Wow! So many of u r so young here! Make me feel so old leh!
So envious!
Joyce,
Wow! U're such a young mommy! I guess when u walk on the streets, many heads must be turning! Haha!
Tiny,
Same same, me too, m a sleeping Tiger! Haha!
Hi Jannie,
We shld be abt the same time rite...I'm going to c my gynae tis even'g...will find out hw many weeks exactly agn.
U must be pretty petite...My tummy's oreadi showing & i've gained almost 2 kg. Every1 who sees me recently, all commented tt i've become rounder! Oh NO!!! SOB SOB!!!
I guessed it's b'cos i dun hv mrg sickness so i absorbed everythg.
Seiko & Steamboat,
Hope both of u r feeling better now. I was reali unwell too...had diarrhoea on & off last week for 4 days. Am hvg a bad headache now...Trying my best to avoid panadol. But when i lie down, it's worse!
Lucky i'm on 2 weeks' leave...Will try to nap again ltr...prob will go down & breathe some fresh air 1st.
I too, wish tt the 1st trimester will be over soon & tt the days of suffering will be over soon.
Hi Snowpooher,
My gynae said a cup of kopi/tea a day's still fine but not in excess. As for alcohol, he oso said it's ok once a mth or so but not those excess drinking. So, it reali all depends on urself. As for sex, i tink it's more on hw comfy u r & of course just hv to be reali crful!
But my gynae did advise me to avoid inhaling cigarattes' smoke...He said it's not good!