(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

<font face="comic sans ms"> Morraine,
Ash have alot of hair hor.. my Sherisse ah hair so little and thin.. cannot tie pony tail cos too little liao.. sigh.. Looks like she having fun..

<font color="aa00aa">Yippee Ya Ya

yeap
she is in the sat 11.30am class

san

actually not alot leh but enuff to tie pony tail nia *hee*</font>

morraine, ash so pretty!!!

sharon, sabrina looks so big leh, cannot believe she's just coming to 2 yrs old.

Actually, I think I'm going to stay away from this thread first, with all their birthdays coming up i'm having a hard time not being affected by it. So happy birthday in advance (and belated for those I may have missed) to all the beautiful babies.

hello mummies, i have a oct 05 boi. seems that JG is very propular. Is the branch at Forum? any recommendations for playgroups at AMK area? Thanks!

yipee ya ya: yep don't advocate tv and parents have lotsa homework! think kids just like tv.. zoe isn't allowed to watch tv on a regular basis and whenever she sees tv outside, she'll be glued to the screen.. doesn't matter if it's news or soccer or chinese serial!

fushiastar

that's true, parents have lotsa homework for shichida, flashcards & all. I believe both parents & kid must be really disciplined to follow the syllabus & guidelines in order to see results. If not, it could be futile with so much money spent.

Fun
Haha... that's a good one. Maybe in order to do as one preaches, parents also encourage best not watch TV...keke.
My fren who has previously sent his 2 sons to Shichida, told me not to go. So I told him I got no money to go anyway. Guess what he replied.. "got money also dont go". That's why I infer that it should really require a lot of discipline & money (definitely) to achieve results.

<font color="aa00aa">agree lor.. if u dun want them to watch den best is we dun on the TV for our own leisure oso hence we divert their attention to somewhere else so maybe we grab a book and start reading together or etc..</font>

Fun: Hee... so those who are expecting #2 soon can 'see' into their future! It's gonna lots of fun just watching the kids!
Those not going for #2 can start considering! :D

Kris

Maybe u shld start videoing both crying and kicking session liao! hahaa Be Prepared for the happiness have to also prepare for the WORST!! kekekeeeee

kris: your girls are adorable!!
must be nice to have 2 girls
hope my kids will be like that too

yipee:
if i ever send zoe there will let you know if have results

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Kris,

Ember & Kyra very cute leh. Haven seen Kyra for so long. It's really nice to hv both girls hor</font></font>

i love to watch those videos... Alden really looks like he enjoyed his papaya! he's so comfortable with the fork! and Samuel looks like such a doting gor gor!

kris - nice watching yr girls dance. what is the age gap may i ask.. I always felt that another girl would complete the equation but just not as easy as it seems to have a no. 2.

Fun: Alden is very 'zai' at self-feeding!

pammie: Relax and just let nature take its course. My girls are 25 months apart.
By the time the younger one is almost 2 yrs of age you'll see the definite benefit of having siblings.
My girls can't live without each other. The first thing they do the minute they wake in the morning is to look for each other in the other room!
But the problem is also that when both kids fall ill together (which happens almost all the time) it becomes tough for us parents. My girls had JUST recovered from HFMD!!! :p I had to literally schedule the entire family to take leave so that we can help our maid out with 2 cranky kids!

Fun,

well taken videos! Alden so cute, drinking water like macham drinking some alcohol like that, ha ha! and he looks totally oblivious to everything around him too.

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="aa00aa">Tennyson/Tammie/Kenshin/Genevieve/Jx/Brennan/Samuel/Zoe/Tricia/Yong Shan,

<font size="+2">Happy Belated Birthday</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Charlize,

<font size="+2">Happy Birthday</font></font></font>

Fun

Alden so good looking and chubby! Wish my boy is also that chubby..

Same drinking style as my boy when he is 18 months.

Alden motor skill is vy good - the way he handles folk (moreover is on left hand). Is he left handed?

stefng

Tks for yr compliments!
hmm not sure if he is left handed leh.. but now trying to boost him with creative toys haha..

jkids,

Of cos can. My girls love Meiji's strawberry and mixed berries yoghurt, as well as Alive's apple and pomelo yoghurt. It's like ice cream to them!

kris,

my girl also loves meiji's mixed fruits, aloe vera and berry flavours but i read the label that it's 'low fat'... thought that with all the mickey mouse cartoons on the label, it shld be high fat for kids....

i've registered samuel in St James Church Kindergarten. in front of us, there're about 20 over on the wait list. just hope that samuel will be given a slot soon. otherwise, we will have no choice but to continue with julia gabriel for another term...

anyone else registered with SJCK?

Hi sneaky

SJCK is a good school, my niece & nephews used to go there. Just looking at their website, I am impressed. Think they have quite many classes there, so hopefully Samuel should get a slot soon.

My home is too far away from St James, hence Kaiser is registered with Marymount Kindy for Pre-N, starting Jan 08.

yipee, yes, this is a good school and i was formerly their student. when i told them i was, the principal was very happy. she's currently looking for old students who could provide photos taken those days for their 33rd year anniversary magazine. i'll have to do some searching liao.

pammie: Hee, Ember is of a good weight and she takes fish oil, so I'm not particular abt whether it's high or low fat. maybe kids these days also eating too many foods high in fats liow.
As long as it's tasty and it gives her probiotics, I'm happy liow.

lol sneaky: kekek how come we thinks alike, i am planning to put clarisse there.. but will be later when she is ready for K1.

my client recommends me to this SJCK as they are competitive in pricing and also she told me her son benefitted in this CK.

But the distance is a killer. I guess i will just leave clarisse in a CC for full day CC (flexi) and then later transfer her to a Church Kindergarten when she is gng to K1. by then, i will be gng to sign up for parent's volunteer in SNGS. hoping got chance for a placing there.

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">San San's princess was born yesterday night ard 8plus. Both Mother & baby are doing well!!!</font>

who's next huh