(2004/12) Year 2004 December Mummies

aso des ne....[duffy] I'm FTWM...hoping to be SAHM....just mentioned dat to my ah lau, want to be SAHM with a car and very good allowance...hee...hee...

Hello everyone .... esp the new mummies here

enjoy your stay

hey evelyn, since here got many gals, then your boy and my boy wil have many galfrens lah

LL, when mix cereal with FM, the cereal become so dilute like water ..... and the powery stuff gone also. Tats why can go thru the teats. In fact i still wonder why and how.

tbl ... kekeke u are so funny leh.
haa...maybe so happen a lot of dec babies are gals lor. haaa

think the gals must take q number :p

welcome to the new mummies and babies!

wah ... this thread becoming quite "hot" after Chin Leng's revamp.

i have a burning question :
my mil have been giving my gal barley water. She insists that formula milk is heaty. We have told her so many times that FM will not make her heaty but she still give!! So sian right ?? How ah ??
I have read that it's better to start babies on barley-based products only after 6 months. Any of you giving your babies barley water? I will call up my PD tomorrow to ask for advice.

Seagal
I didn't give... But i also do hear from my frez say FM is heaty and she bought some chinese med powder for her bb to drink.

Any ideal?
Not very ex but good and lightweight stroller?
Now my gal like to sit up, dun like to lie down, but she keep on fliping, now even when sleeping will also flip herself. SOmetime she sleep on her tummy, dunno how she flip...

<font color="ff0000">fatchick</font>
Ahyoh, yr nick so cute,
peiceh, I write yr name like feels like scolding u like tht :p
U wanna tell me yr ger ger's info, so tht I can put into the chart?

<font color="ff0000">Jen</font>
Haha, the way u describe so cute.
Pah ka one lah, but my girl too lazy alr, 11plus she 'beng' liao

<font color="ff0000">TBL</font>
Chloe"Huh, got handsome ah, wait huh, I comb my hair first, cooooming heehee"
284571.jpg

<font color="ff0000">seagal</font>
My MIL gave her barley water in 2 or more occasion liao, so far ok lor. Hmmm, this is one of the things I choose to close one eyes, so tht when come to things I cannot close one eyes, easier to go thru.....

my mum also advises giving barley later when i start giving her solid (brown rice cereal). i think abit is ok... but i have another fren who said that be careful with barley as it might trigger allergic reaction in some bb.
to each his own, i believe in 'moderation' and doing what's comfortable for you.

seagal, yyp

just realise your bb birthdate is the same as mine!!!! my girl suppose to be due 31 dec / 1 jan but she can't wait to come out and popped out on the 17. even my labour was a super short one. didn't even realise i was already in labour.. still eat supper, shower, read book until my mum buay tahan, forced me to go hospital!! baby came out less than an hour after i left home!!! read so many books before hand still dunno.. feel so stupid!!! if i were shopping then, i will still be blur blur and con'td shopping until bb pop out...hahahhaha

I spoke to JinJin's PD about starting babies on solids yesterday and he warned me not to feed JinJin food with salt or any additives / flavourings. He said that babies' kidneys aren't fully developed yet, and feeding babies salty food may lead to kidney failure. He told me about this grandmother who fed her grandchild food with salt and the grandchild ended up with kidney failure and eventually died.

I thought I'd share this with everyone, especially after I read <font color="ff0000">GIRL's</font> postings about cooking for her girl. According to the PD, babies have not acquired a taste yet. If they reject solids, it's because they're not used to solids, and not because the food is bland.

<font color="ff0000">Seagal</font>, I suggest you contact your PD for advice on feeding Shermyn barley water. Each baby is different; it may be ok for some and not for others. Your PD will be able to advise you best.

Have to rush off. Will write more later.

hi duffy,

thks for ur praise.. i m a FATchick...fat aft child birth leh bo bian..exercise lor bt cant do much cos i c-section..sighhHh...to my surprise my ger is one of those "rare" breed among my frds children..mostly r boys leh

glad to noe she gt playmate/kaki hr in future liow..kies heres my ger's biodata..

name:shann ho
DOB : 05/01/2005*jua turn 4mths n learn to flip

currently she's on full formula milk feeding

regarding barley water, my sis advise mi to giv wif some mix wif water so tat more dilute n bb can digest easily... bt nt on frquent basis.. like prob 1mth once thingy..if happen to cook barley water..

till nw i havent gave her any bt aldy tell my mum nt to giv her wat honey water(though diluted) even she refuse water..

sometimes i make a little bit less milk so tat i can "cont'd" her wif water..cos usually my ger will whine aft finish milk for more..so marathon wif water lor.. ehehehe

btw any1 can advise wat to look out for whn bb starts teething?? i find my ger salivates much more than last time n whn i clean her gums saw some whitish colour inside her gums...is it the time aldy??

thks..

hi duffy,

thks for ur praise.. i m a FATchick...fat aft child birth leh bo bian..exercise lor bt cant do much cos i c-section..sighhHh...to my surprise my ger is one of those "rare" breed among my frds children..mostly r boys leh

glad to noe she gt playmate/kaki hr in future liow..kies heres my ger's biodata..

name:shann
DOB : 05/01/2005*juz turn 4mths n learn to flip

currently she's on full formula milk feeding

regarding barley water, my sis advise mi to giv wif some mix wif water so tat more dilute n bb can digest easily... bt nt on frequent basis.. like prob 1mth once thingy..if happen to cook barley water..

till nw i havent gave her any bt aldy tell my mum nt to giv her wat honey water(though diluted) even she refuse water..

sometimes i make a little bit less milk so tat i can "cont'd" her wif water..cos usually my ger will whine aft finish milk for more..so marathon wif water lor.. ehehehe

btw any1 can advise wat to look out for whn bb starts teething?? i find my ger salivates much more than last time n whn i clean her gums saw some whitish colour inside her gums...is it the time aldy??

thks..

Jen, fatchick, TBL, mngo,
Thx for your compliments
284659.gif

Fatchick,
Youre the first one saying so.intelligent sortshopefully!

TBL,
Wilfred looks bah bah during his 3mths oldnow noticed that hes not as bah as previous mth liow!

Will try to post his latest photos here

Mngo,
Ya lor, our boys will sure have many galfrens liow. As their parents we headache man!
Hopefully your boy and my boy wont aim for a same ger here, if not.Kekekeeee
284660.gif

Jen,
Lots of pple commented Wilfred looks handsome than my elder son coz he has my BIG eyes while my elder son has SMALL eyes, just like his daddy! hahaha!
284661.gif

Hello aunties....got slight fever about 37.2 degree...wondering if I'm teething (first time I'm not feeling well)... Mummy will monitor and see if fever still goes up.
My granny also feed me with barley water (very dilute)...thinks should be ok 'cos weather aso hot and FM is heaty...
Each time before I go for my jab, granny will feed me with pao sum water the day before the jab so to supress fever from the jab, so far so good....
284667.jpg

barley water
-------------
i have not try on Nat. but heard fm other thread like most bb is taking it lei, but dunno when they start to take lah. think unless bb is very heaty (constipation etc) else I wont consider this. btw to play safe oso better ask PD first lor. I bring nat to jab tis saturday, will ask PD if i remember.

Yu,
i'm using combi. think it's abt ~$150 and quite light wt (think so lah, coz HB is the one carry it. when i ask he said not heavy lei.) nat oso always flip when sleeping. always find her in different corners in bb cot.

lachesiz,
hahaha... u really 'zai' hor!! me the opposite. kept thinking bb want to come out liao, but always false alarm!! luckily didnt rush to hospital. :p

duffy,
aiyo!! u very bad lei! now got so many boys here then u post such a cute photo!! :p hahaha....
chloe really pretty &amp; sweet &amp; cute!!!
AND u are really creative!! more photos pls...

fatchick,
talk abt fat, dun tell me u are 40+kg u still consider yr self fat hor!! last mth we alr **arbish** few ppl here!! :p as for teething last time nat was drooling, and keep sucking her fingers, and then got poo poo like 'dao suan'.

evelyn,
so wilfred is yr 2nd boy huh? hey, u are the most experience one here!! how old is wilfred's go go?

LL,
poor steffi... must be feeling uncomfortable. but hor think no need feed med first, if higher than 37.4 then need to take panadol. u mean steffi taking 'pao seng' huh? aiyo, think i dare not to try herbs on bb lei..

her lips very nice shape lei. looks like u?

[TBL] looks like daddy lah.... very boyish...seems like lots of bb gals look boyish...
Jus chk with MIL, Steffi seems ok...playing with her cousin, challenge screaming, can hear from the background.... Fed her bb panadol abt 12noon before coming to office.
I think certain mild herbs shld be ok lor, anyhow Steffi is G6PD, oso cannot anyhow take chinese herbs-so am very selective &amp; careful, had check with a pharmacist friend. Think of it oso good lor..so MIL cannot anyhow give chinese herbs!!!! you know lah, old folks always say "last time bb eat oso grow up and got no problem"
[YU] bought Infantino (something like dat, can't remember the brand) for $80 from Tang's-mai hiam buay pai...very light and when fold up, very small and got sling to carry.

LL, TBL
Thanx...

Hey all
I got diffcult in labour, the whole duration last for abt 12hours! And when is the ready to the labour, I push for 1 hrs like tat. Very painful coz the midwife say I'm too small and bb head big, end up the midwife cut!!! BUt when my gal was out, the midwife actually say my bb wasn't in the correct head position! Her head turn side way when cuming out that's why I have a hard time pushing. They also say by right i need to operation coz very diffcult to cum out. It end up my gal head becum so sharp coz pushing for too long but at least after bb cum out for abt 2day, her head becum normal. So scared when she 1st born to see her head so different from others.

O ya, this is one hell of an experience dat I will nvr forget..in labour for 23 hours!!! Went thru' all the delivery method available...starts with natural until 11pm wen doc induced, OMG the pain is unbearable so use gas mask, tot can tahan - loon for 2 hrs b4 decide epidural, wow...was a relief, no pain at all..so wait patiently for Steffi to come out until 6am, doc said cannot oredi, bb very tired-breathing not consistent so got to go for C. Doc recommended semi-C with me conscious, so try lor and hubby oso can go in to watch but after 5 mins, I was yelling with pain-no choice must put me to sleep and Steffi came out in just a couple of minutes...phew!!!!

Mummies, any recommendation for bb car seat - seat-up position, Steffi does not like to lie down, wants to sit up to watch surrounding.

Hi mummies, got this mattress pix from the forum-anyone knows where to get it - comes with side panel wic I think is pretty good?
284780.jpg

LL, I saw that pix b4... i think that lady mentioned Giant at Parkway Parade? But I'm not sure... try searching the forum again...

Sorry ladies for MIA... really bz at work so no time to read posts...

Hi all, just share with u all abt my labour

I had quite short labour, but then not as short as lachesiz. I had show and went to hospital in the afternoon. At abt 5pm i had terrible contractions and was pushed to delivery suite. Then at 630pm i was 10CM dilated. at 7pm my gynae was here. at 709pm, here comes little Declan. No epidural ... i really dunno and really wonder how i managed tat terrible labour pain!

Declan has a bit swollen lower eyelid today. We do not know wat happen
. Going to monitor.
My MIL din realised it and when we told her, she denied
. Then she say bb face fat, tats why got eye bag

Anyway we tot here are some causes
1) kena bitten by insect
2) too much iron from rice cereal
3) due to tuesday i fed him avocado
4) due to declan rub his own eyes often.

LL,
ya, agreed most bb gals look boyish. but nvm lah, nxt time when grow up got hair than will looks more girlish. then we can help them to 'da(3) ban(4)'
the mattress looks good!

Jen,
poor Jen, very busy wif work huh? if got free time do come &amp; 'visit' us hor!

mngo,
oh dear, hope declan's eyelid is better after a good sleep tonite. if tomolo still swollen then better bring him to see PD. btw too much iron will cause swollen meh? sorry lei, i very poor in tis area one. and how abt avocado? u feed him the gerber avocado?

Dunno why my right breast very painful when I touch it. Very scared like last time breast infection, hope will be fine and nt again coz no one take care of my gal if I sick.

labour topic
------------
Yu,
12 hrs!! luckily elicia's head is back to normal shape. I heard those assisted delivered by vacuum oso will be abit out of shape, but will back to normal after few days.

LL,
aiyo, yrs 23hrs!!! u really went thru' all methods! 'ma ma zhen wei da'...

mngo,
yrs consider very short! only 2hrs+. no epidural? 'pei fu' 'pei fu'

i requested to induce @ wk40, admitted to hospital @12am. inserted the tablets and was put on monitoring m/c to monitor contraction. There was no contraction after 12hrs, then decided to go for c-section. then went into op. theater @3pm, then natalie came out 25mins later!

as my body has no re-action to the induce tablets, i didnt experience any pain at all during labour. till now still dunno wat is contraction pain. good &amp; bad lah, coz after gave birth hor, i felt like missing something lei. kept asking myself why i couldnt go for natural birth??
but now i alr accepted the facts, bb's health is more important. natural or c-section not really important.

<font color="ff0000">fatchick</font>
Ahyoh, talk abt fats ah, I also wanna arbish* myself lah... cannot take it liao.. must think of a way to slim down!

<font color="ff0000">Evelyn</font>
Hey, does tht mean Chloe have a better chance with wilfred liao!?

<font color="ff0000">LL</font>
Hope she will get better soon, don worry
haha, yr Steffi's expression so cute ah! like those baby see mummy coming with a cane like tht haha
Wah, yr labour very dramatic leh, so brave ah! really everything also go thru liao, Steffi naughty girl

<font color="ff0000">TBL</font>
I wanna see Nat's photo too leh, wanna see long long eyelashes, than show Chloe, haha

<font color="ff0000">mngo</font>
Is declan's eye better? Hope he's feeling better now lor...

<font color="ff0000">Yu</font>
like quite unusual hor, u wanna check with a doctor fast?

Mummy : Baby : Baby's DOB
<table border=1><tr><td> ----------------------</TD><TD> ----------------------</TD><TD> ----------------------</TD><TD> ---------------------- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yu</TD><TD> SAHM</TD><TD>elicia</TD><TD> 05th Nov </TD></TR><TR><TD>bibip</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>tara</TD><TD> 11th Nov </TD></TR><TR><TD>Thanks</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD> 26th Nov </TD></TR><TR><TD>duffy</TD><TD> FTWM </TD><TD> chloe </TD><TD> 29th Nov </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maple_Leaf</TD><TD>SAHM </TD><TD>Aaron</TD><TD>30th Nov </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rochelle</TD><TD> SAHM</TD><TD> boy</TD><TD> 1th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>TBL</TD><TD> FTWM</TD><TD> Natalie</TD><TD> 2th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>chiart</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD>Javier </TD><TD>03rd Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z-Lia</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD> 4th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>LL</TD><TD> FTWM(hoping to be SAHM)</TD><TD> Steffi</TD><TD> 4th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>seagal</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Shermyn</TD><TD> 6th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>YYP</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>JinJin</TD><TD> 6th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>mngo</TD><TD> FTWM</TD><TD>Declan Isaac</TD><TD> 10th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>sulivyn</TD><TD> FTWM </TD><TD>girl </TD><TD> 10th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD> FTWM</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>11th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Au</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> Wilfred</TD><TD> 15th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>lachesiz</TD><TD> FTWM</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>17th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>dirdar</TD><TD> FTWM</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>18th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>LH</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> Joseph</TD><TD>24th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendypooh</TD><TD>FTWM </TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>24th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> FTWM</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD> 26th Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>fatchick</TD><TD> ? </TD><TD> shann ho </TD><TD>5th Jan 05</td></tr></table>

TBL,
I fed him the heinz rice cereal. the avocado is less than 1 teaspoon ... the normal fruit. fresh kind. its my hubby theory tat if bb eyes swollen , then is iron causing it

brought my girl for her jab 2 yesterday and told dr that we notice that she likes to tilt her head to one particular side. he referred her to physio and the person taught us how to do 'neck stretching' exercises for her. SHe SCREAMED her lungs out.. poor thing and after coming out from the room, she 'complained'loudly and persistently to the nurses and the people at the counter by cooing and arghing so loudly and making very sad faces.. so funny.. i think she will grow up to be a complain queen...
BTW, any mummies had bb who had similar 'problem'? the pd said its just her bad habit of preferring to tilt to one side but best correct it now.. other than the 'neck exercises' (which she loathes!!) any other 'solutions'

mngo,

is there such a thing as 'face fat will have swollen eyes'?? i think that's one of the funniest / lamest excuses ever. so how is declan's eyes? better? have you found the cause? my girl has blocked tears duct still, occasionally will have abit of swollen eyes. pd also mentioned that she might have sensitive eyes and nose

lachesiz,

my boy also has a preferred side so we would put his favorite toys on his not so preferred side when he is lying down or in his stroller. than he would tilt the other way becos he wants his toy.

Yu,

my boy was too big and too high up so my gynae had to do vacumn delivery as my contractions not strong enough to push him out but the dilation is good.

hey i m a petite ger so even at 40+kg still look v penguin leh!! heng my preg din gain much le... if nt i can permanently join the penguin family liow.. lol

tokign abt labour was like yday... i was lucky cos labor pain onli endure 3 hrs den the magic comes (ephidural!!) den i practically slept thru till nx morn..onli dilate 8cm, nt gd so my gynea opt mi to go c-section.. den aft 20 mins.. my princess finally ascend to her throne
*gynea adivse if bb's wt hit 3kg..c-section is a must for mi liow..anyway i had it..bb's wt was 2.85kg at born.. so u can imgaine hw petite i am !! :p*

i exp half natural child birth cos of my contractions earlier so nt so bad juz felt like curling up like a cooked prawn whn contractions hit me :p...n we still take photos fr the delivery suite to the operation theatre ..aahhaha.. hubby was still quite brave to do tat lor... v discovery channel aka human scientific pixs we hav...:p

agree tat mummy is the greatest!!

btw i tot bb being fat shouldn't cos much swell/infection unless thr's folds n prob u din clean enuff inbetween those folds n bacteria breeds..(juz tot it may b the reason)

WOW..most of u here r 1st time mummies bt speak like v exp lot leh.. ehhehe i m a 1st time mum also bt realli blur n sometimes ignorant abt issues concerning bb healths...even thoguh read fr net/bks/newspapers.. still BLUR.. ekekek

Anyone knows where can we buy organic food and is it ok to feed baby brown rice at 5th month?

<font color="ff0000">TBL, JenJen</font>
last night Chloe VERY naughty, she go to the extend of screaming her lungs out, sooo scary!
It happens becasuse I put her on the cot to cry for awhile, waaah, a few minutes only she screamed! And breath until like "hay ku"... ahyoh...

Than this morning also, normally I was quite proud tht after her 6am milk, she will go to sleep on her own when I put her in the cot, she will play awhile than sleep liao... THIS Morning, she also cry, also want to hold her PLUS pacifier!!!

Waloooor... she become so unhealthy liao! How huh, now she sleeps at 11plus, wake up 10plus, don sleep in the afternoon, somemore don eat much and at irregular timing!...
This mummy very sad...

Sigh, some more these few days, Chloe will wake up in mid of night to feed, think she really ready for cereal liao.

duffy, last nite Jean also VERY naughty!!! woke up at 2.30am, so I bring her to our bed... can't remember got latch her or not... at 5.30am, her squirming woke me up cos she likes to flip only one side and it happen to be towards me... I tried to latch her (which is normally what I do if she wakes up in the middle of the nite) and she started crying quite loudly... so I concluded she dun really want to drink... and I dump her back to the playpen... she make a lot of noise then wriggle to one corner and finally stop and slept again...

Thx Jen &amp; Yu, will check out @Carrefour Suntec.
My girl is better oredi, doc said to watch for nex 3 days 'cos fever will still come &amp; go (very normal) and shld be gone by 3rd day. Must oso watch her coughing, if very bad must see doc 'cos it may lead to bronchitis..scary...
[TBL] ya lor...can't wait to dress her up, even bought a similar pair of shoes for her and myself..."mummy &amp; daughter" uniform, if can find same for daddy, will oso buy....
Whenever I think back of the labour, always ask myself - do I want to get pregnant again???
[lachesiz] A friend of mine oso has this problem, pretty serious but still manage to correct it - massage bb every day, now bb is ok... Ur girl sure knows how to complain oso to get sympathy...very smart &amp; cheeky...anyhow very amusing too wen bb behave like dat, rite?
Btw FTWM mommies, how do you manage ur time? I always seem like not enough lei, now worst maid is gone, left alone...lagi shiong...
Reach home abt 10pm, bring bb straight up to bedroom to wash up, feed her &amp; put her to sleep...then go downstairs get her picnic basket ready for night feeds, laundry. By then oredi midnight...very tired cannot tong, oso sleep by then... Wake up around 9am, bath her &amp; get ready to go to MIL place and then to office. Everyday like dat...

duffy, jen,
dun be sad **hug hug** may be just passing phase only. natalie was quite ok last nite. but strange is she seldom wake up during mid-nite but last nite she woke up @ 3am asking for milk! quite surprising lor, but after i feed her she continue to sleep, so not so bad.
how is their normal sleep pattern during day time? According to nanny Nat only nap 2x, at 10am+ and 2am+. each time only abt 1hr. luckily the nanny is ok with tat.

duffy,
organic brown rice: think berry mentioned she bought fm tanglin mall. the brand is 'heaven' or 'earth' or 'heaven &amp; earth'?? sorry, forgot. u may ask her in another thread.

fatchick,
yr HB really brave! my HB hor, talk only lah! b4 i gave birth he said wan to take photo tis &amp; tat. then when actual time he was quite kan cheong, so didnt take any photos.
hmm.. if i knew, i shld have hold the camera by myself!! :p

[TBL] My hubby was all ready to go into the op theatre but b4 he can step in, doc said cannot oredi 'cos I had oredi ask to put to ZZZZ... He said he saw them cutting my tummy!!!! So he had to wait outside to snap Steffi's first photo...
284965.jpg

LL,
hey, so small so cute hor! now they alr 5mths+
"mummy &amp; daughter uniform"!! good idea lei!
u intend to get another maid?
for me, no maid lah, nat taking care by bb sitter. so far so good lah.
wkday schedule:
7:30am bring her to bb sitter's place
7:30pm bring her back home
7:30~8:30pm play wif her
8:30pm nat's sleeping time!
11:30pm feed nat (so tat she wont wake up mid nite for milk)
after 8:30pm then i'll do laundry (adults clothes), HB will wash nat's bottles etc. normally we can rest @ 9:30pm and sleep at 11:30pm. I dont wash up nat at home coz nanny alr helps to bath her @ ~6pm. Nanny will oso wash her clothes. so i dun really have much laundry to do. est 3x per wk.
u only reach home @ 10pm? are u working very late? may be u can ask MIL to bath her b4 u fetch her?

[TBL] Problem is MIL is very old so cannot bath her and now Steffi does not stay still in the tub, she will turn &amp; flip &amp; whatever...sometimes, I oso scared I will lost my grip on her. But I really enjoy bathing her, datz the least I can do for her...
Ya lor, think of it so fast...5 months oredi. First time I see her - the feeling is soooo good-looked small, cute &amp; fragile...
Ya lor, working hours very long-oredi cut short since Steffi is born but bo bian, just start the marathon so must make enuf $$$ to last the marathon...hee...hee...oso want to retire early ma!!!

hi LL,

u sounds like a super mum aka wife!! i v pei fu u... though i work from home..bt also find taking of bb v siong.. so i gt my self a nanny...nt too bad lor..

my HB worst...prob endure the 1st ordeal in the hospital den ORD mood liow..til nw he hasn't help much in bb stuff EG washing clothes (also OT til like 10-11pm eveli day lor*sob*)..also MIL stay wif us she'll most washing..*wink*

my HB gt help in 12MN feeding.. bt MIL always nag mi say i at hm so free y still wan HB to feed bb..wah lau...its my HB idea cos he hasn't seen bb whl day liow..MIL sim tia her son lor.. sighHh

i still nid to wash up bb abit cos she vomits milk rather often,my gf told mi its rather common among bb gers is it true?? hmm...so sometimes i gt to feed her quite fast inbetween each feeding lor..no wonder michelin tyres liow..ekkeeke

even though at hm.. i try to keep my work also within the normal office hours..n take care of her at nite myself.. so i aldy felt struggling.. prob i b gg back to the workforce rather soon(ya nid more milk $$$..ehheh )so i m v amaze by those working mums like u

esp whn u nt enuff sleep yet mus still look presentable at work hor.. *WAHhh*

tis is my princess whn shes 2mths old..aldy we call her fei mui..
*see her chin touching her chest liow,no neck*.. ahhaahhaa

285010.jpg

[fatchick] So nice, ur gal has so much hair &amp; big eyes. She has pouting lips like my girl, very charming even if they don't smile....so sweet (how lian mummy hor... praise own daughter sweet...hee..hee...) Sometimes, I tried to ta pau work home but don't get the change to work...tonight die die oso got to ta pau work oredi... Same here, hubby does not help much only as n wen he feels like it...reach home, on TV, watch football...only wen I dump my girl to him then he bo bian but only for a while and will come looking for mummy (pretending lah dat bb wants mummy) So far, my girl hardly throw out probably u feed ur girl too fast...
Aiyoh....eversince I hv my girl, I look like shiao chabo....most of the time in t-shirt top and rubberised pants 'cos cannot fit into my old clothings yet...*sigh*
Bo-bian lah, MIL sure sim tia for her son...all mummies are the same, next time we oso like dat.....
285027.jpg

lachesiz (lachesiz)
Ya lor... no such thing one. is the biggest joke i ever heard of. but in any case ... i am bringing to see doctor tomorrow. it may be due to his eyes are tired . i will update all of u tomorrow

Fatchick
your gal is sooooo pretty!