(2005/02) Feb/Mar 2005 Babies

hey joyce, we are all sharing the same symptoms, so no need to be sorry....

sometimes, i also get very moody and frustrated and will start to scold pple :p

jannie and babyvon, hope u all are feeling better. take care of yourselves huh

babyvon, wah.. how come u took so long leave? U clearing ur leave? Sigh, i only left abt 12 days leave for this year, have to used up all by this yr. My company doesn't allow us to bring forward our leave.

Btw, i went to Thyme maternity boutique last sat and bought 3 bottoms, 2 pants and 1 skirt. And it cost me $200+ liao leh. A bit "xin tong" but i really like their designs lor. You gals know of any places that sell cheaper maternity wear? Me sourcing for tops now...

Steamboat, u might want to try to buy maternity clothes in Malaysia. My sis bought most of her maternity clothes in JB and they are really a fraction of the cost of those in Singapore. Of course she asked me to go JB to buy mine but I am simply too lazy (too bad that I cannot wear hers cos she is 2 sizes bigger than me). But who knows, I might have the mood sometime next month to pop by and take a look.

My fren recommended me this place called moms in mind or something like that in Thomson area. Apparantly, their clothes are supposed to be quite cheap - $30 for a pair of pants and $18 for a nursing bra.

monday blues...
board-post.cgi
feel like this hammer. can't seem to get the nail in. feel so overloaded with work.

i hope bb comes out normal n not "xin li bu pin heng"

only consolation was Sat. My bb is 1.9cm. 85% stable. told my gynae all about my symptoms. he say "very good" n the more merrier.

hi snowpooher, it depends. My gynae also advised not to have sex during the 1st mths as it leads to higher chance of miscarriage.

before i knew i was preggie, i was making out until i was told by the doc. err.. couldn't control the urge
so ended making out last week.

as long not too aggressive , should b ok i guess ?

the triple test, i will take it. as for abortion/keeping the baby, it's like which came 1st the chicken or the egg. chances r i will give the bb up.. when i see the other kids.. i feel giving a chance to live is gd but being mocked at and not being able to do normal things stuff can be a torture. i doubt i can bear my kid being teased n bullied by others. n about their future, they will also desire for a family...

especially with sickos ard to take advantage of them.

feel so sleepy now...
yawn.gif

, <font color="0000ff">Joyce</font>, me a rabbit
125671.gif
like <font color="119911">Seiko</font>!! Felt very old among all the young mommies here!

But <font color="119911">Seiko</font>, why are u taking tripple test so early? I was only told to take tripple test from wk 15 onwards... By the way, this test is optional. For me, i am still taking as they only test on the hormone level from my blood to see the possibility.

In KKH, they actually buddle 3 tests to identify the risk level.
1) BB Neck Measurement - Ave is b/w 1mm to 2.5mm i think. If BB neck is too thick, then, there is a possibility
2) Tripple Test - In KK, they called it Maternal Serum Screening(something like tat lah
3) Detailed Scan - Some hospital/clinic called it 3D scan.
If all these 3 tests showed that there is a risk, then ur doc will suggest if u would like to take the amino test whereby an needle is insert into your waterbag. This test would give an asolute/confirmed result on whether BB is down sy. The risk of miscarry is 0.3%

Hope the above info helps!

Hi Jannie,

At least u r taller than me...I've got big hips too...can really feel the expansion!
But my hubby said i'm prettier &amp; sexier, now tt i'm plumper!
Well, at least he's sincere abt it so i feel much reassured! I guess u r oso pretty slim by nature.

Seiko,

Thks! My hdache's better now but i've been feeling so nauseous 2day, yet can't throw up! Wish i can be like most of u...at least i tink i wld feel better after throwing up!
Tried to eat for lunch but after taking a few mouthfuls, i had to stop.

My diarrhoea's stopped but i'll ask my gynae for some medicine ltr when i c him...in case it recurs. Thks!

Hi Joyce,

Hey! I'm oso posting my uncomfy feeling &amp; moods here...Hope u ladies wun mind! Snowpooher's rite...We're here to give each other encouragement!

I do hope u'll get better soon. Do cheer up ok?

Steamboat,

Yup, i'm kinda clearing my leave...Had tried to keep them till as late as i knew i was planning for a family &amp; the leave will come in handy. But i'll be outta job by end Aug...So, m lkg for a temp job now.

Wow! U r fast! I hvent even gotten any maternity wear...still trying to fit in whichever clothings i can still wear till i really hv a need to buy. Keke!

Isit a must to take the tripple test? Can we choose not to?
I heard doing all kinds of tests may harm both the mom &amp; baby? For me, if i hv a choice, i will choose not to unless the gynae says it's really a must!

Babyvon, tripple test is optional. You can choose not to take it. But this test had no effect on the baby cos what this test did is merely by checking on your hormone level in your blood count. So, ur doc only took ur blood!

kekeke... guess wat ladies, tell you a joke. I was dreaming ynite. Guess what? I dreamt that I was eating roasted chicken, so yummy and salty. Then I woke up from my sleep and couldn't get back to sleep since 4.30am.

Hi ladies, thanks for all the comfy words.
I think I'm should be quite ok by now... after a short nap. Guess I'm too tired...

Hi <font color="0077aa">Ocean</font> and <font color="ff6000">seiko</font>, so you gals are born in 1975? ic...ic...

Ok... MS is acting up again... catch with you all later!!

Hi folic,

u where got ancient age.. I realise all of us here born in the 70s.. besides one and only young young mummy Joyce in the 80s..So envy..

By the way, Joyce what makes u wanna marry so young? Thats very rare for Singapore girls..
I guess nowadays girls marry even later.. many of my frens till now still not married.. park tor very long but dunno why jus dun get married.

wow many tiger mummies here hor.. hope not as fierce as 'mu-lao'hu' heehee.. jus kidding

hi steamboat, u can try spring maternity at suntec kids mall. i bought a few fr there &amp; price is cheaper than theme. heard there's 1 in specialist centre quite reasonable but havn't been there.

nauseas &amp; dizziness &amp; breathlessness gettg worse past few days. on avg i can only eat 2 small meals per day.. scared bb under nourished..

lookg fwd to my next gynae visit after national day. this time, hubby say will accompany me..

anxious to see how much bb has grown...last wk was 2cm:p

Oh, you all left out <font color="119911">Doll</font> liao lah... she's a monkey too!!

<font color="0000ff">Elle</font>, I guess it's all depends on individual.

I think my hubby is quite a good catch lor, he's a caring and good temper man while I was a very hot temper person. Plus, he's a RAT!!

Rat and Monkey makes a wonderful match...

vig, thks.. i will drop by spring maternity the next time.

joyce, u very young leh...envy u leh. heheheh
I am a dragon...

Hey gals.. did u all go n compare the size of your bb with the gestational chart that i uploaded last time? It's seems quite accurate for me leh. Last wk i went for my checkup, gynae said BB is 5.4 cm. I compared against the chart and it's also 5.4 cm. Is it also accurate for u all?

hi Vig,
Dun worry abt the bb being undernourished. A woman's body is built to store fats so that when you are not eating enough, these fats stores are being drawn for the bb. As soon as your appetite improves, try to eat more again. I will be going to Suntec for interview on Wednesday, soon bian I may drop by Spring Maternity to take a look at their clothes, u say its at 3rd level right?

hi steamboat, seems like my bb is slightly bigger than the gestational chart.

Over the weekend, my good fren gave birth to a bb girl weighing 2.83kg. I'm so happy for her.

Just as I was saying my MS improving, the nausea feeling came back after lunch.

I'm planning to increase my milk intake, can feel the bb getting bigger liao. I can't wear my pants liao, so wearing skirts. Jeans long ago already pack away. What kind of milk powder are u gals taking? Currently taking Enfamama, but now thinking of switching back to Anmum, coz cheaper.

lbs where are you? So long never hear from u.

Elle, actually, i quite ok about my age lah
It is actually no secret. As long as I feel young, then can already!

Java, you going to Suntec for interview?
My company also got offices there leh.
but given your specialty, I don't think it will be my company that you are appplying for lah

It seems that my morning sickness is not as bad now. I still feel queasy but at least I have not vomitted yesterday and today.

I saw a dietitian today. I had gestational diabetes previously and they want to monitor my diet to control the diabetes from coming back too early in the pregnancy. It was good. At least, I know what I can eat.
Tomorrow, I will also start pricking myself on the finger before and after meal, to measure the amt of sugar in my blood. Hopefully, the results are good. Then I don't have to do it everyday. They wanted to see the sugar level patterns for 2 days. 7 times a day..
But if it is good, then I don't have to take it everyday, just periodically!

folic

steamboat, do u mind posting the gestational chart link again? i went to the archived folders to look but gave up after failing in 4 folders. thanks alot.

Hello to all moms to be! New bird here...don really know how to add icons yet! Let me intro myself, i'm in my 12th wk now and EDD is feb 5/6.

Hi Joyce, i have a qns to ask u, saw ur previous bill and ur gynae was Dr Koh Cheng Huat. If don mind can advise if he is good? My next appt wif him i'll have to sign package liao but i'm still not sure to go along with him leh!! Tks leh!

Hello Kell!
Welcome! I realised that we have the exact same EDD! 1st time my gynae scanned and said 6 Feb, then second time changed to 5 Feb.

when is your next appt? mine's on Thur and i'm so excited and nervous, cos haven't seen my baby for 3 wks already.

I agree with folic...as long as we feel young our age doesn't matter. at first i was quite upset at turning 30, but aiyah, think abt it i don't feel it...so it's ok!

Many of my tiger friends (school mates) are also pregnant! i think 30 seems to be the 'magical' age these days...

Hi Tiny, my next appt will be Aug 7 after my hb biz trip
. Suppose to see doc next week but no choice i don like to go alone
. I'm also very curious to know how the lil one is doing.

Joyce tks for leading me to info on Dr Koh's thread, i had a real good run down on him
talker.gif

Wow my MS is like time bomb man even at 12th wk, sometime ok sometime not! Sigh!

Hi <font color="1aaa5c">happybuns</font>, you are welcome. Hope you have a happy and healthy nine months.

Wish to join our list?

I guess his clinic still very crowded... hor?
I actually miss him alot...

Ok, cya gals tml... nite nite

Hi Tiny,

Haha! Yup, some of my frds, who's like me, oso tigress, r expecting. 30's def a magical age. Keke!

Joyce,

My gestation's as wat u had typed in...No chg &amp; my EDD's still 27 Feb.
Went to the gynae just now...My bb's 2.7cm now &amp; guess wat? When my gynae tried to scan, my bb actually moved but it was in a spilt second...My heart just melted straight away!
Was just so hapi &amp; excited!

Steamboat,

Thks for the chart agn...I chked it &amp; my baby's size according to the gestation chart.
Can't wait to see my bb grow again when i next see my gynae.

Okie, time to go to bed...Catch up again 2mw. Gdnite!

hi folic,
I think its not your company I'm going to, coz this company just moved its technical team from US to S'pore, so its a new office. Sounds like you are off to a good start in watching your diet now.

hi Kell,
Welcome to the thread!

hi babyvon,
Its very exciting to see your bb moved. Later on in a few weeks, u can even see your bb covering his/her face, somersaulting, even cuter!

halo~!
me also a new bird here
went to gynae last week to confirm.. and am so glad that me preg oso..saw the bb heartbeat flicking on the u/s..so cute

its my 1st preg, hopefully u gals can teach me more stuff from your experience.

Hi Java,

Yup, i forgot every awful feeling the instant i saw my bb during the scan! The joy &amp; happiness was really so overwhelming!
I really can't wait to see how my bb has grown in my next visit.

R u still mkg ur own receipes? Any interesting to share?

Btw, i'm oso tkg Anmum...so far, i tink Sheng Siong supermkt or Giant will be cheaper as compared to NTUC.

Hi Kell &amp; Elisa,

Welcome to Motherhood!

Elisa,

I'm oso a 1st time mommy. There r a few 2nd times mom here...M sure u'll def learn lotsa from them.

Oceans,

Thks for the info on the tripple test!

Joyce tks tks, i'll try to be happy though cos i'm at home all the time so can be quite bored sometimes bored till can go crazy leh

Can join me in the list too? My EDD is 6 feb 05 but i'll pass the gestation first cos according to my LMP is not accurate. Pai seh for the trouble hor and tks very much.

Tks java for welcoming me!!

hi Joyce,

Your hubby is a RAT.. Rat and monkey match sounds so cute &amp; compatible.

Rat? that means your hubby elder then u >5yrs huh?
Wah.. sure very sayang sayang u one huh..

Hi! Elisa,
Welcome!..Dun worry many 1st time mummies here too..All of us are learning/getting info from one another..

Congrats!.. How many weeks already?

welcm all new mummies!!

hi oceans, is this tripple test same as alpha beta screen test that is to be conducted in wk 15/16 if u want?

thks to all..for the welcome

gynae said is about 6 weeks.. EDD 18/3/05. can i take Anmum now? my colleague was telling me now and then to drink Anmum, said its good..but thot its too early..am i rite?

Hey babyvon and elisa...me 1st time 1st time too
!! Very scared for the whole process also...

After i read the forum i can feel sort of relief cos some of us have rather same kind of symptoms.

yes, u r rite happybuns. me too feeling worried &amp; scare.. wondering if bb is fine, or am i normal. every input here does helps to straighten my thots.. and im looking forward to the next appt so as to see my bb..

hi happybuns &amp; elisa,
Welcomed

hi gers,
any of u know which month is unsafe for plane travel? i need to get my facts right b4 i confirmed with my in-laws that i might not be able to go to china for BIL's wedding (all the better)

elisa and happybuns, welcome to our thread

To the rest of the gals, hope your ms is getting better

wenn, i believe 2nd trimester is the safest for travelling. Cos 1st trimester pregnancy still unstable + all the morning sickness symptons.. maybe early third trimester also safe to travel.
When is ur bil wedding? You might like to see your gynae's approval first lor.

hey wenn, according to the KKH handbook, you are ok to travel as long as you feel fine, except maybe the last few weeks of pregnancy that no airline will allow you to board lah... i also have been taking long haul flights during my first few weeks of pregnancy. if you still dun feel comfortable, then better to check with your gynae.

hi steamboat &amp; jannie,
ic ic. thanks for the help

my BIL's wedding will be in 1st Oct which is china's national day holiday week. i dread the crowds
by then, i'm still in my 3rd month. heard from my fren that her gynae only allowed her to fly from 4.5 months onwards. ok, will check with my gynae again.

last time, was on a short tour to indonesia. 1 of ladies in the tour group suffered a miscarriage during her 1st trimester midway thru the trip. they had to sent her back to KKH asap. quite sad case lor

Hi <font color="aa00aa">BaByVon</font>, glad to hear that everything goes fine.
Haha, your BB so notti, run away from the scanning huh?

Hi <font color="ff6000">elisa</font>, Welcome!!

Hi <font color="1aaa5c">happybuns</font>, me a homemaker too, looking after my 20 months old notti boy. Very busy... sigh...
I'll add you to my list now.

Hi <font color="119911">Elle</font>, my hubby 8 years older than me. Ya lor, quite sayang me...
125855.gif

Hi Happybuns,

Welcome!

Elisa,

I've already started tkg Anmum, seems very kiasu ya?
...Guess it's nvr too early as it'll help build up calcium for urself 1st. Baby'll absorb the calcium after the 3rd mth.

Wenn,

I tink it's still safe to travel up to the 7th mth of ur pregnancy. But if ur tumi's too big, the airline may insist on an approved gynae's letter as they wun wana take the risk. When's the Wedding?

113873.gif
<font face="EraserDust"><blink><u><font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Congrats to all our Newly Expectant Mommies!!
113873.gif
</font></font></u>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+2"><u><font color="ff6000">
113048.gif
February Babies</font></u></font>
113049.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
113874.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Steamboat -- EDD 02/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Tiny -- EDD 05/02/05 - Gleneagles</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">happybuns -- EDD 06/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">babygrace -- EDD 14/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lite Breeze -- EDD 15/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Vig -- EDD 20/02/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Java -- EDD 21/02/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">BaByVoN -- EDD 27/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Jannie -- EDD 27/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
113050.gif
<font size="+2"><u><font color="119911">March Babies</font></u></font>
113051.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
113875.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">skinnyma -- EDD 06/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Doll -- EDD 06/03/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Laugh -- EDD 07/03/05 - Mount. A</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">snowpooher -- EDD 07/03/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Joyce -- EDD 08/03/05 - KKH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Seiko -- EDD 08/03/05 - SGH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Scarydoggie -- EDD 10/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Elle -- EDD 13/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">lbs -- EDD 14/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Folic -- EDD 18/03/05 - Raffles Hospital</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Elisa -- EDD 18/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">KC -- EDD ?/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">wenn -- EDD ?/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lilac -- EDD ?/03/05</font></td></tr></table>
</blink></font>

113877.gif
<u><font face="EraserDust"><font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Gestation weeks for the period from 20th to 31st</font></font></font>
113877.gif
</u>

<font face="EraserDust"><table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000">Username</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">20-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">21-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">22-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">23-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">24-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">25-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">26-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">27-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">28-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">29-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">30-Jul</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">31-Jul</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steamboat</TD><TD>11.6</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>12.1</TD><TD>12.2</TD><TD>12.3</TD><TD>12.4</TD><TD>12.5</TD><TD>12.6</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>13.1</TD><TD>13.2</TD><TD>13.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny</TD><TD>11.3</TD><TD>11.4</TD><TD>11.5</TD><TD>11.6</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>12.1</TD><TD>12.2</TD><TD>12.3</TD><TD>12.4</TD><TD>12.5</TD><TD>12.6</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyGrace</TD><TD>10.3</TD><TD>10.4</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>10.6</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>11.1</TD><TD>11.2</TD><TD>11.3</TD><TD>11.4</TD><TD>11.5</TD><TD>11.6</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>LiteBreeze</TD><TD>9.4</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>10.1</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>10.3</TD><TD>10.4</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>10.6</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>11.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vig</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>9.3</TD><TD>9.4</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>10.1</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>10.3</TD><TD>10.4</TD><TD>10.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Java</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>9.3</TD><TD>9.4</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>10.1</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>10.3</TD><TD>10.4</TD><TD>10.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BaByVoN</TD><TD>8.6</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>9.3</TD><TD>9.4</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>10.1</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>10.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jannie</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD>8.4</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD>8.6</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>9.3</TD><TD>9.4</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>9.6</TD><TD>10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowpooher</TD><TD>8.2</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD>8.4</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD>8.6</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>9.3</TD><TD>9.4</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>9.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laugh</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD>7.6</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>8.1</TD><TD>8.2</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD>8.4</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD>8.6</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>9.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>7.3</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD>7.6</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>8.1</TD><TD>8.2</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD>8.4</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD>8.6</TD><TD>9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seiko</TD><TD>7.1</TD><TD>7.2</TD><TD>7.3</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD>7.6</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>8.1</TD><TD>8.2</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD>8.4</TD><TD>8.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skinnyma</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7.1</TD><TD>7.2</TD><TD>7.3</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD>7.6</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>8.1</TD><TD>8.2</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD>8.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doll</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7.1</TD><TD>7.2</TD><TD>7.3</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD>7.6</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>8.1</TD><TD>8.2</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD>8.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lbs</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7.1</TD><TD>7.2</TD><TD>7.3</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD>7.6</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>8.1</TD><TD>8.2</TD><TD>8.3</TD><TD>8.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elle</TD><TD>6.1</TD><TD>6.2</TD><TD>6.3</TD><TD>6.4</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7.1</TD><TD>7.2</TD><TD>7.3</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>7.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wenn</TD><TD>6.1</TD><TD>6.2</TD><TD>6.3</TD><TD>6.4</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7.1</TD><TD>7.2</TD><TD>7.3</TD><TD>7.4</TD><TD>7.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scarydoggie</TD><TD>5.4</TD><TD>5.5</TD><TD>5.6</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>6.1</TD><TD>6.2</TD><TD>6.3</TD><TD>6.4</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>-- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilac</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>-- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Folic</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>-- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happybuns</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>-- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elisa</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>--</TD><TD>-- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font face="EraserDust">For those w/o EDD or Gestation week, kindly please update me after you have visited your gynae. Thanks.</font></font>

Hi Joyce,

Thks! Was so glad the chkup went well. Haha! My hubby's colleague said we must be hvg a daughter 'cos she must hv been trying to pose a pic for us. Haha!

Wow! 8 yrs older? Am sure ur hubby dotes on u like a gem! Lucky u!
Btw, hw r u feeling 2day? Hope u're much better!

Hi babyvon,
ic ic... i guess it would depend on individual MTBs' health when it comes to long distance travel.

BTW, the wedding is during China's National Holiday week. So, there will be mass movement of travellors everywhere. When i heard about it, i oso scared man, will have to endure an overnite train ride from Hong Kong into the countryside. I really dun feel like squeezing with so many pple leh

Hi <font color="aa00aa">BaByVon</font>, still the same!! My son keep crying... want this, want that, argh!!
Me very 'Pek chei'... now

125874.jpg

Just taken... I want to let him see this 'crying baby'.

And my hubby went for his reservist this morning, left me and my son nia... so lonely now...

Hi Joyce
oh..my heart melts already by just seeing your boy ler...he is so adorable!!

Hi BabyVon &amp; MTB who are taking Annum
My mum told me that milk powder is heaty...&amp; I am one of those who easily get heaty..do you think I shld check with my gynae before drinking Annum? I am currently drinking those Magnolia/HL Fresh Milk..

HI gals!

Wenn, my gynae says it is ok to take short trip. She gave me approval to go Bali next week.
But if you don't feel comfortable flying to China, then it is better not to. The National Day week can be quite crowded in ALL places!

Joyce, what does your son want?

Java, I know it won't be my company. Is the company name starts with "V"? Got a fren working in V company and they hiring tech support. So coincidental if it is.

BabyVon, Happy that you can see your baby. That is a truly amazing feeling isn't it?
Even me, usually quite cool about stuff, also teared when I first saw my baby last time. I am looking for my next appt next week. I hope to see this new little one and hear his heartbeat soon!

elisa and happybuns, Welcome!

As for me, I kena the Java 'disease'.. woke up at 3+ and then cannot sleep. This morning cannot wake up. Then feel nauseas and threw up breakfast.. still feeling nauseas after lunch.. not good not good!
Hope I feel better soon!! Today, the pregnancy ticker at fertilityfriend.com indicates that I am 6 weeks 0 days today.
Feel like such a big achievement liao!

folic

aiyo, joyce.. your son so cute.
If i see my son or daughter cry until like this next time, think my heart will melt, will immediately go n sayang him/her. Kekekeke

hi folic,
thanks for the info

at least i have an excuse to avoid going to china... my hubby now has to think of an excuse for not going cos he doesn't wanna leave me here by myself :p

wow! Bali! Must enjoy urselves while there hor!