Wah!!!Wah!!Je'Taime!Larry's!!Posh!!
Evelyn,
Our wedding band just very simple 1 from TianPo. On top of that hb got me a small diamond ring, I think from Soo Kee.Mayb add a few more zeros to wat lach have .... hahaha ...
The wedding band which my hb wore is now in bad shape cause he put on too much wt and wears it all the time.Mine must be force into the finger now after delivery.
U plan well indeed and also very lucky to hit the jackpot as planned!
Cosmo,
Welcome!!
Ur boy very handsome!!!! I find he got the 'stay in Hawaii' look!!
Jen,
Ya lor,my Aaron making me beary 'bo-eng' these days!! Argrrh ...
Hey, hv u sign Jean up for any contest yet? She crawl so fast, think she'll be a sure winner!!
Rochelle,
Hopefully my boy won't become a chatterbox even if he starts too late.
Hey,think its great idea from Jen that we meet up before u leave. R u physically up to it for a gathering?
Cody,
Ur Dean another handsome one!!My Aaron also currently the only grandchild in the family, I really scared that he'll be spoilt nx time (still contemplating on bb #2).
Thks for info. on Tofu,if I've not read this,I'll just get those fm supermarket for him. Me *blur, blur mummy*
BlurQ,
These few days ah, 1 day sunny, 1 day rain, so if it goes on like this(juz saw news tomorrow most area raining), Sat shd be a sunny day!Will pray hard for it so we can bring our boy, boy to the pool!
Aaron to Auntie Lach & Potatoe Mei-mei :
Thank U for being so generous!!! Will like to drop by 1 of these days!
LL,
Steffi looks so serious in the pool.
Is that a wave that I'm seeing in the last photo?Must start to teach Aaron also ... heeheehee ...
===========
Auntie Look
===========
Me also very, very auntie look now!! I'm sure Jen & mngo will agree with me. My tummy still very big. Also, I quite 'bo chap' nowadays, most of the time can't be bothered to wear lipstick, etc. Also my hair is very unmanagable due to its natural curls. Need another rebond soon!!! I very scared then cannot tahan the heatiness during confinement so I cut my hair reeeeeaaaaal short and now got to wait patiently for it to grow. I miss my long hair ...
Hey Ladies,
I 'agar, agar' list out where most of us stay as follows :
North (Sembawang, Yishun, Woodlands, Sengkang, Bishan) : 6
East (Tampines,Bedok, ..) : 3
Central (Newtown) : 1
Overseas (States) : 1
Sorry if I miss out any posting cause I'm really rushing thru' the readings. *Paiseh*Paiseh*