(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

318625.jpg

My baby girl---her face partially blocked by the placenta.

i'm still around bah.....hahaha

jenifur: nice to hear from you again....janelle is such a darling...so adorable leh...

fiona & ling: little Samuel still wants to stay inside leh...in fact, i can already feel him between my legs liao but he still don't wanna come out...i can hardly stand for 10 mins now cos the pressure on my pelvis is atrocious...i have a feeling of bearing down in fact...fiona, we gotta jia you liaoz...a few more days to go nia...i also cannot wait to see my son....my son...my son...my son...

fiona:
wah, u muz be on the mark now!anytime!

jenifur:
your baby girlgirl is so cute! yes, pls share on your endurance pain w/o the epi! im afraid dr ang may give me "excuses" on my lab day not to have epi. :p

and how was your episiotomy pain? when did the pain go away? i heard dr ang's customers saying his skills are good, that's y very little pain?

Jus wanna complain... Me got many stretch marks on my lower belly, underneath belly button.. my lower tummy looks just like a watermelon now wif all these streaks.
Got stretch marks on my butt as well. All these despite diligently applying the strecth mark cream everyday...

Anyone experiencing the same problem?

breakbeats: me me me!!! just got it a week ago....so sickening...and i realised that the stretchmarks increase everyday one....scary huh? i only have them at lower abdomen....

Re: Cars
For those who replied, thanks!. I doubt I can afford a car after discussion with my hubby! I cant imagine saving so little every mth! I have to save $ for raining days! Like last yr, my xinxin gugu 1-years saving all goes to medical expenditure. I forsee that in times to come, I will still need to spend on this area again. Haizzz.

I wonder whats the best solution if I dont own a car in terms of taking care of my baby? Looking for a nanny near my house is out coz I only trust my own family. My parents stay about 5-min car drive away from my house. My initial plan is to leave baby at parents house during weekday(go over to see her everyday) but bring her home on weekends. But it seems quite irresponsible of me right? how can I leave the heavier responsibility with the grandparents

If I bring her home every night during weekday, its also not a good arrangement, imagine bringing her over to parents house in the morning in a crowded bus. Or if I take cab instead, I muz take b4 8am to avoid the peak, then I may as well leave her at parents house so that her sleep will not be interrupted. My mum did suggest I stay over during weekday nights. Sigh, but then I wonder what will my brother n his wife think? Hearing babys cries every night will be frustrating for them. The other day, my brother was saying y I dont buy a car? If I can afford, of coz I would like to be a responsible mother, what a stupied Q to ask! I told him I AM POOR I HAVE NO MONEY!

I dont know how all my married cousins and friends can own a car with all the extra expenditure--maid, baby allowance to parents, car, other expenditure.

We dont anyhow spend, nor are we considered low-income earners. But somehow, it juz eat too much into our savings! Wish I am more capable!

breakbeats:
i have strechmarks despite using expensive creams! its on my bump. few weeks back, realised it goes to my inner thigh as well, but this place i didn't bother to apply lah.

Sneaky,
your little samuel must be very comfortable staying in your womb, dat's why refuse to come out. Like my little Genevieve. The later she comes out, the more I am worried abt her safety in my womb leh. She's getting bigger and the space in my womb is getting smaller...plus she's so active in my womb, dunno what will happen to her in there. if only we can see thru our tummy hor?

With Samuel's head sticking in between ur thighs, i can imagine how tough walking is...hmmm and heard that u will feel like peeing every few minutes..dat's torturous leh. Tell your Samuel you are feeling so uncomforatble, and wants him to come out lor...hmmm but i think no use lah cos I have been telling my Genevieve to come out earlier to relieve my sufferings earlier, every nite but nothing seems to work..hehe.

Breakbeats,
My stretchmarks starts appearing towards the end of week 37, on my thighs and buttocks. However, I increase the no. of application of clarins stretchmark oil from once to twice daily...and generously...and they seem to be fading. Can u imagine, i used up one bottle of Clarins within 1.5 weeks? So far, my tummy doesn't have any stretchmark..but keeping my fingers crossed..i still got a week more to go!

mybabydream: dun think about it so much.. is it ok to discuss.. with ur family members when it comes to the kind of arrangement whereby.. u will send the baby to their house in the morning.. but probably.. they can drive u home? i think leaving the baby with ur mum during the weekdays.. isn't really the solution. i know its hard to juggle between work and baby.. but i figured.. once ur cub is out.. its ur responsibilities.. to take care for him/her. sorry if i am a bit insensitive here.
jus feel tat ur bro is probably frustrated with the fact that their sleep will be disrupted with the baby's cryings at night. they need to work as well.. furthermore.. its not their own baby.. why would they be happy about this arrangement?

mybabydream: I can really sense your dilemma and frustrations.. and I can understand your concerns esp as a first time mom. You still have alternatives, dun worry too much right now. Firstly, you can consider buying a small cc car. I saw a Kia recently, 1.1l, manual, selling at 39.999k. Works out to be abt $400 per month at zero down payment. Since you live near your mom, you wun be spending a lot on petrol, so give it another $100 (likely less) per month on petrol. Start on a monthly savings plan/account with hubby. Like my hb and I, despite having little at the end of each month, we keep forgetting that we also have a joint savings acct in which the bank automatically deducts from our personal acct to deposit into our joint acct. That's for our rainy days.

The other alternative is to take a cab each morning. You can try it for the first couple of weeks and once you find a good cabby you can actually make personal arrangements with him to come pick you up every weekday at the same time. Dun worry a thing abt disrupting bb's sleep cos they can sleep through anything, esp movement! In fact they love it!

I think the moment we have a family we have to be mentally prepared to see our savings either dwindling or staying stagnant for a v long time. But take heart that it wun last forever.

Sneaky / mybabydream / Fiona:

So it seems like different people will have stretch marks appearing in different places.. Next time I can't wear bikini liao.. *sniff sniff*

Fiona:

Clarins is so effective! I should've bought & use Clarins instead...me using the Palmers brand wo.. doesn't work..

breakbeats:
me also have plenty of stretchmarks.. and its getting more.. my thigh, my buttock.. now even my lower abdominal.. on the left side only.. sigh.. I really give up liao..

mybabydream: Just a bit more to share with you so that hopefully can set your mind at ease a bit more: With my firstborn hb and I used to leave our home at 6.15am every weekday to send her to my mom's house. Once there I bf her then I go off to work. And we only leave my mom's house at abt 10pm, or sometimes later to go back to our own home with my girl. My girl would sleep in the car and anywhere. It didn't bother her one bit and she's until now still a v happy and well-adjusted child. In fact now she's used to waking up at 6.15am, same time as me even though she doesn't need to leave our house so early anymore. We continued with the leaving our house early and reaching home late until my girl was 6-7 months old (that's when I weaned her off bm). Then we slowly got used to our mad time schedule and now we really stretch the time.
My girl has never spent a single night at my mom's house from birth till now.

fiona, indeed, i think he's feeling shiok shiok inside leh...keke...i share your worries too...furthermore, my water level is getting lower according to my gynae and i realised that my tummy is smaller today...maybe water level lower somemore...haiz...

breakbeats, don't worry abt the stretchmarks...if not too serious and if it comes out during the later stage of pregnancy, it shd go away quite quickly...

kris: u leave ur house at 6.15am?tats really early oh.. so i figured u woke up at ard 5?
mm.. tat must be a tiring period for u..

stretchmarks: mummy to bes..when did ur stretch marks appear? me now very scared of stretch marks appearing...

may i know stretchmarks appear from week 37 onwards isit?

me also getting worried about stretchmark.....how to avoid getting stretchmarks??

I saw there's one recent magazine front cover is wong li lin her figure damn good somemore no stretchmark leh!

Jenifur

thanks for the feedback on Dr Ong. There has been alot of good comments on him. Thats why we wanted to request for him to be our baby's PD when he is delivered.

Will discuss with my hubby and make the final decision cos need to inform the midwife when i admit on thurs.

mybabydreams,

I also no choice got to leave my baby with my mum next time when i go back to working force then bring him back on friday nite becoz we dun trust having a maid to take care of him alone in our hse.

thou i know this solution is no good but i really can't think of other option as my hse and my mum is one end to the other end.

but i convinced my mum to stay over my plc sometime one or two week den my bb can be at home too. that's my only consolation.

<font face="Calisto mt"> It's bullshit if anyone tells u tt contraction/labour is not painful. I almost die b4 they gave me e gas. I was crying 4 e gas when they had to take it away from me 4 only about 5 mins..

Those planning to use e gas instead of epidural, get ur HB to help u w e mask. Ask him to monitor ur heart rate on e machine &amp; once it accelrate, stuff e mask tight to ur face. Breathe in hard using ur nose then breathe out using ur mouth. Keep e mask close to ur chin so it works better...

HB told me tt's once e contraction got so bad tt my heart rate went up to 100 plus... Then hor during labour, cannot use gas leh. I really thank God for e short labour or else I duno how I can survive... But all e pain jus vanish e moment I hold Janelle in my arms.

<font color="0000ff">Mybabydream</font>,

Dr Ang will definately dissuade u from using epidural... cuz he's not in favour of it. But if u insist &amp; urs a normal delivery then he also no choice.

I still having my episiotomy pain cuz I walk/move too much. </font>

Adel yee:

Mine appeared after week 36. But today while sitting down I took a mirror to inspect, then I realised how bad the damage is at the lower tummy!! (While standing can't see clearly)

<font size="-1"><font face="courier new"> <font color="0077aa">as @ 26 Sep 05
MTB <font color="ffffff">............</font> <font color="ffffff">...</font>EDD<font color="ffffff">...</font> Weeks<font color="ffffff">.</font> Hosp. <font color="ffffff">.</font> Gender/Name <font color="ffffff">.</font> Popped On
Fun ............ 01-Oct-05 <font color="ffffff">37 Wks</font> Mt.A <font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> <font color="ffffff">.........</font> 11-Sep-05
Jenifur ........ 17-Oct-05 <font color="ffffff">37 Wks</font> TMC <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">Janelle</font> <font color="ffffff">.....</font> 18-Sep-05
ice ............ 05-Oct-05 <font color="ffffff">37 Wks</font> <font color="ffffff">.......</font> <font color="ff0000">Angeline</font> <font color="ffffff">....</font> 19-Sep-05
Gracemum ....... 01-Oct-05 <font color="ffffff">37 Wks</font> TMC <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">Grace</font> <font color="ffffff">.......</font> 20-Sep-05
MC ............. 01-Oct-05 <font color="ffffff">37 Wks</font> GlenE <font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">Girl</font> <font color="ffffff">........</font> 24-Sep-05
MrsTan ......... 06-Oct-05 <font color="ffffff">37 Wks</font> TMC <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">Kenshin</font> <font color="ffffff">.....</font> 25-Sep-05
QiQi ........... 01-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">39 Wks</font> KKH <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> <font color="ffffff">.........</font>
Mayday ......... 03-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">39 Wks</font> GlenE <font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> <font color="ffffff">.........</font>
inc ............ 05-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">38 Wks</font>
Mdl ............ 05-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">38 Wks</font> TMC <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">Girl</font> <font color="ffffff">........</font>
Aical .......... 06-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">38 Wks</font>
Fiona .......... 06-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">38 Wks</font> Mt.E <font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ff0000">Jenevieve</font> <font color="ffffff">...</font>
Sneaky ......... 06-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">38 Wks</font> Mt.E <font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">Samuel</font> <font color="ffffff">......</font>
whitefloral .... 06-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">38 Wks</font> TMC <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">Girl</font> <font color="ffffff">........</font>
Niuniu ......... 07-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">38 Wks</font> KKH <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">Girl</font> <font color="ffffff">........</font>
Winnie ......... 07-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">38 Wks</font> TMC <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">Girl</font> <font color="ffffff">........</font>
SSL ............ 09-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">38 Wks</font> TMC <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> <font color="ffffff">.........</font>
Joycelyn ....... 08-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">38 Wks</font>
Pammi .......... 08-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">38 Wks</font>
Snow ........... 08-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">38 Wks</font> KKH <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> <font color="ffffff">.........</font>
Viola .......... 09-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">38 Wks</font> Mt.A <font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ff0000">Girl</font> <font color="ffffff">........</font>
Mybabydream .... 11-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">37 Wks</font> TMC <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">Girl</font> <font color="ffffff">........</font>
breakbeats ..... 12-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">37 Wks</font> GlenE <font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> <font color="ffffff">.........</font>
yongsiowyin .... 16-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">37 Wks</font> TMC <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> <font color="ffffff">.........</font>
Morraine ....... 18-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">37 Wks</font> GlenE <font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">Girl</font> <font color="ffffff">........</font>
Puea ........... 18-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">37 Wks</font> Mt.A <font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> <font color="ffffff">.........</font>
Adel ........... 19-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">36 Wks</font> GlenE <font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">Brent</font> <font color="ffffff">.......</font>
Chris .......... 20-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">36 Wks</font> Mt.A <font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> <font color="ffffff">.........</font>
Kris ........... 20-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">36 Wks</font> TMC <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">Ember</font> <font color="ffffff">.......</font>
Fresia ......... 22-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">36 Wks</font> TMC <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> <font color="ffffff">.........</font>
Fushiastar ..... 22-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">36 Wks</font> NUH <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">Zoe</font> <font color="ffffff">.........</font>
Ling ........... 23-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">36 Wks</font> RMG <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">Clarisse</font> <font color="ffffff">....</font>
Sweetie ........ 23-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">36 Wks</font> TMC <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">Girl</font> <font color="ffffff">........</font>
Tao_baby ....... 24-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">36 Wks</font> Mt.A <font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ff0000">Girl</font> <font color="ffffff">........</font>
Celine ......... 25-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">36 Wks</font> Mt.A <font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> <font color="ffffff">.........</font>
Janice ......... 26-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">36 Wks</font> GlenE <font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> <font color="ffffff">.........</font>
Missysunflower . 26-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">36 Wks</font> KKH <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">Girl</font> <font color="ffffff">........</font>
Garfield ....... 28-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">35 Wks</font> TMC <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">Girl</font> <font color="ffffff">........</font>
Nuttnuts ....... 28-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">33 Wks</font> Mt.A <font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ff0000">Girl</font> <font color="ffffff">........</font>
SusanY ......... 28-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">33 Wks</font> E.S. <font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ff0000">GyAnn</font> <font color="ffffff">.......</font>
Kuririn ........ 29-Oct-05 <font color="aa00aa">35 Wks</font> SGH <font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">Sherisse</font> <font color="ffffff">....</font> </font></font></font>

<font face="Calisto mt"> If you would like to join us, or update your EDD / Baby's name, please PM me! </font>

adel,
how to be careful....thought stretchmarks want to "come" we also boh pian...got ways to avoid or not ladies??

I heard from my frens that even thou use alot of stretchmark creams also kana stretchmark in the end soooo sian.

Mybabydream, guess we all struggle with these "baby arrangements" Whatever arrangements works best for you and your family.. If you intend to try to breastfeed then best to see your baby every night? after work? You and your parents live 5 min drive away, so that's not too far away.. If staying over at your parent's place is feasible, then ignore your bro and sis-in-law.. It's what's best for your baby and you and your hubby.. Me also trying to sort out baby arrangements..

Jenifur, labour pain sounds Bad.. I've already decided on an epidural.. but it's over for you.. Enjoy Janelle!

celine: must watch and see mah.. usually stretchmarks.. occur coz of skin texture.. plus.. sudden too much growth.. with a short period.. hehe.. means must control diet.. mah.. so tat wun grow too much and fast..

morraine: maybe i can see u in the hospital.. haha

Re:Cars

I feel much better after reading yr posts! I have in mind roughly how I want my baby arrangement to be like. Anyway, I may take care of baby for a few mths b4 I start looking for a job.

Adel Yee:
Its ok, ure juz stating the fact. Since we choose to start a family, we have to be fully responsible in taking care of our baby but I am trying to find the best baby arrangement. My dad has a car but I will not trouble him to ferry us home every day. In fact, another alternative is to borrow his car to drive home at night and drive back the next morning.

Kris:
Tks for your suggestion. I think the one on personal arrangement with cab driver is a good one! But I dont know if they keen abt such small biz or not (woodlands to yishun only) Hehe. I used to know of this nice cab driver staying near my house who has such personal arrangement but too bad, I lost his no! Hopefully I can find one when I really need it!

Im sure its tough initially for you to wake up so early right? Mothers(and fathers) are so wei da. I must also persevere!

Celine:
I truly understand your point. Im sure all mothers would want to take care of their babies personally if they can but some circumstance may not allow u to do that. Im sure u have thought of many alternatives but this is the best solution u can think of.

Fushiastar:
Actually, when I told my mum abt the "possibility" of my brother and future sil not being happy(they marrying next yr), my mum said why shoud they? coz the house also belongs to my parents. Hehe. What do u intend to do about your baby arrangement?

mybabydream: hey!! its a good idea that u can use ur dad's car to ferry ur baby during the week nights. tat will be even better. dun u think so? all u need is to pump petrol.. and buy season parking.. its so much more worth it..!!plus.. u can spend super quality spend with ur dearest baby..
i hope u wun be offended by my earlier post.. am sure ur parents would love to take care of ur baby.. mah.. jus that.. maybe ur sis in law might not like the idea if they are going to stay at ur parents' place.. then ur poor bro will have to be stucked in btw le..

am almost in the same situation like u.. thats why i didn't really want my mum to take care of the baby.. in the end.. hired a maid in to help out.. whereas me.. changed to part time job basis.. so tat i can be at home most of the time..

Adel ~ i was like going to say the same thing to u oso leh!! hee hee.. skali we both oso stay in the same ward!! ha ha ha..

u chose 2 bedded or not???

Mybabydream, that's true..
Borrowing your dad's car home at night and to go over in the morning sounds pretty good if they don't mind too.. If not there's the cab arrangement

Me don't know yet.. depends on how much care Zoe needs when she's born.. Think will not work til she's ok.. Then I'm gonna work part time.. Had arranged for infantcare while I'm working but my infantcare shifted..so don't have infantcare too.. May leave my baby with my parents when I'm working until I can find a suitable infantcare.. Don't think I'll leave baby to maid cos I can't trust.. Really don't know.. Get frustrated whenever I think about it cos there's no solution so I'm not thinking about it now.. Will figure it out after Zoe's born.. Now cannot worry or be frustrated or Zoe won't grow..

morraine: i am going to stay in 1 bedder... hehe.. sorry huh.. but will send u an sms when i go in.. k? do u have my no? my hb wanted to upgrade to the suite.. but i think otherwise.. might as well save the money.. to buy other stuffs.. hehe.. u been to the 10th floor at glen e? its really.. VIP.. man the suites.. haha

wei wei wei.. i bo go to the rooms before at all!!

if u do really same timing as me hor.. can let me view the one bedded or not?? hee hee.. i jin sua-ku!

send me an sms!! yeah!! u bo ur no. leh.. erm.. i pm u my no. NOW!

haha.. jus sent u also lah.. mm.. three more weekends to go.. if he doesn't come out earlier(which i hope so).

dun worry. its about the same one.. for 1 bedder. nothing to shout about.. except for privacy only..
but the suite ones.. u should really go check it out.. its on the 10th floor. and when ya reach the floor.. it says vip floor.. even the person who gives u food.. is like those conceirge in the hotel one.. all dressed up!! super different.. plus got private lounge area.. i was like... *jaws dropped to the floor when i saw it*

wahhhhhhhh... so different wan arh!!

den we can take lift to go up n kaypoh or not?? or have special card to access?? ha ha..

ma chiam like hotel liaoz leh from the way u describe!!!

haha.. no need.. just go to the 10th floor.. u can see its different one lor.. the room is much bigger... and got bathtub.. haha.. as if we get to use it like that.. one problem only.. no nursary.. very troublesome for baby to go up and down. haha.

Hi Jenifur: Pls update mine 'pop' on 23/9.

Hi morraine/Adel:
me juz discharged yesterday fr GlenE now resting at home. I'm will encourage ur to take 1-bedder coz as first time mother we do not know anything and we will have lots of privacy when we stay in 1-bedder. I do regret abit by not taking 1-bedder coz my room mate was so inconsiderate type and I got to bear with it.

Furthermore I do not have milk in the first 2 days and she was already bf the 1st day and make me so stress and depress whenever she bf her bb in the room and my boy is getting FM. Me even cried in my room at night coz I feel so guilty.

But now back home I feel so comfortable coz I'm starting to give him bf liao.

Just my personal feeling to share wiz u gals. Jia Yu and soon ur seeing yr bb soon.

Wow...it is so exciting to see 1 by 1 baby popped out....congrats to all mummy!=D

I juz heard from my sec fren that she has given birth yesterday...aso supposed to be Oct mummy due on 12/10.

I think it is a trend now that bb will tend to come out approx 2 weeks earlier! Guess we must realli be prepared for our turn to come. Getting so exciting!hee

mayday: i bet u must be feeling horrible when ya in the hospital right? esp when ya stucked with inconsiderate neighbours.. i have chose 1 bedder coz i thought i needed some privacy.
mm... share share ur birth story?

how's the nurses and everyone in glen e? are they ok?

just my 2 cents worth...think we shouldn't bother Jennifur to update the list lah, she must be very busy looking after her newborn...moreover, she's doing her confinement now, she needs more rest to recuperate leh. Sorry if I have offended anyone here...just personal thought.

mm.. am fine with this suggestion.. we'll just leave the options to her lor.. maybe when she needs a break from her baby.. she might want to do something else.. haha..

Jennifur: u decide!

Hi Sneaky,
u mean ur tummy is smaller?Have u ever wonder where does all the water go?

Dunno if it's true but i heard that when u begin to lose wt, it means u r near labour alreadi...

Actually i am mentally prepared to go for inducement liao leh...I doubt my girl would want to come out so early to this world to suffer...so no choice i have to suffer now lor...anyway 9 days away oni...i just endure lor...

Just finished my 4th bottle of clarins stretchmark oil...am contemplating to buy another bottle or not....Wat if my bb pops within these few days????But if i dun buy, i won't have any to apply and stretchmark will start surfacing..how har?

Mayday, congrats on your baby boy..
Rest well and don't worry too much.. milk usually comes in on the 3rd day and you are bf-g now..
Do update us on your birth story and pix of your baby boy when you have time yah?

fiona: i think its alright to buy another bottle of clarins.. coz can use after pregnancy as well... it helps ur skin to recover its elasticity.. anyway.. and has got a bit of firming effect... too.