(2004/12) Year 2004 December Mummies

mash,
kao_welcome2.gif
what's yr gal's name? any photo to show us? do come in more often to chat with us ok?

lachesiz,
oops....sorry, didnt know u are idiot#1! ok lor, I idiot #2 lor... but hey! from wat u write here, u are MUCH better than me lei!
Sat I'll bring nat to tumbletots for trial class.
mamilnite: why u throw away the remaining huh?
kao_confused.gif

btw hor, I NOT YET trying bb#2 lah! just thinking only. and may be... may be lah, will start trying end of this year. then nat and her sis/bro age gap is ~2year!!

mash,
another cheerful baby here!!
are u a FTWM? who taking care of bb now?

THE MAID *movie*
aiyo, i received email mentioned there is a life-sized figure from the poster of The Maid in the cinema toilet @ plaza sing!! so scary!! sure got heart attack if I go to the toilet, imagaine walking into toilet then found the figure at the corner!! then may be someone complaint they remove the figure and replce by poster instead! but i saw the photo, oso very scary even if it was changed to poster!!

Mash,
welcome. welcome. do drop by more often.
answer for duffy.
the house is stable. my chor lor 2-3yr niece and nephew play also no prob. (notice the green part in the pic?)
aiyo, ur gal so cute! another happy photogenic bb.

TBL,
*snatch crown for cooking idiot title*
notice my methods are very simple n hasslefree?
threw away coz FM cannot keep more than 1 month after opening. i kept for 1 1/2!!

i also hope to have a 2yr gap for rae n hopefully bb2 (i not getting younger)

[TBL] NSRCC is the SAFRA chalet @Changi Close Rd (opp Tanah Merah CC)

Hi M*A*S*H....WELCOME...Mommies here love to chat...
talker.gif

[Lachesiz/TBL] O the best....hope 2hear u preg next year then...

O..how I miss Steffi, now staying @my sis's pl 'cos no maid to help to after when I'm @work.

Welcome mash! Your girl sooooooo sweet!

mngo,
Wilfred is taking FrisoCream. Youre right that its quite sweet, thats why Wilfred likes it.

Seagal,
Wow! Going holiday huh? Good! You deserve to have a break! Must enjoy yourself yah

Maple leaf,
Wiflred makan schedule
==================
Can I base on today makan schedule? My maid writes down his makan schedule on a note book everyday..

7.00am -> milk 170ml
10.45am -> Porridge
2.40pm -> milk 200ml
4.30pm -> mash potato
5.35pm -> FrisoCream
7.30pm -> milk 180ml
10pm -> milk 140ml, then...zzzzzzzzzzzz
306684.gif

My maid also record down his sleeping schedule
6.45am -> always wake him up at this time by me coz need to bath him before I go to work.
7.45am -> sleep
10.15am -> wake up
11.10am -> sleep
2.30pm -> wake up
3.35pm -> nap
4.00pm -> wake up
6.00pm -> nap
7.00pm -> wake up
10.30pm -> sleep

If I put him to bed at 10.30pm, hell wake up at 3.15am but sometimes sleeps thru 5.20am.

Duffy,
Yalor, your girl no needs to act cute coz she is cute enough
Btw, can I know where you get the play hse and how much?

Cody, TBL, Lachesiz
thanks for consoling greatly appreciated and very touched. Youre right that no need to compare our bb coz they have different development.

Yu,
great to hear that u are pain-free!

evelyn,
u must enjoy every inch of wilfred while u can! dun forget he is 'trophy' bb!!

for me, rae can't crawl fwd. just now, she tried abit but end up looking like 'kup poh' (frog). her legs were stuck in that 'frog swimming' position for very long! we just had a good laugh rather than getting frustrated!
we dun feel pressurised when my mummy says "ur cousin bb can do this n that already...." and i will be really happy for them rather than get upset! ren bi ren qi shi ren. rite?
my hb and i believe in letting bb learn at their comfortable pace else bb will be stress (n end up repelling learning n trying new things) n so will we. but we as parents can give them gently assistance but dun feel frustrated if ur bb doesn't achieve ur intended target! they will, eventually! and its these surprises that makes the anticipation sweeter!
i believe that bb can feel the positive n negative vibes emitting from parents!

my potato keeps me forever entertain with her cheekiness.. instead of learning 'proper' things, this is her latest favourite antics.

biting her lips (she looks like a duck!)
306691.jpg

pouting (mummy says big lips are sexy)
306692.jpg

no apologies but i am obsessed with my daughter!

sorry, post long long but i really hope that parents can relax n let our bb play n parents to enjoy their bb while they can. they are all gems in their little way.

evelyn,
give wilfred a big hug from me.. and pst, i have a fetish for bb smell, so hug him close and take a deep breadth, i am 100% sure he smells heavenly!
nite nite. i go smell potato now.

Yu:
wow, that was fast! congrats on meeting your objective! i am still trying to slowly cut down my bfg.

evelyn:
i look at wilfred's sleeping schedule in envy!!!
my son dean prob sleeps only half of what wilfred sleeps everyday!

lach:
u won't like to smell dean then ... he perspires easily he's often sticky! eeee... he smells nice only immed after his bath or sponge bath!

PORRIDGE:
anyone here started cooking porridge with meat for their babies?
I wanna start, cos dean has only tasted fish and veg so far.
If i start port / chicken / beef, what cut of meat should i use?
How much meat to use for each serving?
Do u feed the meat to your baby?

I intend to cook the meat & porridge together using a slow cooker. Anyone with experience pls teach me!

YYP:
yo mum to jin jin, where are you?
still understaffed and overworked?
we miss your presence!

Cody...
I'm alive, but barely... I've been working from 10.30 a.m. till 1.00 a.m. When I get home, I've to pray that JinJin sleeps through soundly so I can get some rest. The other night, she woke up so many times during the night that I could only shut my eyes at 6.30 a.m.!

I've to leave for work soon again. Promise to post more later.

In the meantime, could you let me know if you're interested in attending a Talk cum Tea Session with the principal of the Shichida school in Singapore and reps from the Parent Support Group? I received a mailer from the school which allows me to "invite" guests to the talk. I'm late in handing the form back to the school, but I reckon it shouldn't be a problem if I do it tomorrow (JinJin's next class). Thought this might interest you since you did ask me about Shichida method previously. Anyway, PM me your name and contact no. if you're game. Those details are needed for the form. Cheers!

YYP:
oh u poor girl!
hopefully your staff comes in asap so that you'll have some breather.

thanks for the offer on the Shichida tea session, but i dun think i will be going. I kinda decided against it cost the school fees are exhorbitant in my opinion! Lil dean will just have to make do with whatever por por or mummy teaches him....

Dean to Jin Jin: next time when you become president's scholar, will u still want to have kopi with me?

cody
so cute... the way Dean asked Jin Jin. keke

I went to buy EYS Shi Shen brown rice powder but we are really really doubting if it is for baby or for adults ... We buy liao. then not too comfy with it.

<font color="ff0000">LL</font>
Steffffiiii, come to my house please, I'll make u some tea.. oops I mean milk. hmm...
similac can anot? heeheee

<font color="ff0000">lachesiz</font>
hahaa, yr potato have very sexy lips haha, kiss kiss

<font color="ff0000">Yu</font>
sorry, can;t helpu with the mao bi thinghy. I remember seeing the advert in a mag somewhere, but can't seem to find leh

<font color="ff0000">TBL</font>
yr description for liang po po very funny...
Yalor, they so sticky until very scary leh, hopefully only a period of time. Cause Chloe look very "Xin ku" when she's so tired yet keep standing up and looking for us.
I want to see the Movie The Maid, haha, but hor no time leh, I like horror show, maybe this one also got to see VCD liao.

<font color="ff0000">mash1104</font>
yap, the play house will give way, if baby try to stand up or push it. We will always be by her side when she plays, always on stand by mode haha. Basically alot of time she enjoys the house sitting and crawling around it

<font color="ff0000">YYP</font>
wah, yr line of work also very shiong hoor, so poor thing. Haiz... tht's the difficult part of being a full time working mum, jia you!

PlayHouse
The Playhouse is from Fisher Price, I bought it at Tanglin Mall's Fisher Price's Sales. Original is abt 120, we got it at 99.9, if I'm not wrong. good buy good buy :p

<font color="0000ff">chloe</font>
Chloe knows how to clap!! haha, yesturday she suddenly claps her hand infront of us while me and hubby is having dinner. haha so surprise until we drop all our forks and spoons and clap together with her
this is the first time she do something like tht heehee, but hor she will only do it when she happy lah, when we try to initiate her to clap she always look at us blur blur

hello mummies....

playhouse
thanks lachesiz / duffy

gymboree
hee... i just sign my gal (genevieve) for the free trial class on 18/aug, that is tomorrow.

im a FTWM.

currently genev being taken care by my mother. only bring her home over the weekend.

Lachesiz, Wow! Your potato got kissable lips leh.Btw, youre very mature thinking mummy*thumbs up*

YYP, so poor thing! Anyway must take good care of yourself. Dun over work hor!

Jen, hehee! I asked my maid to write down everyday wan lah

BIG News to share(maybe for your this is not a big news...)heehee!
My Wilfred managed to sit by himself without our help now. So happy that hes reaching another milestone.But Im afraid that he might more easy fall down from his cot lehcoz he likes to sit then wanted to stand up some more at the same time, headache headache!
My elder son has had no such problem before coz last time he was slept in the sarung and his cot near our bed. But Wilfreds cot is in next room.

This is our master bedroom, my elder son used to sleep in this sarung till hes 18mths??? Alamak! Cant remember liow
Wilfred can only sleep in the sarung during weekend day time, he prefer sleep in his cot at nite.
306884.jpg

306885.jpg

LL,
yr maid very daring,ex-sin is it? Luckily u got run away insurance!
TBL,
brought Anthea 4 her 1st 5-in-1 jab at Kidz Clinic,I felt so different as to the service compared to TMC. (Pay abt the same but happy)
And Guess what, Anthea didn't even make a single noise when the jab was given.
So u planning 4 another one now? I think should be ok, by the time the next one arrived Nat'll be almost 2.

Evelyn, how to post multiple pics in the thread?

306897.jpg

Purplebear,
Normally Im browse, select pic, upload, then repeat again if want to post multiple picswhen everything done, just post! quite troublesome coz need to repeat few times but I make sure that the pics not side by side.! Oh ya, dont know anyone here know how to shortcut?

Btw, Anthea looks so gua hor? Another little pretty girl here.

Hey all
My gal know how to sit up herself from lying position!! Wow so happy.

Just cum back from clinic, my gal growth charth : now 7.3kg and 68.5cm all 25% only!! The PD ask me to let my gal eat the si shang brown rice coz my gal dun really eat much. She only eat everything for some only.

Weight Loss
Now my weight is 47kg. Loss some weight liao, so happy. Even if I full, also 47.5kg!! Hope to loss another 3.5kg by end of yr. But my tummy still look so BIG...

Hi Evelyn,
Sorry I mean those pics in the small tiles u post on 15 Aug 1.48 pm.

BTW dun be tricked by Anthea's look, she's not that gua!She can be real naughty at times, like just now, she was so tired, but when I put her in her yao lan, she still keep on making noises till her eyes finally closed....

<font color="ff0000">mngo</font>,
hee...i remembered wrongly, it was Jen in the mag and not you.

btw, you can find the EYS brown rice under products for children in their website so it's safe for kids.

will write more when I have the time later. Hubby out of town these few days so quite busy.

mash
my gal is the oldest in her.. now she 9mths and 12day old. I think is the lightest here... But I always tell myself becoz she is very light when at birth, only 2.8kg. On the other hand potatos at birth only 2.22kg now she... wow so heavy!! *envy*

yu
when i brought genev for her 5th mth injection, gp also said her growth development is abt 30 percentile... she would be small build in future... she was 2.574kg at birth.

at 8mths old, she has not really started eating porridge...

agree, potatos so cute and chubby...

lachesiz, can let me hug her or not? hahaha

OMG, u gals are scary... can't keep up wif the posts man... :p but got time to look through the pix... wah... shermyn, genevieve, chloe, wilfred, anthea and potato rae-ann, all so cute leh...

Lachesiz,
Oh, FM cant keep for more than 1 mth? I dont know lei. Hmm I always put 1 tin of FM at nannys place, so on avg it takes ~6wks to finish the tin at nanny &amp; my place! Jia lat!!
Bb#2: hmm.. then u can start planning alr.. btw it took me ~1year to conceive nat lei! So kind of worry too, next one dunno needs how long .

On the bbs development thing, I fully agreed lah!
Kekeke. I like the biting lips pic!! No worries on obsessed with yr bb. When ppl see Nats pics and commented she veri cute, Ill reply ya lor, she veri cute wan lei! hahaha.. Im a thick-skin proud mummy!!

Evelyn,
Wilfred looks very serious when trying to sit up!!

WowWilfreds sleep pattern VERY good hor!! Can sleep so many times and for so long! Nat only nap 2x and less than 1hr!! so its REALLY tired looking after her for whole day, though its fun to play wif her.
So now wilfreds go go sleep in yr room and Wilfred in another room? Nat too sleep in sarong during day time and sleep in cot in nite. but these days she prefers to co-sleep wif us lei! And I notice u have 2 cots at home? But why dont you upgrade yr elder son to bed then let Wilfred sleep in the old cot? Coz I thinking **if** bb #2 comes out Ill upgrade Nat to bed lor..
Btw have u started the mini-reno?

Cody,
Yes, I cook meat in slow cooker. Since Im cooking idiot #2 I just dump everything (meat+carrot+rice) in slow cooker and let it cook for 3~4hrs. then the meat will be very soft. U can use spoon to separate the meat when u feed dean, just feed him small portion will do.

YYP,
Aiyo, do take good care of yrself hor! Do come to chat wif us to de-stress..

Duffy,
U like horror show ah? U not scare meh? Still rem last time I went to watch TheRing then next day went to Bangkok biz trip. I cried tat nite coz too scare to open cupboard, too scare to go to bath room, too scare to on the TV, too scare to even open my eyes!!!!
kao_scared.gif

Chloe knows how to clap!!!
must be veri excited to see her in action!!

Mash,
Weekday trial class? U on leave to bring her there huh?

Purplebear,
Glad that u like kids clinic. Anthea is a brave girl! No lah, me have yet to start production, thinking to start when nat is 1 year old. But then if I take another 1 year to conceive hor, tat means the age gap is 3 years!!
Notice Anthea looks very pretty in hair band!! Aiyo, may be Nat got real BIG head, so she dun look nice in it lei! But then she is still very cute in my eyes lah! :p
Btw those pics that evelyn made are collage, my sis did make for nat too. But I too lazy to learn lah!

Yu,
Congrats!! Another milestone for Elicia!!

For her wt gain, I think as long as bb is healthy then shld be alrite. And since both yr HB and u are small size, its quite logical that she also small in size lor.
The si sen rice will increase bbs appetite huh?

Hello aunties.....
Catch me in my biggest smile ever!
307026.jpg

Hey... think i saw some gold there~~~ ... i want to pick

307027.jpg

[Purplebear] The best thing is this maid is FRESH STOCK!!! not EX... steady hor....

[Yu] aiyah...stop saying ur gal is small..now she's small build. who knows she may end up the tallest girl when grown up...

[Lachesiz] aiyah...u signed up for Sat class, I signed up for Sun....wat a miss otherwise can see ur potato....

[mngo] at the moment...I don't think I can cope...work + 1 bb oredi made me hay..hay..chuan..

[Cody] I had started Steffi wif minced pork porridge....First, I cook fish bone (ikan kurau) in slow cooker for abt an hour, take the soup to cook mince pork (add a tini pinch of salt) + rice...mmm..yummy...I even had it for myself, pretty tasty . I cook porridge in the slow cook so no nid to watch, jus let it slowly....cook....

[Duffy] Steffi to Chloe...thanks for inviting me to ur hse...let's hv high tea soon..

TBL
yes.. shi shen will increase bb appetite. I bought the brown rice with shi shen but decide tat we adults will consume it instead.

<font color="ff0000">Seagal</font>
Hey soorry, the email inside my details tht u PM to is not in use anymore.
Can u email again to [email protected] ?

<font color="ff0000">TBL</font>
haha, u very funny, go trip go until so scary haha
But hor, I guess if I also watch it before I go bangkok, I'll be quite scared too lor :p

<font color="ff0000">Finger food</font>
Have anyone started to give bb finger food har? I tried buying the "ma ma bao bei" biscuit for Chloe to try.
Thinking tht it would be like they say melt in the mouth one, and some more it stated for bb above 6 months/
But hor, I tried it myself, it's quite crunchy and hard leh, bb can eat meh??

I've read somewhere tht we can start letting bb try cooked soft carrot or finger food liao, but with no teeth, bb really can gum in down ah?
I very blur on this one, anyone can enlighten me?

LL,
yr fresh stock really veri steady leh!

TBL,
Well it's not that u r thick-skinned, it's just that mothers always view their children as the most beautiful ones.
Have to put hair band for Anthea or else she looks so boy-boy.
BTW Nat's already 8 mths liao, another few more mths doesn't make such diff, start now lah!Jia you!

amt of sleep.
really envy evelyn. potato sleeps very little. on the average. she will take a half-hour power nap at 3hr interval!! recently, she can be up for average of 5-6hrs with only one half hour nap in between! how?!!!! how to make her nap more and longer?

cody,
i am sure dean smells good even when he perspire! bb got natural fragrant leh.. esp at this stage, their diet is still mainly milk.

YYP.
must remember to breathe leh. u poor thing. dun overwork ok.

duffy,
i jealous. why u only invite steffi? huh? huh?
chole knows how to clap already!! yeah!!

evelyn,
see. wilfred is progressing well! i love the pic where he is trying to sit. so SERIOUS and focus! and i love his knee-pads! so stylo.. can imagine him on skates!

his room very sweet. u a sanrio fan?

purplebear.
she looks angelic! she so kwai and brave at the pd! mine will stare at the doctor and then WAIL n SCREAM!

YU,
aiyo, dun compare bb wt/ht! how can elicia compare to potato? my gal was DESTINED to be CHUBBY! its in her genes
.. if u see me and my hb, u will understand. let me attach my wedding photograph so u will understand.

307052.jpg

u only 47kg? me 57kg leh (consider light by my standard!)dun fret, as long as elicia's healthy, happy, eating well, alls well! ur elicia development is one of the more advance one around. she can already stand few months back!!

mash,
sure.. can hug can kiss but cannot pinch her cheeks

TBL,
yah, best dun keep for more than a month. think 6 weeks should be ok lah.
i won't deliberately try (we did plan for potato but didn't know so fast conceive) so will try my luck again next yr for a 'pumpkin'
but nat is really very cute.. her eyes.. her cheeks....
sisen is also to increase appetite.

cody,
my mum also 'blend' the meat till fine. then cook over stove.
i have to use slow cooker.. think must start soon

LL,
sat class coz sun not free..

mngo,
so long never see declan pic. big boy already and getting more and more handsome.

cody,
my phone something wrong (very retarded). so i will post my msg here.
"look out for me on friday" Huh?? i dun understand leh... u mistook me for ?? or u want to date me?

thanks but no need help me buy the cereal coz potato still have few boxes. i just need to know the range at jelita so next time can go there can buy if urgent.

TBL,
JinJin crawls on the floor all the time. We removed the ABC mats from the floor some time ago because she kept pulling them apart and chewing them. Thankfully, she hasn't knocked her head against the ground whilst crawling yet.

JinJin crawls really fast these days, and she loves to go for wires and other dangerous things. Does Nat do that too?

LL,
Who's looking after Steffi now? Have you hired a new maid yet?

Cody,
Hey! You've got Dean's first birthday bash all planned out! Have you picked the restaurant yet?

Think I'll opt for a quiet family affair...around a crate of durians. JinJin will appreciate that! That's the only thing she's really crazy about.

I started JinJin on meat earlier on, but she developed rashes on her cheeks. Initially, we thought it was a fungal thing, but it persisted despite medication. The rashes disappeared after I substituted the meat with tofu. I've just re-started her on fish, and so far so good. Bottomline: start Dean off with a little at a time, in case he develops an allergy.

JinJin to Dean Korkor: "Kopi? Sure... if it's on you! President Scholar? Not sure about that (studying, yucks yucks yucks), but if I become President of Singapore, the photo below will be my nationwide portrait."
307056.jpg

Maple_Leaf,
Did Aaron attend the trial at Aquaduck's? I've yet to reschedule the trial for JinJin. Been very busy lately. Hopefully, I can get it done before JinJin outgrows her orange bikini!

JinJin can't say "papa" or "mama" yet either. When I first joined the forum, I talked about how I was worried about her "loss" of vocal skills. She cooed for a while, then stopped for a long time. Her PD said there was nothing to worry about as she had passed her hearing test at birth. Over the last few months, I see a pattern in her vocal skills. They come and go. Two weeks ago, she was making a lot of noise, but she's now as quiet as a church mouse again. I tell myself that her brain is focussing on new skills - crawling and standing, and not on speech at the moment. Can't help wishing that she were more vocal though...

Lachesiz,
Both you and your hubby are such creative people! Love the decor on Rae-Ann's door!

LOL! That pic of Rae-Ann with her lip sticking out is so funny! How on earth did you manage to capture something like that?

Received your PM at 2.00 a.m. Rae-Ann bullying you?

Remember to update us after Rae-Ann's trial class at BBJumper Gym.

Seagal,
Are you and Shermyn feeling better?

Shermyn is so sweet! Were the pictures taken before she fell ill? She looks healthy and happy in them.

JinJin doesn't watch tv. I read that tv overstimulates the brain and can cause Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD). Educators like Prof Makoto Shichida advise against letting babies watch tv as well. Furthermore, there're other activities for babies to take part in, so I don't see the need for JinJin to watch tv. Before her birth, my dad stocked up on Baby Einstein and blah blah DVDs, but they're all sitting in storage now.

Have you decided on what to do on Shermyn's first birthday?

Purplebear,
TMC? Which PD in TMC did you go to previously?

Evelyn,
Wilfred really looked like he had a good time at Gymboree! Did you sign him up for further classes?

Is that Little Twin Stars I see on Wilfred's door and cot?

Duffy,
Chloe doesn't look thin. She looks just nice to me!

Chloe's playhouse is cool! It looks a lot more fun than JinJin's inflatable one, which is fast becoming a white elephant.

Anyone interested in a get-together for this thread? The babies may enjoy playing together, and the mummies may enjoy erm...some good food.

TBL:
oh yay! i finally found another person who uses the slow cooker! i am cooking idiot #3!!!

Egg yolk:
by the way, have you all started feeding egg yokl to your babies yet? KK dietician says its good for them; can start fr as early as 6mths actually. things with cholestrol eg egg yolk are good for babies.

Lach:
eh sorry woman! my MIL wants to feed my son with brown rice &amp; si shen ... no idea what si shen is exactly ... something like barley and some other stuff ... she fed all her children with it, so i guess no harm lah. So i am back to square 1 ... EYS brown rice for me.

Nevertheless i can still go to cold storage jelita to check out the organic brown rice for you. You want it grounded or in the grain form? Instant or must cook?

eh your wedding photo .... knock me off my feet!!!

LL: thanks! do u feed steffi with the mince pork?
my son starting on pork porridge today.

YYP:
on ABC mats, dean does the same!!! he will play with his toys, and after awhile channel his focus to RIPPING the mats apart!

Dean hasn't started crawling actively yet, but he loves to reach for things whenever he's in his walker! I think its the same mentality as jin jin's love for wires and other dangerous things. Remember forbidden fruit is SWEET ...

Birthday bash for dean ... heh heh i have shortlisted a few of my preferred chinese restauratns. At least the food is tried and tasted, and def yummy. There is one particular one i like, food good prices v reasonable. Now waiting for them to have offer, then i can save even more money!
Only problem with my 4 tables is that they dun have a room that can accommodate so many people! So i will have to make do with the dining hall.

Dean to Jin Jin: "I wan i wan i wan your portrait!!! i will rally for everyone to vote for u k?
"

(Aiyoh YYP, that pic of jin jin really sooooo cute!i love the little ears!!! )

Dean is into "singing" now. He croaks along to the nursery rhymes i sing to him. Sounds terrible but to obessed mothers like me ... tis beautiful!

Get together: oooooooooooooooh i wan i wannnnnnnnn!!!

eh, i notice your posts are all at 3.20am. You just got back fr work or is jin jin keeping u up?
Go get some sleep gurl! You'll fall sick with sleep deprivation...

BAGS...
wanna ask the mummies here ...
do u seperate your food items for baby from the diapers and clothes?

I started off with a relatively compact haversack for dean, it was the perfect size!

but now that i've weaned him onto FM, i find that i have MANY THINGS to bring out!

esp if its a full day out, my food bag contains the following:
hot water flask
1 milk bottle
1 water bottle
milk powder dispenser
flask to contain porridge
bowl
bib
toys (to keep dean entertained while he's being fed)

So many items, i had no space to stuff them all within 1 bag! (if i did, that bag is a HUGE one...)

I'm at crossroads now, should i go buy 1 more bag specially just to keep the food items seperate from the diapers and clothes?
But its so cumbersome to carry 2 bags right?
1 HUGE bag will also tend to be quite clumsy and heavy ....

dilemma ...
can you girls share with me what you do pls?

thanks in advance!!!

YYP,
JinJin looks so cute in her 'rabbit' outfit, it looks very thick, JJ didn't sweat in it?

The PD I visited at TMC is Dr Ang Ah Tin &amp; Dr Ang Poon Liat. I think they r too busy over there, thus their visit seems to be very commercialise. Also the jab Anthea given on her 1st mth was done by the nurse on her skinny arm, instead of by the PD on her thigh/butt.
Thus she cried when she was given the jab.

I dun mind getting together but my bb'll be the youngest. But most impt where r we meeting, mi staying at Sengkang.

I was actually choosing bet the ABC playmats &amp; plain colour playmats. Looks like the plain ones'll be a better choice (fm YYP &amp; cody experience)

Separation of things
I used zip log bag for
1) diaper only
2) clothes only
3) food only

Get together
Hey ... nice idea

YYP,
round a crate of liewlian? i imagining u putting a candle on one of the seed and JJ Joyous face at the fruits!(like campfire)
That pic is so precious!! if she becomes the first woman president, i will have a dozen of that photo at home!! Her lips so cheery red
Will def update on her trial class.
Rae's last bully session is normally @11pm. then i have to express milk at 12 midnite- 1am. then the bullying will start around 3-5am again.

u reminded me of something i read that bb will stop learning/practising something for awhile and learn another new thing.

GET TOGETHER.
YEAH! hands and feet up in agreement as can finally meet the babies in 3D format and the mummies. for me, only on weekend. place:anyway. i will go up 'knife mountain' and go down 'fire ocean' just to meet u all.

cody, no need specially go check. i will go when i have the time.. no hurry.

dean preparing for spore idol so soon? must be music to thy ears! and i am sure u can pick up distinct lyrics from his singing ! (like me, so deluded.. also imagine and believe her babbling is some opera music, nursery rhythm etc)

BAGS,
think 2bags too troublesome. as she still on EBM, slightly more convenient:
in the bag (i bought a new one recently.. bowling bag.. only $50!! and its one of my fav characters.. nitemare b4 x'mas)
-1 toiletery bag (3diapers, i disposable changing mat, travel size diaper cream, 1 diaper cloth, 1 pack of bb wipes)
-1 or 2 bottles of EBM (with 3warm packs)
-1 sweater
-1 blanket
-1 bottle of water

2toys attached to stroller.