Sorry ladies for my late reply, remember was telling some of the friends here tat i'm helping a friend to do some co-ordination from home? My friend is back to SIN for these few days, everyday is so busy for me.. lucky now he is gone.. haha.. i'm back.
Hi Reenie, actually i do have some handovers from friends & relatives.. just tat happen to see those clothings and find it cheap, so just buy lor. As mentioned b4, i have start using the stretchmark cream since i knew i was preg.. i'm using the Fadeout brand..
Ero, please do take care of yourself.. K..
Tingting, this is a single fold with reversible handle. is just the colour that i like, the blue colour is like this website colour.. though is abit bulky wats more is it look so comfy to me.. anyway i will not be carrying out w/o my hb.. hehe.. actuali hor, bb girls can still wear blue, think abt hmm bb boy wearing pink.. hehe..
welcome worship, i'm oso staying in fernvale rd, wich blk u r staying?..
Hi timie, i read from one of the magazine, some people are born to have stretchmark, even with much effort in applying the cream.. really have to keep our finger cross.. I bought the pram at S$229, I'm not too sure abt tat model wich u like but pls look into 1 main thing of the pram, is the front bar, cos i remember thr a few models when u remove the front bar, thr is 2 holes on the side. the one tat i bought is not.. (sorry i can't really explain how it is)
** Ladies, please try not to move heavy things if really nid be, ask someone to move for u. when i bought the pram, i asked the promoter to help me to bring to taxi stand, and asked the driver to help me to carry in/out of taxi..