(2005/02) Feb/Mar 2005 Babies

<font color="0000ff">Joyce</font>, ur monkey is so cute!!

Wah <font color="ff6000">Doll</font>, which month? Heehee...
Me on July.

<font color="119911">Ocean</font>, how about you??

Hi folic
125281.gif

welcome !! hehe mi also quite a newbie here :p

joyce, juz remembered. u r having ur 3rd child already !! heheh u really love kids dun ya, when u had ur 1st kid , hope u dun mind

Hi gals... wah, so many postings today.
Took me quite a while to read it.

Today was quite a scare for me. I was on the mrt to work and suddenly i felt a surge of aching on my back and my vision started to blur, like going to black out like that. I quickly went out of the mrt and suddenly i vomitted. But the worst thing is that because i cldn't find a plastic bag, in the end i swallowed it down.
I sat down to rest and was breaking into cold sweat on my forehead and body.

In the end, my hubby came over and accompanied me to see doc.
Did anyone of you experience this before?
The doc said it's because i was standing too long, not enuff blood flowing to the brain.
So i am on mc today... resting at home now.

ya, joyce i also find that your gynae fee &amp; hospital fee are quite cheap too.
Vig, my gynae charges $788 for normal delivery leh, even more expensive than yours.
Yesterday i just took up the package, and it's oredi $688. Somemore he will charge extra if i have extra checkups (like if i do not feel well and wana take mc)..
But bo bian lor... since he is the first gynae i went to and i am comfortable with him.

Oh, btw... does anyone of you want to do the triple test for down's syndrome? My gynae measured my BB's neck thickness yesterday and said it's within normal range. He asked me to consider whether i wan to do the triple test or not when i see him 1 mth later. Me still hestitating whether i want or not....

wah.. so many young mummy's here.. I feel so extremely OLD. Lucky got lbs accompany me heehee..

joyce,
I assume u married very young huh?..
So envy you .. so young become mummy liao.. next time u can retire earlier..

Steamboat,
U poor thing...Luckily nothing happen to you. Hope you are feeling better now and do take care. Sometimes I dont feel well, I will take a cab as the train in the morning can be crowded.

I think I better put a plastic bag in my handbag now in case...really want to vomit.

hi jannie,
Do you stay at home or are you working? I stay at home and have dizzy spells too. I think its because we sit down very often and when we get up, we cannot suddenly get up, if not very giddy. Nowadays I try to walk walk downstairs and try to exercise abit. I think it seems to help with the giddiness thingee.

hi Joyce,
Wow didn't know you so young sia?

hi snowpooher,
I horse also.

hi steamboat,
perhaps you can check with your gynae if what u are experiencing is ok. Sometimes I get flashing lights and after that a bad headache.

hi Elle,
you are dragon? where got old. just 2 years older than me only. I think u better not ask folic her animal horoscope. Sorrie ah folic, suan u again.

hi folic,
Thanks for supplying the minced pork recipe. I tried the first one, the simple one, dunno how come the meat end up taste bitter. I think I over fry the garlic.

steamboat,
agreed with kc, better put a plastic bag in ur bag, cos no dustbin in MRT stn. Did the doctor advise wat shld u take to avoid this?

Think now a day, very few people will give up seat for the old or pregnant women, majority will pretend to be alseep

Hi gals, thks for your concern.

Didn't managed to see my gynae today cos he was out to deliver for someone.
But i saw the GP which has my records from the gynae cos they are located at the same place.
The GP checked my heartbeat, pressed my tummy for any pain, checked my legs for any swollen areas.. all seemed to be ok. So he said it's quite common for pregnant ladies to experience this. He asked me to wriggle my toes next time if i am standing in the mrt.. so that at least there is some blood circulation moving around the body.

But of cos i hope to have a seat everyday when i go to work... but i guess now my tummy isn't very visible, so no one knows i am pregnant. But then again, like what laugh has said, some ppl also pretend to be asleep or act blur even when they see any pregnant ladies standing !!!

Hi <font color="0077aa">Elle</font>, yeah, married at the young age of 21. So in future, my son 20, I only 40 nia... good... good... but must provide that my son will be filial to me lah... if not, 'jia ka ki' liao...

Hi <font color="0000ff">Java</font>, 24 quite alright lah. Not really that young also. I have a gf who is also same age with me, had 2 daughters, aged 3 and 5. More powerful than me sia...

Hi <font color="119911">lbs</font>, young young give birth good lah, 10 years later can shake legs liao.

Hi <font color="aa00aa">steamboat</font>, I actually went for the Down's syndrome test for my past pregnancies, think I'll do the same for this pregnancy too.

Just now at NTUC, my legs was wobbly, head giddy and feeling nauseaous too. Until now, still 'Ka neng' and giddy.

Hi elle
yea lor, seems like many young MTB/Mummies here..so lucky we have each other..

Hi steamboat
Oh no...you must be feeling terrible then...I never experienced such b4 (*TOUCHWOOD*) but I do sometimes feel very giddy ("Tian Suan Di Chuan" that type) in the morning when I wake up...

I hope you are feeling better now...Rest Well, yea?

Hi Joyce
Yea lor, I always think married young &amp; have babies at early age is good...how nice when the kids grow up, you are more like their elder sis rather than mother..hehehe...but bo bian my " Yuan Fen" not arrive until last year mah...

hello all u young mtb/mummies...i guess folic &amp; i won't be talking much about our Chinese horoscopes!

i guess if we could start all over again i might have tried earlier lah...but then again, i've enjoyed the past few yrs with my hubby in our 'er ren shi jie'...

Steamboat, did u do a blood test for ur last check up? During my last visit, my gynae told me when i next see him next wk (Wk 13) i have to do a blood test. do u know where they take blood from ah? i hate taking blood leh...
and what's it for?

hi Tiny,
The blood test is to test for aneamia, HIV, etc. Its an essential test for all preggies. Ai yoh no need to scared take blood test. The needle very small one. Las time, when I had dengue fever, I had to take blood test everyday! If you intend to take epidural for your delivery, you must conquer your fear for needles, the epidural needle is quite big, so that the tube can be inserted into your back nerve. Sorrie if I scare you, just get u prepared.

hi steamboat,
At least you stand in MRT not bus. I hate standing is buses, coz very shaky. Also I had an accident in the bus while going to school last time, the bus tried to speed past traffic light, but discovered got camera, so ta brake. I was standing, got flung from the back to the front. My head was bleeding, had 11 stitches.

hi joyce,
you are the very few young mothers I knew. I think if I never accidentally got pregnant at the age of 24, I wouldn't think of getting pregnant so early. But then God had other plans for me yah.

Well I have prob sleeping again. Still finding a comfy position to sleep. Talk abt sleeping, you all must try to lie on your left hand side, coz better blood circulation for the bb and yourself.

Hi Tiny, ya, what java said is correct. Actually i did all these tests (check for HIV, aneamia etc) last dec when i went for a preg-pregnancy checkup. But i think my gynae will do the blood test again when i go back 1 mth later which is in my 16th wk. Dun worry lah, the needle is very small 1.. i also scared of needles but this 1 still ok :p

joyce, i think i will also take the triple test.

Sigh, today raining and i still got to work !!! Somemore i couldn't find seats again ! Arghhh... was so scared that i will blackout again, so i kept wriggling my toes. Heng, nothing happens. *phew*

Paiseh, me not around yesterday to join in the chat cos it's my BIL's ROM. So sian, kept asking me to be in the photo taking when all i wanna do is to sit down &amp; curb the nauseous feeling

hi hoho03,
sorry for the late reply

My gynae is Dr Christine Yap. Not sure if she is senior or not. I haven't really asked about the different charges yet. She din gimme back the scan photos leh
I think v-scan is required b4 the 6th week when the normal machine can't detect the very small fetus.

Ic.. u r still on medication? i was told to stop till 14th week cos i'm hypo liao... congrats to ur fren too!

hi elle and lbs, I m also a dragon gal
these few days my MS got worse .. I m in my 10th week now and having less appetite and more nauseous than ever

just bought 2 sun-dresses ( sweet sweet ones) at jurong pt at $18 each only. it's clearance sales, no trying allowed. Ended up when I tried at home, chest and stomach area already quite tight..alamak.. a bit regret buy but no much choice, not much clothes to wear now.

also bought palmers stretchmark cream at $14.90 from a toiletries store at jurong east. started using last nite already. today, cooked longan and red date dessert soup to drink. should be safe for preggies rite??

Hi, I just bought AVENT stretchmark cream at Metro this afternoon. 20% off, so paid abt $18+ for a tube (200 ml). Haven't try yet. Will try later before I go sleep.

Hi snowpooher,I'm actually from another thread.I've tried the Avent stretchmark cream throughout my pregnancy,even now that my bb is 3 mths old,I'm still using it for firming.Personally I like the green tea scent and the non-sticky texture.I'm lucky that I do not have any stretchmarks even after birth but I've lots of celliute.

But I believe whether or not have stretchmark,it's up to individual.But hard work pays off too,so do apply daily.A tube can last me 11/2mths if applied once a day.Cheers

Hi Java &amp; Steamboat,
OK thanks for the assurance. small needle still can tahan. i'm not so worried abt epidural even tho i've heard how huge the needle is...cos i figured by that time if i really want it the pain must already be unbearable that no further pain can be felt!

Anyway, steamboat, today i visited a friend of mine who just delivered 2 mths ago. She was telling me that she took the triple test...but regretted it big time. Apparently it gave her a huge scare cos there was some chance of the baby having down's, but later she found out that it's not accurate. Her gynae suggested she take the dunno what follow-up test which is v ex...and not good either cos there's risk of spontaneous abortion(the one where they have to take fluid from the water bag) to be sure. In the end, she decided against it cos anyway she was not going to abort the baby whatever the outcome. Her hubby &amp; her just continued to pray &amp; have faith &amp; now they have a beautiful baby girl! I will prob not take the triple test - i guess if there are no major life-threatening complications, i will also not be thinking of aborting my baby anyway. but that is my own personal opinion...just to share with u.

harlow MTBS

sorry i MIA for a few days... was down wif flu n wanted to be garang, so i went without medication for fear of hurting the lil one.... slept like at 9pm every nite.... never slept so much in my life, think this kiddo is one lazy bum *haha*

MS mysteriously MIA after my gynae visit on mon... hence now a surge in appetite... strange think is after MS gone, my bowel movements also back to normal. then again, i do get those super mild queasy feeling sometimes, like something stuck in my throat.

will be starting my 8th wk tomorrow.... praying real hard for 1st trimester to be over....

oh, seems that you gals r talking bt age now? me 29 year of rabbit... old liao lah *hee*

Hi gals!

Talking about age?
Hmmmm.. I am ancient liao! I am a doggie and I am not born in the 80s! hahaha

Java, the pork turned out bitter? You must have over-fry the garlic liao. Or is it just your preg tastebuds?

Tiny, no need to be afraid of needles lah. Usually, they will draw blood near the elbow area. Cos of my thick layers of fats
and really tiny veins, they usually have difficulty drawing blood from me. Sometimes, they then need to do it from the back of the palm and that is really painful
So no worries ok?

Seiko, don't worry, you still not the oldest here
So you also sleeping beauty? I also slept early almost every nite.. and I don't even have flu.. so mebbe my baby even lazier? hahaha

Dolly, thanks for the welcome.
Wishing you a Happy and Healthy 9 months!

Steamboat, hope you feeling better. Take care!

folic

Hi tiny, yeap, my gynae told me that there's another test which requires taking out fluid from the water bag, think it cost abt $500. Very expensive. I asked my hubby abt the triple test, he said go ahead and take lor. Think i will take it this time first. Thks for the information anyway

Folic, thanks for your concern. Me feeling better liao. I will try to wiggle my toes if i am standing in the mrt nowadays and will also prepare a plastic bag just in case.

Nowadays, my MS does seem to subside liao.

I'am back to my normal appetite. But my back does start to ache a bit nowadays...

Hi Steamboat,

the test which needs to take out fluid is the amniotic test. It is to test for down's syndrome. Usually, this is done for mummies above 35 years old or if the results from the triple test shows high probability of down's syndrome.

folic

hi folic/steamboat,
so is it true that the amniotic test is potentially harmful for the pregnancy? cos my friends said there's a risk of spontaneous abortion since it's intrusive.

no problem, steamboat. we just share what we know. u take care yah?

and folic, taking blood from the bottom of the palm is what i don't like. i don't mind front of the elbow area kind. oh well, i think my gynae knows i don't like injections cos the last time when he asked me if i wanted hormone injection (or continue taking my daily hormone support gel), i made a face &amp; he understood!
so i'm sure he'll be extra gentle!

and by the way, seiko, don't worry, u're also not the 2nd oldest here...i'm a tiger (not fierce one lah...sleeping tiger, born in the morning!)

hey gals,

did u all buy the special baby edition of youngparents? I got mine and i think it's useful for 1st time mummies.
If you go down to United Sq next sat, you can get your copy there with a free goodie bag. Great deal!

hi tiny,
me oso tiger

seiko dear,
how can u forget that i'm older than u... tsk tsk tsk... btw, jojok knows that both of us are expecting

morning ladies!
wow!, so many postings for me to follow. took urgent leave last fri afternoon cos v bad ms..boss also shake his head liao..abit worried abt my job now but i'm still feeling v bad.these few days v giddy too &amp; feel that heart is faint &amp; weak..

hi elle, spring is at suntec abv carrefour @ kids mall.

hi seiko, me rabbit too!! most of the ladies here like so young hor..hehe....envy u, 8th wk &amp; yr ms already gone..

hi java, oh dear, i hope u r not taking buses now. u could actually sue the bus driver/SBS for yr medical fee!!

hi steamboat, ya, yr gynae more ex than mine. but like u say, as long as comfy with him &amp; he's gd can liao

wah joyce, u r really a young mum, envy also, can retire earlier next time &amp; still look young when yr kid grows up liao:p

hi joyce,
No lar not career. but readiness is an issue. Also it seems like a standard that after marriage ppl wait 2-3 years before they have a child.

hi Tiny,
Yes amniotic test is harmful to the bb. Usually after doing it, the patient has to have bedrest for 2-3 days to stabilize the pregnancy. Same like u, I won't be going for any of such tests. I feel that it will only give me additional stress. The bb is God's gift to me, its not up to me to decide the fate of the bb.

hi folic,
I ask my MIL, she say the pork bitter coz chao da already. Never add enough water. Anyway I will try again.

Hi Lite Breeze,
I opp from you, I reach 10th week my MS gets better.

I got a qns to ask. When I first visit my gynae, I was told of 5 No-Nos.
1) No alcohol
2) No smoking
3) No caffine (in fact is to reduce the intake)
4) No raw food
5) No sex

Recently I was reading up the motherhood book that I bought. It was saying it is ok to have sex. Why was I told by gynae to avoid leh? Anyone to enlighten me?

Ur gynae know best on condition, is safe to have sex if u r in gd condition. Like my case, no no becos i have polyn &amp; might bleed if have sex.

hi java
i m working but i have taken the whole of last week off because of the dizzy spells and fever. really dunno what to do with it cos it is making me really miserable.

hey gals
i will be taking the triple test. my husband's family got history of down syndrome so i do not want to take any chances. if diagnosed to be really a down kid, i think i will abort it cos i have no idea who will take care of him/her if we were to pass away earlier.

i m now supposed to be in my 9th week but there is hardly any sign of a buldge in my stomach leh. there's why i m suprised that tiny's stomach is already showing so much.. any one of you in the same situation as me?

hi jannie,
don't worry i think it's really an individual thing. i think i'm showing a lot cos i'm rather skinny to begin with, so while the rest of me is still thin, my buldge is very obvious lor. yesterday i went to Dune to look at maternity clothes and the lady asked me how many mths already! i was quite embarrassed to say 'only 3...' anyway i hear most people start showing at abt 5 mths. so u've got a long way to go.

java, night tiger then fierce cos tigers are awake hunting at night mah! (u never go to Night Safari? hee hee...) so i'm a sleeping tiger. harmless one!

snowpooher, sex is ok if no complications and if u have spotting or (history of) threatened abortion, or any such complication they will advise u to abstain for risk of infection. sometimes ur gynae will ask u to abstain for 1st trimester at least as an added precaution.

Wow! So many of u r so young here! Make me feel so old leh!
So envious!

Joyce,

Wow! U're such a young mommy! I guess when u walk on the streets, many heads must be turning! Haha!

Tiny,

Same same, me too, m a sleeping Tiger! Haha!

Hi Jannie,

We shld be abt the same time rite...I'm going to c my gynae tis even'g...will find out hw many weeks exactly agn.

U must be pretty petite...My tummy's oreadi showing &amp; i've gained almost 2 kg. Every1 who sees me recently, all commented tt i've become rounder! Oh NO!!! SOB SOB!!!
I guessed it's b'cos i dun hv mrg sickness so i absorbed everythg.

Seiko &amp; Steamboat,

Hope both of u r feeling better now. I was reali unwell too...had diarrhoea on &amp; off last week for 4 days. Am hvg a bad headache now...Trying my best to avoid panadol. But when i lie down, it's worse!
Lucky i'm on 2 weeks' leave...Will try to nap again ltr...prob will go down &amp; breathe some fresh air 1st.

I too, wish tt the 1st trimester will be over soon &amp; tt the days of suffering will be over soon.

Hi Snowpooher,

My gynae said a cup of kopi/tea a day's still fine but not in excess. As for alcohol, he oso said it's ok once a mth or so but not those excess drinking. So, it reali all depends on urself. As for sex, i tink it's more on hw comfy u r &amp; of course just hv to be reali crful!

But my gynae did advise me to avoid inhaling cigarattes' smoke...He said it's not good!

Hi Jannie,
dun worry, im in my 8+ wks &amp; will b 9 wks by end this wk. Also no buldge in my tummy &amp; r still wearing my usually "xs" clothing. Like wat tiny said, depend on individual, heard fm my mum, her tummy started to show only in end 6 mths.

Thanks for the reassurance, girls. Whew... for a moment I tot that my baby is undernourished or something cos I did not eat much the last couple of weeks.

babyvon, yup, we are abt the same time. and nope, i m not petite. i am 1.65m. just that my stomach has always been relatively flat so i would have tot my bulge will show pretty fast (I m hoping that it will show so that pple will give up their seats to me!!! or maybe rather, i can ask them to give their seats to me). probably i have got lots of space inside cos i have pretty wide hips!!

hi Folic
yalor, dunno y im always hit by the sleeping bug. wish to plonk onto bed once i see it *heheh* now i eat alot, sleep alot n pee alot *hee*

hi Tiny
cos i was reading bt young mom Joyce, wow, so young got 1st child *hee*

hi wenn
wow, i haven been contacting her since last yr. hows she doing?

hi Vig
wow fellow labbit *hee* i checked wif my frd, she said MS siao siao one.... u cld b MS free 1 wk.... then it strikes again soon after *hope hope hope even if it returns, wld be super mild*

hi babygrace
wow, free goodie bag? but v far 4 me leh...

hi snowpooher
alamak. im guilty of raw food still leh. during my MS days, raw salmon is the only thingie which looks appetising to me :p i also told hb muz b monk at least till 1st trimester over. cos i said bb not steady yet mah. then threaten him if anything happens, he's responsible *hee*

hi Babyvon
did u c yr gynae? did he give u sth 2 take for yr diarrhoea? must eat some solid food like rice to make yr stomach 'strong' again, or else bb got nothing much 2 'munch'. maybe some biscuits to start with. fresh air is always gd for the mom to be
makes u feel better mah

Hi seiko, dun eat raw food. Cos got germs. I also stopped eating sashimi liao. I stopped going to Jap Restuarant and avoid passing those stalls selling sushi, so I won't crave for them

Good afternoon all ladies

These few days feel a bit moody, dunno why... maybe it's part of my MS causing it.

This awful feeling of MS never occur in my previous pregnancies... erm... is it due to my son and housework? I also dunno...

so restless now... no appetite also.

Sorry to vent and post my agonies here...

113873.gif
<font face="EraserDust"><blink><u><font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Congrats to all our Newly Expectant Mommies!!
113873.gif
</font></font></u>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+2"><u><font color="ff6000">
113048.gif
February Babies</font></u></font>
113049.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
113874.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Steamboat -- EDD 02/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Tiny -- EDD 05/02/05 - Gleneagles</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">babygrace -- EDD 14/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Lite Breeze -- EDD 15/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Vig -- EDD 20/02/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Java -- EDD 21/02/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">BaByVoN -- EDD 27/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Jannie -- EDD 27/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
113050.gif
<font size="+2"><u><font color="119911">March Babies</font></u></font>
113051.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
113875.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">skinnyma -- EDD 06/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Doll -- EDD 06/03/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Laugh -- EDD 07/03/05 - Mount. A</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">snowpooher -- EDD 07/03/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Joyce -- EDD 08/03/05 - KKH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Seiko -- EDD 08/03/05 - SGH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Scarydoggie -- EDD 10/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Elle -- EDD 13/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">lbs -- EDD 14/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Folic -- EDD 18/03/05 - Raffles Hospital</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">KC -- EDD ?/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">wenn -- EDD ?/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Lilac -- EDD ?/03/05</font></td></tr></table>
</blink></font>

113877.gif
<u><font face="EraserDust"><font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Gestation weeks for the period from 20th to 31st</font></font></font>
113877.gif
</u>

<font face="EraserDust"><table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000">Username</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">20-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">21-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">22-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">23-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">24-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">25-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">26-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">27-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">28-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">29-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">30-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">31-Jul</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steamboat</TD><TD>11.6</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>12.1</TD><TD>12.2</TD><TD>12.3</TD><TD>12.4</TD><TD>12.5</TD><TD>12.6</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>13.1</TD><TD>13.2</TD><TD>13.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny</TD><TD>11.3</TD><TD>11.4</TD><TD>11.5</TD><TD>11.6</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>12.1</TD><TD>12.2</TD><TD>12.3</TD><TD>12.4</TD><TD>12.5</TD><TD>12.6</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyGrace</TD><TD>10.3</TD><TD>10.4</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>10.6</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>11.1</TD><TD>11.2</TD><TD>11.3</TD><TD>11.4</TD><TD>11.5</TD><TD>11.6</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>LiteBreeze</TD><TD>9.4</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>10.1</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>10.3</TD><TD>10.4</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>10.6</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>11.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vig</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>9.3</TD><TD>9.4</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>10.1</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>10.3</TD><TD>10.4</TD><TD>10.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Java</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>9.3</TD><TD>9.4</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>10.1</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>10.3</TD><TD>10.4</TD><TD>10.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BaByVoN</TD><TD>8.6</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>9.3</TD><TD>9.4</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>10.1</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>10.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jannie</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD>8.4</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD>8.6</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>9.3</TD><TD>9.4</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowpooher</TD><TD>8.2</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD>8.4</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD>8.6</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>9.3</TD><TD>9.4</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>9.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laugh</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD>7.6</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>8.1</TD><TD>8.2</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD>8.4</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD>8.6</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>9.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>7.3</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD>7.6</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>8.1</TD><TD>8.2</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD>8.4</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD>8.6</TD><TD>9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seiko</TD><TD>7.1</TD><TD>7.2</TD><TD>7.3</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD>7.6</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>8.1</TD><TD>8.2</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD>8.4</TD><TD>8.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skinnyma</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7.1</TD><TD>7.2</TD><TD>7.3</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD>7.6</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>8.1</TD><TD>8.2</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD>8.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doll</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7.1</TD><TD>7.2</TD><TD>7.3</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD>7.6</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>8.1</TD><TD>8.2</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD>8.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lbs</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7.1</TD><TD>7.2</TD><TD>7.3</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD>7.6</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>8.1</TD><TD>8.2</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD>8.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elle</TD><TD>6.1</TD><TD>6.2</TD><TD>6.3</TD><TD>6.4</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7.1</TD><TD>7.2</TD><TD>7.3</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>7.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wenn</TD><TD>6.1</TD><TD>6.2</TD><TD>6.3</TD><TD>6.4</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7.1</TD><TD>7.2</TD><TD>7.3</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>7.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scarydoggie</TD><TD>5.4</TD><TD>5.5</TD><TD>5.6</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>6.1</TD><TD>6.2</TD><TD>6.3</TD><TD>6.4</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>-- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilac</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>-- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Folic</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</td></tr></table></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font face="EraserDust">For those w/o EDD or Gestation week, kindly please update me after you have visited your gynae. Thanks.</font></font>

Hi Joyce, it's ok. We sometimes also vent and post our agonies here. It's a hard time, so let's encourage each other!

Me too, suddenly feeling sick and tired. Was ok for the end of last week. Seems that I always feel sick at the beginning of the week kekeke...