(2005/08) Aug/Sept 05' MTBs

I can't agree more on that. A fortune teller once told me I'll one day marry someone with the surname ANG. Today, my hubby's surname is HO

Btw, if you've more lobangs on creative cakes, do share. My boy loves vehicles. You've just given me ideas on what to get him for his birthday cake. Thanks!

Hehe talk about fortune telling. My mother did take my so called 8 characters for some fortune teller to tell my fortune when I was very young. Amidst all the things he told her, she remembered the most distinctively I will marry a foreigner...so she thought, must be a msian.

However, ever since I can eat my own food, I have always liked to use the fork and knife;separating all my portions of food to distinct portion and making sure I don't mix them together. Thats when my mum's greatest (unfounded) fears became to reveal; that one day I will marry some ang mo and leave her with no allowance. * I wished hehe*

Now that I recall, I only had one Singaporean bf and the rest are all Asians from other countries but yet, I married the only ang mo I dated...what an irony...cos I never liked ang mo and even declared to my friends that I will NEVER date an ang mo. Now I have to eat my own words.

I never went to a fortune teller and basically, I think they are all bogus trying to get money out of u and believe that only One creator can decide our destiny. However, its also quite funny to see how some ppl can actually believe what those FTs say and hold it for the rest of their lives.

Seabreeze
I tted the amt to your a/c on Sunday
Hope u get it

Hehe wendyg
Its ok lah, you only need to kiss 2 frogs before you found your prince charming...while I have to kiss 4 frogs to find mine so you are more blessed than me..

anissa, you went for recee already right? if the traffic noise doesn't bother u, then is ok lah... i think clarence will enjoy school! i;m a bit worried zephan wont like school, cos he refuses to go to the toddler sunday class in church! only wants to go playroom... haiz

wendy,
hapi belated bdae 2 u & isaac.

clarences_mum,
hw abt staying at ur mum's plc 4 a few days while ur hb is overseas?

wendyg,
Thanks for sharing!Wow... come to think of it, the price of a 3D cake can be so expensive! My friend recommended me to Yiling. Have you tried that before? Their cakes look nice and I understand that they can deliver the cake to your location.

tingting,
Yeah, I already checked out the place. Clarence likes it very much and I've received gd feedback from friends. Likely to put him there in Sept. He has been asking me when he can go to sch. Lets hope he will stay interested. *LOL*

Vone,
My parents' place are a little too 'crowded' and I hate to leave Clarence there for a few days (will sure miss him at night and I am too chicken to stay at home alone). Last nite I experienced great pain (even now the pain is still there). Looks like this is gonna be a difficult pregnancy for me

wendyg,
Thanks for sharing!Wow... come to think of it, the price of a 3D cake can be so expensive! My friend recommended me to Yiling. Have you tried that before? Their cakes look nice and I understand that they can deliver the cake to your location.

tingting,
Yeah, I already checked out the place. Clarence likes it very much and I've received gd feedback from friends. Likely to put him there in Sept. He has been asking me when he can go to sch. Lets hope he will stay interested. *LOL*

Vone,
My parents' place are a little too 'crowded' and I hate to leave Clarence there for a few days (will sure miss him at night and I am too chicken to stay at home alone). Last nite I experienced great pain (even now the pain is still there). Looks like this is gonna be a difficult pregnancy for me

Clarences_ mum,
Please dun take any chances. I have severe bleeding at 10 weeks due to (we believe) carrying the boy too much,and not resting enough. the spotting actually started way before at 8weeks but i din really bother. Come to think of it, i might just loose this bb if i had not started bleeding, signalling that it's time to stop everything and rest! 2nd preg is usually more tiring cos our priority is always on the 1st. So please dun repeat the mistake i made....Eat well and rest well. Take care.

Ever since that incident, i stopped carrying Cayden, till now, he is very "sensible", will not ask me to carry cos he knows i have a bb. I have been driving him around on my own since the 4th month when my hubby was not in town. I have trained him to climb up into the car and car seat on this own. Then i will help him to buckle up. Now he will buckle up on his own. When we get off the car, it's the same thing. I will release the buckle, and he will make his way out of the car seat, but i will need to carry him out of the car, which is just a second or two.

Wendy,
my hb "celebrated" his birthday in the army. so demoralising! haahaha.....Now that he is in camp for 3 weeks, i have to chauffeur cayden to CC. quite tiring lor...

Re: Helper
My helper is finally here. I think so far she has proven to be reliable and efficient. Cayden took about 3 days to get used to her, and now they are best of friends liao. My next step is to get him to sleep with her in the same room so that when my bb arrives, he will not be disturbed. Once that is established, she will have to help me to toilet train him. Easier to have a helper so that she can help to clean up any hiccups! hahaha...me too big to do anything now.

Skippy,
my edd is 13 Sep. C-section, but date no confirmed yet.

Applejuz,
have you popped?

pangpang / aidanee / ting / triniti / snoopy / cakey,

our CB stuff hv jus arrived at my plc! will sort out d stuff & let u gals noe abt d payment & collections details soon. tks.

aidanee,

Thanks for the advice. Clarence is getting heavier and heavier and I do have lots of difficulties carrying him. However, he refused to let anyone elses carry him when I'm around. This is giving me lots of headache. He is also beginning to tell me that he doesn't want a bb and would hit my tummy when I'm resting just to reinforce that. I'm afraid if I stop doing all the usual stuff with him, he will place the 'blame' on the unborn bb...

Actually I'm training him to get up and out the car on his own. However in the morning it's difficult esp. when he is sound asleep. If I wake him up, he will be in a grouchy mood... What do you suggest?

I'm contemplating to engage a maid too. Care to share which maid agency you are using?

clarences_mum ...

guess it takes time for clarence to adjust to having someone else coming ... maybe can do things which are less physical with him like reading story book, playing puzzle etc so that you are still spending time with him but no more rough type of playing thats all

hope that these suggestions help =)

btw my fren has a maid agency and so far those frens of mine whom i recommend to her gave fairly positive of the maids that she assigned to them. if you want i can pass you her contact

ting ting ...

for the markers ar ... do you pass by little india MRT? cos my office is just next to it so maybe its faster for me to meet you there and pass to you instead of meeting at MND heehee cos dun see any meeting planned at MND for the next few days or weeks hiak

cakey & ixwong

Am going down to yishun side pretty late this sunday (aft dinner) ... do you wan me to pass to either one of you? Will you gals be at home?

Triniti ...

Will drop by tom to pass you the stuff since am going to kid's loft. Contact you again before I come by

Snoppy ...

Do you want me to pass your marker to Triniti? Since you both stay q nearby?

seabreeze, I don't think so leh.. i only take NEL on mondays, and that's after 8pm. Dont think u work that late? In that case why dont we go for postage? PM me the total amt w your acc.

anissa,

inspired by you, i started teaching zephan to climb in n out of the car too! he could do it, except that he likes to monkey ard in the car for a while before he is willing to get up the car seat, and of course his shoes will step on the car seat when getting up. but so far so good.

re: discipline (www.raisinggodlytomatoes.com)

wld like to share this website with you. it's written by a christian who has raised 10 children. Her principle is that we should teach children to obey parents as the authority, and the skill is to have them perform the requested tasks willingly, not grudgingly.

have to forewarn that her method is v strict. I was quite appalled by her methodology initially. However, 1 incident with zephan at home early this week led me to apply her technique, and i'm quite amazed at how zephan changed.

One morning, zephan mixed my dog's water bowl with the kibble bowl, resulting in a mess. I got quite angry and told zephan to stand aside while I clean up. After a few seconds, he got fidgety and started touching the cabinets n stuff around him, n shifted his feet ard. I stopped his actions and repeatedly asked him to stand still. This happened a few times n after a while, he started to whine/cry. But I persisted in my position, all this while, using a calm, firm, lower than normal voice. Eventually, he stood still for a longer period. After i was done, went over and explained things to him, and resolved with a hug.

Later at the carpark, he let me hold his hands to get to our car willingly after i repeated my sentence 2-3 times. (Zephan used to hate holding hands in carparks, n would squirm n pull away, or demand to be carried).

At bedtime, he would now say goodnite to me on his own (when previously he would whine n insist that i sleep in his room).

Overall, he has become more cooperative over the week, and we have fewer confrontations over things i want him to do/he doesn't want to do. We're both happier.

I dont think i applied the writer's method totally. But her method of repeating instructions in a firm voice works for me. I also balance with letting zephan decide on certain things (e.g. clothes to wear, book to read) so that he doesn't always only obey instructions.

oh vone, if aidanee is agreeable, i can collect her CB items on her behalf on sat, since she's just staying near me now.
u check w her?

hi seabreeze,
Can dropby to collect from you if you are at your MIL house by 7.30pm this sun.
Otherwise I'll be at my MIL house after 7.30pm. If ixwong not available is it possible for you to go abit further to my MIL house (near Esso Northpoint)? Thanks...

tingting,
Thanks for sharing the useful site. I agree with you... can see that my gal reacts differently when she's with diff adults... She'll whine, cry & kick in the presence of adults that dotes on her but don't use too much firm voice. She's better behave when interacting with adults that uses firm voice (e.g me, hubby)

vone,
Can PM me your address, contact and amt? Possible to collect fr you this SUn? will arrange the time with you later on.

hi tingting
tks for the site, need some time to digest coz there's so much info. But 1 thing i saw
Before you Discipline... "we should still ask ourselves some questions before we begin disciplining. Am I keeping my child with me so I can catch all misbehavior?...."
The answer is NO coz i'm a working mom who has to hands-off her child to the grandparents who sacrifice their personal time to watch my child for me. And my folks use "distraction" all the time. And they give repeated warnings without any action. So isaac is a different little boy when gonggong and popo are in the house, same with cakey's girl.

ting ting ...

am going to SK to meet a mummy to collect some stuff on Tue around 7pm. can you meet me there? the thing q bulky ler ... not worth to post lar ... if not urgent then i try to arrange to send to MND

cakey ...

dun think will be there by 7.30pm cos we are fetching them from the airport ... if not urgent then the next week can? likely to be sat noon for next week

Anissa,
Hope you are feeling better now.

my agent is David 97711533. Just mention you re recommended by doris from punggol. he does more filipino maids. No obligations. Most impt he must meet your requirement.

So far i have no issue with Cayden accepting the fact that i am preg. So i am really not sure what to advise on how to make Clarence "accept" the fact. But initially, Cayden also said he dun want bb, and he would slap the tummy when i attempted to let him sayang......Just have to repeatedly remind him that Mummy has a bb. Mummy loves you....but Mummy cant carry you cos Mummy has a bb. You can still hug him and play wtih him...Maybe as your tummy grows bigger, it becomes more real? and he will be curious of what is inside? I have a few books on new bbs , so i will read to him to prepare for the arrival of the new siblings in the initial months.....maybe you can try that?

Oh, and if i am handling him alone, i will make sure he is awake! If he is sleepy and falls asleep before i reach the destination, i will wake him up. I cant really be bothered if he is grouchy or not, cos I make it a point NOT to carry him. Have to be firm i guess cos in your case, it is no choice until you get better and more stablised. Let him whine lor. It will not hurt that much lah...

wendy, yah, i also wondered if her method will suit working mothers. Though the effect may not be as prominent as SAHM situations, I figured it'll be better to start them somewhere. Zephan also recognises that different pple treat him differently and he responds differently too. Since he already displays such differentiation, why not make part of his behaviour better, at least when the parents are around? When I get more confident abt the discipline, could perhaps get my parents on board. These days, I also use the same method when I'm at my parents' place for dinner, and my parents can tell the difference in behaviour too. It depends whether they have the "heart" to do it. We can't stop others from spoiling the child, but we can instill the discipline and pray that he goes in the correct direction when he grows older.

aidanee, no problem, will liaise with vone.

seabreeze, i not back by 7pm leh.. earliest is 8pm.. good if u can arrange to send to MND, but if inconvenient will just wait for an opportune time. no hurry, cos i'm letting zephan use pens n highlighters at the moment.

okie, as per my calculations :

total purchase - US$190.59 / S$304.94 (based on an xchange rate of 1.6)
shipping fr myvitanet 2 vpostusa - foc in usa
shipping fr usa 2 sg - S$55.99 (S$63.62 less 12% d/c 4 uob cc cards)

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>NAME</TD><TD>ITEM</TD><TD>SIZE</TD><TD> PRICE </TD><TD>QTY</TD><TD> AMT </TD><TD> TOTAL (IN USD) </TD><TD> TOTAL (IN S$) </TD><TD> SHIPPING </TD><TD>TOTAL PAYABLE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>Aloe Vera Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $14.14 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Calming Aromatheraphy Bubble Bath</TD><TD>13 oz</TD><TD> $7.92 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $15.84 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Calming Botanical Mositurizing Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD> $35.49 </TD><TD> $56.78 </TD><TD> $11.66 </TD><TD> $68.45 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Pangpang</TD><TD>Aloe Vera Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $14.14 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Calming Botanical Mositurizing Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Calming Shampoo & Bodywash</TD><TD>8.5 oz</TD><TD> $6.32 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.32 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cream - calendula</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $25.97 </TD><TD> $41.55 </TD><TD> $9.33 </TD><TD> $50.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Aidanee</TD><TD>Calming Botanical Mositurizing Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Calming Shampoo & Bodywash</TD><TD>17.5 oz</TD><TD> $11.17 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $11.17 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sunscreen SPF 30 - Fragant Free</TD><TD>2.9 oz</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bugblend Sunscreen SPF 30</TD><TD>2.9 oz</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD> $39.04 </TD><TD> $62.46 </TD><TD> $9.33 </TD><TD> $71.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Tingting</TD><TD>Aloe Vera Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Calming Botanical Mositurizing Cream</TD><TD></TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD> $12.58 </TD><TD> $20.13 </TD><TD> $4.67 </TD><TD> $24.79 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Triniti</TD><TD>Massage Oil - Colds & flu</TD><TD>4.5 oz</TD><TD> $6.88 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.88 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bugblend Sunscreen SPF 30</TD><TD>2.9 oz</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cream - calendula</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $- </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Aloe Vera Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Calming Botanical Mositurizing Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Baby canister powder - non talc</TD><TD>2.5 oz</TD><TD> $6.26 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.26 </TD><TD> $36.90 </TD><TD> $59.04 </TD><TD> $11.66 </TD><TD> $70.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Snoopy</TD><TD>Aloe Vera Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sunscreen SPF 30 - Fragant Free</TD><TD>2.9 oz</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $22.36 </TD><TD> $29.43 </TD><TD> $47.09 </TD><TD> $7.00 </TD><TD> $54.09 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Cakey</TD><TD>Bugblend Sunscreen SPF 30</TD><TD>2.9 oz</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD> $17.89 </TD><TD> $2.33 </TD><TD> $20.22 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD> $190.59 </TD><TD> $304.94 </TD><TD> $55.99 </TD><TD> $360.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

as i hvn't rec'd my cc bill yet, i based my calculations on an xchange rate of 1.6 1st. i'll revised d figures & update u gals when i rec'd my bill. thus u gals can pay me later.

pangpang,
will pass ur stuff 2 u nxt wk when we meet up.

aidanee,
okie, noted. will pass ur stuff 2 ting.

ting,
will pass u urs & aidanee's stuff tmr when we meet.

triniti,
will pass ur stuff 2 snoopy.

snoopy,
will pass ur stuff & triniti's 2 u when we meet up nxt wk.

cakey,
will pm u my address. as i'll prob b gg 2 my mum's plc on sun, pls let me noe wat time r u coming. if i can't meet u, can i get my maid 2 pass ur stuff 2 u at d carpark? then u dun hv 2 make a trip up 2 my plc.

hi vone, pls let me have your acc no? easier to transfer to u n no need to fumble with change etc tomorrow. btw, i'll be there at about 10.30am.

ting,

nvm, u tsf 2 me once i gt my cc bill. 10.30am sounds good 2 me. can u sms me d hse no? i oni gt d road name based on ur sms.

Hi seabreeze, tingting & aidanee,

Thanks for sharing! The tip is certainly usually. In the past, I would just raise my voice when Clarence gets out of hand, maybe what I shld really have done is to talk to him calmly
Will try the method and see if it helps.

As for the maid agency, thanks for the contact. Will discuss with hubby when he is back from Bangkok tmr before proceeding.

Congratulate to all no.2 mother.

Share some of my bb and Ethan photos. My bb is 4 month old. Just managed to flip yesterday.

900016.jpg
900017.jpg

Another option for birthday will be Jelly Cake. I ordered Jelly cake for Ethan. Will share with your after the celebration.

my cc bill came tday. uob charged me an xchange rate of 1.56. pls refer 2 d table below 4 d amt tt u gals hv 2 pay me.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>NAME</TD><TD>ITEM</TD><TD>SIZE</TD><TD> PRICE </TD><TD>QTY</TD><TD> AMT </TD><TD> TOTAL (IN USD) </TD><TD> TOTAL (IN S$) </TD><TD> SHIPPING </TD><TD>TOTAL PAYABLE </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>Aloe Vera Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $14.14 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Calming Aromatheraphy Bubble Bath</TD><TD>13 oz</TD><TD> $7.92 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $15.84 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Calming Botanical Mositurizing Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD> $35.49 </TD><TD> $55.36 </TD><TD> $11.66 </TD><TD> $67.03 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Pangpang</TD><TD>Aloe Vera Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $14.14 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Calming Botanical Mositurizing Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Calming Shampoo & Bodywash</TD><TD>8.5 oz</TD><TD> $6.32 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.32 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cream - calendula</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $25.97 </TD><TD> $40.51 </TD><TD> $9.33 </TD><TD> $49.84 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Aidanee</TD><TD>Calming Botanical Mositurizing Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Calming Shampoo & Bodywash</TD><TD>17.5 oz</TD><TD> $11.17 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $11.17 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sunscreen SPF 30 - Fragant Free</TD><TD>2.9 oz</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bugblend Sunscreen SPF 30</TD><TD>2.9 oz</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD> $39.04 </TD><TD> $60.90 </TD><TD> $9.33 </TD><TD> $70.23 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Tingting</TD><TD>Aloe Vera Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Calming Botanical Mositurizing Cream</TD><TD></TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD> $12.58 </TD><TD> $19.62 </TD><TD> $4.67 </TD><TD> $24.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Triniti</TD><TD>Massage Oil - Colds & flu</TD><TD>4.5 oz</TD><TD> $6.88 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.88 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bugblend Sunscreen SPF 30</TD><TD>2.9 oz</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cream - calendula</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD>0</TD><TD> $- </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Aloe Vera Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Calming Botanical Mositurizing Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $5.51 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Baby canister powder - non talc</TD><TD>2.5 oz</TD><TD> $6.26 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $6.26 </TD><TD> $36.90 </TD><TD> $57.56 </TD><TD> $11.66 </TD><TD> $69.23 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Snoopy</TD><TD>Aloe Vera Cream</TD><TD>2 oz</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $7.07 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sunscreen SPF 30 - Fragant Free</TD><TD>2.9 oz</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $22.36 </TD><TD> $29.43 </TD><TD> $45.91 </TD><TD> $7.00 </TD><TD> $52.91 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Cakey</TD><TD>Bugblend Sunscreen SPF 30</TD><TD>2.9 oz</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD> $11.18 </TD><TD> $17.44 </TD><TD> $2.33 </TD><TD> $19.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD> $190.59 </TD><TD> $297.32 </TD><TD> $55.99 </TD><TD> $353.31 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

pls TT d amt 2 POSB savings a/c no. 189-12352-3. tks a lot.

Vone,

Thanks for everything. I have TT to you. Pls check.

Ting,
Thanks for picking up the items for me. Sigh, Cayden has lost so much weight since the onset of the fever/cough/flu on Tues. Now he is better, but appetite is really bad. On antibiotics cos fear of developing into serious bronchitis. And my mom is that type that believe that during sick period, no rice or porridge....only mee sua or noodle! I quarelled with her so many times. If he doesnt eat well, how to tahan all the med? So heartpain. She even mentioned that it is no good to take antibiotics and refuse to administer. I nearly went crazy!

CMY,
your boys are so cute.....cant wait for my 2nd one to arrive!!!

Hi Aidanee,

ya, it is fun to see both of them especially Ethan is seeking for attention. He will follow didi . expl: when didi learn to flip he will also follow Nevan"roll" on the floor. At times, Ethan will give Nevan his favourite pillow for exchanged. Ethan will sayang or kiss Nevan but you have to be prepared that the elder one will get jealous easily and will come out lots lots of pattern which you might nvr seen before. Overall it is still worth to have no.2. Soon will be your turn.

hi clarence_mum,
I've promoted my gal to using 'qian1 shou3' instead of 'bao bao' and she's able to adapt to it
But got accident lar... she actually fell from the bed cos expecting me to carry/catch her but I didn't... already warn her to be careful not to roll near the edge cos i not gg to carry her down but she tot i din mean it.
Wasn't expecting her to 'test' me so din caught her in time.. Quite heartpain but after that she never take for granted that I'll go to catch her.

cmy,
ya it's overall worth to have no. 2. Seeing her singing to her didi and make her didi laugh in amusement are very great scence hehe...

Guess wat, today is my EDD, started my maternity leave today... & I'm still surfing net!!!!
Gal Gal still dun wan to come out, not even any signs of contraction... grrrr....

Last Fri's checkup, gynae say bb quite big liao. shld not be less than 3.3kg at birth... & water a little low, will the water dry up without any contraction?

aidanee
isaac was 3.5kg @ 37.5 kg. if full 40wk, he'll be 4kg like his 2 cousins. *pengz*

hi applejuz
enjoy it while it lastsssssssss. but i guess sometimes u can't wait for bb to be OUT quickly huh. How's the feeling, 2nd time round?

aidanee, wendy,
gor gor was 3.79kg at 40wks+2days, & I pushed like mad! Can't imagine goin thru' tat again... tot mei mei will be easier to deliver, guess, i better dun eat too much now...

esther,
tt's a nice name.

aidanee,
yup, rec'd liao. tks.
oh no... poor cayden. r u gg 2 c ur pd again? i was tinking, since she dun listen 2 u, hw abt getting ur pd 2 tell her?

applejuz,
nvm, jus njoy it while it lasts. coz u r gg 2 b v busy when mei mei is out.

Hi vone, me just transferred. Ref: 1287679807

aidanee,

glad that Cayden is better now. Parents suffer the most heartpain when our kids fall sick..

ting,

tks, rec'd liao.

btw, d pax in charge called me again. she said tt they hv extended d offer til d end of tis wk. so if u gt frens who r interested, can ask them 2 consider signing up soon.

hi vone... nah, most of my frens dont stay around there.. at least i know zephan's class is abt 4 as of now, so quite good size for a start..

Applejuz
How much weight did u gain in total? now I am 30 weeks..weight gain is 4kg...
Anton was born on his EDD and is 3.28kg..I wonder if the second one will also be born near his EDD like the brother...
Did ur gynae previously said that usually second one will be one week earlier?
Cos for me my gynae told me that..soo not too sure...

hi triniti

how are u? wondering whether u still rem me. we attended the parentcraft together last time. time flies!

my 2nd one is 3 mths old now. I delivered both, at 38 weeks.

ixwong ...

have passed your marker to cakey ... you can collect from you. TT me the money when you free lar =)

erizen ...

when you wan pop by to collect your marker?

ting ting ...

will check when will my MND colleague pop by to my office ... will ask her to pass to you k

re: work

wonder if its the 7yr itch ... getting v sianz of my work =( find that sometimes I am wasting my time and effort to meet the demands of some people's whims and fancy and the results of the work is just to achieve some numbers so that it bring some 'face' to that person ... sigh

seabreeze, hmm, how come u have MND colleague one har? thought u are in some mass comm/publicity/event mgt work?

sounds like u need to take a break from work..

ting ting ...

oh i mean that i have colleagues who are stationed at MND so i can ask them to help me to pass to you. me in SB lar doing corp event + misc stuff ... want to move into the comm/publicity/event mgt work line ler but alot of consideration cos the working hrs of that line is q bad for family and some require alot of traveling.

yar think i need to take MC hahahahahaha