Hi I'm a Mummy,
me too.. also 'bu se de' baby if go out for too long. Hubby was suggesting going out tomorrow (just 2 of us) & watch Harry Potter. But I told him "Saturday family day lah, must bring baby out leh, maybe go tonight after work, or other weekdays".. hee hee... not so guilty if just a few hrs.
u got the bumbo seat? I'm so tempted to buy, but afraid baby dun like & its not cheap leh.
Hi ilmare,
Thanks for the info on infacol.
aiyo..not easy to be a ma ma... always worrying abt our child & trying ways to comfort them.
But seeing them happy & healty is our greatest satisfaction.
snoopy,
better dun give ur MIL wrong idea har.. wait they come & stay forever.
cat_tail,
so sweet of ur hb to reward u with a relaxing trip. I wan to complain to my hb liao. hee hee..
Seabreeze,
ya.. I've been to Cameron few yrs back, very nice & peacful environment. good for relaxing...but cannot stay long, nothing to play.

mostly sightseeing.
BKK shopping is great. for adults ok, may be too hot & dusty for baby.
Cakey,
the wedding dinner I'm attending is at Furama.
Yap, bringing baby along & will be sitting at the red table. hope Keyon guai guai & dun cry at the wrong time, cos very near the stage leh. Hee, already prepared a cute & warm suit for him. Rather thick, best for such occasion.