<font color="ff0000">Hi Ladies</font>,
Finally can find sum time to log on liao. Been very busy taking care of Aaron. He's super sticky & cranky. He must be held all the times ... gosh ... hope this will go away after he recover.
Tks for all the Aunties' concern, Aaron's fever goes off liao(over the weekend).But after that,he starts to have rashes all over his body.Brought him to see PD today, she said its 'fake measles'.Need a few days then can go off. Hopefully, he'll recover in time to join the gathering this Sat. Really looking forward to meeting you gals and bbs!
<font color="ff0000">Evelyn</font>,
Tks for info on porridge, in the end, I still tried to feed him but he refused to eat, he was oni on bm for the past 1 week and occassionally take a few spoon of porridge/cereal.His wt from 7.5kg(July) to 7.4kg But thank God, his appetite seems to be slightly better today.
Hopefully,he'll gain wt soon.
<font color="ff0000">Lach & Feline</font>,
Tks for info. on GUG. I'm considering the weekday class but must it be twice?Do you all happen to know whether can oni go for 1 lesson per wk or not hah?Think too costly to go for 2 lessons leh.
<font color="ff0000">Feline</font>,
U 'sui cha bo'!Really envy u, look so good even during preggie. I took very few pix during my preggie days cause I find myself so ugly, also I was sick for the last 3 mths b4 delivery. I regret not taking more picture during then man.
Hey, re ur dilema above, I'm also in the same shoe, hope that sum1 will show us sum light to this qn.
<font color="ff0000">LL</font>,
No,in the end we didn't go. Now must wait till Aaron fully recover 1st. Oh ... hope that Steffi is feeling alrite liao.
<font color="ff0000">TBL</font>,
U take good care, gal!Voted for Nat liao, aiyoh, our 'dian yan mei nui', still look so charming even when messy ... hahaha ...
<font color="ff0000">Jen</font>,
Also voted for Jean liao.
<font color="ff0000">Mngo,Seagal,Lach,LL</font>,(did i miss out any1),
U mummies are really very 'kut lat', I hv yet to bring Aaron for any class, 'zhen1 chan2 kui4'. *sigh*
<font color="ff0000">Mngo</font>,
MUST SHOW!! MUST SHOW!! U another 'mei nui'.Quite sure that ur's look good as wel!!
<font color="ff0000">Seagal</font>,
Ur new toy is cool man!!8 pixel!!
<font color="ff0000">Yu</font>,
Hope Elicia's fever is gone also.Perhaps might not be due to teething uno, must monitor hor. At 1st also thought Aaron's was due to teething but it turn out to be 'fake measles'.
Wow ... u taught Elicia well,not oni can use straw but now know how to chew on rice also. Good job!!
<font color="ff0000">Purplebear</font>,
Hope you'll hv better luck wif this one.
<font color="ff0000">Duffy</font>,
Hi, hi, Me too, hardly got time to come here these days. *sigh*