[cody] yes, the rashes are scaly...saw PD today & she said itz ok wif bb, mainly caused by saliva wen bb suck pacifier o wen they rub their face. PD oso said try not 2put medicine on the face unless itz pretty bad 'cos bb skin r still too tender.
o...thk GOD...not only Steffi has got such wierd habit of scratching head lah, pulling hair lah, rubbing face...blah...blah...was pretty worried, tried stopping her but she gets more irritated, so jus leave her to get to sleep in her own way...hopefully will outgrown this habit.
[maple leaf] ya lor...datz y I only put steffi into her cot wen she's asleep not wen awake otherwise cannot imagine watz going to happen...find the bumper has no use too, she tends to knock her head on the railing...hiaz...Maid-she will take care of bb not my MIL cos MIL is pretty old oredi & cannot put up with steffi's strength so she better not except for the 2nd maid whom nobody trust so MIL ngei ngei rather clean steffi herself.
[evelyn] this 3rd maid, educated one lor so want to keng lor. 2nd maid was really blur like sotong, need to push her then she moves. 1st maid, so far the best but too bad caught stealing.
[Yu] ur girl so smart...anyhow she does have the very smart look- "don't play play with me hor"
Something amusing happened dis morning-Steffi got up(she was sleeping wif me & hb), start to pinch & pull her daddy face & lips then she turn to me & gave me the cheeky smile and then back to her daddy face again....hee...hee...
[Jen] tmr oso got swimming session har, feel like going leh but must see howz my back 'cos I fell off the ladder yesterday !!!! Now buttock down still pain, cannot move fast...will msg u tmr by 1pm.
o...thk GOD...not only Steffi has got such wierd habit of scratching head lah, pulling hair lah, rubbing face...blah...blah...was pretty worried, tried stopping her but she gets more irritated, so jus leave her to get to sleep in her own way...hopefully will outgrown this habit.
[maple leaf] ya lor...datz y I only put steffi into her cot wen she's asleep not wen awake otherwise cannot imagine watz going to happen...find the bumper has no use too, she tends to knock her head on the railing...hiaz...Maid-she will take care of bb not my MIL cos MIL is pretty old oredi & cannot put up with steffi's strength so she better not except for the 2nd maid whom nobody trust so MIL ngei ngei rather clean steffi herself.
[evelyn] this 3rd maid, educated one lor so want to keng lor. 2nd maid was really blur like sotong, need to push her then she moves. 1st maid, so far the best but too bad caught stealing.
[Yu] ur girl so smart...anyhow she does have the very smart look- "don't play play with me hor"
Something amusing happened dis morning-Steffi got up(she was sleeping wif me & hb), start to pinch & pull her daddy face & lips then she turn to me & gave me the cheeky smile and then back to her daddy face again....hee...hee...
[Jen] tmr oso got swimming session har, feel like going leh but must see howz my back 'cos I fell off the ladder yesterday !!!! Now buttock down still pain, cannot move fast...will msg u tmr by 1pm.