Hi Mrs Tan,
no leh, i asked my gynae liao, he said that it is average size maybe my water bag is big??? It is very hard to sleep also as u need to turn slowly on your side when you sleep, cannot turn too rough & fast. Now i can only take small meals cos my ribcage are aching....think heartburn lor.
I had put on almost 10 kgs now...urrrghhh. That's the price of being pregnant cos i never hit before another digit.
But of course i do not mind the suffering lor cos you'll get to experience the joy of your bb kicking inside your stomach, so miracle feeling when they move around inside. You'll keep wondering what are they doing inside!
And her very notti daddy kept poking her around on my stomach as she moved! Thus my poor bb kept moving away from the poking....hahaha!
no leh, i asked my gynae liao, he said that it is average size maybe my water bag is big??? It is very hard to sleep also as u need to turn slowly on your side when you sleep, cannot turn too rough & fast. Now i can only take small meals cos my ribcage are aching....think heartburn lor.
I had put on almost 10 kgs now...urrrghhh. That's the price of being pregnant cos i never hit before another digit.
But of course i do not mind the suffering lor cos you'll get to experience the joy of your bb kicking inside your stomach, so miracle feeling when they move around inside. You'll keep wondering what are they doing inside!
And her very notti daddy kept poking her around on my stomach as she moved! Thus my poor bb kept moving away from the poking....hahaha!