Aprilpinky.. ya.. start my weekly checkup frm tis week liao lor.. hmmm.. if haf to wait so long den i tis saturday chiam liao lor.. my appt 945am leh.. OMG! den hw can i make it for the 11am hospital tour.. alamak.. tink i will follow suit wif u to haf appt at 12 plus on 22/10 liao.. heh..
my shoe size still same leh.. no swelling.. lucky.. heh..
My hb whether heavy slper or nt depends on whether his wrk strenous or nt.. sometimes i leg cramp, tap him a bit he wake up liao.. but if he is extremely tired.. no matter wat i do he won't wake up.. haiz..
sib.. quite true leh.. if u ignore the cramps den it will definitely strain ur nerves n ur veins will b more obvious like pertruding out.. my legs veins r pretty obvious nw eventhough i only ignore it during a period of time..
Aprilpinky.. i noe.. 2pm haf.. but if my appt is 945am den if the checkup end by 12pm i still haf to wait 2 more hrs b4 d tour.. a bit sian leh.. heh..
my hosp tour was conducted during my antenatal class ... hmm, for me, my purpose is to take a look at the rooms/delivery ward etc because none of my friends pop at Raffles Hosp so i never had a chance to preview the rooms lor.
Why need hospital tour ah?
Pay so much, better know what we are getting haha...actually more like to check out the facilities and at least have an image in mind I guess....since a lot of "fear" stems from "not knowing"
naughty: coz i find TMC a bit complicated to get ard.. so haf hospital tour better mah.. i will noe where is the nursery rm n all.. heh.. n my hb can easily direct my relatives to my ward after delivery so he nid nt go to 1st level to bring them up.. heh...
Aprilpinky, ya lor... i will pray v hard.. heh.. coz i noe usually morning appts haf to wait v long one..
furryfurry.. where got boring.. who's doin d cooking?
Yucks~! hate black chix soup.. duno y, ever since preggie, dislike having soup.. haiz..
Me cooking spaghetti tonite.. tink its d most easiest to cook eversince i'm preggie, of coz hb will b doing d cutting of the ingredients coz he doesn't noe hw to cook spaghetti.. but carrying a heavy stomach n do cooking can b quite tiring..
Aprilpinky, i'm also hungry, dat's y finding out wat u ladies having for dinner.. juz finish eating some biscuits to ease my hunger for a while.. gg home soon liao.. finally!
he said i always eat unhealthy food....anyway he called liao....i told him to buy something soupy...prawn/fishball noodles...if dun have, then vege rice lor...no choice...