seagal
ya lor ... very drama lah. haizz
lachesiz
maybe u are right!
by the way some updates on the relationship and wat happened :-
i went to buy a bag to please her . tat bag cost me 1000++ dollars!!! i cant imagine man. even my mom dun hv such priviledge. after she accepted the bag, she was so happy lah.
but on other hand , my stubborn fil cuts pacifier off my boy totally! Then at night my boy was unable to sleep well, keep cranky, and they will feed him milk.
damn... i got so piss. i had already stated to my hubby tat my intention is to slowly wean off and cut down on pacifier, and not cut it off totally!!!
ya lor ... very drama lah. haizz
lachesiz
maybe u are right!
by the way some updates on the relationship and wat happened :-
i went to buy a bag to please her . tat bag cost me 1000++ dollars!!! i cant imagine man. even my mom dun hv such priviledge. after she accepted the bag, she was so happy lah.
but on other hand , my stubborn fil cuts pacifier off my boy totally! Then at night my boy was unable to sleep well, keep cranky, and they will feed him milk.
damn... i got so piss. i had already stated to my hubby tat my intention is to slowly wean off and cut down on pacifier, and not cut it off totally!!!