kuririn
alamak, i forgot about CL

err.... nevermind la. wait till she comes then see what sort of drawer she needs. probably just get her those plastic box with casters
we trying not to put too many things in the nursery lor.
I will be putting diapers and bathing stuff (shower gel) and wipes on a table in the nursery room. cos i duno how and where the CL wants to bath and dress the baby. If she wants to do it in the masterbedroom then will have to put the stuff in my bedroom instead. so let her come and see how.
kris
okie, thanks for the note.
sorry ah.... i find myself asking so stupid questions at times.
fushiastar
wah, u also quick in packing huh. good. remember u must rest alot too ok.. I havent put the bedsheets for the cot cos still early. have told hubby to do it one day before i discharge with baby
rolling cotton balls ah. so u bought those big big ones?? i tempted to buy. maybe later when BB grows bigger. now, i have about 6pkts of cotton balls. siao hor, cos i keep buying them when got sale. hahaha
your 4 tier drawer enough to put all stuff ah?? mine utilised like this
- nappies & liners
- baby clothings
- towels, bedsheets, hankies, bibs
- bottles, breastpump, breast pads, cotton liner for bed to prevent urine leak
- storage for extra stuff (wet wipes, cotton balls, feeding spoons and cutlery when he grows bigger)
but i think some items can be taken out once baby is born and CL is here. then can spare more space.
Adel
Thats good.
just change to other side to rest when u have pain on that particular side. thats what i did.
Last night was waking up every 2hrs to pee. alamak..... sotong liao.
u so cute....