<font color="aa00aa">Cody,Rochelle,Lach,Yu,Jen (hope I didn't miss out anyone)</font>,
Tk u for your advises on giving Aaron FM but he still dun want to drink fm bottle leh. He now oni drinks the FM if its being spoonfed to him, either when I mix with cereal (for breakfast) or I must give him the 'bb bites' biscuits along w/- FM.
Methods which I've tried so far :
1.) Change to Nuk teat
2.) Change FM
3.) Add cereal to FM in bottle
4.) Get daddy to feed him
Haiz ... sumtimes when spoonfed him the FM, he'll spit out quite a bit lor e.g. I make 180ml, perhaps he took oni 100~150ml, the rest will be 'drink' by his bib.But I think for the moment, I'll hv to be contented that @ least he's taking sum.
<font color="0000ff">Milk Intake Drop</font>
Oh just to share,if your bb dun want milk, perhaps you can try giving them sum substitutes meals which contains milk. E.g., Spinach & Milk Porridge, or hearty potatoe w/- milk (can get sum recipe from
www.youngnutrition.com.sg). Thats what I did when Aaron refuses to just take any FM(even spoonfeed) in the begginning.
<font color="aa00aa">Feline</font>,
U'r a superwoman!!! Really 'pei fu' your stamina!Wish I could be like u!My stamina very bad these days .... haiz ... sign of getting 'lao' ...
<font color="aa00aa">Cody</font>,
POST!POST! Want to see handsome Dean!
<font color="aa00aa">Evelyn Au</font>,
Wilfred look so cheeky in the 1st photo.
Aaron sleeps in AC room with us. He will also kick away his blanket but when he wakes for milk in the nite, I'll try to put it back for him lor. We set temp @ around 24 deg.
<font color="ff0000">CAUTIOUS</font>
---------------
Wif the rise in dengue fever cases, perhaps we should avoid bringing our bbies to parks, etc for the time being.