(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

alamak, so zhun ah.

ok i will take a look again. will drop u an email in a short while

Saw Today newspaper last Fri, got this ads saying that if you buy $10 Johnson & Johnson products in single receipt at any NTUC outlet, you can attend a baby massage session.
The session is for newborn to 9mths babies.

They got a few hospital for you to choose.

KK - 4, 5, 513, 18, 20, 23, 25 May 2006
TMC - 2, 8, 11, 16, 30 May 2006
Eastshore - 6, 12, 20 May 2006
Mt A - 2, 5, 9, 10, 16, 19, 23, 26 May 2006
SGH - 9, 10, 11, 16, 22, 23, 30, 31 May 2006

You can call Ms Linda Huin at 6827 6208 from Mon-Fri 9am-4pm, or email [email protected] to check the availability of the session.
Need to present your NTUC receipt at the session for verification.

I know the following timing, see whether you can make it on that date.
5 May (Mt A) 3:00pm - 4:30pm
20 May (KK) : 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Hee... I oredi booked the time slot on 5 May @ Mt A.

Sharon,

Wow, sabrina's development very fast hor!
Rong Jin's size is abt the same too ley, but till now he still dun want to crawl... sigh...

yah loh...how come Sabrina's development so fast ah? DA JIE DA manz!!! keke...Samuel just started sitting with 1 hand supporting on his own. but when we help him up, he'll sit upright for a while then topple again. he knocked his head & chin on the floor once each. cried wee weee weeee...so heartpain...

Sneaky,
Never mind la,Baby still learning ,when Sabrina do praticing on her own also knocked and fall a few time , as long as baby no vomiting/crying badly (non stop), i always say " mommy love love,don't cry , it's ok" she will stop crying already,. haa

sharon, yeh, i also said that so Samuel. i told him not to cry cos he's a brave boy and that we love him...he'll stop crying...

last night, he woke up from his sleep crying maybe because he did not see me (i stayed late in the office till 9pm). when he saw me, he cried even harder...so heartwarming...

<font face="Calisto mt"> Janelle made me very touched last nite.

I was feeling v stress over some issues and then Janelle made me very angry by refusing to sleep so I raised my voice @ her. Her facial expression immediately change &amp; then gave me e very sad look. I felt so guilty bout my outburst so my tears also started flowing

Next moment I noticed Janelle stretched her hand &amp; touch my face repeatedly till I assured her tt mummy is ok. After tt she said something to me then turn over &amp; Zzzzzz... immediately</font>

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Sharon</font>,

Her action made me feel even more guilty about my earlier outburst

Btw rem u were asking for ppl to go trial @ Playworkz rite.. U go liao meh? I wana bring Janelle go see see try try too</font>

Jenifur,
Haven't , No company very sian, Actually got one sengkang mommy want to go together but her BB sick la.
Good ! We can go together , what is your best time ? I only available on saturday afternoon.
Want to let Sabrina try more things,I'm reading posting of Aug/Sept MTB heard GUG very good,

wah...Janelle is such a darling...i think our kiddos are beginning to feel our emotions liao. Samuel, on many ocassions also stroke his WAI PUO &amp; WAI GONG on the face. he will also pat pat me whenever i pick him up...sometimes, when he cry, my heart softens down so much i feel like crying too. just like jenifur.

<font face="calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Sharon</font>,

Saturday shld b ok but then hor now Janelle got runny nose duno they allow her to enter or not. So when u wan go?

I oso keen on GUG leh but think their programme onli starts from 8 mths. Will go for GUG trial later stage

<font color="0000ff">Sneaky</font>,

Samuel so guai oso will sayang granny too.</font>

any recommendation for night use diaper..
My gal uses fitti daytime.. but nowaday, when my gal wake up from the morning .. her long pant is wet too.. think Fitti is no longer good for her at night..
I let her use from 9pm-7.30am for night..

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Coffeedrinker</font>,

My ger uses Nepia @ nite, so far so gd leh.</font>

Hi coffeedrinker

Kaiser uses pampers premium for the night. But if he drinks too much before sleep, pampers will also leak - his pants will feel wet at the waist.

Tried Nepia before, but it gets lumpy after absorbing overnight pee.

coffeedrinker: my girl is using mamy poko and pampers premium. both good for long nites

hi ladies, hardly post in here, as my girl now sleeps lesser and today morning my dog just given birth to 5 puppies! and guess wat! only <font color="0000ff">ONE BOY</font> &amp; <font color="ff0000">4 GALS</font> almost gng to faint liaoz.. aiyo...

sneaky: ya they are so lovely right... my girl super noti... now dun wan my mum ot carry too long, to long she will fuss and looks for me. then turns back to give my mum tt noti Smile.. then she knows how to pat pat ppl already.

hey.. ur son still owe my girl a dinner.. whahahahaha

Carole: Mine also. Sleep very short duration &amp; fuss a lot.

Wow u hv a handful to handle now. U keeping all the pups?

no lah keep all pups? all have to go! tts final. my mum if she ever knows i am gng to keep, i tell u , she will take my girl along with her lor.. whahahhaha

Carole Ng,

Sabrina also sleep lesser liao, only 9pm to 7am
she want always talking and playing. then everytime have to carry her, now she quite heavy
my hand very tired..

lol... ya lor.. mine take nap... but like 30 -60mins only
nite time keeping waking up for feed (though nt very long)

Carole: yr mum will get used to it.. haha. I;ve got 3 doggies at hm : ) . the old folks are used to it aledi.

Kayden keep waking for feeds. By rite at tis age must stop nite feed izt?

Sharon: Kayden is even heavier. Even time carry him for less than an hr, my arms sure ache the next day. Theses days refused pram also, wanna b carried. heheh i dare not even go shop liao.

brennan suddenly cries out in the middle of the night for yest and the day before. issit normal? hubby tried hard to pat him pack cos he keep crying but eyes closed. does it mean too much activity during day time or he is teething?

carole, why Samuel owe Clarisse dinner ah? hey, Posh so fast give birth liao ah? that day still see her pregnant leh...time really flies hor...

by the way folks, Samuel's 2 upper teeth came out liao. now he has 4 teeth already!!!