<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">TBL</font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">CONGRATS CONGRATS CONGRATS</font></font>
SO HAPPY FOR YOU! to think that just last month u were sharing abt ur apprehension of postphoning plans for #2.
dun worry, things will work out well.
must take better care of urself now!!
<font color="ff0000">maple</font>
SAHM life not easy n quite exciting too!!! like looking for 'little monsters'
<font color="ff0000">cody, chantelle</font>
we3 shd be 'long lost sisters'.. factory overrun shops.. code red when my hb see one!! also spent quite abit (like cody) once..
but peifu cody, boys selection normally less than gals yet u can .....
<font color="ff0000">cody</font>
DEAN IS SUCH A WELL-BEHAVED BOY!
i can never even think of bringing potato for a show... esp such an ex one! u can bring him to malaysia n japan with no worries!!
but if u have second tots, bring duffy n me la!! (i promise i go lose wt so u can stuff me in ur luggage!!)
<font color="ff0000">seagal</font>
shoes: yup, must buy those with better overall support. thats why i say easier to buy shoes for crawlers!! (just bot a pair of shoes that squeaks when the bb walks..!! apparently, it encourages walking... will use it at home for practice session.. haha)
kindermusik: potato loves it!! will sign her on for another term. but gym wise, she prefers to masquerade as one of the equipment!!! she destined to be TAF club member.
<font color="ff0000">duffy</font>
chloe though like rae is botak but she has very pretty features!! da mei nu!
<font color="0000ff">lach 'clearance sale' aka 'kiddyride fund'</font>
<font color="0000ff">leo:</font> good idea hor... i dun have that many things la... but u guys are welcome to come play with potato anytime. nat so clever..effectively bilingual!! but next time another shopping queen coz all clothes=meimei=must buy!!!
<font color="0000ff">LL</font>:sms u liao... items are urs!
<font color="0000ff">yuru</font>: i go measure
<font color="0000ff">jen</font>: think the white pair butterfly shoes might be abit 'short' for jean. how?
<font color="ff0000">mngo</font>
i wont be surprise if DI 'first word' is SHOPPING!
DI noe so many pop songs!!! i am in awe! singapore idol in the making. ...
<font color="0000ff">rae to aunty feline:</font> pst...dun worry, mummy saves the best for you! but u must have a girl girl.. ash jie jie clothes also so many many many.. mummy just found 1 big bag of ash jiejie's clothes in her cupboard n she so blur coz she forgot abt it! heng can still wear some!