<font color="ff0000">maple</font>
Her rashes are still the same will come back once in awhile, still don know wht is it leh...
I found on the internet, something woth similar symtons, it's call hives...
still not sure if it's really hives lor...
<font color="ff0000">Rochelle</font>
Ahyoh, must have made u worried, sometimes I really dislike these PD being so general in things.... Like my PD never even bother to see CHloe's body, hear the word rashes immediately he says it's eczema, he never even see those rashes tht looks like mosqito bites I think grrrr.....
I'm still on a look out for better PD too...
Abt the bath tub, I initially also keeps my hand on Chloe, only until she's ok and happy than I sit at the side to see... although so still must keep watch cause she will try to slide out one... overall think as long as with supervision, it's ok lor
Wahh, yr boi boi grown alot hor,big eyes and mature
I like the hair! plug one and let me plant on Chloe pleeeease......
<font color="ff0000">TBL</font>
Waaah, now become shiok mummy liao hahaha, next time when BB recognise u, maybe very hard to take leave leh hahha
*Nooo **cry** I don approve ur leave!*
<font color="ff0000">seagal</font>
shermyn also very lady like, waah her lips puffy very nice to kiss one leh *muak*
hmmm.... chloe: "can pass me some of her hair too"...
The last pict abit like "Boss" : "ok, let's have our meeting here"
<font color="0000ff">shopping!</font>
Chloe's bubble chair is actually a blow up bath tub
very interesting one, got 3 toys in the middle for them to see too, I didn't use it for bath yet, cause it's for 6months and above... let her play with it first....
It's from Takashimaya, the baby's dept, name is Bright Star... u try to find, they still got another design and another brand, also not bad...
The skirt we THINK it's from John Little, if I'm not wrong... the brand tag printed "Richgi", see if u can find.... I like it very much too, Chloe will sometimes look down at her skirt too, so colourful maah... haha