Sorrie gals, suddenly dissappear ... heehee ... went out for a while juz now.
<font color="aa00aa">
Lach</font>,
Wah ... dinno u so 'kan cheong' want to see his photo wif it liao ... aiyoh ... hvn't wash lah!!!!
But hor, since u so 'kan cheong', after seeing ur post, I quickly go & snap a picture of him wif the shirt, wanted to post, then realise that cannot transfer the file cause lately hb change the harddisk and he lazy, lazy, still hvn't install the software program for the HP & digicam, so all cannot work.
Will go pester hb ok?! U'll get to c it soon!
Gosh!Poor Feline!Perhaps she can get sum part-time help or get ur mum to help her for the time being?? Send her our rgds,k. Wat happen to the maid? Fainted ah?
<font color="0000ff">Meetup</font> - ok, u'll be 'eng' soon, rite? Let's arrange.
<font color="0000ff">pomegranate</font> - where ur fren got this from?Is it pricey?No, no, not for myself (i'm not TTCing), thinking of recommending it to a fren who've been TTC for a while.
<font color="aa00aa">
Evelyn</font>,
I know that I can always count on u for these cutiepies' photos!
Hope u'r feeling better now, after reaching hm & seeing ur 2 'baobeis'
Njoyed Wilfred's photos above!!
<font color="aa00aa">
TBL</font>,
Must c more ah, Evelyn specially post for u one!
<font color="aa00aa">
Joleena</font>,
Tks for the reassurance!Will give him a try(hopefully not too soon tho).
Just kpoing, hope this helps :
Gymboree's Contacts
--------------------
#03-17/18 Tanglin Mall
Tel:6735-5290
#03-02 Serangoon Garden Village
9 Portchester Avenue
Tel:6383-4662
Marine Parade Central #02-02/03
Parkway Center
Tel:6440-6306
<font color="aa00aa">
Mngo</font>,
Ya lor, I was thinking I'm too kiasu also!! Heeheehee ...
Wah, DI is aiming even higher man ... all the elite schools!!! Jealous, must change my target liao ... Aaron want to be DI's classmate!
<font color="aa00aa">
Chantelle</font>,
U'r Welcome! Wah ... Chloe's a very sociable gal ya!! Looking forward to meet her!
<font color="aa00aa">
Ger's Mum</font>,
Dun worry, just xplain to the buyer and I'm sure that he/she will understand! Liven up!!