(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

May all our prayers be heard. Our group of JanMTB06 are all praying hard that God will let Saby pull through.

Sarah & family, may the Lord gives you strength.

fushiastar

i have to leave my room for an urgent meeting so im afraid if carole do calls me, i mite miss her call so pls help in the update! THanks!!

carole: no lah. happened to be in front of the com when the sms came in.

morraine: sure.. i'll come in to update if i can later as well if there's news..

there is a good news, that saby's kidney is improving by dialysis. but....

but the bad news is that these 24 hours is very critical, and saby is bleeding and rejecting Medication.

Please Pray for Miracle! saby this miracle to live!

O Lord,
We are all praying for a Miracle, a Miracle in your name. A miracle that keeps Saby alive and kicking. God, you are a compassionate God. We pray to you and pray for that you can start Saby's heart and all other organs working. We pray for your Healing power to heal saby's little heart. Let Saby be your living testimony and Saby will grow to touch many many people's heart and soul.

Lord Jesus! We plead, we beg you! Please show us a Miracle tonight! We need that Miracle for little saby. This Miracle for Saby to live on and be filial to you and her family.

We pray for your mercy and please heal this little baby.

Dear Lord, our wish for Saby to pull through and bring more joy to her family.

Ok, at least there's some improvement. Sabie, you're one strong baby, please hang in there and fight fight fight. Jiayou jiayou!!

Thanks Carole for the updates!

Sarah is not really taking it well.

All medication to saby has exhausted and bleeding everywhere. Hoping bleeding does not occur in her brain, and will lead to brain damage. Its not really a piece of good news compared to now. I choose not to reveal a moment ago, worrying mummies would not be able to take it. That is why we are asking for a Prayer with Miracle.

Saby is now on 100% oxygen but only taking in 10%. Her grandparents are worried sick and so are Sarah & James.

We needed a turn badly tonite, please pray for a miracle to happen. Pray for our Merciful & compassionate God to heal Saby.

Hi everyone, thanks... am at a lost for words to convey my gratitude... but would like to ask for more prayers for a MIRACLE, that's the only way SABIE will survive now... i'm going to have a prayer vigil tonight in KKH I hope God will hear my broken pleas.

BTW, small matter but the spelling of her name is Sabie. We had to change it from Xaby, long story.

Carole,
Hi, read about Saby and have been checking for updates from you ... it's really heartbreaking to hear about her latest situation ... Saby, please fight on, continue to fight on, many mummies are behind you.

Anyway, we will be still praying hard for her. Regardless it's good or bad news.

Patsy, it's great to hear from you. May GOD hear your prayers. Take care!

Sarah

God will hear our prayers.. HE will.. Miracle will befall onto Sabie

Dear Sarah,
We are all praying hard for Sabie, you and your family. Our Jan06 group are checking for updates regularly and asking each other to pray for a miracle... have faith!

Dea Sarah,

Mummies from June06 Thread would like to give our fullest support to you and Sabie...

Have prayed hard for Sabie... and Miracle will definitely happen... Please take care as Sabie needs you...

Hi Patsy
Am from Jan06 Thread, have been praying in tongues since I read the news over baby Sabie. Will continue to pray for the Lord's covering over her and your family. May His peace just fill you and hb's hearts and minds.

Hi Patsy, you are a brave mummy, stay strong for Sabie. We will be praying hard for her recovery.

Dearest Sabie, hang in there, keep trying, we are all rooting for you to get well. Lots of hugs.

In this difficult time, May GOD give u the strength and courage to move ahead.....

hi pasty, my prayers will be with u...
take care

<font face="Kristen ITC"> Sms from Patsy @ 6:35am,

Sabie made it through the night, body still not accepting the oxygen, her right leg is blackish now. But as long as she is breathing, we can still pray for a miracle.</font>

celeste: not sure if you can visit, as last nite when i was there, they would wan even Sarah and James to stay away from Sabie as they worried infection on Sabie. Sarah and james only took mins in ICU to check on Sabie.

She is constantly in contact with me, i will let her know that you have send her your regards and all wel wishes.

<font face="kristen itc"> Carole,

Hahah, I cannot sleep well leh, keep waking up to check to see if tere's any sms from her.</font>

same.. worse, i think my worries affected Clarisse.. she keeps tossing ard till she slept with me on my bed.

i cant sleep well.. just like you, worry sms comes in.

Hey u preggy! so pls.. dun rush and get too worried. u know what happens.. and u experience that before.. We already have 2 to worry.. Sabie and Sarah.. dun wan another Jenifur hor.. pls.. i dun wan another phuket issue.. so get your ass to bed

Jenifur,

Do take care of yourself.

I also can't sleep well too. Keep on waking up to check if there is sms from Carole.

Really hope the situation will be better today. Let's continue to pray that she will better soon.

All the aunties here all worry about her.

Jen & Carole:
me also worried.. first thing I get into office is to check on the updates in this thread.. but I'm glad that Sabie made thru last night.. hope that miracle continues to happen and Sabie will recover in no time..

Jenifur & penny, pls try to help update, as i am bringing clarisse to school and wont have access till late evening.

I will be gng again to visit Saby & Sarah later in afternoon. will keep in touch with Jenifur

Hi all Christians mummies,

I am a mummy from Jan 06 thread. It saddens me to read about Saby.

I would like to suggest this. Why don;t we fix a time, say 12 noon today, regardless of where we are, we take these five minutes to say a prayer for Saby and her parents. There is power in agreement and if we all pray at the same time......... you know, mass prayers......... We can only do this bit for them. Please spread this and get more people to pray together!

carole, no prob! either jen or myself will do it!

Yuki, i totally agree with you too...will spend some quiet minutes to pray for Sabie. indeed, mass prayers will be heard for sure!

okie since we are all so game for the prayers!!

<font color="ff0000">lets all set today at 12noon sharp and lets all say our own prayers, no matter wat religon wat prayers are made.. lets all do it!!</font>

Hi Yuki,

Same..we are from Jan'06 threat ..I agree with you and actually I have seek for help from my christian fren yesterday to pray for little Saby.
Today,..I will try to look out and ask more to pray for her....

God know we are doing our best for Little Saby..
Hope today is the miracle for her.

Dear Sabie,

Be strong, okay? You've come a long way already, don't give up! All mummies here are supporting you! God will not forsake you! Fight on!

Patsy, just continue to pray. that's what we'll do too. let us show everyone how powerful prayers are.

i agree...irregardless of religion, lets do wat we can for little sabie...sabie, all the mummies are behind you, please be strong for your mummy n daddy...