(2005/11) November 2005 MTBs

Haha.. why u gals all talking abt food now? I oso beri hungry just now , so go search for food in office. Found a tin of choc waffle... so just wa-up a few =P

Actually i enjoy cooking dinner cos eat outside food until beri sianz and dunno wat to eat everytime! At least home cook food u can mix & match and create yr own simple dishes, healthier and cheaper, hee hee!

Die la... aft e waffle im feeling abit nausea =S

Sib,
yah, still can cook, hoping to bake next week when I am "off" work as well
Long time never bake cakes and cookies and pies liao...heee

maybe make apple pie....yums yums...feed myself fat

Yvonne,
think sometimes eat in, sometimes eat out is the best la...,not all pian one way....else like u say very sian...

<font color="0000ff">as @ 10-Oct-05</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies To Be</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gender/Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Morraine</TD><TD>18/10/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clee</TD><TD>01/11/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chin</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Manuka</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SusanY</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chia GyAnn</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Naughty</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Brent Chng</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veil</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>07/11/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Maxine</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emm</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celtricia</TD><TD>11/11/05</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Orlando Lee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmum</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelips</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Woofy</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aprilpinky</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FurryFurry</TD><TD>17/11/05</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>(overseas)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calbee</TD><TD>19/11/05</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ju</TD><TD>20/11/05</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Malcolm Wong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>21/11/05</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21/11/05</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>22/11/05</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeddie</TD><TD>23/11/05</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTC2nd</TD><TD>23/11/05</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dili Mum</TD><TD>24/11/05</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie&amp;Jillie</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>April</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sibelle</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah Fat</TD><TD>29/11/05</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Hiroshi Yoon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nik</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">1 Boy</font> <font color="ff0000">1Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meixue</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>03/12/05</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rochelle</TD><TD>04/12/05</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>(overseas)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JeslynLuvRenee</TD><TD>07/12/05</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris</TD><TD>10/12/05</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">2 Girls</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moonbell</TD><TD>11/12/05</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sexxy</TD><TD>12/12/05</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>14/12/05</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>22/12/05</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Absolut</TD><TD>24/12/05</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Weoseek</TD><TD>27/12/05</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">Baby Kaden left us on 27-Jul-05 with a smile on his face. Let's have him in our hearts and keep him in our prayers. May he be happy and safe in the other kingdom. We're all with you, Coral</font>

legend
<font color="0000ff">ESH - Eastshore Hospital, MEH - Mt E, MAH - Mt. A, GEH - Gleneagles, RH - Raffles Hospital, SGH - Singapore General Hospital, TMC - Thomson Medical Centre</font>

<font color="ff0000">Do let me know if any of the data is incorrect, not up-to-date or left you gals out!</font>
<font color="ff0000">Anyone wants to join the list, let me know, thanks!!!</font>

Logging in quickly to catch up on postings before I leave for home... TOTALLY LOST! So active today! Think we need to thank FBO for downtime! haha...

I can't keep up with the postings today, no internet connection tonight. Any updates, PM me lah!

Bluelips, I email you now...

Venus,
this month seeing midwife, so high possibility kena yellow card I suppose. Gynae very nice leh, say I doing good job somemore hahaahahaha

venus, sick and tired of work liao...traffic too...imagine I was stuck in cab/ traffic for 1.5 hours this morning...

heng thing is got cab somemore..else worse...

jeddie,

i am stopping soon so that i can have 1mth or so to eat whatever i want... anyway .. later got to stop also, since dunno when i will pop.

furry,

y must beg mc - your SM refused to let you take AL huh?

Venus, I feel like chaoing earlier today..very bad hor...haha..tmrw HK PH somemore, lagi bo motivation to work..since half my team will be out...

Sib, no la, cos MC must beg one...my doc never give ahahaaha...think he assuming I dun work..since most expats here don't LOL

Jeddie, I am so-so for curry fish head nia...love freshly steamed fish lor..one thing for sure, I'm fish deprieved cos in SH, deep sea fish very expensive...only got the freshwater fish which sucks big time.

furry..i like steam promfet? or fish with dark sauce also can, have to see when my hb wants to go my mum's place for dinner..then i ask her to cook...

and i like fried fish cake also...hahaha

Jeddie,
yes, as long as the fish is 1) fresh and 2) not covered in sauce (like sweet and sour sauce, black bean sauce) I all like...cheng cheng one...

I dun like fried fish cake that much