(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

weekends... soo quiet...

i wonder how is xaby now???

tomolo i have a meeting in paragon at 12pm.. soo sianz.. kekee. more keen to have gathering for lunch with u all.

can i still join in?

10th dec sun 145-230pm positive tots great world city

1. fushiastar/zoe
2. San/Sherisse
3. Sharon/Sabrina
4. Jenifur/Janelle
5. Fun/Alden
6. Yippee/Kaiser
7. Patsy/Xaby
8. Sneaky/Samuel
9. SSL/Brennan
10.whitefloral/charlize

haha carole, got assignment for me har!! ok, i check and let you know, msn me the dates ok? sorry been busy taking my parents around this weekend so wasn't around much. Xaby's doing well, recovering ok but her whole right thigh including the vaginal and anal area is blue black... whenever i have to change her puncture dressing she cries and cries and my heart breaks each time. We have an appointment with the surgeon on the 4th and he will tell us what he thinks is the best option for Xaby.... otherwise she's in high spirits and wants to go out everytime! we took her to kai kai yesterday and to church today and she was quite active and happy. When is our peking duck lunch date again har? talk to you on msn tomorrow, k?

Patsy, be strong for xaby... we will pray for her speedy recovery.

all mums, sorry i cant join in the tots trial... got something on that day.... enjoy yourselves!

10th dec sun 145-230pm positive tots great world city

1. fushiastar/zoe
2. San/Sherisse
3. Sharon/Sabrina
4. Jenifur/Janelle
5. whitefloral/charlize
6. Yippee/Kaiser
7. Patsy/Xaby
8. Sneaky/Samuel
9. SSL/Brennan
10.nuttnuts

I might not be able to make it.. will give the chance to whiteflora.
enjoy!

sweetie

ALden starting to walk liao.. loves to walk ard pull our fingers with him.. now trying to walk alone liao

carole

Yrs can speak liao leh

positive tots trial..

nutsnuts and whitefloral: sure
max class size is 12

jenifur, sneaky and nuttnuts: have sent you the form

whitefloral: pls pm me ur email add.. thanks

1. fushiastar/zoe
2. San/Sherisse
3. Sharon/Sabrina
4. Jenifur/Janelle
5. whitefloral/charlize
6. Yippee/Kaiser
7. Patsy/Xaby
8. Sneaky/Samuel
9. SSL/Brennan
10.nuttnuts

ssl: no pblm

patsy: glad to hear xaby is doing well

sweetie: zoe can walk a few steps v unsteady.. but she can climb like a monkey!!

carole: have asked my friend to check for you some service apts.. will revert! budget airlines like jet star asia flies to manila, but don't take tiger airwarys coz it lands in an airport that's very far from the city.

we are ok... more impt is the travel iternary at manila.. only u know. whahaha we know nuts...
if costing abt the same with BKK, we are prepared to go Manila... kekeke.. new plc for me at least.

sneaky: only flight.. dunno, but tot the timing is weird.. but its some how or rather nt too bad cos its sleeping time for them.

Nan 2

are any of the babies here taking nan2? cos hubby can buy for me at discounted rate but must buy in a set of 12.. and think i don't want to buy 12 big tins... anyone want to share? self collect my place holland v...

check in? tt will have to wait for patsy.. to see which svc apart.. and need her help to see if they can do early check in so we can wash up n head to shopping.

fushia: my girl taking Nan 2 and pediasure... but she is a slow drinker.. so nt pt keeping stock.

593449.gif

<font size="-1"><font face="Courier New"> <font color="ff6000">as @ 27 Nov 06
Mummies <font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>Pop On<font color="ffffff">.</font> BB's name <font color="ffffff">.</font> Birth<font color="ffffff">K</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>10 mth<font color="ffffff">K</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>11 mth<font color="ffffff">K</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>12 mth<font color="ffffff">K</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>13 mth<font color="ffffff">K</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>14 mth<font color="ffffff">K</font>
Fun ........... 11-Sep-05 Alden<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.06/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">10.7/78</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">11.3/80</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ffffff">8.50/72</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ffffff">8.90/72</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="aa00aa">12.3/83</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
coffeedrinker . 17-Sep-05 Jasmine<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.09/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Jenifur ....... 18-Sep-05 Janelle<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.81/46</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.62/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">7.90/71</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ff0000">8.50/72</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0077aa">8.90/72</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Gracemum ...... 20-Sep-05 Sabrina<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.53/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.50/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">8.80/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Pammie ........ 24-Sep-05 Tammie<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">7.83/73</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ff0000">8.60/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
MrsTan ........ 25-Sep-05 Kenshin<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.49/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">10.0/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
SSL ........... 29-Sep-05 Brennan<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.15/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">10.3/74</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ffffff">10.0/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0077aa">11.0/76</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Sneaky ........ 30-Sep-05 Samuel<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.80/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">9.28/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">9.85/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0077aa">10.0/75</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Fushiastar .... 04-Oct-05 Zoe<font color="ffffff">.......</font> <font color="0000ff">2.38/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Snow .......... 04-Oct-05 Yong Shan<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">2.92/46</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Ling .......... 12-Oct-05 Clarisse<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">2.77/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Puea .......... 15-Oct-05 Rong Jin<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.12/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Adel .......... 19-Oct-05 Brent<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.40/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Kris .......... 21-Oct-05 Ember<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.35/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Nuttnuts ...... 21-Oct-05 Ying En<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.68/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Yippee ........ 24-Oct-05 Kaiser<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.64/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">10.0/75</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ff0000">10.5/75</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Flotan ........ 25-Oct-05 Raelyn<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.86/47</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Patsy ......... 25-Oct-05 Xaby<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">2.48/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">10.0/75</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">8.85/72</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Sweetie ....... 25-Oct-05 Grace<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.21/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">9.57/77</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">10.0/77</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
3rascals ...... 28-Oct-05 Kayden<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.44/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">10.0/75</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">11.0/80</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Morraine ...... 28-Oct-05 Ashley<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.55/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Kuririn ....... 31-Oct-05 Sherisse<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">10.0/75</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">7.40/70</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Dolly ......... 01-Nov-05 Christine<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">3.61/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> </font></font></font>

<font face="Calisto mt"> If you would like me to update your Baby's weight &amp; length or if I have missed your update, please kindly PM me! </font>

593447.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Hi hi..
Ya loh good weather to sleep.. But have to come to work.. My darling Sherisse woke me up at 6am..
so tired now.. *yawn*</font>

sharon: i dun have ur msn add too..

today clarisse's new word.. THIS... This .. this .. this...

fainting.. everything also "this".. whahahahaha

carole: mine also.. still thinking whether to buy or not cos nan2 can drink til 3yr old..

15-18 MONTH Growth Assessment
anyone planned to go already? i was looking through zoe's health booklet.. so many things she's suppose to be able to do by then that she still can't do now.. like stack blocks.. and can only say 3 words now, not 5...or point and name her body parts..
now i'm trying to teach her hair, eye, nose, mouth....

carole: u all going manila ah? mm.. coz if going manila.. then most likely m nt going le...
i was hoping to go nuts on the shopping in bkk.. but nonetheless.. its u guys' call coz u all bringing bb.. n mine will stay in sing.

fushia: why are u stressing urself over such assements? individual child differs in growth. dont be so bothered. let the child growth naturally.. forcing them will make it worse and they will hate the learning process.

adel: ya changing destination, as we never been to manila. bkk i everytime go, hb felt its such a waste to go again. We arent so mobile like you, who can always leave your child in care of others. Maybe you have a relatively nice PIL and maid to help you, but we arent tt fortunate.

lol.... kkk... no worries.. coz i thought maybe.. can join u girls out there for some shopping tts all...

go cebu also nt bad ma.. hehe....

i just learnt my experience from genting.. for brent, going to genting is as good as staying in the hotel room... most of the time, he appears to be happier staying indoors... so we've come to a conclusion tt.. we'll travel w/o brent for the next one to two years or so.. til he turns 3-4 when he's more aware of the places...

May have to give the Postive Tots trial a miss... going to be in NYC next week

1. fushiastar/zoe
2. San/Sherisse
3. Sharon/Sabrina
4. Jenifur/Janelle
5. whitefloral/charlize
6. Yippee/Kaiser
7. Sneaky/Samuel
8. SSL/Brennan
9. nuttnuts

Adel: manila shopping also good! but really depends on what things you like to buy

adel

what happened in genting? brent fussed alot there? Brennan is ok probably cos when we are out, he is in the baby carrier so when he is sleepy, he just dozed off.

Probably our intention of the trip is to relax and let brennan have his first "overseas trip", so not so much of enjoying ourselves or what. Despite the haversack of stuff that we have to carry when we walk around the area, both hubby &amp; myself enjoyed alot with Brennan's company.

I guessed its the enjoyment as a family compared to enjoyment as a couple that makes the difference. Both are different, so if you expect the feelings to be the same, then you maybe disappointed.

I'm looking forward to our next trip, either to HongKong Disneyland or Japan but not so soon, probably in early 2008. Maybe bring him for another short trip next year

Carole,

May not be able to go for the gathering on 10 Dec after the trial class cos going to my mum's place to celebrate my sis birthday

SSL

me too would love to bring Kaiser to Disneylando, but only when he's ard 4-5yo cos there's a min ht limit to go on even the lowest risk kiddie ride. HK would be good, Japan there's comm issues, US is the best.

Fushiastar

Thanks for the email on the form for Positive Tots. I just called Babies &amp; Cream to find out more about the programme (just wanna get a better feel if Kaiser would be OK with the activities since he cant really walk on his own).

Glad that to know they will be putting together a class of programmes specially suitable for our babies age range.