Fun:
Aiyo.. glad that Alden is fine.. actually hor.. Sunday Sherisse fell from sofa to the floor.. think she fell flat.. i heard a thump then came up from kitchen she already on the floor liao.. on her tummy.. she no cry at all.. i quickly pick her up and she just look at me.. not shocked either.. lucky after that she still smile at me so i know she is fine.. hehe..
sharon,
kpo to answer u, the organic shop at #01-02, jus go there 2wks ago, hope i never give wrong unit no, u go into from arcade enterance, walk further till outside, u will saw it.. call them @ 9733 1859 in case lost
SSL
Me so lucky! The angmos actually wanna go Geylang Serai Malay Village.... soooo crowded I can imagine... then last minute they can't finish their work. So no need to go anywhere lah, go home hooray!
just that the haze is really bad.. zoe will cough and sneeze the minute we are out and less so but also at home.. plus she developed some skin allergy also.. can't bring her out in the open for long.. i also find it's difficult to breathe and hubby also complains of eye and nose irritsation so wanna get a hepa air purifier..esp since the haze is here to stay..
now trying to adjust zoe's morning routine also cos when i work mornings in nov, i will have to be up b4 6am, and zoe must be up by 6am (she usually wakes up at 7am), have breakfast, bathe and we must be out by 730.. hubby is also working at a new location in nov.. so the routine will change for all of us in nov.. now trying to adjust as much as possible..
think the haze and this adjusting of routine is getting us all down..
Sharon:
Ya loh.. I keep asking her u ok.. then she just smile at me.. hehe.. I think my friend is right.. baby duno wat is pain.. its the parents' reaction that made them scared then cried.. hehe..
My nanny tried giving Sherisse egg white when she abt 10mths.. she got allergy so I told her to put on hold till she is 1 yr old..
My office neighbour also reinsurance company leh..
Me going organic paradise during lunch. U need anything from there?
Fushiastar
Brennan is fine. cuter
Oh no, then better let zoe stay home since haze is getting bad. should start to get Zoe used to the new routine before you start work ah... Let me know when your schedule is more stable then i come visit you
i've calculated the EDD. it falls on the day right after my niece's bday...I DON'T WANT TO SHARE BIRTHDAY AGAIN!!!! pardon my reaction but i really hate it!!!! not because of the month but the fact that he/she's gonna celebrate birthday with cousin again!!!! NO WAY! i'll induce at all costs! anyway, haven't strike mah...having mixed feelings though...
<font color="119911">Carole:
haha.. the pool we went to buy one leh.. but its definitely cheaper than the one u have i guess.. keke.. not using it for party lah.. more for her to play in.. keke..</font>
<font color="119911">Carole:
we couldn't find smaller one at toys r us... there only got this size one.. then her daddy said buy buy.. he lazy to go around to find lah..
Its quite big all 3 of us can sit inside to play.. keke</font>
looks cute. my hubby also want to buy those ball ball to put in the playpen. but i think brennan will throw out all the balls and my maid will be so busy everynight to count the balls to make sure that they are not missing anywhere under the table or chairs.
patsy, your biz trip must stretch across the weekends huh? So poor thing.... last time we travel on Mon, return on Fri.
Btw I got quite a shock today when I went back to my parents' home to pick Kaiser. Your VCD 123 is opened & already in the player! Aiyo, luckily I bot almost the same ones as yours. when I got home, quickly check & put the new one back to your pack. Told the maid off that she shd not be so smart aleck, anything must ask me 1st. Hiaz.
Me thinking of going for shortbreak to Genting with BB and hubby. Need to know which hotel is worth staying? Which one has the indoor amusement park for kids to play? what travel agent has been packages?
For bbs, what did you bring for his meal? how to keep him occupied during the long journey coach ride? Do u take coach ride all the way from Singapore to Genting?
so most likely taking coach lor. Wont be bringing maid cos dont want to pay for her.
I plan to bring nestle cereal, pigeon ready made porridge as brennan's dinner. But if can find porridge and fish or veg there, maybe will let him eat outside food lor.
Which hotel are you staying?? me deciding between genting hotel and highlands hotel.
eh.. i dunno wor.. which hotel am staying.. will see first.
i plan to go on weekends.. coz need to work also.. but probably end of next month thereabouts.
as for driving.. me and hb can take turns to drive.. so not tt bad. maid.. mm.. i'm thinking of bringing my mum along.. so she can bunk in with my maid also.. shouldn't be an issue..bring maid along better.. hehe.. soak myself in the casino! ahahahahha
food wise.. probably cereal..wonder if there's supermarket there.. or not. if have.. me bring my own small little tiny slow cooker lor.. put some fish and vegetables inside.. hehe.. and cook... mm..