morning ladies
i agree tt tho' we're s'posed to be in the 'honeymoon' period now, sometimes still dun feel so good leh.. i oso get indigestion (bloated feelin)/stomach crampy feeling on certain days. sometimes quite worried, but still feel bb kickin & doing sommersaults, so shd be okie i guess
sometimes it's the upper part of tummy tt feels weird, other times, it's the lower part (near pelvic area)..haiz.. told my doc the last time & she gave me some med. she says if i feel frequent pains in an hr, must take it. like wat reenie says, i try to remain positive & talk to bb
christina, my detail scan was abt 20mins cos my bb cooperative tho' he was veri active. i waited for 1+hr for the scan..but it's okie lah, as long as everything with bb ok, me happy liao. i was excited & enjoying myself to see wat bb was doing. i'm sure u did too?
tingting, thot i saw the avent manual pump priced @ $59 at quite a few places..but not sure whether it's the same package tt u see (with bottles etc)..u not waiting for GSS?
erowen, quite some time nvr 'see' u leh, new boss give u lotsa work huh?
seabreeze, mebe can suck on some mints lor & avoid food tt trigger tis feelin, sometimes oso feel got no taste when i eat things..but tink of the little one inside then feel better..cheer up ya?