(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

wah...Samuel also missed out a lot of fun in school huh? bo bian, gotta respect the elderly at home...she said no, i don't do it loh...so sad...but looks like the HFMD fever has subsided...hmmm...maybe can join in the class again..

hubby has gone guangzhou today and will only be back on sat...gonna miss him so much...

btw, yesterday i happened to smell the frozen ebm i warmed up for Samuel. it smell a little sour (like puked milk) and i threw it away. is this normal or should it smell like something else? the 2nd pkt i warmed up also almost the same leh...

sneaky: wat have u been doing ah? mmm... busy? lets do dinner one of these nights? keke bring the cubbies..

carole: u free?

Nuttnuts,, friendly speaking, i'm like the way April teach le, i see her got focus for all babies, even thot bb not make attention, she will flash to bb individual. very good.

San,,Sherisse drink perfect well wa. ask nanny massage on her hands/legs more.

Jenifur, did they will give you makeup class or not ? Janelle missed a lot already liao.

Nuttnuts:
my hubby also commented April better than Annie loh..

Sharon:
ya loh so we duno why she so small size leh.. maybe cos she dun sleep much in the day and maybe not absorbing much of the nutrients from the milk powder.. sigh.. hopefully now she take solids will start to gain more loh..

jenifur

so the hot water emits from the shower har?

Mummies feeding your darlings porridge,

what do u add besides rice? I tried feeding plain porridge with very little carrot to brennan yest for the first time. he didnt like it at all cos there's no taste (too bland cos i tasted it myself). he frown with every spoon i fed. heehee so kelian but he still ate almost the whole bowl of porridge (1 tablespoon of rice)

i want to make it tastier but not sure what i should add. any tips ??

And i have to mash the porridge to a gluey texture although i used the slower cooker to cook for 3.5hrs. its already soft but i just press the rice grain to make it into paste lor

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Sharon</font>,

Duno leh, think shld hv make up class bah. Will check w Annie when I go for class next wk *hopefully*

<font color="0000ff">mummies</font>

Janelle is still fussing, woke up screaming a few times last night, also cried e moment she woke up today. Again Scream her head off when I left e infant care, just called &amp; teacher said she cried until tired, now sleeping. Now PIL &amp; HB blames me for bringing her to Michelle's place, said e plc might nt b "clean" hence Janelle become like tt.

Any mummy encounter e same thing so I can provide a more logic/scientific explanation to them. She's not ill except for cough &amp; runny nose. PIL r thinking of bring Janelle to seek medium (duno if spell correctly) advice then she might end up gota drink e burnt charm water *yucks*</font>

jenifur

u can dont let janelle drink the amulet water. just use it to dab her forehead and body will do (of course make sure no amulet bits are stuck on her skin incase got rash)

or sprinkle in the room. i dont think its clean to drink that kind of stuff. brennan fuss alot when he was a bb and my mum also visit those medium to see if its ok. i told her she can but dont ask me to feed bb with those water stuff. so she only sprinkle them in the room that brennan sleeps in

sometimes its hard to reject those elders when it comes to such things. hope janelle will be alright soon. maybe weather too hot thats why she uncomfortable. yest weather was so terrible, brennan also crouchy.

adel, yes, i've been real busy lately. shifted office, packed up, now preparing for my German principals to come Singapore next week..siong!!!

yes, dinner...onz...but must wait till ah lau comes back next week...

jenifur &amp; SSL,
my girl kana drink the amulet water when she was only abt 2 weeks old.. my mil said she kana frightened and go temple get amulet etc.. I din know until my confinement lady told me.. but too late liao she already fed her.. my mil mixed the amulet water with "jin feng san" and let my daughter drink.. my confinement lady said my mil told her better feed b4 my hubby comes back cos if my hubby sees he will sure snap at her for doing that..
when my mil came back with the amulet she told me to fed my girl I just said ok ok but I dun have the intention to.. then she said cannot tell my hubby i said orr orr.. then duno wat she mumble mumble then she walk to the kitchen, my confinement lady was cooking.. then she came back with the "jin feng san" and fed my girl.. I tot of nothing until later I went kitchen to get some water to drink my confinement lady told me.. too late liao..

<font face="calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">SSL</font>,

Ya, e shower can choose hot or cold water de.

I never did believe in all these though my mum said it was e charm water tt clear my fever when I was younger. I'll nt let Janelle drink but hope they will not do it behind my back. Even gave in &amp; let my MIL fed her "Jin Feng Shan" this morning liao but dun help leh.

Dun think it's e weather cuz we had 2 fans on for her. Then in e middle of e nite I even on e air-con for her but still like tt. I'm now like e "Qian Gu Zui Ren" liao

jenifur

i believe the the charm stuff but wont allow my child to take it cos they are still so young.

maybe u can let janelle wear more clothings when u on aircon. mil has different ways of taking care of bb from us. i also had a taste of my MIl lately. was very angry but what to do.

I oso dun believe but is more like pacify PIL. But I die die oso will not give her e amulet water, over my dead body. Will try to use pomelo leaves tonight as advised by Kris</font>

410184.jpg

<font size="-1"><font face="Courier New"> <font color="ff6000">as @ 24 Apr 06
Mummies <font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>Pop On<font color="ffffff">.</font> BB's name <font color="ffffff">.</font> Birth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>3 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>4 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>5 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>6 mth<font color="ffffff"></font>
Fun .......... 11-Sep-05 Alden<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.06/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.50/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">8.45/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">9.30/70</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Jenifur ...... 18-Sep-05 Janelle<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.81/46</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.40/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.70/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.90/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.05/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Gracemum ..... 20-Sep-05 Sabrina<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.53/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.38/60</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.08/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.65/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.33/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Pammie ....... 24-Sep-05 Tammie<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.23/59</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.10/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.40/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
MrsTan ....... 25-Sep-05 Kenshin<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.49/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.20/60</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.14/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.50/67</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Fiona ........ 28-Sep-05 Genevieve<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">3.21/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.10/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.50/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.50/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Mybabydream .. 29-Sep-05 J.<font color="ffffff">........</font> <font color="0000ff">2.70/47</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.90/57</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
SSL .......... 29-Sep-05 Brennan<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.15/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.56/60</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.30/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.11/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.77/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Sneaky ....... 30-Sep-05 Samuel<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.80/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.75/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.00/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Mdl .......... 04-Oct-05 Tricia<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.25/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.20/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Snow ......... 04-Oct-05 Yong Shan<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">2.92/46</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.60/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.40/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.60/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
whitefloral .. 05-Oct-05 Charlize<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.50/52</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.03/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Bearie ....... 10-Oct-05 Tyler<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/52</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.20/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.62/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Ling ......... 12-Oct-05 Clarisse<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">2.77/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.75/60</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.57/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Amari ........ 13-Oct-05 Darren<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.76/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.10/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.70/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
breakbeats ... 13-Oct-05 Ethan<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.55/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.91/60</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.63/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Garfield ..... 14-Oct-05 Girl<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">2.47/45</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">4.80/56</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">5.70/</font><font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="119911">6.00/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Puea ......... 15-Oct-05 Boy<font color="ffffff">.......</font> <font color="0000ff">3.12/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.84/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.48/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Adel ......... 19-Oct-05 Brent<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.40/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.50/58</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.20/60</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.50/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Kris ......... 21-Oct-05 Ember<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.35/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.20/59</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Nuttnuts ..... 21-Oct-05 Ying En<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.68/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.70/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.20/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Tao_baby ..... 24-Oct-05 Girl<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">3.03/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Yippee ....... 24-Oct-05 Kaiser<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.64/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.63/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.55/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Fresia ....... 25-Oct-05 Amos<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">3.46/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.90/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.90/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.50/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Sweetie ...... 25-Oct-05 Grace<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.21/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.40/60</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.90/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
3rascals ..... 28-Oct-05 Kayden<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.44/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.50/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.50/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.50/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Morraine ..... 28-Oct-05 Ashley<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.55/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.60/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">7.50/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.60/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Karin ........ 30-Oct-06 Nicole<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.23/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.00/59</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Kuririn ...... 31-Oct-05 Sherisse<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.70/58</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">5.66/??</font><font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="119911">6.40/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Dolly ........ 01-Nov-05 Christine<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">3.61/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.20/58</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">5.60/59</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">5.80/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> </font></font></font>

<font face="Calisto mt"> If you would like me to update your Baby's weight &amp; length or if I have missed your update, please kindly PM me! </font>

410185.gif

Jenifur:

Oh my dear, dun let janelle drink that lah. Maybe try to feed her abit of "jing feng san" or "ba bao san" every morning. That's wat my bbsitter does for my son. So he won't be easily "shocked".

hey sharon,
sabrina seems to enjoy herself very much in the lovely playpen. Very nice. Where did you buy this playpen. Looks like there's carpeted area too. Looks really comfy

RE: SIL
My PILs both are still away holidaying in Aust. So I only went back once with my mum to collect something. My mum wanted to put clarisse in the playpen we bought for her but was fully occupied with things like play gym, toys etc. My mum mentioned to Clarisse,"wow your cot looks like a rubbish dump." My SIL immediately went over and cleared her sons things inside the playpen. We bought the playpen for clarisse, so tt she has a place to rest when she is over there when i need to work. But landed for the use of others. Super Mad!

Yesterday, i went back again with hubby as he needed to get his letters. KAOZ! the playpen like belongs to my SIL liaoz. my things in a big mess, my powder box is missing (found it, the cotton duster missing), my toys anyhow throw. I am MAD!!! then i keep grumbling, and YK heard me. So i went upstairs to pump my milk and brought clarisse along. KAOZZZ... My room becomes THEIRS tooo!!!!! idiot! i wanted to bring clarisse up to play on my queen size bed, but their 3 Toyogo Containers blocked it and even put their things in our room! I stomped down and tell YK to hold clarisse and he asked why. i told him abt the things blocking and the room like belongs to them than ours. My pump, i just put in new batteries and almost went dead!

After tt, i was trying to locate my indoor swimming pool which i bought for clarisse and her cousins to play at my PILs plc. Guess WhAT! ITS OPENED!!!! kaoz... owner never open yet, they can open and happily using it FIRST! simple NO RESPECT MANZ!

my PILs plc, the floor... kaoz super dusty... dunno what they doing! and dunno what's the maid for!

to add.....

my hb dismantled the playpen and took it home! whahahhahah ultimate! he even wanted to bring home our sarong too! whaha

It's has been a long time since i here. How all mummies?

Hi Jennifer, can update my gal at 3 mths-63cm/7.5kg; 5 mths - 69cm/ 8.3kg. thx

Hi Sharon, yr playpen is so cute. Where to buy it and how much is it?thx

SSL

you can cook soup base using Threadfin (Fish) , Scallop or silverfish and Lean pork.

Use the soup to to cook the porridge and add your mashed carrot into it.

Very tasty.. I so scare my maid eat all.. hahah

featherG/Tao_baby
Is a gift from my company, order from those hamper company, i only know is about $80

SSL,strictly for play only, read a book knowing that can not let BB play and sleep in the same place, they will confuse between, when they should sleep or play ?

all, today my HB telling me, can not put Sabrina in the playpen already, she will try to climb out from playpen,scaring. sabrina too active

Carol,your SIL very terrible ,pei paisai

carole: ppl are like this... a bit weird right? m glad tt things at my in laws plc are definitely safe.. esp brent's coz my mil is a clean freak. brent's playpen..'s mattress cover needs to be washed everyday! wahaha.. my poor maid.. but also good lah.. minus one thing to be worried abt. can't stand the clean freak... but in a way.. its good for brent too! my fil is not allowed to touch brent after meals unless he brush his teeth! lol..

wa coffeedrinker

your porridge sounds yummy. heehee will probably give a try.

MIL went to mix cereal with porridge and sweet potato puree. i was very angry cos it seems rubbish mix that she is feeding brennan. told her better stick to porridge and not mix. she say to mix and gradually let it be porridge. Any mummies doing the mix too? Personally i find it very funny and dont like the idea. She can even tell me she will mix in the fruit puree!! kaoz...

Carole,
wa your sil really one kind siah... luckily your hubby salvage the stuff intime.

Sharon

nah, i only let brennan sleep in playpen. he plays on the sofa or cot in the daytime. sabrina can climb out liao ah... brennan still abit wobbly when he sits. he sometimes try to grab things infront of him when he is lying flat on his tummy. but he wont crawl to grab. he will just extend his hand to try to grab. very cute

I feel that Teacher April is more Xi Xin and to what I know she is quite popular among the bbs and the mummies.

I can't believed when the moment she hold my gal, she told me that I fed too much carrot to my bb. It's amazed me....

Anyway, I have told my mom to stop feeding my gal with too much carrot.

Coffeedrinker,
Try this web for the class at BJG.
triahttp://www.bjg.com.sg/programs_preview.html

Hi Sharon,
Sabrina looks cute in her playpen.

Carole:
ur SIL super buay zi dong one leh.. buay paiseh.. dun have the courtesy to ask before use.. conveniently take it as it is hers and use..

Carole,

Wow, if i were you, sure got "storm" in that house already. I won't give her face liao... :p

Adel,
Clean freak better than the whole house messy like rubbish bin, rite?
My mil house is like rubbish bin lor. She doesn't clean the house one, always wait for the part-time to clean on Wed &amp; Sat. Even the dishes bowls oso leave there... somemore they got cats in the house running around... Wah lau eh...

Every time when I bring my son to her house, I keep warning my hb to clean everything first before let my son play, sit or lying down... i super kiasi ley...

carole, mai angry lah...am sure after this exercise, she knows you buay song liao. see if she will zi dong or not loh. don't make YK difficult...

haiz...i'm down with throat infection. i'm going to the doctor's in a while then go back to office. think i'll give Food &amp; Hotel Asia at expo a miss ah.

last night, i managed to steal some time to go for massage...very very shiok ah!

I almost burst out of anger yesterday. Saw the teat that Kayden was using was in a bad state . (looks like melted &amp; bitten) &amp; the hole was so big. Can believe my MIL use that on my son. I told her the teat is spoil (in a nice mannner) &amp; she actually say its no big deal. Wow pengz.. Stupid hubby also bo chap. Cant imagine my son taking silicone bits for so long. Wat to do. My fault. Nxt time i better check everything daily.

Btw mummies, can when can we stop steralizing bottles &amp; teats?

Sweetie, Sabrina can crawl very fast already , she now try to pull and stand already but still not that stable,she still praticing to sit upright by herself,when bathing time is more difficult for me, because she will pull here, pull there, standup, turn here turn there, now she enjoy playing water already,my maid teached her a lot of things la.

sharon: wow yr maid is so gd. wat r some of the things she taught, can share her?

my in laws very protective. keep saying when time come they pick up things on their own. i suggest place him on the ground teach him to crawl. they refuse. Kayden motor devlopement is so slow. till now cant crawl or sit steadily. 3 more days to 6 mths liao..

3rascals, my maid she has a son 2 years old, she telling me , she has buy a lot of animals toys to teached, now her can name all the animals already.
I believe BB need a lot of practicing, you can let you BB pratice how to crawl, on top of that BB need encourgement and love for daddy le,my HB he used to bath , teach, play with sabrina too, I read a book says,when daddy play with BB more, the left brain will develop better.
Don't worry , BB only can crawl when she almost 7 or 8 mths , different BB develop differently la ,
and BB need time also. don't rash .

3rascals,

brennan going to 7mths liao also duno how to crawl leh...
issit normal? he can sit pretty steady liao lor.

And i am the one sterilising all the bottles and teats cos if leave it to mil, she wont sterilise. she will just use hot water to pour over the bottles and use them.

i intend to sterilise the bottles and teats till brennan is 1year old.

I love Sabrina's playpen. Ur maid v gd leh. U're so fortunate to get such a gd maid. Ur maid really encourages me to go get a maid too. She's usually alone @ home huh? She got any sister or frenz tt she wana intro to work here or not? But mus be as gd as her one leh

<font color="0000ff">Carole</font>,

Aiyo ur SIL dam buay "zhi tong" leh. Things put there means her property liao. Heng u dun hv to live w her.

<font color="0000ff">Adel</font>,

Clean Freak is better. My MIL seldom sweep e flr one. I oso dun dare to let Janelle crawl on e flr. She can onli play on our bed.

<font color="0000ff">June</font>

I agree tt BB needs lots of practicing &amp; encouragement. Let Kayden spend more time on his tummy when u r home. My MIL oso like tt so we hv to make up when we home w our BB

Crawl w Kayden to encourage him to copy U or U can lie on the bed/flr &amp; hv him crawl to U. Dun worry lah, all bb development is different.

My Janelle nw still onli know how to "engage" reverse gear, dun really know how to crawl frontwards.</font>

june, yes, our babies need a lot of practice and surely a lot of encouragement. Samuel started with reversing as well. now he start to "leap" forward. quite dangerous if it's done on the ground. he might hit his head. i still think the best time to practice crawling is in the morning when he's on our bed...

indeed, each baby develope differently. i don't know if you all remember my friend, Jennifer who brought 2 sons to the Kindermusik trial class. her younger son who's coming 8 mths old has not teeth but can sit steadily and hold on to something to stand up liao.

Sharon:
Think u told me last time u bought this book "Help your baby Learn" at kiddy palace right.. which kiddy palace har? I went Century Square and Northpoint kiddy palace cannot find leh..

3rascals,

Dun worry, my boy oredi 6mth+ liao, oso dunno how to crawl, &amp; dun sit very steadily too. Cos my pil oso very protective lor, this cannot, that cannot... haiz...

U got tt book!! I had just drop an email to them yesterday asking bulk purchase price. Hope to get it cheap since Janelle is already 7mo
Did u buy e "The Happiest Baby on the Block DVD"? Thinking whether to invest in tt? Will prob get e DVD for Toddler too</font>