lach:
i tried the miramir one, tis good too!
but i prefer hanabi cos its in the area i frequent lah ...
LL:
ya japan hour! one of the only shows i MUST watch every weekend! i will just droooooooool at the food they serve, ahhhhhhhh....
wah your steffi really make you suffer 23 hours huh? my dean came out in 13 hours and i was already screaming MURDER ME!!! How u tahan 23hours? U had epidural?
nowadays weekends = wake up at 7am. cos dean is WIDE AWAKE at 6+, and i will draggggggg till 7am. That's when he gets REALLY impatient and starts climbing all over me and pinching me / pulling my hair! esp the pulling hair part ... i'm even more botak now thanks to dean!
Henry Park:
jeez, didn't know its SO HOT now. hmmm, then won't i be throwing dean into a competitive war zone? aiyah, my hubby thinks such competition in school is unhealthy. Kids grow up to compare everything / anything!
Yu:
congrats on your outing to the zoo!
but erm, my eyesight is quite poor leh, i have to squint to look at pretty elicia!
wanna ask you abt the zoo ... how long was your trip there? the whole day?
i am planning to bring dean there as well, but his attention span is quite short and he's NOT that type of baby who will sleep in his pram.
Someone told me to go for just 2 hours, but i pay so much entrance fees just for 2 hours?!?!?
Lach:
hahaha hippo on the loose! you really crack me up!!!!!!!!
Eh your rae-ann is doing better than Dean! he will hold a teething biscuit but he won't put it in his mouth! he will play with it like a toy. alamak! I bought those biscuits for dean to eat / entertain himself while his parents stuff their faces in a restaurant, but in the end i'm back to square 1!
Potato is teething lah .... my monkey was also chewing all thing prohibited. Teething rings? nay, not nice. Mummy's handphone? Yummerlicious!
Now my monkey is into chewing his finger, think his 5 & 6th teeth are coming out soon.
YYP:
i'm going to penang in end Oct. Wanna join me?
including dean, there will be 4 babies on the trip all ard the same age. Are u tempted? heee ...
Eh you are really a wonder woman! You work tirelessly from mon-sun, and yet you still find the energy to play with jin jin and log into the forum?!?!?? I would have collapsed long ago!
LOL your human eating cats !!!!!!! Hhahahahahaha
My silly dog, he loves cats!!!! he chases after them to plant a big wet kiss before getting a nasty "slap" across his face. stupid dog!
YYP / seagal / Evelyn:
i have already made plans to bring Dean to the zoo on Dec 4 (sunday). Anybody wants to join me?
heck non-dec6 babies come join in too!
Yeah i super kiasu, already planned it in advance!