mngo> mil stories n complains its new eveliday n endless lor... nw shann is teething.. always refuse milk n throw her tantrums..gt to pacify her more... if let my mil feed.. she sure tell mi.. "bb nt hungry la..she dun wan to drink leh..!!" den mil feed bb water,u can see bb drink v fast*hungry sign* so i offer milk again 2nd time.. mil "she dun wan to drink milk 1 la.. she onli wan water"..stupid mil..
n its like past 5 hrs liow since the last feed, i was tiking hard.. "cannot b nt hungry?" so i try to hoax her n bb drinks the milk...wats wrong? aft tat she can say wan to cook "dunno wat liang teh" to gi my bb cos she dun wan to drink milk..i was worried sick til tis day u noe! cos she wil juz do tat behind my back if i m nt ard at hm lehh..piangzZz *i noe her pattern too well*
she always forgets the time she feed her lor.. ask mi whn i come back fr outside.. i also @@..v stress...she cant handle my bb le...if i leave her alone wif bb aft like 4 hrs,come home to her black face n endless "reports" of bb bully her, make her exhausted.. DROP PANTS..
wait bb weight "yo-yo" up n down becos of her 4getfulness... u noe wta i mean rite? sianz..
somemore she stays wif mi .. i face her 24/7...its worse than i face my dog n the 4 walls leh..
sorry too many frustrations recently cso of mil interfering wif my way of bringin up my daughter..
n its like past 5 hrs liow since the last feed, i was tiking hard.. "cannot b nt hungry?" so i try to hoax her n bb drinks the milk...wats wrong? aft tat she can say wan to cook "dunno wat liang teh" to gi my bb cos she dun wan to drink milk..i was worried sick til tis day u noe! cos she wil juz do tat behind my back if i m nt ard at hm lehh..piangzZz *i noe her pattern too well*
she always forgets the time she feed her lor.. ask mi whn i come back fr outside.. i also @@..v stress...she cant handle my bb le...if i leave her alone wif bb aft like 4 hrs,come home to her black face n endless "reports" of bb bully her, make her exhausted.. DROP PANTS..
wait bb weight "yo-yo" up n down becos of her 4getfulness... u noe wta i mean rite? sianz..
somemore she stays wif mi .. i face her 24/7...its worse than i face my dog n the 4 walls leh..
sorry too many frustrations recently cso of mil interfering wif my way of bringin up my daughter..