<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Ling</font>,
Rem I was telling u I got lots of discharge on e day we chat & mins later my waterbag burst. It might be a gd sign for u. Hope she decided to come out on her own but then like wat Nuttnuts said 10/10 very nice date leh, easy to rem.
<font color="0000ff">Nuttnuts</font>,
Got e notes... Tks
<font color="0000ff">SSL</font>,
Agree w Pammie, U hv milk but perhaps bcuz Brennan not sucking so milk cannot come out. Get ur HB to pump for u while u massage. Once it starts it's 1st flow, things shld get better... Dun use too much of e cabbage cuz I also heard it will stop milk flow if used too often.
<font color="0000ff">Grace</font>,
Sabrina v cute, know how to pose for camera liao.
Hv u solved ur BF problem? If u really decide not to give Sabrina BM anymore than u can use e cold cabbage method. But I hope u will think twice cuz BM is really v gd for Sabrina.
I also face lots of discouragement from my mum & in-laws cuz I refuse to eat ginger/alcohol (Janelle got Jaundice). They want me to stop BF & jus feed her FM since I got a can @ hm. But I dun care, jus continue to feed cuz it's for her own gd.</font>