(2005/11) November 2005 MTBs

I got this terrible dream of this man forcing me to open my leg wide and pull my BB out.. *sob* somemore inject the pain relief on my inner thighs. me siao liao.... think too much...

went to eat at Konkichi in taka today...heehee
must enjoy before BB come out.

Furry: HUbby oso stress loh... new workload cum new school exam...plus BB arrivial.... somemore going to do house renovation soon....*headache*

Pray tonight we mommies will sleep well and have the sweetest dreams *smile* ohhh, not forgetting our little ones too...

Good nites to all !!!

calbee: so funny.. u mean u are a light sleeper till the newspaper man comes u also know? haha... i order newspaper too.. but well.. my master bedroom is too far away from the main door to know it..

dun think about the pregnancy so much lah.. then u wun have nightmares lor.. hehe.. so far i dun suffer from nightmares.. coz.. i dun sleep most of the time anyway! haha..

as for packing of the bag.. mm..will do it soon.. or probably not packing coz.. six sense tells me baby not going to pop yet till the 19th? hehe.. maybe baby tells me not to do it? kkee.. will try to pack tomolo lor.. when am free.. must shun bian help hubby to pack coz.. he will be staying there as well.. hehe.. sigh.. its 1am le.. am still wide awake.. while my hb is sleeping away.. er snoring away.. can't sleep when he snores.. so i think am going to sleep in the study/ Brent's room le.

Didn't manage to get enough rest last night too, woke up eyes big big at 5am as well. Too bad not in SG, else can meet up with some ladies here who also wake up so early lol.

Naughty, wah seh, so many pple nag u, quite poor thing. NVM, I sayang u...haha

Back at work today, trying to push off projects, but like super hard to do so..argh

morning ladies

wow wow this thread is so active during weekends too..

yday went to colleague house to get free bb stuff..got of cloth nappy liao , a free cabinet , a stroller..

finally,i bot my PJ liao..a bit ex thu'

Hi Venus,
FBO is down rite?
wah...good ah, free baby stuff? Wah, got specially buy PJ...
so where did u get them from and how expensive?

Morraine, i want to thank you!! I finally managed to settle the maid liao. Went to the agency you recommended and sign up for one filipino maid with them yesterday. The boss(Nikki) is really quite nice. Now just praying the maid will be as good as naughty's maid. then, i less one worry..

yup furry FBO is down *sob*

ya lor..heng din buy lots of bb clothes and nappies..

din specially buy PJ one..just happen to c it and buy lor..

went to loyang point to makan lunch and PJ is from there one.. $15 bucks..consider ex cos the rest is getting less than $10 bucks

Venus, hope FBO comes back up soon
oic...aiya, $15 a PJ very keh-kee liao la...
how u feeling today?

Chin, dun scare me...then she'll be ther first one popping from the Nov thread!

me trying to count my contractions ha ha ..still cannot get the hand of it..

maybe morraine has pop liao?? anyway her due date is near liao

Dili_Mum, The weight just a estimation la, so yours also normal, don't worry....

Nik, i hope i can gain a bit weight so bbs will have more nutrition. Till now only 8.5Kg looks like a bit little for twins. Ya...it will be great if we can meet at TMC, then there will be super noisy with two twins..haha

My case Dr Ang didn't discuss with me about the delivery yet. bbs' position still keep changing, but not head down yet. My hubby also wants me to go for c-section, he doesn't want me suffer too much. Now just wait and see how it goes.

hi jeddie

dr tan ask me to monitor my contractions mah.. so i thot of counting like how many times in a hr..

but no accurate one cos not seriously counting :p

morning ladies..

Aprilpinky, i missed the JL voucher, as i din notice it.. hee.. so in d end i used my $10 off voucher instead, but its for $50 purchase.

Naughty, seems like after all ur maid did a very satisfying job for u leh.. kekeke.. so u nw have so much time to pack ur bag.. so stop delaying.. hahaha.. i areadi started, but yet to finish packing..

Ladies, hw many maternity pads n breast pads r u ladies intending to bring ah? Me not sure leh..

Btw, i've bought a set of PJs frm Bukit Timah Shopping Centre yesterday, cost $9.90, its a PJ dress n it comes wif a so call jacket for cover up, i tink its ideal for bf.. hee.. n its nt dat 'auntie' the flowery design quite simple n sweet..

ha ha me blur blur mah..

after taking that med, din notice the tightening..only thot my boi like to squeeze one side of tummy

mm.. aprilpinky: u should be at home today mah.. hehe.. wru?

as for morraine: i just checked.. she have not pop yet.. but cause cervix soften le. she gotta stay at home to rest.. might be popping these few days.. ah.. means no chance of me meeting her at gleneagles le.. hehe..

celtricia: mm... i dunno how many pieces of maternity pad should bring wor.. i'll just bring a pack/ or 2? if not enough.. am sure my hb will be more than happy to get out of the hospital to go orchard and help me to buy! hahaha... i think maybe he'll be bored to death..
fingers cross.. hope tt it wun turn out to be c-section.. sigh..

i think i'm going to be very bored today..since fbo down....

nothing to do... : (

yesterday ernt KP to bu maternity pads...hehee..still cannot find..then ask sales asst to show me...

me very blind one...

also managed to get the sarong sling from my colleague..so most of the things are settled liao...

can start to pack my hospital bag...

me too..no msn messenger too .. &$^%$^$^

so u finally found the pads ??

me going to arrow hb to clean the cabinet and pack all the stuff inside

hi sib

venus,

now no RT liao, my hb wanted to clean the bb's room yesterday but then he got a bit nua and din do! alamak ... nvm ... i will give him another chance ... :p

furry ...

wah ...your nick so mao mao here ...kekeke ...

hey ... you cannot do something to revive fbo meh? hahahaha ...

Chris, hope ur mum will cook all ur fav food, so tat u will eat more loh, then bb will eat more too. It would be so nice if we can be in the same ward.

Calbee, cos u said u left a 'couple' of years ago, u are same age as me, ur class only left one mah. U got a cousin still wif the company, am i right?

venus..ya bought the brand frm KP recommended by some gals here....20 pcs...told my hb if not enough, he can go buy after i deliver...must remember to keep all the packaging...

now only left the washing..yesterday went thru all the bb clothings that were given to us...(forced by hb)..me too lazy to do..

Wah Nik, you know the ups and downs of your company so well!!

Jeddie, I also need to get more cubbie clothes...wait next week ba

jeddie,

your bought the pureen one is it? i got those too.... very big piece!!! yesterday i open up to pack them in my hosp bag .. :p

furry,

wo kan de qi ni mah ...hahaha ...

how's cubbie? pai seh friday i din go to work ... and fbo down ...wanna show you the pics.. gotta wait liao.

venus,

you hand wash or machine wash? hb should help out a bit mah, hor? :p

i was thinking whether i should wash the milk bottles and store them in some clean container anot ... the pigeon bottle wash so ex leh!

sib..i got buy the pigeon bottle wash....ya..bought the pureen brand.

any idea which brand of disposal diapers to buy?

i went KP and the auntie keep asking me to buy the Pureen brand....but i never buy lah...

hahahaa... i am so confused by all the posts suddenly.. but well.. its good tt its active anyway.. mm.. am so hungry now...

venus: alrighty.. will pack 1 pkt can le.. haha.. celtricia: u know ah.. even u start packing le ah? mmm.. okok lah.. will pack later lah.. provided i am not sleepy.

hi naughty,

sorry i just barge in...and make you a little blur liao.. kekeke......i am more used to yakking at another forum with some of the mtbs here ... i am also a nov mtb, edd 27/11.