Yar Ixwong, actually i was still worrying how to get the pillow lucky now can purchase liao.. but just not customised oni.. wat to do.. no fish, prawns oso can lar.. mai hiam liao..
Hi dooby, don't worry you are most welcome here.. feel free to ask us questions. really envy your wife.. Ladies, how we wish our HB can oso do the same thing...
ALrite, an update of wat I have done today..
Went to the gynae juz now, as of now, i'm oredi mid of Week 15.. so far my weight has gone up to 5kg, according to gynae is normal. Now my appetite has gone back to normal, less craving liao.. But will be back to extreme when reaching the 3rd tri..
My bb fortunately is now ard 9.59cm, growing healthy meansurement is abit not accurate as bb is crouching inside, not much movement, probably still sleeping.. hehe. I have also done the triple test, wow they took about 10cc of my blood for the test. Next month I will have to go for FA Scan.. Hmm.. as for the gender, still remain unknown, sigh.. this morning told the bb to show me liao, too bad, the leg was cross so can't see..