(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

Carole,
U gg Concourse? Never get what you want from HV arh?
Concourse do have some design from Birthday Direct also. 4-5 shops at Level 2.
I just went last tues to buy some decor.

Oct thread like more bb girls than boys leh ...

mayday: i gotten a airwalker & a bag of 5 foiled balloons... needed something else which i am looking for, more like little toys for the kids.. nt alot, abt 20pax of kids. stuffs that both 1 yr old & bigger children will like to have.

sneaky,

Ya, she believes that mum's mum need to buy shoes for grandchild 1st birthday... its 40+ very expensive but cute.

patsy, yah...it's rather tiring chasing him around the house now. not a moment of peace since he started walking on his own...i kind of miss those moments of freedom when he was still under my mercy if he needs to move around..haha...saddist mummy!

sweetie, really har...just like my mum...insisted in buying Samuel's 1st pair of shoes...the good thing is that she let me choose myself...but i don't mind if she chose Crocs though...haha

anyone needs anything? me gng to concourse tomolo.. if u all need someone to help to look for some things.. sms me... cos i wont be able to read forum as i will be at in laws plc....

Finally got the time to come in....Ying En is zzzzz....

It's seem like everybody is getting ready for our baby's celebration...Me also busy preparing too....

Me planning to take leave too to go concourse to buy Pooh Decoration next week....Hopefully can get some...Kee Kee.....

Shall we have a gathering after our baby celebration as it seem like we never met each other before unless our babies attend the same classes .....?

Shall we ??? Shall We????

<font face="Calisto mt">
525593.gif

Everyone so busy w birthday party.. glad I'm done w it. Now jus need to plan e stuff to do for her Lunar birthday *hee*

<font color="0000ff">Sweetie</font>,

I'll pm u my contact no den we liase further regarding e banner.</font>

Initially my FIL gave us 2 names, both with the 1st character following the "family book". Frankly both names I also dont like (one of them is even given to one of his grandsons before for selection - but they think it sounds awful so nvr use). Already pre-empt my hb that this name may be conveniently recycled for Kaiser's selection. True enuf, so I no choice have to settle for the other one lor. Then my hb said wanna give to geomancer for matching against his birthdate. Went to 2 geomancers also said no good. Since like that I made hb go &amp; tell his dad. So in the end we match the ones given by one of them but still bearing the 1st character according to the family book lah. I think his dad still a little unhappy with us.

hehe... luckily i can pretend to be blur bout all this. ACtually, i don't even know how to write xaby's chinese name, i just know it's Yi Qian coz it's in her birth cert and passport. I think HB's brother's daughter also Yi something but not sure if it's family book or what. I told HB i let his mum chose chinese name but i chose english name so everyone's happy

Jenifur

think i got nothing to order from amazon.
u go ahead with your order

Any mummies want to order any scrapbook items from online??

that's sept 23 in the lunar calendar right? i will bug her daddy that we need another party --- think he might have a heart attack :D

how come today so little posting? where all gone too???

i went concourse and real disappointing trip haiz... but i still manage to get little things for the goodies bag.

alamak! saw jennifur's postings too late...

Jennifur.. i want the big bird one.... pls..

Sweetie: jus in case... u dun want...the banner can i buy it next?

mm.. really need to spend so much mah? for me.. i feel tt baby's one year old.. they dun really know wads going on.. i mean moderate expenditure can already ba..

for me.. i gotta do a budget for him. and i have to get a birthday present for my dear hb.. coz their birthdays fall on the same day.. hehe..

<font color="ff0000">carole

think the food already took up quite a bit rite? for mine is oso like this lor.. sian.. but den heng the AP i noe which im going to collect from the relatives wil cover bac at the end of the day.. wahahahhahah BTH

patsy

aiyo.. u better bring her go PD den u oso go see doc!!</font>

adel, same birthday also? exactly the same day? so much of a coincidence also???

carole, i bought the 1st birthday balloon bouquet from party city already. SIL got a big barney for her son and strawberry shortcake for her daughter.

talking about them, my crazy niece claims that it's her birthday and insisted that the party is for her also. she managed to get herself a cake too. so, during the party, we'll be expecting 3 cakes! when i sang birthday song to samuel, she insisted that i sing her name out loud as well. i faint manz! she wanted a cake and my MIL said "buy for her loh, later everyone cut cake except her, she will cry!" faint! initially, 2 cakes were a problem cos we worry can't finish. now 3...lagi faint!!!

patsy, oh dear...hope Xaby is okay. i think my throat also not feeling very good. might develope into cough and am so worried i'd pass to Samuel too...shd i let him sleep outside my room tonight?

sneaky

shld have bought the belair burner lor.. haha..can kill germs in the air! keke.. wah 3 cakes ah.. if cant finish yr own cake bring home share with neighbours lor haha...

we all live together wor, fun. which home can i bring it to? my mum's neighbours? i have the belaire thingy at hm but not using lah...keke

morraine: brought her to the PD already, he said just slight viral infection like mine, no need antibiotics for now, just mucolytic and nebulize to help her breathe better.

sneaky: aiyo hope you will be ok for Samuel's bday!!

<font color="ff0000">patsy

great to hear tat lor.. take care of urself and xaby dear

adel

i can rem tat u induce!! wahahahah i can!!</font>

<font color="ff0000">Fun

got meh??? when u msg me leh??

Patsy

normal appetite is good sign and let her rest more if she can!</font>

<font face="calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Adel</font>,

Sorry for the late reply.. didn't read ur posting till now. Sweetie is meeting me tonite for e banner so I can only sell u e big bird balloon. U work in town huh? I pm u my hp den we try to arrange.</font>

sneaky: u bought the bouquet of balloons right? isit the one with Number 1 too? kekek. nice right!!! yk asks what u gng to do with it later.. kekeke

do u find that the milk bottles are easily scratched?? when should we change them? i wanted to change when they started having scratches but now i check all got scratch liao. wonder if i should change all of them ??? Thought using the bottle brush (bristle type) really makes the bottles kenna more scratches.

i also find that its not really very clean cos after drying can still see stains on some areas inside the bottle.

btw, i intend to wash my steriliser before I keep it in the storeroom. Do i squeeze some lemon juice into the steriliser with 1 cup of water and sterilise it? once dry, then keep in storeroom??