(2005/11) November 2005 MTBs

oops double post..

machine wash..we basically threw everything including the bumper inside the washing machine..

i did warn him that it might go out of shape..he heck care.. ha ha ..lazy daddy wat to do..

ya hor..i din buy bottle wash..normal detergant can bo??

jeddie,

for disposable diapers ..i bot:
- pampers premium (NB)
- mamy poko (NB)
- nepia (NB)

because dunno which one will fit my ger leh ...so i got a mixture to standby, otherwise i scared my hb will be very blur if i task him to buy during confinement.

furry,

my last appt i told you already liao leh ..kekeke ... this friday got appt again .. will update you gals ..

venus,

i throw the bumper into the machine too! ok lah ... din change shape ...hahaha ... already attached to my bb cot liao...

ya lor sib..mine also din change shape heng..

but took a pic on how my dear hb hangs the bumper and mittens cum booties ..so innovative ha ha

venus,

innovative? how? hahaha...

yesterday i packed pink blanket/mittens/booties for bb's discharge ...my hb can't stand me (he can't stand pink color lah) ...he ask me "scarly boi how ah?" choi!!!

jeddie,

not yet, fortnight now ... weekly visits - starting from week 36.

you and venus on weekly visit liao? so good.

i show u when i upload the pic

ha ha pink stuff..i dun have pink stuff
to pack..

we asked MIL to buy mittens and booties....she wanted to show me cos she said she buy blue one..

y always boi must be blue and ger must be pink?? wat logic is that??

going for lunch liao

venus,

i dunno abt the logic but i like to see gers in pink! :p

bois in pink ... a bit funny to me lor. hahaha ...

c u later ....

ya.. so confusing.. all the posts up here put up so fast, can't catch up liao.. hahaha..

naughty.. ya.. i start packing liao.. n yesterday sun so bright n sunny, so told hb to faster get all my bb clothes out to wash so dat it can b dry faster as nw rainy season.. hee.. den realised, wow! so much bb clothes no place to hang.. hahaha.. so u better hurry n wash the clothes n pack ur things.. coz u will nvr expect wat u might miss out.. hee..

jeddie,

pink top for your boi? :p nice bo? :p

hihi celtricia,

pai seh .... i post too fast huh? kekeke ... :p

gg lunch liao ... cya!

celtricia: *hiak hiak* me ask my maid to bring all baby's clothes to go to my mil's place to wash and iron.. before bringing back.. *hiak Hiak* my house here got upgrading going on.. not so ideal to hang.. somemore can save water plus electricity.. hehe *evil grin*

wah.. i have to admit tt baby's clothes really a lot to wash wor.. i see already i got headache..somemore.. got mittens and botties.. cloth diapers.. 30pcs.. whahaah,, *faint*

sib: its alright to have more ppl coming in to talk! rather than so quiet.. mm..
*wondering if my baby wants to come out earlier than 19 or not.. coz bh contractions getting more and more.. and think more bowel movement for me.. le

i am also confused..but never mind..

I am hungry already..!! lunch time .. going out to find some food.

I also can not imagine dressing my boy in pink leh..so everything i have is either blue / neutral..even rejected some hand me downs in pink.

Venus - mrs wong said during class that it is ok to use normal detergent for washing bottles..cos u are going to sterilise them anyway.. but i already bot last time .. so just use lor..good to have, not a must.

hi hi sib.. no prob.. coz in d past, whenever refresh after 5mins also got no new post.. nw constantly haf posts.. very gd.. more lively mah.. welcome welcome!!!

naughty: clever hor! save electricity n water bill.. "not ideal to hang" is more of an excuse or reason for u ah?
hahaha.. juz kidding..

wow! ur cloth diapers got so much ah.. nw i only haf 10 pieces leh.. wat brand u bought? mine is tollyjoy.. i'm tinking of getting other brands, but duno whh is better..

my aunts were commenting dat i might haf early delivery as my the bb's position seems pretty low by looking at my stomach.. haiz... really hope my orlando won't come out so early, areadi planned my maternity leave nicely liao, hopefully it will not b disrupted.. heehee.. i also haf quite a bit of contractions tis days too..

Thank chin..

back from super duper fast lunch ..today these "gods" machiam like turbo mode..everything also fast fast one..

celtricia, u better get more cloth diapers... my coll say 10 is not enuff..

yday he gave me abt 20 pieces.. heng i onli bot 10 pieces..

celtricia, u better get more cloth diapers... my coll say 10 is not enuff..

yday he gave me abt 20 pieces.. heng i onli bot 10 pieces..

venus.. ya.. i tinking of getting more.. but yet to go buy it.. tink i will purchase it by tis week..

any of u bought the diaper liners as well?

venus.. u go makan so fast come bak ah.. me gg for lunch soon.. so hungry nw.. heh..

nvm abt the double posting.. we won't mind.. hee..

Hi celtricia...

I bought a pack of Pigeon nappy liners (100 pcs)...
and i bought 2 dozen Pureen nappy...think should be enough...

Do u all iron your kiddy clothing? I can't stand them when my PT helper doesn't iron them....even though I explicitly told her too...argh...

Me only have a sandwich packed for lunch today, inside 1.5 pcs of hotdog and 1 slice of cheese...piang..think will die of hunger later. lol

oh.. i bought the o'darling brand frm NTUC yesterday.. coz i din manage to c other brands.. should haf bought pigeon one.. tink it will b of better quality.. thanks for the info jeddie..

furryfurry, y muz iron kiddy clothing leh? i dun.. coz i dun tink there's a nid.. mayb only those outdoor clothes bah..

venus.. ask them to eat slower lah.. tis days i also can't eat fast.. my colleagues kept commenting i eat so slow.. i tell them when its ur turn to b preggie den u'll understand y i'm eating so slowly.. heh..

Cel, I eat slowly at times but when hungry..eat like mad woman..lol..very scary!!

Jed, ya lor, dunno wat to eat leh...already took 1 of the sandwich for breaky this am and also a cuppa milo, now take the other sandwich for lunch..maybe another cuppa cereal? u ? what u had for brunch?

celtricia.. they damm gan cheong cos have to rush out a proposal by today.. anyway i eat slow can liao..

furry got biscuits in office bo??

wahahaha. toking about ironing baby's clothes eh? mm.. tats the reason.. why i employ my maid too.. i iron all my clothes including those i sleep in.. so.. how can she not iron my baby's one ne?

ok.. gals!!! i have half packed my clothes le.. happy? now think left with baby's going home clothes and booties and mittens(obviously i think still in mil's house hanging!) hhahaa.. i asked her to iron at mil's house.. to save electricity lah.. clever celtricia! HAHA.. they richer than me mah.. so if can save a bit on this and that i will do it lo..oo.. and my pyjamas.. have not wash yet.. hehe.. soon soon. maybe tomorrow.. counting down the days.. mmm..

edd: my edd is on the 4nov.. but i wanna induce mah.. coz baby might be too big for me.. to deliver. will know tomorrow.. gynae visit again.. dunno how much he gained over the past 1 week eh.. hehe..

i had a beef burger for lunch today.. still hungry.. maybe i will cook something else again later. hehe..

Naughty, how big is your son to have to induce? I rem u say u are petite la..

so good girl..now the rest wun nag u liao lol

Venus, oats not my fav la..just happened that day felt like eating..yah, got the cereal oats 3-in-1 type drink packet here lor, so will probably take that later...but like not solid food hor...

naughty..ya..how big is ur boy now? induce for natural delivery?

venus - tea break..can be bread, can also be cake...got choice....

wow naughty damm ho mia..even PJ also iron one.. advantages of having a maid ha ha

how big is ur bb liao?? when u going to induce lei??

Furry2, No lah, my dept not much staff mah. Though 250+, but, we noe each other well. Moreover, calbee is my half-batch gal!! We joined the company on the same year. There's no secret in the comapny, though i'm not working, but i think my whole comapany ppl noes i'm having twins liao.

my baby was 2.5kg last week. dunno about this week.. gotta see how gynae says also.. probably will induce on the 19th.. or rather more or less set on the date le.
he gained too fast le.. 1 kg in 3 weeks. so.. hehe.. if wait until edd.. wil hit 4kg at the rate he is growing.
and before pregnancy.. i am about 1.55m.. weighs roughly about 38-40kg..

Nik, wah...oic, 250 nia..not bad ... so u all must feel very close to each other
that's nice hor...my firm very big, so we hardly know anyone ard...not as collegial feeling

Naughty, oic, u so slim and petite...no wonder ur doc is worried abt your 2.5kg baby, cos tot 2.5 kg is pretty average for a baby mah...