hello gals
tks so much for yr advise and encouragement.
chemistry and reenie, my gynae never said anything abt massage leh, he just advised me to talk to my baby to turn down.
ya, tingting i have abt 2 weeks to 'pyscho' my notti gal to turn down, i think i talk to her almost every hour, she must find me very very naggy, keep repeating the same thing!!
cat_tail, tks for the exercise tip! now i remembered mrs wong did taught abt the cat position. will try....
seabreeze, ya lor, i can only console myself that most importantly my bb come out fine and healthy. If really zhu ding i have to do C section, then really bo bian! but it means i have to avoid certain food and my massage have to delay liao lor.
skippy, dun worry abt baby size as long as yr baby is growing at every visit, smaller baby easier to come out leh.
hey i also bot nursing bra from perfect mum, but i find a bit ripped off compared to the 9.90 eternity bra. i paid 39.90 for the perfect mum types.
Looking fwd to hear abt maltbibi's delivery story. Really cannot imagine one of us has popped. so exciting.