(2005/02) Feb/Mar 2005 Babies

hi jannie,
Most gynaes advise that its perfectly fine to have intercourse during pregnancy, so long you feel ok and not in any pre-diagnosed health condition. What you say sounds logical and bb is encapsulated in the protective sac, so can sperm go through. Maybe your MIL is refering to any infection that can be introduced to the vagina during intercourse that may affect the well being of the bb. I even heard more ridiculous stories about how one should not have sex during the last month of pregnancy, scared the penis will bump onto the bb's head!!!

Congrats <font color="aa00aa">lyn_Baby</font> on expecting a girl girl... *envy*

Hi <font color="0000ff">winnie</font>, not sure that my son will feel jealous anot, quite worried abt it.

127737.gif
<font face="EraserDust"><blink><u><font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Congrats to all our Newly Expectant Mommies!!
127742.gif
</font></font></u>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+2"><u><font color="ff6000"> February Babies
127738.gif
</font></u></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
127739.jpg
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">happybuns -- EDD 31/01/05 -
192317.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Steamboat -- EDD 02/02/05 -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Tiny -- EDD 05/02/05 - Mount. E -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">keruri -- EDD 12/02/05 - MT. A -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">babygrace -- EDD 14/02/05 - MT. A -
192318.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Winnie -- EDD 14/02/05 - TMC -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lite Breeze -- EDD 15/02/05 - TMC -
192319.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Vig -- EDD 17/02/05 - TMC -
192320.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Java -- EDD 18/02/05 - TMC -
192321.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Jannie -- EDD 24/02/05 - KKH -
192322.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Qdee -- EDD 24/02/05 - TMC -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">BaByVoN -- EDD 27/02/05 - TMC -
192323.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lyn_Baby -- EDD 27/02/05 - KKH -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="+2"><u><font color="119911">March Babies
127743.gif
</font></u></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
127740.jpg
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Joyce -- EDD 01/03/05 - KKH -
192324.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">lbs -- EDD 03/03/05 - East Shore -
192325.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">skinnyma -- EDD 06/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Doll -- EDD 06/03/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Laugh -- EDD 07/03/05 - MT. A</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">snowpooher -- EDD 07/03/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Seiko -- EDD 08/03/05 - SGH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">wenn -- EDD 08/03/05 - SGH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Bluebell -- EDD 08/03/05 - TMC -
192298.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Elle -- EDD 08/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lilac -- EDD 09/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Scarydoggie -- EDD 14/03/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">KC -- EDD 14/03/05 - KKH -
192299.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Cheese -- EDD 15/03/05 - MT. E</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Elisa -- EDD 17/03/05 - TMC -
192300.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">ohmig0sh -- EDD 17/03/05 - KKH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Folic -- EDD 18/03/05 - Raffles Hospital -
192301.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Ribena -- EDD 19/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lee-Tung -- EDD 23/03/05 - MT. E -
192302.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">bonnygal -- EDD 27/03/05</font></td></tr></table>

</blink></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa"><font face="EraserDust">Battle of the sexes:</font></font></font>

<font size="+2"><font face="EraserDust"><font color="0000ff">9 boys</font> vs <font color="ff0000">11 girls</font></font></font>

127741.gif
<u><font face="EraserDust"><font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Gestation weeks for the period from 12th' Oct to 23rd' Oct</font></font></font> </u>

<font face="EraserDust"><table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000">Username</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">12-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">13-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">14-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">15-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">16-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">17-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">18-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">19-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">20-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">21-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">22-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">23-Oct</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happybuns</TD><TD>24.3</TD><TD>24.4</TD><TD>24.5</TD><TD>24.6</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>25.1</TD><TD>25.2</TD><TD>25.3</TD><TD>25.4</TD><TD>25.5</TD><TD>25.6</TD><TD>26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steamboat</TD><TD>23.6</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>24.1</TD><TD>24.2</TD><TD>24.3</TD><TD>24.4</TD><TD>24.5</TD><TD>24.6</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>25.1</TD><TD>25.2</TD><TD>25.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny</TD><TD>23.3</TD><TD>23.4</TD><TD>23.5</TD><TD>23.6</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>24.1</TD><TD>24.2</TD><TD>24.3</TD><TD>24.4</TD><TD>24.5</TD><TD>24.6</TD><TD>25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>keruri</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1</TD><TD>23.2</TD><TD>23.3</TD><TD>23.4</TD><TD>23.5</TD><TD>23.6</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>24.1</TD><TD>24.2</TD><TD>24.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyGrace</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1</TD><TD>23.2</TD><TD>23.3</TD><TD>23.4</TD><TD>23.5</TD><TD>23.6</TD><TD>24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1</TD><TD>23.2</TD><TD>23.3</TD><TD>23.4</TD><TD>23.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vig</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1</TD><TD>23.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>LiteBreeze</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Java</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BaByVoN</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jannie</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qdee</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lyn_Baby</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowpooher</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lbs</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laugh</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seiko</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skinnyma</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doll</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elle</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilac</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wenn</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluebell</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scarydoggie</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheese</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elisa</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ribena</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohmig0sh</TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Folic</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>17.1</TD><TD>17.2</TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee-Tung</TD><TD>16.6</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>17.1</TD><TD>17.2</TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bonnygal</TD><TD>16.1</TD><TD>16.2</TD><TD>16.3</TD><TD>16.4</TD><TD>16.5</TD><TD>16.6</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>17.1</TD><TD>17.2</TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>

155295.gif
<font color="1aaa5c"><font size="+2"><font face="EraserDust">A Wondrous Journey.....</font></font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="EraserDust">If you ladies have decided on which hospital to deliver, please update me. Thanks...</font></font>
kiss.gif

When It's Not Safe
There are two types of sexual behavior that are not safe for any pregnant woman. First, if you engage in oral sex, your partner should not blow air into your vagina. Blowing air can cause an air embolism - a blockage of a blood vessel by an air bubble - which can be potentially fatal for mother and child. Second, you should not have sex with a partner whose sexual history is unknown to you or who may have a sexually transmitted disease, such as herpes, genital warts, chlamydia, or HIV. If you become infected, the disease may be transmitted to your baby, with potentially dangerous consequences.

If your doctor, nurse midwife, or other pregnancy health care provider anticipates or detects certain significant complications with your pregnancy, he or she is likely to advise against sexual intercourse. The most common risk factors include:

a history or threat of miscarriage
a history of pre-term labor (you've previously delivered a baby before 37 weeks) or signs indicating the risk of pre-term labor (such as premature uterine contractions)
unexplained vaginal bleeding, discharge, or cramping
leakage of amniotic fluid (the fluid that surrounds the baby)
placenta previa, a condition in which the placenta (the blood-rich structure that nourishes the baby) is situated down so low that it covers the cervix (opening of the uterus)
incompetent cervix, a condition in which the cervix is weakened and dilates (opens) prematurely, raising the risk for miscarriage or premature delivery
multiple fetuses (you're having twins, triplets, etc.)

Some doctors recommend that all women stop having sex during the final weeks of pregnancy, just as a safety precaution, because semen contains a chemical that may actually stimulate contractions. Check with your pregnancy health care provider to see what he or she thinks is best

Can sex harm my baby?
No, not directly. Your baby is fully protected by the amniotic sac (a thin-walled bag that holds the fetus and surrounding fluid) and the strong muscles of the uterus. There's also a thick mucus plug that seals the cervix and helps guard against infection. The penis does not come into contact with the fetus during sex.

Can intercourse or orgasm cause miscarriage or contractions?
In cases of normal, low-risk pregnancies, the answer is no. The contractions that you may feel during and just after orgasm are entirely different from the contractions associated with labor. However, you should check with your pregnancy health care provider to make sure that your pregnancy falls into the low-risk category. Some doctors, though, recommend that all pregnant women abstain from sex during the last few weeks of pregnancy because semen contains a substance that may stimulate contractions.

Is it normal for my sex drive to increase or decrease during pregnancy?
Actually, both of these possibilities are normal (and so is everything in between). Many pregnant women find that symptoms such as fatigue, nausea, breast tenderness, and the increased need to urinate make sex too bothersome, especially during the first trimester. Generally, fatigue and nausea subside during the second trimester, and some women find that their desire for sex increases. Also, some women find that freedom from worries about contraception, combined with a renewed sense of closeness with their partner, makes sex more fulfilling. Desire generally subsides again during the third trimester, as the uterus grows even larger and the reality of what's about to happen sets in!

Your partner's desire for sex is likely to increase or decrease as well. Some men feel even closer to their pregnant partner and enjoy the changes in their bodies. Others may experience decreased desire because of concerns about the health of mother and unborn child or anxiety about the burdens of parenthood. Your partner may have trouble reconciling your identity as sexual partner with your new (and increasingly visible!) identity as expectant mother. Again, remember that communication with your partner can be a great help in dealing with these issues.

hee hee ladies, I didn't stop mine too. Gynae only advised to stop during the 1st trimester. I continue mine from Week 9 when I feel ok.

Jannie, we didn't use condom leh, cos condom got some chemicals mah, so I think better dun use.

For ladies who feel uncomfortable position and stop intercourse. Perhaps you should try to find a comfortable position to continue. I read from article that intercourse will help during delivery time. Think the muscles or what lah, can't remember. I still continue with those normal position. If you feel uncomfortable, perhaps ask your hubby to stand at the edge of the bed, so he won't "lie" on you.

hey joyce, i think most toddlers will feel "left out" when their sisters or brothers are born. somehow i feel that girls are more prone to jealousy leh. my 3-yr old cousin actually tried to kick or disturb her 2 month old sister when the mother is not looking. when we pay visits to her place, she will try to get our attention and gets jealous when we carry her sister and not her (but she is like 18kg - quite heavy for a 3-yr old!! how to carry her??!!!)

i also read from "what to expect when you are expecting" that regular sexual activity will lower the chance of pre-term labour.

Ya <font color="0077aa">Jannie</font>, think I will shower him with more huggies and kisses when my bb is born but must provided I got time lah... lol, most likely dun have the time, I guess.

My nephew who's also 3 years old weigh abt 19 kg or more, very heavy. Duno what they eat...

joyce, i think if it's possible, split the chore btw u and your hubby. your hubby to shower more love on your first son, then u pay attention to the baby.. i mean unless your hubby knows abt infant care, then maybe u can switch roles. that was what my cousin did and it worked well. for my aunt's case it wasn't possible cos her hubby is seldom at home... so she got to juggle btw both her daughters...

Hi Joyce, yur eldest is same age as my girl right? 2 this yr? What i did now is to let her be closer to hubby coz later i will be spending more time with bb. So now hubby change diapers, make milk and sayang her to sleep. But i make sure i spend some time alone with her. At this age difficult to say lah if she'll be ok or not.

Snowpooher, i think sex is like doing kegel exercise heeh but better

Can't imagine abstaining for whole of 9 mths plus 2 mths after birth - that's almost 1 yr leh!
Personally, i feel, if no medical problems, should continue coz that's the best time btw husband n wife, furthermore after bb born mayb got no time at all.

Hi Joyce,
congrats on having a little boy!
gynae confirmed 99% that mine's a boy too last saturday
. but detailed scan will be next week. please help me to update. thank you.

Hi omig0sh,
congrats! hope u have a good rest after your wedding! glad u had a wonderful wedding.

Hi <font color="ff6000">Qdee</font>, ya. Same age as your girl girl. Now at this stage, they like <font color="0000ff">half know, half dunno.</font> Besides, I din abstain from sex too. But not as frequent as non preggy.

Congrats <font color="119911">scarydoggie</font>... so another boy will add to my chart.

Hi scarydoggie:
Thank u!
Congrats on having a boyboy!

Hi Jannie:
Wat's cradle cap?

Anyway, now that i'm pregnant, i think sex is better..no need to worry abt contraception mah

hi Joyce, Qdee,
I also didn't wan to abstain from sex, but my hubby dun wan. He say now my tummy so big, how to do. He's not the creative sort.
Also harder for me to seduce him with the tummy in the way. I dunno how you girls do it.

hi scarydoggie,
Congrats on getting a boy!

Hi <font color="0000ff">Java</font>, maybe your hubby worried that having sex will hurt the baby... hmm... tell you what, try seducing him with your growing boobs.
Or try other position like girl on top.

Besides, you got another icon for boobs?? This boobs looked like eyes...

Hi Java
Yup mayb yr hb scared tt he wil hurt the bb at first my hb also scare tt he wil hurt the bb bt after he read fr pregnancy bk n gynae say tt its ok to hv sex tn he feel more assure. anw we do it slow in order nt to let bb feel giddy while she is inside.My hb say later bb feel giddy n thought there is an earthquake goin on.haha...

hi Joyce, Lyn_Baby,
The thing is I'm feeling not as attractive now, so not very confident in seducing.

hi joyce,
dun have leh. I only have
193076.gif
. ok I try to search for more "real" boobies.

Never mind <font color="0000ff">Java</font>,
193108.gif
off the lights... you can initiate by kissing him
193109.gif
on the ears or neck, those parts are quite sensitive plus dun forget your
193110.gif
'hand job'.
I think your hubby will be horny
193111.gif
for sure...

my hubby also dun dare to have sex... he scared will knock the baby's head... i think he got this funny idea from his mom... ask him to read pregnancy guide books so that he will stop believing all the nonsense that the older generation has.. but he is just too lazy lah...

ohmigosh, cradle's cap is like very thick dandraff on the baby's head. some will get it, some dun. just like jaundice, some get it,some dun.

hey, my aunt taught me to eat sesame paste so that baby will have more hair leh.. she and her husband both dun have alot of hair, then she tried this for her 2nd baby and the baby really has got alot of hair leh.... so to those who used to take sesame paste, do continue to take. then for pple like me who dun dare to take.. dunno what to do liao...

hi jannie,
just sent you an email with details about this Sat's Cloudneuf open house. I'll prob see you there!

By the way, Java/Lyn, I feel more attractive leh...hee...maybe cos my boobs bigger..haha, and all along i'm very flat one..
and i'm quite sure my hubby is quite pleased now! But still, we can't seem to find a comfortable position! so must do what Joyce suggested lor! Also quite fun lah.

Hello ladies!

Hi Joyce:
Thank u for updating the chart ever so often!
Hahaha! Like ur step-by-step instructions with pics
Now we can all be SEXTISFIED!

Hi Jannie:
Oh! Dun thk cradle's cap is life-threatening right? &amp; i dun thk it's due to sperm depositions lah! My baby shall be the guinea pig..will see if he/she gets any cradle's cap in March.

Is sesame paste the filling of certain "tang-1 yuan-2"? Oooh..i love it! Later go &amp; buy! Actually my hair quite thin also but my hubby got very thick hair (on head &amp; eyebrows &amp; legs)..wait eat too much my baby got the la-4 bi-3 xiao-3 xing-1 (Crayon Shinchan) kind of eyebrows

hi joyce,
I also like your step-by-step instructions coupled with nice cute pics!!! Last night, I tried to seduce him leh, but before he can hug me, I feel very sian and tired already. Maybe will try again during the weekends when I got more energy. Nowadays, feel very tired, 10am sleep liao.

hey tiny, got your email. will pop by if i m free. so envious that your boobs have grown bigger. mine are just a little bit fuller (i m also very flat), that's abt it. but pple say that if you have a baby girl, your breasts will be bigger, if baby boy, not that much.. i wonder if it is true..

ohmigosh, cradle's cap is nothing lah.. just that it can be quite smelly and messy when you have dried scalp flying all over your house. sometimes, it takes a few days to completely clean it from your baby's head.. so abit mah fan loh. and yes, you can find sesame paste in tang yuan as well. my mom bought the sesame paste itself that you can just pour hot water and stir, it's served as a dessert.

didn't dare to change infront of hubby but he kept assuring me that the bulging stomach looks gd

heheh joyce, love ur animated version

heheh i try to have a pillow behind my hips n let him do all the work

jannie, no leh, my boobs also a bit fuller, no increase in cap size yet, but mine is gal gal leh. Mine is pointed, look from behind dun look pregnant... I have all the symptons of having a boy boy, but gynae said should be gal gal leh.

snowpooher, i tot that mine is a gal too at 16th week, cos see from backside also cannot see balls (u know, usually, when u lift up baby boy's backside, u can still see the balls). but only in my 20th week scan then i saw the balls. so it is hard to say unless the sonographer is really sure...

hahah Joyce, very 'colourful'! very informative

Java, try the 'spoon' or 'doggie' lah .. but i think spoon more comfortable. Actually can ask your gynae if not paiseh, she'll give u some good advise. Ours did.
If nite too tired, try morning during the weekend.
Also i think the guys need to be comfortable with our pregnant body before they can bring themselves to do it.
I find the best time is the 2nd trimester coz then I have the energy, also tummy not too big.
My hubby also get turn on by the whole pregnancy thing... so both of us kind of enjoy it.

127737.gif
<font face="EraserDust"><blink><u><font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Congrats to all our Newly Expectant Mommies!!
127742.gif
</font></font></u>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+2"><u><font color="ff6000"> February Babies
127738.gif
</font></u></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
127739.jpg
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">happybuns -- EDD 31/01/05 -
192317.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Steamboat -- EDD 02/02/05 -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Tiny -- EDD 05/02/05 - MT. E -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">keruri -- EDD 12/02/05 - MT. A -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">babygrace -- EDD 14/02/05 - MT. A -
192318.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Winnie -- EDD 14/02/05 - TMC -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lite Breeze -- EDD 15/02/05 - TMC -
192319.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Vig -- EDD 17/02/05 - TMC -
192320.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Java -- EDD 18/02/05 - TMC -
192321.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Jannie -- EDD 24/02/05 - KKH -
192322.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Qdee -- EDD 24/02/05 - TMC -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">BaByVoN -- EDD 27/02/05 - TMC -
192323.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lyn_Baby -- EDD 27/02/05 - KKH -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="+2"><u><font color="119911">March Babies
127743.gif
</font></u></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
127740.jpg
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Joyce -- EDD 01/03/05 - KKH -
192324.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">lbs -- EDD 03/03/05 - East Shore -
192325.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">skinnyma -- EDD 06/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Doll -- EDD 06/03/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Laugh -- EDD 07/03/05 - MT. A</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">snowpooher -- EDD 07/03/05 - TMC -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Seiko -- EDD 08/03/05 - SGH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">wenn -- EDD 08/03/05 - SGH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Bluebell -- EDD 08/03/05 - TMC -
192298.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Elle -- EDD 08/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lilac -- EDD 09/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Scarydoggie -- EDD 14/03/05 - TMC -
192324.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">KC -- EDD 14/03/05 - KKH -
192299.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Cheese -- EDD 15/03/05 - MT. E</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Elisa -- EDD 17/03/05 - TMC -
192300.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">ohmig0sh -- EDD 17/03/05 - KKH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Folic -- EDD 18/03/05 - Raffles Hospital -
192301.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Ribena -- EDD 19/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lee-Tung -- EDD 23/03/05 - MT. E -
192302.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">bonnygal -- EDD 27/03/05</font></td></tr></table>

</blink></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa"><font face="EraserDust">Battle of the sexes:</font></font></font>

<font size="+2"><font face="EraserDust"><font color="0000ff">10 boys</font> vs <font color="ff0000">11 girls</font></font></font>

127741.gif
<u><font face="EraserDust"><font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Gestation weeks for the period from 12th' Oct to 23rd' Oct</font></font></font> </u>

<font face="EraserDust"><table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000">Username</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">12-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">13-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">14-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">15-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">16-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">17-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">18-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">19-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">20-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">21-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">22-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">23-Oct</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happybuns</TD><TD>24.3</TD><TD>24.4</TD><TD>24.5</TD><TD>24.6</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>25.1</TD><TD>25.2</TD><TD>25.3</TD><TD>25.4</TD><TD>25.5</TD><TD>25.6</TD><TD>26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steamboat</TD><TD>23.6</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>24.1</TD><TD>24.2</TD><TD>24.3</TD><TD>24.4</TD><TD>24.5</TD><TD>24.6</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>25.1</TD><TD>25.2</TD><TD>25.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny</TD><TD>23.3</TD><TD>23.4</TD><TD>23.5</TD><TD>23.6</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>24.1</TD><TD>24.2</TD><TD>24.3</TD><TD>24.4</TD><TD>24.5</TD><TD>24.6</TD><TD>25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>keruri</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1</TD><TD>23.2</TD><TD>23.3</TD><TD>23.4</TD><TD>23.5</TD><TD>23.6</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>24.1</TD><TD>24.2</TD><TD>24.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyGrace</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1</TD><TD>23.2</TD><TD>23.3</TD><TD>23.4</TD><TD>23.5</TD><TD>23.6</TD><TD>24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1</TD><TD>23.2</TD><TD>23.3</TD><TD>23.4</TD><TD>23.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vig</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1</TD><TD>23.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>LiteBreeze</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Java</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BaByVoN</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jannie</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qdee</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lyn_Baby</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowpooher</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lbs</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laugh</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seiko</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skinnyma</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doll</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elle</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilac</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wenn</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluebell</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scarydoggie</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheese</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elisa</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ribena</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohmig0sh</TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Folic</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>17.1</TD><TD>17.2</TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee-Tung</TD><TD>16.6</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>17.1</TD><TD>17.2</TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bonnygal</TD><TD>16.1</TD><TD>16.2</TD><TD>16.3</TD><TD>16.4</TD><TD>16.5</TD><TD>16.6</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>17.1</TD><TD>17.2</TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>

155295.gif
<font color="1aaa5c"><font size="+2"><font face="EraserDust">A Wondrous Journey.....</font></font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="EraserDust">If you ladies have decided on which hospital to deliver, please update me. Thanks...</font></font>
kiss.gif

Hey gals, so surprised that <font color="0000ff">my step by step sex instructions</font> were so welcome here, lol!

<font color="1aaa5c">Ohmigosh</font>, what a sexy word to use, <font color="ff0000">SEXTISFIED!</font>

hi afternoon gals,

just got a q to ask all MTB.....

before u all knw u all pregnant,did u all have a slight spotting b4 ur AF due?

long time no see... the boys are catching up in the battle of the sexes already.

btw, does anyone know when our bb kicks us, does it mean he/she is happy/excited or he/she is not happy/protesting? i think it's the former leh.

Hi <font color="ffff00">keruri</font>, I think he/she are <font color="0000ff">reassuring</font> us by their kicks/punches, coz we keep worrying about them!

Hi Doll,
Wat is KPI? U stil hv ur bb w u when ur hb is not ard..

Hi Lee Tung,
I feel that being a woman nowadays is tough.. We need to work to share the financial burden plus we need to take care of our children and do housework.. At the end we dun have enuff time for ourselves..

Hi Jannie,
Hee.. I think you got mixed up.. It is steamboat's gynae who told her to put on more weight.. I am getting rounder from my face to legs..

I heard abt that myth before but i dun think it is true.. cos our bb is protected by the waterbag..

Hi Ohmig0sh,
Glad that you enjoyed ur wedding

Hi Qdee,
I just bought 8 sets of clothing for my gal last weekend during the JL sales
so fun shopping for her
gotta to buy more.. My poor hb is deprived of sex all these while.. haha..

Hi Scarydoggie,
Congrats on expecting a boy boy

Hi Java,
I kan even hug my hb properly nowadays with my tummy in the way.. I feel clumsy nowadays not to mention having sex..

Hi Joyce,
Haha.. yah our growing boobs is a gd one..
but i notice my nipples getting larger and darker.. looks awful leh..

Hi Keruri,
My gynae says that when the bb moves,it means she/he is happy

Nvm <font color="aa00aa">winnie</font>, nobody will see it except you and your hubby
. Off the lights, then it's not awful anymore liao...
I always do that...

"This nipple is big, black and round..."

Joyce,
wow! that means the next few months, the kicks will get stronger &amp; stronger! enough to make u stop whatever u r doing

hi winnie,

Me too face getting so swollen till frens/relatives commented on it..
i see myself everyday in the mirror cant tell leh..
So envy you able to buy clothes for your little one liao.. for me still dunno gender, have to buy with limitation.. I also went to JL sales .. so cheap hor.. There is this section selling only $5 but the colours very extreme one leh.. either very pinkish or bluish.. i cannot buy leh.. So eventually bought the white colour set (with shirt&amp;pants)

Me too realise that ever since preg, nipples getting more and more ugly with small tiny bumps beside nipple.. So dark brown .. I wonder after giving birth wld the colour change back to lighter.. Why must so dark!?

Oh really.. BB kicks/moves mean happy ah?.. All along i thought they are just stretching out..

wenn,

I experienced the same feeling as you. The shaky feeling was so strong. that's why I thought it was earthquake in Sumatra and we can feel it.

Maybe your bb is just same as mine, doing 360 degree turning
Dont worry, it is normal!

thanks, <font color="0000ff">joyce</font> &amp; <font color="aa00aa">winnie</font>!! it's really reassuring...
i really like it when bb moves. hee...

<font color="119911">wenn</font>, i experience that also.. can see my tummy vibrate. hee... i'm hoping to see bb's hand or feet soon.

Hi Jannie,
Don't worry, my boobs also not that big lah. only bigger as compared to before, cos usually so flat, at least now got some shape lor!
Good enough for me, and of cos my hubby happier lor!

Hi wendyl, nope, i didn't have spotting for this pregnancy.

these days i suddenly feel like part of baby's body (eg head or feet) is suddenly lodged on one part of my tummy. suddenly hard hard one..any of u felt this? at first i thought i was having an internal cramp and was so worried! then i realised when i put my hand on that part and rub ot pat it gently, it moves away. so i realise it's my baby! very cute!

Joyce/qdee, when will the baby have less space to move around? i think now she still has a lot of space to somersault so a lot of rolling movements in addition to the kicks and punches. but i heard soon there will be less space already.

Ooooh!
So nice to hear ur babies r making such big movements liao!
Hope mine can make bigger movements like earthquakes soon! Then my "thick-skinned" hubby can feel the movement! Heehee!

I'm a bit apprehensive abt buying baby stuff leh..have heard it's not good to buy b4 arrival of baby right? But if now dun buy...then later on will b so "ka-lang-ka-bok"

Think gender not so important in deciding whether to buy or not..can get white or yellow. &amp; i think baby girls can also wear blue leh! So can baby boys wear pink..haha! Metrosexual mah!

girls, dun buy so many clothes yet lah... i m sure there will be another JL or Robinsons sales by year end. anyway, i also dun mind if my boy wears pink at home. at home mah, nobody sees anyway, and they are attracted to pinkish/red colors... only detering thing is that the tummy may get too big by year end to be comfortable shopping...

actually, sometimes i hope that my baby dun turn so much... just punches and kicks will do cos i very scared he get enstrangled by the umbilical cord..my cousin-in-law lost her baby in her 7th month bcos of that...