(2005/02) Feb/Mar 2005 Babies

192235.gif
192236.gif
192237.gif

Hi Elle,

Actually, I'm not due for my detailed scan till 3 weeks later. The check-up on Wed was for my 16/17th week, and was very fast. The gynae merely measured the head and did cross-sectional cut at the baby's groin. I couldn't make out much, but she observed for a while then told us it's a girl.

I'm going to Taiwan for 2 weeks and plan to go for the detailed scan a day before I depart. The receptionist/nurse at my gynae's clinic told us that I'd be 1 day too early for the detailed scan. However, if we wait till after we return from Taiwan, then I'd be 1 day too late. Anyway, will go and try my luck lor... Heard that the detailed scan lasts half an hour...

Hi Qdee,

Yeah, congrats to us on having girls! Don't know why... I only start to feel excited today. Have wanted a girl, but feel no emotions for it till now; but think it will die down after a day or 1... Sigh, think I'm strange... ;-P

Hi Joyce,

Finally realise that the babies have blue and red pacifiers, and they rep boys and girls! Slow me... Hey, can update mine with a red pacifier? Thanks!

Joyce,

How did you get the u/s pic up? Scan in hard copy ah? Can you see the features during your scan? Wonder when then can see the features on face... eyes, ears, nose, mouth, ... Hmmm... don't know if can see if baby has single or double eyelids hor? I'm curious about it, 'cos I have single e/l and my hubby double...

BTW, do you think all babies look alike in u/s pics? I can't help thinking that they do. Maybe because can't see their faces. Hee...

haha java very funnneeee!!! i think it will take about 16 years before that pix can fit the baby girls lah...lol

lee tung, i think it depends on the angle of the baby when the scan is printed out. i used to think all look alike but after my last scan when can see baby's profile i realised the baby's already have their distinct features! when we showed our relatives and some friens the pix, they said baby already looks like me!!! (side profile) amazing lor. but not so detailed until can see single or double eyelid lah!!
altho i was trying to see if baby is botak or not..haha..cos i was botak till abt 2 yrs old whereas hubby was born with a lot of hair!!

Actually the picture of the
192254.gif
is mild already, I got another picture of the man's XXX, but dun dare to post, scarly the girls here become offended.

Hi, Tiny. Can see the hair one meh? All black & white leh, so hair or no hair also can't see clearly, right? Don't worry, as long as the hair grows out... but that's interesting... When I go for my detailed scan, I'll pay some attention to the head too... :)

Hi Lee Tung,
hahahaha when you say "can see the hair meh?" I tot you were refering to what Tiny is tokking abt the guy's lower down. hahahahahaha.

aiyo java, today you really in a XXX mood hor?? haha!!

lee tung, cannot see lah. i jus looked closely again
i thought maybe can see some stray strands sticking out mah! anyway if baby floating around in the water then i guess whatever hair also stuck to the scalp..hee..

127737.gif
<font face="EraserDust"><blink><u><font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Congrats to all our Newly Expectant Mommies!!
127742.gif
</font></font></u>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+2"><u><font color="ff6000"> February Babies
127738.gif
</font></u></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
127739.jpg
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">happybuns -- EDD 31/01/05 -
192284.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Steamboat -- EDD 02/02/05 -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Tiny -- EDD 05/02/05 - Mount. E -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">keruri -- EDD 12/02/05 - MT. A -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">babygrace -- EDD 14/02/05 - MT. A -
192288.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Winnie -- EDD 14/02/05 - TMC -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lite Breeze -- EDD 15/02/05 - TMC -
192290.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Vig -- EDD 17/02/05 - TMC -
192291.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Java -- EDD 18/02/05 - TMC -
192292.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Jannie -- EDD 24/02/05 - KKH -
192293.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Qdee -- EDD 24/02/05 - TMC -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">BaByVoN -- EDD 27/02/05 - TMC -
192295.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lyn_Baby -- EDD 27/02/05 - KKH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="+2"><u><font color="119911">March Babies
127743.gif
</font></u></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
127740.jpg
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Joyce -- EDD 01/03/05 - KKH -
192295.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">lbs -- EDD 03/03/05 - East Shore -
192295.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">skinnyma -- EDD 06/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Doll -- EDD 06/03/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Laugh -- EDD 07/03/05 - MT. A</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">snowpooher -- EDD 07/03/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Seiko -- EDD 08/03/05 - SGH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">wenn -- EDD 08/03/05 - SGH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Bluebell -- EDD 08/03/05 - TMC -
192298.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Elle -- EDD 08/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lilac -- EDD 09/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Scarydoggie -- EDD 14/03/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">KC -- EDD 14/03/05 - KKH -
192299.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Cheese -- EDD 15/03/05 - MT. E</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Elisa -- EDD 17/03/05 - TMC -
192300.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">ohmig0sh -- EDD 17/03/05 - KKH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Folic -- EDD 18/03/05 - Raffles Hospital -
192301.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Ribena -- EDD 19/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lee-Tung -- EDD 23/03/05 - MT. E -
192302.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">bonnygal -- EDD 27/03/05</font></td></tr></table>

</blink></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa"><font face="EraserDust">Battle of the sexes:</font></font></font>

<font size="+2"><font face="EraserDust"><font color="0000ff">9 boys</font> vs <font color="ff0000">10 girls</font></font></font>

127741.gif
<u><font face="EraserDust"><font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Gestation weeks for the period from 12th' Oct to 23rd' Oct</font></font></font> </u>

<font face="EraserDust"><table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000">Username</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">12-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">13-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">14-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">15-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">16-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">17-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">18-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">19-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">20-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">21-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">22-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">23-Oct</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happybuns</TD><TD>24.3</TD><TD>24.4</TD><TD>24.5</TD><TD>24.6</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>25.1</TD><TD>25.2</TD><TD>25.3</TD><TD>25.4</TD><TD>25.5</TD><TD>25.6</TD><TD>26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steamboat</TD><TD>23.6</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>24.1</TD><TD>24.2</TD><TD>24.3</TD><TD>24.4</TD><TD>24.5</TD><TD>24.6</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>25.1</TD><TD>25.2</TD><TD>25.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny</TD><TD>23.3</TD><TD>23.4</TD><TD>23.5</TD><TD>23.6</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>24.1</TD><TD>24.2</TD><TD>24.3</TD><TD>24.4</TD><TD>24.5</TD><TD>24.6</TD><TD>25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>keruri</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1</TD><TD>23.2</TD><TD>23.3</TD><TD>23.4</TD><TD>23.5</TD><TD>23.6</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>24.1</TD><TD>24.2</TD><TD>24.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyGrace</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1</TD><TD>23.2</TD><TD>23.3</TD><TD>23.4</TD><TD>23.5</TD><TD>23.6</TD><TD>24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1</TD><TD>23.2</TD><TD>23.3</TD><TD>23.4</TD><TD>23.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vig</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1</TD><TD>23.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>LiteBreeze</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Java</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BaByVoN</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jannie</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qdee</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowpooher</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lbs</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laugh</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seiko</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skinnyma</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doll</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elle</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilac</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wenn</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluebell</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scarydoggie</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheese</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elisa</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ribena</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohmig0sh</TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Folic</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>17.1</TD><TD>17.2</TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee-Tung</TD><TD>16.6</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>17.1</TD><TD>17.2</TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bonnygal</TD><TD>16.1</TD><TD>16.2</TD><TD>16.3</TD><TD>16.4</TD><TD>16.5</TD><TD>16.6</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>17.1</TD><TD>17.2</TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>

155295.gif
<font color="1aaa5c"><font size="+2"><font face="EraserDust">A Wondrous Journey.....</font></font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="EraserDust">If you ladies have decided on which hospital to deliver, please update me. Thanks...</font></font>
kiss.gif

Hahaha!
This new chart very XXX leh!

Joyce: Congrats on another water gun! Bang Bang Bang! Ur boyboy can play with his little brother next time..shd be excited mah!

Hi Elle: Thk we got same date for detailed scan right--think 29th Oct. Till then, i'll b in suspense..dunno water gun or boobies.

127737.gif
<font face="EraserDust"><blink><u><font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Congrats to all our Newly Expectant Mommies!!
127742.gif
</font></font></u>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+2"><u><font color="ff6000"> February Babies
127738.gif
</font></u></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
127739.jpg
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">happybuns -- EDD 31/01/05 -
192317.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Steamboat -- EDD 02/02/05 -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Tiny -- EDD 05/02/05 - Mount. E -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">keruri -- EDD 12/02/05 - MT. A -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">babygrace -- EDD 14/02/05 - MT. A -
192318.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Winnie -- EDD 14/02/05 - TMC -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lite Breeze -- EDD 15/02/05 - TMC -
192319.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Vig -- EDD 17/02/05 - TMC -
192320.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Java -- EDD 18/02/05 - TMC -
192321.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Jannie -- EDD 24/02/05 - KKH -
192322.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Qdee -- EDD 24/02/05 - TMC -
192296.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">BaByVoN -- EDD 27/02/05 - TMC -
192323.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lyn_Baby -- EDD 27/02/05 - KKH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="+2"><u><font color="119911">March Babies
127743.gif
</font></u></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
127740.jpg
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Joyce -- EDD 01/03/05 - KKH -
192324.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">lbs -- EDD 03/03/05 - East Shore -
192325.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">skinnyma -- EDD 06/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Doll -- EDD 06/03/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Laugh -- EDD 07/03/05 - MT. A</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">snowpooher -- EDD 07/03/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Seiko -- EDD 08/03/05 - SGH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">wenn -- EDD 08/03/05 - SGH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Bluebell -- EDD 08/03/05 - TMC -
192298.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Elle -- EDD 08/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lilac -- EDD 09/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Scarydoggie -- EDD 14/03/05 - TMC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">KC -- EDD 14/03/05 - KKH -
192299.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Cheese -- EDD 15/03/05 - MT. E</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Elisa -- EDD 17/03/05 - TMC -
192300.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">ohmig0sh -- EDD 17/03/05 - KKH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Folic -- EDD 18/03/05 - Raffles Hospital -
192301.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Ribena -- EDD 19/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Lee-Tung -- EDD 23/03/05 - MT. E -
192302.gif
</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">bonnygal -- EDD 27/03/05</font></td></tr></table>

</blink></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa"><font face="EraserDust">Battle of the sexes:</font></font></font>

<font size="+2"><font face="EraserDust"><font color="0000ff">9 boys</font> vs <font color="ff0000">10 girls</font></font></font>

127741.gif
<u><font face="EraserDust"><font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Gestation weeks for the period from 12th' Oct to 23rd' Oct</font></font></font> </u>

<font face="EraserDust"><table border=1><tr><td><font color="ff6000">Username</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">12-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">13-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">14-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">15-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">16-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">17-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">18-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">19-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">20-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">21-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">22-Oct</font></TD><TD><font color="119911">23-Oct</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happybuns</TD><TD>24.3</TD><TD>24.4</TD><TD>24.5</TD><TD>24.6</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>25.1</TD><TD>25.2</TD><TD>25.3</TD><TD>25.4</TD><TD>25.5</TD><TD>25.6</TD><TD>26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steamboat</TD><TD>23.6</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>24.1</TD><TD>24.2</TD><TD>24.3</TD><TD>24.4</TD><TD>24.5</TD><TD>24.6</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>25.1</TD><TD>25.2</TD><TD>25.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny</TD><TD>23.3</TD><TD>23.4</TD><TD>23.5</TD><TD>23.6</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>24.1</TD><TD>24.2</TD><TD>24.3</TD><TD>24.4</TD><TD>24.5</TD><TD>24.6</TD><TD>25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>keruri</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1</TD><TD>23.2</TD><TD>23.3</TD><TD>23.4</TD><TD>23.5</TD><TD>23.6</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>24.1</TD><TD>24.2</TD><TD>24.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyGrace</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1</TD><TD>23.2</TD><TD>23.3</TD><TD>23.4</TD><TD>23.5</TD><TD>23.6</TD><TD>24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1</TD><TD>23.2</TD><TD>23.3</TD><TD>23.4</TD><TD>23.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vig</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1</TD><TD>23.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>LiteBreeze</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5</TD><TD>22.6</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>23.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Java</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2</TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>22.4</TD><TD>22.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BaByVoN</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jannie</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qdee</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>22.1</TD><TD>22.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowpooher</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2</TD><TD>21.3</TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>21.5</TD><TD>21.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lbs</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1</TD><TD>21.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laugh</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5</TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>21.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seiko</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>20.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skinnyma</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doll</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elle</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3</TD><TD>20.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilac</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2</TD><TD>20.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wenn</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>20.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluebell</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5</TD><TD>19.6</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scarydoggie</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>19.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheese</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2</TD><TD>19.3</TD><TD>19.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elisa</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1</TD><TD>19.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ribena</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>19.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohmig0sh</TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4</TD><TD>18.5</TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Folic</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>17.1</TD><TD>17.2</TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3</TD><TD>18.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee-Tung</TD><TD>16.6</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>17.1</TD><TD>17.2</TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5</TD><TD>17.6</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>18.2</TD><TD>18.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bonnygal</TD><TD>16.1</TD><TD>16.2</TD><TD>16.3</TD><TD>16.4</TD><TD>16.5</TD><TD>16.6</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>17.1</TD><TD>17.2</TD><TD>17.3</TD><TD>17.4</TD><TD>17.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>

155295.gif
<font color="1aaa5c"><font size="+2"><font face="EraserDust">A Wondrous Journey.....</font></font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="EraserDust">If you ladies have decided on which hospital to deliver, please update me. Thanks...</font></font>
kiss.gif

Hi Joyce,

Sometimes i suspect KKH uses 'koyak' machine to scan.. heehee
Dunno why as compared to the others scanned pic from other hosp, my scanned pic from KKH so blur one.. think they shld upgrade hor. Wow it takes you 2hours to scan.. thats what i'm afraid so eventually i decided to take whole day leave instead of half day..
U mean our fats wld block the clarity of their scan ah? But in a way more cushion for BB leh.. heehee

Hi Lee Tung,

Oh so u r not schedule for your detail scan yet huh?.. So fast your gyne cld tell you the gender liao.. Your girl girl very co-operative leh

U going Taiwan for holiday or for work? Dunno why i just feel unsafe to travel.. mayb i'm over worried wat if i need to see gyne then dunno who to visit in overseas..
Hubby going with you huh? Must take care okie.

So do you wish that your BB has got double or single eye lid? Actually some babies are born with single but as they grow older it becomes double, thats what happen to my cousin bro.

Hi Java,

I think many of us here has not engage SXX activity for quite a while..No doubt books say can lah but i still dun really dare leh.. U also ah?

hi Elle,
Eversince I had staining incident in the first trimester, my gynae said no SEX, no travel. So even now too be on the safe side, we dun do lor. But I know some preggies do even until before they deliver. Dunno how they manage with the tummy so big.
192363.gif

Joyce,

Pretty X-rated though.. but more matching as compared to waterguns. I also like it heehee..

Java,

OIC, no wonder u didnt do it.. Ever tried b4 but not very comfortable leh.. so stop liao lor..
ya.. i also wonder how they manage with a big tummy .. do they really enjoy meh

java, joyce, i like it too! very creative!

java, even tho this pregnancy no spotting, we didn't really dare after the last time...and we tried once but so awkward lah, tho my tummy not so big then but like in the way like that, so now just do other things lor! lol

Hi <font color="aa00aa">Lee-Tung</font>, Congrats. Ya, scan in hard copy. Can't see the features clearly, in fact, I'm not sure which is which, haha.

Hi <font color="0077aa">jannie</font>, I do hope that my little monster will sayang him, and not to pinch or hit him, heehee.

Thanks <font color="ff6000">folic</font>.

Haha <font color="1aaa5c">Ohmigosh</font>, my house will be flooded for sure, lol.

Ya <font color="0000ff">Elle</font>, the fats will hinder the accuracy.

Hey, I like the charts too. Very <font color="ff0000">SEXY</font>!!!

Miss out so many posting man...Wow hw come all mtbs so xxx today kekeke so funni...
Wow my girl girl very cooperative today, we get to c her face and also other organs. When we get to see her face, my hb say tt lk like him keke. I tink she is very nervous for the scan she is so quiet keep still in tt particular position only slightly move her hands... Tis show tt not only maternal instinct 'zun' paternal instinct also very 'zun'.lking forward to see our princess...
Nw is 9 vs 11

Hi Elle,
Me too miss my wedding.. It was fun..

Hi Doll,
Me too woke up very early during my wedding.. at ard 3+.. Me teochew

Can ur boss get another temp to replace while u are out for maternity leave? My boss will be getting a temp for the 3 mths..

Hi Tiny,
I can nvr trust my hb with housework.. He is so messy and lazy (spoiled by my MIL).. He will tell me not to do and he will do it another day.. Procastinating.. and when he do, oh I will shake my head and think I might as well do it myself.. haha.. like wat u say.. different standards.. Me too always feel very gd after cleaning my room though very tired.. U take care and rest more..

Hi Ohmig0sh,
Dun worry abt the zits.. me too got alot of pimples on my wedding day.. but the make up can cover.. and u sure will be radiating on ur wedding day with your double bliss

You are right.. Me too also worry abt alot of things on my pregnancy.. U have list most of it..

Hi Bonnygal,
Feel so sad for ur friend.. Guess we must be extra careful to take care of ourselves during our pregnancy..

Hi Jannie,
Me too find that my gal is not so active at times.. I also dunno why leh.. hope she is fine..

Hi Joyce,
Congrats on expecting a boy..
Thanks for your wonderful job for maintaining our chart.. It is getting more and more interesing liao.. But the boobies look abit like eyes..

Hi Lynn Baby,
Congrats on expecting a gal gal..

My gynae also ask me to avoid sexual intercourse cos my placenta is low.. so i am avoiding it now.. gd excuse to reject my hb.. hee.. anyway i dun have any craving for it now.. my fren is telling me that her desire is higher during her pregnancy..

Hi Joyce,
My fren has 2 sons.. When her younger son is born, her older son appears to very sad and quiet during the 1st week.. I think he feels his Di Di will complete with him for his parents' love and attention lor.. Though small, children are very sensitive..

Hi gals...

Wow... so many postings. See until my eyes see stars

Congrats to Joyce &amp; Lynn Baby ! And also to Ohmig0sh for your upcoming wedding.

Me went to see my gynae for my monthly visit. He measured BB's head, abdominal &amp; femur length. Told me everything is within the normal range. But he did tell me that i can afford to put on more weight and advised me to eat more protein food and also drink more soya milk and eat more toufu.
Wah piang, i oredi put on 6-7 kgs liao. Still tell me i can afford to put on more weight. It's not as if i am very thin before pregnant leh.

Oh.. and i did asked him whether eating too much papaya will contribute to BB's jaundice cos i told him i got constipation. He told me that this is bullshit cos jaundice is not caused by the food but it's actually how fast and how slow BB dispel the blood type F in their body. He said there is no way we can prevent jaundice.

But i am a bit confused over this Blood F thingy leh. Is it true that BB's blood is F when it is born?? And my friend who just gave birth not long ago told me not to eat too much yellow-skined stuff or papaya cos it will cause jaundice.
Very confused now....

Hi steamboat,
Wat i remembered from Biology class many years back is that veggies &amp; fruits like papayas, tomatoes, carrots etc contains lots of carotene. If we consumed carotene in huge amounts, will cause red dark patches on the skin, like birthmarks

By the way, bluebell, i agree with you about the music bit. yesterday night went to watch Classics meets Cuba and baby had a fine time, moving about the music!
went with a girlfriend of mine (she's about 10 wks earlier than i am) and her baby was also enjoying herself! only problem is that we kept needing to go to the toilet...haha..

hi tiny,&amp; elle,,winnie, typo.. it's 1 mth. as for the extra 1 mth frm the govt. I will have to split it up. can't get ppl to cover me coz i'm supervising ppl.
very KPI oriented. so what happens is my KPI will be transfered to someone else. when come back, it's ah-oh

hiaz juz can't stand it coz my colleague goes for reservist like 2 times a year. tink i got a little pek cek that i said u serve ur country, i also doing my part to serve my country.

heheh ohmigosh, no choice , manage to wear my contact lenses. but eyes were red. yah it's over hehe but it was fun. so how's ur big day
?

bonnygal, miscarriage is quite bad especially if she is a 1st time MTB. my heart goes out to her...
my colleague's wife had a miscarriage and suffered depression after that. tell ur fren dun tink about it
too much...ok

hehehe everyone getting so kinky , mi n hubby did make love during my pregnancy, tink 2 times only.

hubby has left for australia for 5 weeks, guess bb was sad also coz bb wasn't kicking much on day he left..
was crying my eyes out when i asked bb to kick me to comfort me so mummy will be happy.
surprisingly, bb kicked me n suddenly i really felt a whole lot better.since then the kicking resumed back to normal

till now, i still in awe of the little jewel within me

Hi, Elle.

Ya lor, I was a little surprised when the gynae asked us if we'd like to know the sex when we walked in. We're gonna seriously start shopping for furniture for the baby room liao. I'm running out of storage space for my normal clothes, so will "tong pang" them in baby's wardrobe... Hee! Anyway, she can't complain... ;-P

I think trips are fine as long as the pregnancy is not high risk type, or got bleeding, etc. I think it'll cheer me up too, because I'm used to making at least 1 long trip every year. This year, my company is not likely to send me on official trip liaso, so I'll have to pay for it myself lor...

Doll, my company also uses KPI. I'm also worried that my performance for this FY will be affected, so I try to work normally. Sometimes, feel draining and tired, but I try to keep it up. I feel that it is more difficult to be a working woman than man. The other sex have it much easier. Guess management thinks that they have no choice on their reservist, but we have a choice on becoming pregnant. I don't really lament about it though... I've accepted the fact that women need to do much more to prove themselves as capable as men at the workplace... :-(

winnie, how come your gynae told u to put on more weight huh? i tot you should be quite ok right now cos you will prob put on more weight in the next few months? i also put on 5kg so far and doc did not say anything. i hope not to put on too much weight now, i wouldn't know how to lose all the fats next time.

all my frens commented that i put on fats at my hips and back of the waist, instead of my tummy.. that's the most difficult areas to lose... sigh.. how how??

Hi! Lyn,

Congrats on having a BB gal!
How did you scan go?.. Very smoothly i guess..

Oh u can start shopping for your BB's clothes already!

Hello all!

Just had my wedding yday, bulging tummy, zits &amp; all. Felt awkward walking ard in my gowns with my bulging tummy (a whooping 31 inches). But all relatives &amp; friends who knows congratulated us w all their blessings &amp; wellwishes. Luckily had the help of my &amp; hubby's buddies.

Poor hubby gotta swallow some weird drinks made by my 8 jiemeis (bittergourd juice &amp; several-kinds-of-limes juice) during gate-crashing.
Thk his "performance" during gatecrashing was better than i expected--quite sportingly did wat all my jiemeis wanted. Thought he'll try to "siam".

Dinner sabo-ed by his own buddies--forced him to drink (luckily i was exempted..otherwise i also would kena)..then came back to vomit

Luckily i managed to escape sabo from my jiemeis (saved by my MIL)..they wanted me to do the "traditional" thing of putting the egg into the pants. Luckily they started serving the last dish &amp; my MIL told them to let me go..phew!

But it was great fun &amp; i'm so happy to have all the blessings (for wedding &amp; for baby) from all my friends &amp; relatives who know!

Thx all mtbs...
Hi Elle
Yup my princess very cooperative open her legs n hand.At first she start to move her hand abit after awhile I tink she is getting nervous freeze there for the sonographer to do the scannin.The sonographer gif me the scan which show her face n the other 1 show her whole body n head.

Hi hi ladies,

congrats to those of u gals who already know the gender of your bb .. time to hit the stores!

Winnie, java, Elle, wah lau! u all talk abt sex.. haha . i din stop mine leh .. still going on regularly. Only stop for first month as advised by gynae. Dunno y but i think pregnancy makes me kinky liao and also better stamina! haha

gals, is it true that husbands should wear condom for sex during pregnancy? my MIL told me that babies have "cradle's cap" because it's the residual from sperm. so in order not to have cradle's cap, husbands should use condom during sex during pregnancy. but sometimes i wonder the logic, cos babies are protected by waterbag in the tummy, how is all the sperm going to penetrate thru the waterbag to get onto the baby? does anyone know at this? is this true or is this a myth?