Chihuahua,
Ken is handsome too. : ) looks very cheerful in the 1st pic, the sheep very nice lei, its soft toy or something meant for him to sit? For the soccer star photo its cut-n-paste effect rite? Looks very real.
U may start to sleep train Ken now, search the web for the various methods. Basically is put bb on cot when he is sleepy, carry him if he cries. Put him in cot again when he is sleepy, carry if he cries again. Repeat for few times. U may need 1~2wks to train the bb. For nats case we use similar method, with pacifier + bolster. Now only bolster, she will hold the bolster keep rolling on the bed until she is tired then will sleep.
Aiyo, ken knock his head!! Got baluku or not? Dun blame yrself lah, just be more careful nxt time. : )
As for the milk question, last time we discussed b4. think last time there were 2 conclusions lor. For me, I take the ml after add in milk powder. : ) actually think not really important now coz our bbs start taking solid so dun really need to count the milk intake.
Yu,
Can upload video here meh?
Mngo,
Ya lor, dun paiseh! If Declan looks like u think u must be a pretty mummy.
Maple,
Hahaha so u worry aaron will hold his poo after potty-trained. How abt ngg him at nite b4 he sleep?
Kelly/ duffy,
I got one free sling fm motherhood subscription. But nvr try using. How u find the sling? Useful or not? Btw the sling I have is in pink (whole piece pink), err like not suitable for me lei.
YYP,
Wow got ggod biz last evening!! Congrats!! Nat not clever lah, its just tat my mum trained her since she is few days old, so she more or less know nggg nggg = poo poo. Sometime if we free will sshhh sshhh her too. : )
Hahahha. Really laugh out when I saw yr mail to Chihuahua will see whether Ken likes long distance relationship or he likes ang mo chabo
but JJ is so sweet!! Ken sure likes her!!
Mngo,
For pacifier if yr MIL dun wan to wean off yet, then ask her not to give unnecessary lro. Ie, to give only when Declan is sleepy or when he cries non-stop. Ya, the bath toys wasted if nvr use. Hmm may be u use it when u bath Declan during wkend?
Rochelle,
Forgot to mentioned, u will save $$$$ too since 2nd one oso boy.
Ken is handsome too. : ) looks very cheerful in the 1st pic, the sheep very nice lei, its soft toy or something meant for him to sit? For the soccer star photo its cut-n-paste effect rite? Looks very real.
U may start to sleep train Ken now, search the web for the various methods. Basically is put bb on cot when he is sleepy, carry him if he cries. Put him in cot again when he is sleepy, carry if he cries again. Repeat for few times. U may need 1~2wks to train the bb. For nats case we use similar method, with pacifier + bolster. Now only bolster, she will hold the bolster keep rolling on the bed until she is tired then will sleep.
Aiyo, ken knock his head!! Got baluku or not? Dun blame yrself lah, just be more careful nxt time. : )
As for the milk question, last time we discussed b4. think last time there were 2 conclusions lor. For me, I take the ml after add in milk powder. : ) actually think not really important now coz our bbs start taking solid so dun really need to count the milk intake.
Yu,
Can upload video here meh?
Mngo,
Ya lor, dun paiseh! If Declan looks like u think u must be a pretty mummy.
Maple,
Hahaha so u worry aaron will hold his poo after potty-trained. How abt ngg him at nite b4 he sleep?
Kelly/ duffy,
I got one free sling fm motherhood subscription. But nvr try using. How u find the sling? Useful or not? Btw the sling I have is in pink (whole piece pink), err like not suitable for me lei.
YYP,
Wow got ggod biz last evening!! Congrats!! Nat not clever lah, its just tat my mum trained her since she is few days old, so she more or less know nggg nggg = poo poo. Sometime if we free will sshhh sshhh her too. : )
Hahahha. Really laugh out when I saw yr mail to Chihuahua will see whether Ken likes long distance relationship or he likes ang mo chabo
Mngo,
For pacifier if yr MIL dun wan to wean off yet, then ask her not to give unnecessary lro. Ie, to give only when Declan is sleepy or when he cries non-stop. Ya, the bath toys wasted if nvr use. Hmm may be u use it when u bath Declan during wkend?
Rochelle,
Forgot to mentioned, u will save $$$$ too since 2nd one oso boy.