(2005/04) Apr/May/June 2005 MTB

<font color="119911">bubbliciouslee,</font>
(aiyo your nick sooooo long)keke
Of cos you're still in time. Max is 16 kids mah.

Re: Bakerzin class (Brownie baking with decoration)
Date: 23 Jan 2010 (Sat)
Time: 4-5.30pm
Price: $45 per kid (GST inclusive)

1.Meow x1 - confirm
2.Tigger x1 - confirm
3.Twinklets x1 - confirm
4.Batman x1
5.San x1
6.Poshies x1
7.Angeline x1
8.Stephy x1 - confirm
9.Shadow x 1 - confirm
10.Crystalmum x 1 - confirm
11.Dewdrops x 1
12. ariella x 1
13. bubblicious x 1

Hi tigger,

Thanks for coordinating.

1.Meow x1 - confirm
2.Tigger x1 - confirm
3.Twinklets x1 - confirm
4.Batman x1
5.San x1
6.Poshies x1
7.Angeline x1
8.Stephy x1 - confirm
9.Shadow x 1 - confirm
11.Dewdrops x 1
12. ariella x 1 confirm
13. bubblicious x 1

<font color="0077aa">Re: Bakerzin class (Brownie baking with decoration)

1.Meow x1 - confirm
2.Tigger x1 - confirm
3.Twinklets x1 - confirm
4.Batman x1
5.San x1
6.Poshies x1
7.Angeline x1
8.Stephy x1 - confirm
9.Shadow x 1 - confirm
11.Dewdrops x 1 - confirm
12. ariella x 1 confirm
13. bubblicious x 1</font>

1.Meow x1 - confirm
2.Tigger x1 - confirm
3.Twinklets x1 - confirm
4.Batman x1 -confirm
5.San x1
6.Poshies x1
7.Angeline x1
8.Stephy x1 - confirm
9.Shadow x 1 - confirm
12. ariella x 1 confirm
13. bubblicious x 1

tigger,
Yep, confirm joining..

1.Meow x1 - confirm
2.Tigger x1 - confirm
3.Twinklets x1 - confirm
4.Batman x1 -confirm
5.San x1
6.Poshies x1
7.Angeline x1
8.Stephy x1 - confirm
9.Shadow x 1 - confirm
12. ariella x 1 confirm
13. bubblicious x 1 - confirm

HI tigger,
Yep, confirm joining.. haha been missing for a couple of days.... now my laptop is on servicing... so might be missing again..... anything just sms me okie....

1.Meow x1 - confirm
2.Tigger x1 - confirm
3.Twinklets x1 - confirm
4.Batman x1 -confirm
5.San x1
6.Poshies x1 - confirm
7.Angeline x1
8.Stephy x1 - confirm
9.Shadow x 1 - confirm
12. ariella x 1 confirm

hi angeline,
west is good for me..... do let me know hor.... so long din meet us already....

Hi Mummies, thanks for confirming! Angel has also confirmed so now we have meet the min 12 kids to sign up for the private class. I will go ahead to pay the deposit.

1.Meow x1 - confirm
2.Tigger x1 - confirm
3.Twinklets x1 - confirm
4.Batman x1 -confirm
<font color="ff0000">5.San x1 - still waiting for u..</font>
6.Poshies x1 - confirm
7.Angeline x1 - confirm
8.Stephy x1 - confirm
9.Shadow x 1 - confirm
12. ariella x 1 confirm

<font color="ff6000">San,</font>
Thanks for confirming.

Min: 12 kids
Max: 16 kids

I have went to UE Sq yesterday to place a $200 deposit to book the slot. Steph is unable to join us and I have asked one of my frens to join us (hope u gals dun mind). There are 3 vacancies left, pls let me know if anyone else is interested to join the class.

<font color="119911">M</font><font color="ff0000">E</font><font color="119911">R</font><font color="ff0000">R</font><font color="119911">Y</font> <font color="ff0000">X</font><font color="119911">M</font><font color="ff0000">A</font><font color="119911">S</font> to ALL!

3419277.jpg

Mummies who have signed up for the baking class, Bakerzin requested for the following...

1. Name of the kid:
2. Age:
3. Any allergies to any ingredients:

Kindly PM me the details soon. Thanks!

<font color="119911">Posh,</font>
I lazy to check back the contact list mah. Kekeke.

Mummies, dun worry about paying me the $ first. I only paid a $200 deposit. Will settle the rest on the actual day and then will collect the $ from you later.

Merry Xmas and happy new year to all!!

been ages since I last log in and I missed the gathering.. Must have another when I am back (in Jan), for good.

Morning gals!!

Today is my last day of work in year 2009, so happy. hahaha. Time really flies, our kids next year turning 5 &amp; going K1. Exciting! lol!

Tsp > time flies hor! U been out for 2 yrs like that already? When Jan back?

Hi tigger,

How much must I pay u on that day?

Here's Cloie details :
1. Name of the kid: Cloie Ariel Ong
2. Age: 4+
3. Any allergies to any ingredients: I am not sure if she got allergies to ingredients...so far no.

twinklets,
prob 3rd week of Jan. have not confirm dates and tickets yet.. Hubby's boss on leave thru till This week, got to wait for his response on his return date

btw mummies.... what should we do on 23 when the kids is in the class... are we suppose to wait outside????? then should i bring my no 2???

<font color="0000ff">Posh,</font>
Thanks! I just went to retrieve my emails. Paisay, I seldom check my yahoo mails now.

When our kids are in class, we can watch them from outside or drink kopi, eat some dessert etc. The classroom is inside the Bakerzin restaurant.

TSP
so u back for good, are you going to revert bk to working or still cont' being a SAHM?

Posh
I guess I will be busy taking photos lar. haaha..

my goodness.. come to think of it 23 Jan is just few wks later. Last Month I still find 23 Jan so faraway lor..

haha...

hi batman,
i had..... u know what... super blur of me... after i sent out then i realise i had your contact.... so blur of me...

hi twinklets,
me should be bring my gal along, u help me to take pic of Gerald hor.... hee hee

hi tsp,
if u free on 23... join us lah....

hi tigger,
oh that is good.... so at least i know i can find something for my gal to do.....

hi stephy...
will miss u....

poshies,
thanks for providing the info to tigger..

tigger,
thanks for helping to book e session..

shall we think of where else to go after the baking class?? it has been years since we have such a big gp tog.. ;)

Mummies who signed up for the baking class, I will use the contact list sent by Posh to send over to Bakerzin. Please let me know if your child has any allergies to any ingredient by end of this week.

<font color="0077aa">Ariella,</font>
The cost is $42 before GST. So it will be ~$45 after GST.

<font color="ff6000">Bubs,</font>
With such a big group, quite difficult to go anywhere. Hmm...we can have dinner together after the class.

Hi tigger,
Noted the amount payable to u on that day.

Very excited to see u girls and all the babies (opps!! our K1 children)...I am like in hiding like that, hahah i only see Edi &amp; Eve last yr.

tigger, u got my pm on the allergies?

ok there's a big swenson there, we can proceed there to eat if u guys want. i'm bringing my julien &amp; hb along.

ariella, hahaha yes man, i also v excited leh.

twinklets,
I can't wait to get back to work. Got lorbang not? Likely, will ahve to wait to settle everything first - house, justyn's school, maid etc before I can look around for job. Still don't know where to stay for now,and it is antoher 2 weeks before I am abck!

poshies,
cannot la, touching down on 24th only. next time la

<u><font color="119911">Hi Mummies</font></u>

I'm thinking of planning our CNY gathering on the following dates:

1) 31st January 2010
2) 7th February 2010

Which of the dates you all prefer?

And, I would also like to ask whether you guys wanna get some Tea-break Light buffet? Makes up to maybe per adult $15? Or even lesser?

Let me know so that I can arrange.

PM me will be good.

<font color="ff6000"><u>Poshies</u></font>
Could you give me the list again? SO that I can PM all mummies.

Tigger/Eve,
Am fine wf dinner.. Need to make reservation first since such a big gp and wf so many kids ard we prob need an exclusive corner.. ;)

Tsp,
Can't wait for u to be back.. Let's arrange to meet up soon ya..

Angeline,
Gathering in Jurong area?? I can only make it on 7 Feb.