<font color="ff0000">Maple</font>
I saw u wanted bb makan schedule, here's mine:
6.30am -- feed milk, she can only managed 6oz the most
10am -- brownrice cereal with one side dish, eg.sweet potato..
2pm -- milk, abt 6oz the most too
5.30 pm -- porridge (fish,vege, carrot.. )
8.30pm -- milk, abt 5oz the most
11.30pm -- milk, abt 6oz
Chloe is not growing much too, indeed she's slim to the ribs.
She can finish one big powl of porridge or cereal, but can't finish her milk most of the time.
<font color="ff0000">lachesiz</font>
wah, I like the potato drawings! haha, yr hubby quite an artist wor
Is he in creative line too
Wah, yr potato very advanced too, knows how to sing along now.
<font color="ff0000">Rochelle</font>
How's the new home and the place? U getting use to it? Like it so far?
<font color="ff0000">Seagal</font>
haha, u sound so excited abt the trip!
Basically, think u have to wear beach wear, cause it's quite hot and most probably yr room will be near the sea. There's air con only at meal time.
Waaa, tell u the meal is the BEST thing in the trip!!!
It's the biggest buffet I've ever eaten with the most varities and believe it or not, ALL are yummy!!
For that 3 days, I have eaten the most varieties of food for any 3 months hahaha
I tell u what, I'll pm u tonight with more details, and show u some photos, ok!
<font color="ff0000">LL</font>
WHAT! runaway! waah, ahyoh, so jiat let!
Hey, would she have a copy of yr keys huh?

sorry, ddidn't mean to add salt, but just in case....
Hope u have gotten a good maid by this time
<font color="ff0000">TBL</font>
Yalor, I'm also thinking how should I celebrate her 1st birthday leh....
<font color="0000ff">watching tv</font>
Ahyoh, I tell u, because my MIL is helping to take care too, so Chloe's past her time accompanying grandma with tv programs whole day, everyday, close distance too. I don't like it AT ALL, but Ihave no choice leh, cause MIL's only entertainment mah, cannot do much
<font color="0000ff">Update on Chloe:</font>
Crawl
can crawl well, and on all four too.I started to put her on the floor to crawl these 2 days. but only after the floor are mopped clean.
Stand
Can stand quite steadily too, she will stand up on her cot and walk side ways liao
headache ah, now, even when we try to put her to sleep she will end up standing *dished*
speech
She don like to talk much woor, let alone sing, most of the time she shout, and the most sound she make is mamamama... no meaning one lah. Her vocab like haven't include other sound like b, c or so leh....
Demanding
She is getting sooo demanding nowadays! She'll now cry aloud once she's not getting her way
and she's super sticky now, hopefully it's only a phrase she'll be out soon.