I have $80.00 taka voucher to sale @ $70.00
they are in 1 $50, 1 $20 and 1 $10

hi, anyone interested on taka cash voucher
I have $80.00 taka voucher to sale @ $70.00
they are in 1 $50, 1 $20 and 1 $10

Carole,

Aiyo, u gals very fast hand fast feet ley... I missed this time round again... Sigh...

Sigh... my mil complained tat my son's physical development is very slow, can't flip by himself now... then plus my sil keeps saying tat my son abit dumb dumb lor... So I told my hb off, no matter wat, i dun care liao, i m going to sign up this kind of classes to train my son!

Can help to arrange another class?
Thanks very much!

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Carole</font>,

Not possible to squeeze in another pax for e class?

<font color="0000ff">San</font>,

I agree w Carole tt BB's development depends on alot on our effort too. How is she going to learn if u dun give her e chance? Previously we v seldom let Janelle go on her tummy so she cannot flip @ all. After gng for e trial class, we start to encourage her more, now she flips like nobody business.</font>

Hi Carole,

Don't worry about ur bb's development..let her take her time lor. slow development doesn't mean dumb lah, dun worry...at least dat's wat i believe.

My hb oni starts talking at the age of 3...but he's in the gifted programme leh...I know how to walk when I am 10 mth old...but i quite dumb leh..hehe...

My ger flip, crawl and eat from spoon earlier than my niece who is 2 mths older than my ger, but somehow i feel that my niece looks smarter leh..so, conclusion is, pace of developement is not correlated to intelligence level...dun worry, be happy.

Fiona:
Its me lah.. actually not me worry its my hubby.. he is a worrier.. worry this worry that.. sigh..

What I think is that not all babies develop at the same pace.. there some babies that will skip certain milestones eg flipping or crawling.. but they grew up to be fine and clever.. hehe..

well I do agree with Jenifur and Carole too.. now my girl now simply dun wan to flip when put on her tummy.. she prefer to eat her hands.. sigh..

San, How old is your BB ??? how come u are not in the list le ????? My IL have complaining my girl too smart very difficult take care. when she on walker
she can round (walk) to whole living room already
I also clear all my vase, computer. wise..
my living only have sofa.

I also read a lot of BB development book,like..
"Help your Baby Learn"
BB normally need a lot of talking, practise, grasping ,a lof of mirror time and they need
a lot of playing time also..
hope all this is useful for you.

jenifur,

I have check the market price, 3 camera they charge $2000+ that must have broadband with rounded .my house one,is install by my hunsband, we brought 2 wireless camera cost me $550 and we sign up max online with starhub. now currently only can do recording, the setup have not complete
yet le..

Does anyone here have TMC Mrs Wong Bok Boi's namecard? If you do can u pm me her email addy which is printed on the card? Thanks!

Sharon:
U mean the crawler's class? not in the list cos bukit batok too far.. hubby complained say too far.. thats why I'm thinking of going Orchid Country Club one.. hubby still feels that she is not ready for all these classes..

my girl is almost 4mths and 2 weeks old loh.. she is the youngest in oct thread.. where u get the book "Help your Baby Learn".. interested to get one.. ya I talk and play to her more than my hubby.. hmm.. need mirror time ah.. my mirrors all too high for my girl leh.. but usually weekdays after we reach home its almost bedtime for her.. hardly have time to play with her..

I am feeling really jittery abt feeding my baby solids... how are you mummies coping with it? Have u got a schedule for ur babies' meal?

San: class for crawlers 4mths onwards. Actually our bbs are young, so their learning power is much better. if we arent gng to start, we will never be able to start. Thats why i made the first step to start with my little girl. I wan her to be more sociable and friendly, and the class came in handy.

jenifur.
Why the grawnth chart for
Kuririn ...... 31-Oct-05 Sherisse..
birth 3.20/50. 3 mths 5.70/58. why 4 mths 5.66/
weight reduce????

San,
I'm staying @ sengkang, Bukit batok is my the other end le.. the book brought it @ kiddy palace
@ $14.90.
When i put my ger @ nanny house that time, i asked my nanny don't bath her @ everning time.,let me do the bathing,then I can spend more time with my ger and when i carry her back i always put my palm to support her leg, let her step on my palm. this will stronger her leg.. like we going crawler's class trial , they also teach use finger to support the leg wat...

San: i strongly believe distance is nt an impt issue when comes to learning. Take for example, Sharon, took pain to bring Sabrina to Bt Batok when she stayed in SengKang. She was willing to travel the extra mile to get to know the class better. Though after the class her hubby was unwilling to bring Sabrina there due to the distance, but he changed his mind since then. He is now willing to travel the distance since its nt a daily thing and having to understand that his little girl will learn and have playmates too.

Put the barrier down on the distance, and having the learning as the main concern, that will encourage you to bring Sherisse to learn.

<font color="ff0000">*Last chance to get into the Baby Jumper Gym!!!
*Class open!!! to 10 PAX (split into 2 class)</font>

Crawlers class (Class is CFM)
Venue: Baby Jumper Gym @ Hometeam NS Clubhouse (Former CDANS)
Day: Sunday, 2nd April 2006
Time: 4.00pm Sharp (pls be there 20-30mins before the fill up a form and make payment)
Duration: 60mins (class will start on time)

Price:
Registration ...$40
Course Fees ..$300 (10 lessons) *pls take note the current price is $330, as we secured the $300 before the price increase
Baby T-shirt ...$10 *compulsary

Payment Mode: Cash/Cheque (*NETS applicable if the machine is working fine)

Name
1. Carole
2. adelyee
3. Jenifur
4. Sneaky
5. Sneaky's friend - Jennifer
6. Snow
7. Gracemum
8. <font color="ff0000">Puea</font>

*Last chance to get into the Baby Jumper Gym!!!
*Class open!!! to 10 PAX (split into 2 class)

Time: 4.00pm Sharp (pls be there 20-30mins before the fill up a form and make payment)

Price:
Registration ...$40
Course Fees ..$300 (10 lessons) *pls take note the current price is $330, as we secured the $300 before the price increase

Name
1. Carole
2. adelyee
3. Jenifur
4. Sneaky
6. Snow
7. Gracemum
8. Puea
9. Sneaky's friend - Charis

*Class open!!! to 10 PAX (split into 2 class) </font>

Price:
Registration ...$40

Name
1. Carole
2. adelyee
3. Jenifur
4. Sneaky
6. Snow
7. Gracemum
8. <font color="ff0000">Puea </font>

Sharon:
ya Sherisse weight decrease a little.. we also quite surprised when the nurse measured her weight.. when we carry her we feel that she is getting heavier loh.. well as long as she is healthy and happy I ok lor..

Carole &amp; Sharon:
Actually I dun mind going far but my hubby is the one who keep complaining.. sian that why I suggest to him go Orchid Country Club one loh.. He said can go somewhere nearer a not.. actually hor last time he willing to travel from tampines all the way to choa chu kang see fishes dun understand why now he not willing to travel.. some we got car leh.. tonite must go say him liao.. must bring out the fish thing to make him got nothing to say... hahaha

hahaha managed to convince hubby liao.. yipee..

*Class open!!! to 10 PAX (split into 2 class)

Price:
Registration ...$40

Name
1. Carole
2. adelyee
3. Jenifur
4. Sneaky
6. Snow
7. Gracemum
8. Puea
10. San

Price:
Registration ...$40

Name
1. Carole
2. adelyee
3. Jenifur
4. Sneaky
6. Snow
7. Gracemum
8. Puea
10. San
<font color="ff0000">CLASS CLOSED</font>

was talking to Carole in another thread about menses...

mine reported on 4th month but this month late for 2 weeks already. is this a norm for breastfeeding mums?

Formula Milk
my son is almost on 100% EBM now. ocassionally, i will give him FM (Nan 1HA) during his last feed. as he is approaching 6mths in 2 weeks time, shd i get a tin of Nan 2HA already? or can he still drink 1HA till it's depleted? i was thinking of mixing half and half when i start to introduce him to 2HA. but i think it will take ages for him to finish the 2 tins of milk...what shd i do huh? shd i go TBM or still mix FM huh? help me think leh...

Thanks very much, Carole! *Muak Muak*

Here is the details:
Your Name: Koh Sok Puea
Child's Name: Koh Rong Jin
DOB: 15 Oct 2005
Sex: Male

I'm going to "announce" this news to my stupid hb tonite! Hooray!

Carole,

Can u be slower a bit???? U are so fast everytime, the moment I saw your postings, ur class already closed liao....I am still considering whether to let my gal attend or not.

By the ways, who is the trainer huh???

If you can take more ppl, pls let me know too....

Thks!

Took my girl to PD see her skin problem.. just got back half an hr ago.. her weight at 4.5mths is 6.1kg and height is 61cm.. well at least she gained some weight liao.. hehe.. PD asked me to introduce solid food later so tomorrow I have to tell nanny to stop feeding her solids.. then also have to change the formula to enfalac HA..

nutts: who is the trainer? is either April or Annie. Cant i be slower? lol... i very slow.. but its the mummies who are super fast to snap up the hot seats.

i will help to check can add in one more or nt.

lol, i am in another thread. while we are here rushing for a place in BJG, there in another ppl saying the class so so only. We have went for 2 trial classes and compared the difference. well, all the mummies who went for the 2 trials knows which is good and which is boring.

Carole,

Hannor, my "stupid" hb... :p
I told him last night the news, then he was like "stunned"... and i told him i dun care no matter wat, i want to attend the class this time! Hiak hiak hiak...

Ya lor, both of us are "Koh"... koh + koh, really "ko" ley... Hahaha!

CALLING MUMMIES with Frozen EBM!!!
please help Michelle with some EBM

<font color="ff0000">ho may san (michelle78)
Posted on Thursday, March 09, 2006 - 5:36 pm:</font>

<font color="0000ff">hi michelle here
to all mother out there i looking for breast milk for my 6 month old baby due to my husband pass away recently i need to be on long term anti drpession medicine my doctor say i need to stop breastfeeding totally n my baby is allgeric to formual milk once she drink formual milk she will vomit n have stomah upset my milk supply is running out already i left with only 10 packet i have try all type of milk powder but she jus cant drink she jus throw out whatever thing we give her so i hope mother out who have milk to spare can donate to me a million thank to all mother u can contact me at 93668423 </font>

I'm from the Apr MTB thread. I'm looking for a confinement lady in apr jus wondering any of u mummies here hav any recommendation for 1?

April? i am nt sure if my CL got any confinement or nt.. i give u her contact 91994371 - Auntie Ye.

if u cant get her, can u PM me ...

Mummies. Read fr an article Walker is not advisable. But I learnt to walk using walker in the past. Any bb using walker?