(2004/12) Year 2004 December Mummies

KC,
Now that you mention it, your hubby does look familiar. What a small world indeed! I've seen him around in school, but I don't think we've ever spoken to each other. Is he practising?

What's your son's name? I think he's about the same age as Yu's Elicia. Do join us at this thread too!

Purplebear,
Dresses should do the trick!

Yu,
Happy shopping! Tell us about your trip when you return.

YYP,

Nope! He left practise last year, which is good for me and baby!

My baby's name is Rui Ying.

Did your dad manage to get some good photos of JinJin and RuiYing yesterday?

rochelle
do u mind giving the no to me? I have used up all nepia diapers and thrown away the last pack.

YYP
oh yea... i am waiting for old navy to revert to me regarding some credit card verification thingy.
thanks so much

Lach:
no lah, some people think its taboo to buy maternity clothes when you're not preg.

me too, almost suffocated from the burining, but it was the PERFECT excuse for me not to jog! hahaa

YYP:
the heinz baby food on star cruise is FOC. However they will want to open the jar to warm up the food for you (ie also to prevent u from brining the jar home). Trick is to tell them that its not time for baby to eat yet.

The selection is not bad, they have step 1 and step 2 food. Step 2 is for babies >6mths, step 1 for babies >4mths.

Hmm.... i think so. My room had a decent sized sofa bed, but the space was taken up by the cot. Beyond that, there is absolutely no space left!

NEPIA diapers: what are they? sorry i'm such a countryside bumpkin!

YYP,
I hope so, but dresses dun look that nice for bb that still can't walk & it's a bit troublesome when carrying her as always need to pull down for her.

mngo
The number is 6226 2451 (may), can ask for free sample to send to u also.

YYP
My hb bought me 1 tops and 1 dress, coz I'm going to stop BF so no need to wear nursing clothes anymore. So sad to buy clothes, those clothes are so small on the bust area. Last time I can choose dress, now is dress choose me. Everytime when I try on, the bust or the wastline dun fit. So sad....
Malaysian dun really have any big sale... I didn't get to see anything for my gal... I think my gal need new toy to play as she have tired of playing her toys!!

Sorli that I mia so looooong, been busy trying adapting to life without a maid.

Just drop by to say hello, will come in and chat more often when I'm more use to the routine.

c u gals!! Take care all mummies & babies!

Oh ... warm welcome to all new mummies & babies too!!

[Lachesiz] huh? wat twirling jungle har? me very bad wif toy name....u kno wat, I always look out for new pix of potato with new toys...looking for new ideas lah...now I see she's on the writing board, good idea so datz wld be Steffi's next toy...keep posting new pixs...
As for my HB new warbrobe!!! NO WAY!!!! NEW EQUIPMENT...NO WAY!!! MIGHT S WELL GIVE ME THE $$$$...always tell him itz not the equipments, itz the player...
[YYP] Jin Jin is so sweet....love her cheeks...

Hmmmm....NEPIA...me oso interested...

[Yu]....so nice of ur HB to buy u clothings....me hor...tan ku ku...

Yu. tat no not valid... dunno why
then i tried these numbers
62262546, 62262650, 63230438
it is either on fax or mailbox full or watever... sigh

mngo
den I dunno u ask other mamy

Hey all
I can stop expressing milk. NOw my gal is on Enfapro A+.. she drink 3oz, need half an hour to fisinh... I so happy for her!!

Mummies:
i am going to watch the fireworks at Clifford Centre this sunday. Anybody wanna join me?
Fireworks start at 8pm, and according to another mummy on the Year end thread, the place is not crowded.

Interested??

purplebear,
i bot dresses for my 'handsome' gal but couldn't 'bear' to 'cross-dress' her! i find she looks ridiculous in a dress! and i agree that very troublesome for us when we carry them coz have to keep pulling the dress.
like u, she can be dress head to toe in PINK, blouse LOudly declaring her feminine side n ple still ask "boy huh???" tat day at the pd, a nice granny ask (though she was in PINK PINK PINK) and i corrected her but she insist 'she looks like a boy leh'.. pengz..
i am fighting a losing battle ...so now immune liao.. waiting patiently for her hair to grow or for her to walk..

Nepia diapers.
i nepia fan too. so soft!! the deal sounds good

YU,
congrats on elicia bottle feed! u stopping bf soon? why? u starting work? i heard that breast will shrink after stop bf. how true is it? coz i dare not buy too many bra in my 'enhanced' state...wait stop bf, then only got air to fill the cups......paiseh.

LL,
twirling jungle.. the lamaze toy with 3 animals spinning on top! i search everywhere for the bug version and finally track down 1 set! so happy for me.. my gal likes it but i like it more.. so soothing. the doodle pad? i bot it for my nephew 2 yrs back.
be fair to ur hb lah, equipment can enhance a player's performance.

[Lachesiz]O...dat toy..her cousin bought for her, not sure where he bought it , will ask him tomorrow-steffi will knock down the 3 animals whenever they spin on the base...doesn't seem like she enjoys it, she's the rough sort lah instead she's more interested in the packaging!!!

car seat,

I bought the Cosco Tourivo car seat for $99 at the kidsmall sale. can be used on aircraft and from newborn to 18kg.

[rochelle] wow...so u oso night hour mommy logging in @3am. So u o set for ur trip (work o holiday?)...wen r u leaving then?

lachesiz
My HB wan me to stop BF so I can leave my gal to my mother so sometime I can rest or go out with my HB without bringing her along. Den also working soon... Wait for my mother stop working den she help me look after my gal and I go working...
I didn't consult any PD for stop BF. Normally ppl will consult PD to ask for some med to stop milk production. BUt I hear from my frez say if used med method, the breast will shrunk. So I used the old method, without any med, just let it sore and pain... Very painful now!! This pain and sore will last up to a week. During this period of time, no pumping of any milk out. After the pain and sore have gone, need to buy new bra...

[Yu] congrates dat ur gal is willing to start her bottle. So nice of ur HB. Seems like so sayang to stop BF...so u stop pumping oredi? why not continue but reduce the frequency so won't be so painful & at the same time ur gal still hv ur BF milk wic so definitely better than formula. Can mix into her cereal...make a fruit shake with BF... U kno,me so envy dat u still BF, I stopped @5months wen milk supply dropped probably frequency was too little & inconsistent....hiaz

Lach,
I'm always fascinated by yr description. It think I've to slowly get used to it too. My sis was jokingly saying have to let Anthea wear a badge "I'm a girl"! Hahaha...

Well, I think not all mummies' breasts will shrunk after stop BF. I'm slightly bigger than previous, still can manage to fit into some of my old bras.

Hello all, I see some new names around, welcome!
Happy National Day, belated that is....
Hate not being able to come in as often, missed so much posting

How did u all managed har, by the time my girl sleeps at night, I already want to "beng san" liao. No strength to come in and type liao haha :p

Chloe's becoming more and more demanding nowadays, now both me and my hubby cannot leave her. Once one of us walks away, she cries! Hopefully it's only a stage of growth not a habit!

<font color="ff0000">YYP</font>
Chloe is ok in her class, she sometimes will sleep in the car on the way there, which is enough to last her the session. She is a VEeeery light sleeper, will never sleeps when so many ppl around one lor... too 38 lor haha.

<font color="ff0000">Rochelle</font>
When r u leaving! You take good care ok, once u are settled and all fine, must come in and show us photos!

Rochelle

all the best to you!

FIREWORKS:
mummies, there is going to be a gathering to watch fireworks this sunday. CLifford pier at 6pm.
anyone interested?

Rochelle...all the best then, hope to hear from u.....

Mommies...I'm %$%^&amp;&amp; swear man...my 3rd maid wants to quit...hiaz....wen asked her y? She said itz not the kind of job she expected!!! Guess wat I found in her drawer....longan seeds + chicken bone oredi grown with mould!!! I asked her, she said don't remember throwing inside the drawer, said she hardly open...told her itz her personal drawer, how can she not open at all with letters ++++. If I hv not seen the army of ants crawling, I would nvr find out... The best part is she's good with story telling-told my mom dat my MIL threw newspaper @her, wen confronted, she said oh...they mis-interpret wen 2 persons told me the same version!!! FEDUP....FEDUP.....there goes my training time...got to restart all over again...

LL
My gal have already improve alot!! NOw she can finish 3oz in ten mins... Every 4 hours need to drink...
Now is the 2nd half day with all the pain and sore.. So hard my breast, can even touch or lift up my arm.
Actually my HB and me always quarrel since marry. We have so much of diff view in things and our behavior change. Me now as a 1st time mother always very scare my HB outside got mistress coz weekend he will hang out late and I have to stay at home look after Elicia. We didn't have much time going out. Since deliver Elicia, most mother figure will becum not the same as b4. I feel so scare.. Yesterday my HB ask me if we can restart again, go steady again coz he want us to be the same as B4 marriage. I feel so happy, but dunno will last for how long.

LL
wow.. now not easy to have a good maid!

Me also kind of worry if I have this kind of maid to take care my gal when I'm at work...

LL:
eh your maid is crazy!!! how can she having chicken bones and longan seed in her drawer??? better that she leaves too, cos with her standard of hygiene i can't imgaine how dirty she will be with your precious!

with experience, all maids tell lies to protect themselves. but to tell lies to create trouble, that's a differet story altogether. Again for the sake of family harmony, DUN keep this maid!

Yu:
aiyoh, my heart goes out to you. Its good that your hubby wants to start again, but dun neglect Elicia ok?

I dun mean to be rude Yu, but you really shouldn't be stressing your body stopping bfg this way. It can lead to mastitis! Its really painful, and in extreme cases there are women who get admitted to hospital for it cos they develop fevers etc.

Apart from eating medication, the lactation consultants tell me that the PROPER way to stop breast feeding is to delay your pumping by 1 hour every week. This gives the breasts time to adjust to the lower demand, and as you progress with delayed pumping, the milk will eventually stop.

Dun put yourself thru the pain lah. You can still pump out alittle milk to make yourself feel more comfortable. At most, you can use this milk to make cereal for Elicia....or something to that extent.

lachesiz,
potato's pics a bit dark lei, can make it brighter or not? i want to see her cute lil face lei!! Nat is 7.6kg and 68cm as of last week. Potato is really big size as she is born with LBW. U must be a proud and happy mummy.

LL,
poor LL.... aiyo, this kind of maid, just let her go lah!!

Yu,
agreed wif cody, dun put yrself suffer thru the pain. Delay the pumping timing shld help.
as for yr hb, did you tell him sometime you need him to stay at home wif u? may be once in a while can ask yr mum to help take care elicia so both of u can have some time alone....

rochelle,
glad to hear tat the visa is ready now. wish u "yi(1) lu(4) shun(4) feng(1)"

cody,
hmm... the fireworks gathering sounds interesting. but dunno my hb wants to go or not lei. coz nat sleep early ~8pm, and she has a bit runny nose now. i cant comfirm yet, see how lah!

i bought the FP activity table during robinson sales, Nat likes it very much!! so i'm very happy and keep teeling hb I'm really GOOD at selecting toys for nat!!! but then..... i didnt tell him there is another FP drum+music toy tat Nat 'hates' lei! she cries whenever I switch on the music. dunno why??? so I just keep it first lor...

[Yu] Don't be so discouraging...have more faith in ur marriage. It happened to me too jus b4 I was pregnant...HB always hang out wif friends in pubs and nowadays these pubs are really flirty..with those part time chickens hanging around. One of them actually get a bit too friendly wif my hb via sms, thank God...itz only sms. Discovered by chance and hulala...big havoc...I asked for divorce without any 2nd tot 'cos I felt betrayed by putting so much trust in him...he begged &amp; asked for forgiveness &amp; nvr to do it again....anywhere it was a pretty rough patch, dat chabo tried sms &amp; this time HB let me reply her sms, f**k her up under HB name. Now itz oredi 2 years &amp; things back to normal..his friends knew dat I don't give chance so they oso must watch their steps....
Now since ur HB asked for it...go for it...give a 2nd chance fresh start.... As for ur figure...don't worry, give a good control &amp; u will be back to ur old self, have more confident in yourself.

MAID!!!! aiyoh latest update...my mom called this afternoon saying dat the maid got a registered mail, open up &amp; cried...later found out dat her dad pass away....best to come...so I called the agent &amp; told her, agent called back to the Philippines &amp; guess wat....her parents are still ALIVE!!!! hooray!!!!

LL
wah.. u are good hor~~ ... the new generation X woman . haha ....

your maid really hor~ ~~~ ... must sack her lah.

Duffy,
Same as you, Im also unable to come in so often. Really wonder how could the mummies here managed to log in every day huh??? For instant, if Im log in now, my hubby definitely would say: aiyo, got time to sleep dun want to sleep! on line so important meh???

Rochelle,
I hope can see you come in chat with us as usual once youre settled down.

LL,
Oh dear, 3rd maid wants to fire herself! So poor thing, have to restart to retrain a new one againYour three maids all are Filipino? Maybe can try to change to other nationality.

Yu,
What is the most reason for you for giving up bfg? So sayang lehstops breastfeeding while you still have milk. I hope you wont like me, so regret stop bfg while still have milk. If Im SAHM, think will continue bf until no more milk for my bb.
You shouldnt stop bfg suddenly, your boobs may become engorged and this can lead to mastitis. It is important to do it gradually. Try to reduce your pumping session and each time expressing your milk dun empty the breasts. It will eventually stop and no painful to the touch.
Btw, my colleague came back from Bangkok liow. I gave her S$20 buy the form stickers; she came back with many many form stickers lehso happy!

Cody,
Got fireworks this Sunday again? Sound good but cant make decision now because yesterday we've watched at Yishun liow. Anyway, if last minute wanted to go I should contact who huh?

Not really read all the posts but i do hope everyone here is doing fine.

Cody,
Thanks for the info on the cruise. I'm itching to go, but work-related matters are keeping my hubby and me from going anywhere! Grrr... At the next opportunity, I'm definitely going on a cruise. I'll probably have to take my maid along to be able to relax. How're the plans coming along for your Japan trip?

I'd like to watch the fireworks too, but I'm wondering if they would be too loud for babies?

Purplebear,
I see what you mean, but I dress JinJin up in dresses and skirts anyway. Here's a pic of her in her new outfit from Fox.

304807.jpg

Lachesiz,
LOL! I think Rae-Ann's hair is growing quite steadily. The fuzz on her head was quite visible in the last set of pics you posted. Did you shave her head at 4 mths?

LL,
Have you hired an Indonesian maid before?

Both the maids in my household are Indonesians. There're sisters actually. The younger sis one cooks and cleans, and the older sis (who's been with my family for many years) looks after JinJin. They work very well as a team.

I prefer Indonesian maids to Filipino maids. Much better attitude, but many of them can't speak English. Bahasa isn't a complex language, so you can pick it up quickly if you have to.

Yu,
I agree with the other mummies that you should stop bfg gradually and not suddenly. Take good care of yourself. I'm sure you don't want to end up with breast infection again.

Rochelle,
Best of luck in the move and do keep in touch!

YYP,
def will miss potato much much if i go for a short vacation but figure it will too troublesome plus need to spend couple time wif hb. thinking of a 3-4 day getaway.. the usual eat/shop place (HK,BK..) any suggestion?

i shaved potato at 4mths. she still looks newly shaved till today.
JJ always look sexy and where did u get that hat? i love it!potato wants it!!! where buy?

Rochelle,
Bon Voyage! Take great of yourself. Do keep us updated regularly of everything, esp when bb2 arrives!!

LL,
ur maid needs psychiatric help. is she indo? heard that some like to practise 'kong tao'. y wd she keep seeds and bones? *scratch head*. send her back asap. getting a gd maid really depends on luck. i change abt 4 in 2 yrs.
1st one: lazy, refuse to learn cooking plus that time only me and hb in house so dun really need a maid.(lasted abt 3mths)
2nd: can speak English,chinese, hokkien. too smart. liar (also bluff that father died, hoping that we can let her go out for prayer. steal. (wif me for less than a month)
3rd: slow, zero initiative but gd cook and very honest (wif me for 1yr) till i got her a handphone to stay in touch wif her family and she too engrossed in smsing her boyfren (in indo) and then no heart to work coz keep thinking of bf.
4th: currently wif me abt 4mths. experienced. honest but very careless at times.. but love my gal very much (she's a mummy of 4). my mummy quite happy with her.
must be tough to retrain so many maids in short span of time.

kudos to u for standing up to ur rights. sadly, sometimes it takes a storm to reignite the passion in a relationship.

Yu,
have more faith in urself, hb. so sweet that he wants to 'pak tor' again!! ur figure looks gd, why worry. dun let it stress u, there's more to things in life than that like ELICIA n ur doting hb!

TBL,
pics blur coz i dun use flash on her.

Evelyn:
we don't exactly have a contact person for the fireworks gathering this sunday. if you come, just look out for us lor.

hmm, i log into this forum during office hours .... shhhhhhhhhhh

Do u mind me asking, why did u give your bfg when you still had milk? me too still have milk, but pumping not so regular. but its a hard decision to make! i am also working full time.

LL:
yes, obviously this maid is trying to leave. just let her go, becos if you keep her, she won't give full concentration to her work either.

YYP:
come join me for the fireworks! we will be quite a distance away, so i doubt we will hear the explosives. Anyway its a trial and error situation, if babies get frightened then mummy will have to pacify.

Actually you should be able to see the fireworks from your house, provided that your view isn't blocked by tall bldgs. My sis who also lives in newton can see the fireworks from her 9th floor apartment.

oh dear, sounds like you're really busy at work. Notice that you haven't been loggin in often either, and your posting was at 2am?!?!?? holy guacamole! i was dead to the world at 2am!

yeah a cruise is quite relaxing. there's really NOTHING to do on board. when dean slept, i would open the balcony and look out at the passing scenery. Totally stress free!

I agree abt bringing the maid. I'm bringing mine along with me to Penang in Oct and KL in Dec. My lucky maid gets to fly up and down together with me!

Back to the cruise, the room is TINY. Eg i got the balcony room, supposedly larger than the normal cabins. With a queen bed and a cot, there was absolutely no space for the pull out sofa bed. So where's your maid gonna sleep? Unless you put Jin Jin in between u and hubby on the queen bed.

my japan trip is materialising! some other mummies in this forum have told me abt their japan experience, and i'm really excited by the trip now! actually i usu prefer to vacation in and moh countries, but what the heck ... air tickets are free! no complaints!

LOL! Jin jin is SO adorable in her new outfit!!
so ultra cute!!!!!!!! i esp love the hat!

i admire your courage for hiring sisters. i am paranoid abt having 2 maids speaking the same language, let alone sisters!

true, filipinos tend to be more street smart, and hence alot tougher to handle.

lach:
best place to spend quality time with hubby is beach resort perhaps? Banyan tree? actually there are many nice 6-star hotels in phuket going at rock bottom prices now, that's if you dun mind what happened there on Dec 26.

Hey all...
My breast have better... Not much pain, only some pain when I touch too hard..

The reason that my HB want me to stop bf coz he really wan me to go out work. He really kind of force me, everyday will keep on telling me to go out look for work... Actually deep inside my heart, I really hope I can look after my gal and continue BF her till she dun wan. Those man cannot feel or even understand the special bonding when we BF our bb.

Just like today, I specially stew a soup for him, yet he complain this and that, not even a good words cum out from his mouth. Feel so angry, I make this thing for 3hours plus yet in return is all those nasty words. Life is like this wan la, when ppl say wan to be good, only say, no need any action.

Evelyn Au
Wow.. really many foam sticker. U got buy for me??

Hey all
My gal this morning very noise!! She wake up at 3am +, 5am=+ and 6am for milk!!! She will keep on crying if I didn't feed her. Very suprise, each time she drink abt 3oz...

Just now morning, at 10.20am she drink abt 3oz den at 12.40pm she drink another 6oz!! Wow nv think my gal can drink so much. The best part is she likes thick milk, not thin one. So for the 5oz I actually put in 6 spoon of milk powder...

Cody,
Well, actually it was my planning to stop bfg once Wilfreds turns 6mths old. However, Im still bf him until he is 7mths old. Its really very tiring for me (FTWM) if still continue bfg. Moreover I felt Ive neglected my elder son and hubby coz most of the time Wilfred and me stick together. On the other hand, felt so sayang if dont continue bf while am still have milk, so dilemmaAnyway in the end had decided stop bfg on 17 Jul 05.

But, Im feeling so sad after that. See my post at other thread dated 27 Jul 2005.

Hi mums,
I was officially stop breastfeeding since from last week. 2days ago suddenly I could feel the engorgement (not so serious actually). Im just tried to pump out before go to the bed. Thought one week never do the pumping session, I wont have anymore milk. Surprisingly, still managed express out 125ml.
just tried my luck see whether Wilfred wants to latch on or not yesterdayanother surprised! He still wants! One week never suckle, he looks so satisfy and enjoyed my bf.
Im feel so regretful for not bf him even though Im still have milk. I cant forget the way he looked at me when suckle half way, macam telling me: mummy, breast milk so nice why you dont want to give me anymore? I kept sayang him and say sorry to him. Girls, Im really made a mistake! Im shouldnt stop bf while Im still have milk.
Today Im tried to pump out again.so poor thing, only 20ml..sob sob
Another sad thing.my messes just came to knock my door in the evening time. If I'm dont give up bf, think my messes wont come so fast! Sian.

Just share my story to those mummies who still bfg. Better think twice if you would like to stop bfg esp if you still have milk.

Yu,
How can I forget your order? But so many diff type of form sticker; animal, flowers, etcwhich type you prefer leh? And how many u want?

305085.jpg

evelyn:
after reading your posting, i really feel guilty .. . i want to stop bfg becoz i am more comfortable knowing exactly how much my son drank. (cos with bfg, u have no idea how much they're drinking right?).
right now, i breast feed only once a day, and i enjoy the bonding. aiyah, dilemma dilemma!

Yu: maybe elicia is hungry? that's why she ask for more milk? dun put in too much powder ... you should follow what the instructions on teh tin. If 150ml is 5scoops, then put exactly 5 scoops lor. Otherwise it can be too thick ....

Did u pump out the milk? Or has your breasts been like that since y'day ie still painful?

I really take my hat off to you ... you painstakingly boiled soup for your hubby, and yet you tolerated those criticism he said??? If i were you, i would have flared up already!

However i admire you for your patience, from boiling soup for 3hours, to "pak tor" with your hubby again. Work harder at your relationship and your rough patch will be over in no time. Have faith in yourself k?

LL, aiyoh... how come you change maid 3x?? acherly, my parents oso got ask me to get maid last time... but i scared got this type of probs oso lor... sigh... now wif ur horror story, all the more i dun dare leow...

Re: stop BF... evelyn, yu, cody...
I oso thinking when to stop leh... acherly, wrong, should be I keep thinking my ss dropping so dunno when will stop... haha... anyway, my period oredi came back when bb was 3 mths leow lor... so doesn't mean bf = no period hor... nowadays bb can drink 1L of BM per day leh...

Re: Baby pics
wah... rae-ann and jinjin sooo cute... did i miss anyone out?? :p

Re: Foam Stickers
evelyn, so colourful... but what is it for huh?? paste on wall one huh??

LL,
aiyo, yr maid really jialat!! can even curse her own father.

YYP,
JJ is very cute in her new dress!!! Btw did JJ went to bugis junction this afternoon?? I saw 1 little cute girl @ taxi stand, she looks like JJ.

lachesiz,
oic! me too dun use flash on nat.

Yu,
hmm... elicia only likes thick milk? it may be too heaty to give thick milk lei, try to follow the guildelines if possible. Or give her some water after each feed.

evelyn,
dun feel bad abt stopping BF lah! actually i think all of u very 'wei da', BF for so long. haiz... i only manged to BF for abt 1mth only. does tat means I'm a bad mum? No, coz I've tried my best and given my best to my baby.

wow.... so many stickers!!!!!! looks very nice!! so u can start to decorate the nursery!! enjoy.....

Jen, kindly refer TBLs posting on 2 Aug 2005.you will know what is it for.

TBL, heehee! I asked my hubby must paint the nursery room first before we start to decorate.

[mngo] ya ma...nowadays are the new X-generation...can stand on their own mah otherwise always tot s the weak ones...

Latest update of my MAID .....wow say...she's so hardworking this 2 days.... Anyhow, am now choosing the new one...headache, got phobia oredi....dont kno how 2choose.
So far o my maids are filipinas...am oso stuck with it 'cos agent has got little supply of indonesians &amp; oso got the balance $$$$ with the agent too...
[YYP] wow...cannot afford 2 maids lah...my hse not very big &amp; not much to do too..no cooking...only daily clean up. House with little loose furniture &amp; decors too.
[Lachesiz] Ya lor...datz the first thing cross my mind...kong tao...then think over cannot be, how can u give chicken bones &amp; seeds!!!
[Jen] jus to update u....1st maid, the ideal one but caught stealing...2nd maid, BLUR QUEEN...3rd maid, KENG QUEEN....aiyoh, pray for me....this 4th one must be ok otherwise must re-test. Even wrote to MOM, they said itz MANAGEMENT PROBLEM!!!
[TBL] her father was very angry according to the agent but did not let her kno dat agent called back to the Philippines to check.

[Evelyn] where did u get the stickers??