Hi christina, don't say so, the wonder of this thread is that we exchange wat we know.. u juz lucky tat yr fave food is one of the dishes i know how to make..
hi dooby, AL Lim is the kind when he didn't say anything means your baby is totally fine.. His charges is also very reasonable, i only paid abt S$55 for my 1st consultation, and subsequent abt S$35.. Seeing him also is a test to your patience.. conclusion, an experience gynae! hehe
Hi tingting, if would recommend if u really want to buy food, buy from those wetmarket. I make an effort to go market once a week, their meat is fresher and u able to buy in smaller portion.. but if i'm too lazy, i will buy from supermarket and divide the portion store separately lor..
Hi confused, glad to see u here.. must take good care, awaiting for your good news!!! I'm now in week 19 liao..
Hi seabreeze, you may want to take sweet sweet with little mint.. for me at certain stage i dun like to take mint, so switch to lakerol, fruit mint.. still not too bad.. or once a while pop those fruit sweet?
Hi worship, same as me, my last visit, my bb doesn't wnat to show us with its hand covering tat area.. sigh.. i'mm looking forward for this fri.. hehe