(2004/06) June/July 2004 Babies

hong ah,
u don understand. when we were at eureka's place for elyse bd. she was already very skinny among the bb. now with her falling sick, literally left with skin n bones. her milk consumption was already low. now, she drinks only 480ml in one day!!!! bb at 6 months already drinks more than that!
u in IT too??? So u r a penguin fan too?

pringles
how clever of u to ask alicia to look at lights so that u can wash her hair ! yeh ..i cant shower at all if i'm alone with Jana, she'll come crawling 2 look for me, once i tried cos we were late for work and i din wanna wait for hubby to finish his shower and she came crawling into the bathroom n licked on the drain cover !! yucks!!!!!

i am v happy with my simple, no frills (not even safety strap) pinewood highchair which can be folded up easily when not in use. the highchair table is exactly the same height as my mum's dining table. got it from an on-line store. http://www.studioij.com/t-summerinfant-04.htm

shook
wow ..chen chen not scared of water running into his eyes? told my mum abt ur method, she sim tia dun wanna try. she say wait till Jana's older...she pampers Jana too much, even let her bring her toy pot and spoon into the bath tub so that she can cook "soup" with her bath water

b2
oh my...ashley n Jana both fell sick on their birthday! my niece also v v small appetite ..v v thin n skinny. for 1st 6mths she only take 2 oz per feed. then my SIL brought her to TCM for some massage n we start seeing her cheeks getting a little chubby.

jo
take care!

giggler
u saw me? i din c u leh ....aiyo the sale is horrible ..ma chiam having war n people fighting for food rationing... there's this lady who was trying to snatch the toy i took! all the fisher price toys all gone when i reach there. bought a barney soft toy for $5 and Jana love it. then bought a fimbles toy but reach home n mum says Jana dun like fimbles ...i show her the soft toy n she push away
then i siao siao go n buy a barbie toy car when Jana dun hv a single barbie doll !

Giggler
You mean all 3 of you sleep at 1+?? tats v late leh. Last time Nat sleeps ard 8pm, I complain too early. But now she sleeps 10+... I feel I got not enough energy.
CSection in Singapore cannot choose epidural?? In France usually Csec use epidural. But they dun recommend Csec.

Emily
Thanks. It got choice, would have put her recent photo. Last time one so baby.

B2B3M4
AShley dun wanna eat or eat already throw out? She dun wan cereal of porridge?

B2B3M4
Can understand how it is whn bb has cough....happened to my girl b4. Pukes out her milk during nite feed. How about in the day time try feeding her something totally new to her? Will it help? Have u tried organic toddler biscuits? Its really nutrient-packed and my girl loves these finger foods. They are life savers on days when my gal simply doesn't want to eat at all
Hope Ashley recoveres asap!

Viv
Thks for posting the pic on Jana's high chair. Its such a neat looking piece of furniture u got for her!
As usual, you are always very classy in ur taste....heheh
Today, me an hubby went to ikea and got her the cheap plastic $24 high chair. Came back and buckled her in next to our table and she likes it!!!! Of course, there were food on the table to entice her at the same time
Yaay!

Giggler
U can find many varieties of large non-slip mats at DIY shops.

Jo
Rest lots!

Shook
After u described how u train Chen Chen not to fear water running down his face, i have been trying on Alicia, with abit of improvisation...she seems to be able to accept it better now!Tks for the tip.

pigletz/deer,
gareth play w toy lah.. saw him happily taking his yellow toy hammer to go round and 'tear' his new home down leh...hahahha.

Jas,
scary rite, ur boy!! play w iron??

Pringles,
Jem use the $24 one from ikea n tho its white, no elephant leh. It's the same height w our dining table so when we are having dinner, he will occupy a seat too. So from young, he already have the habit of sitting w us for meals thus when we go out, he have no prob when we have dinner w friends. I actually bought a toy w suction from toy r'us to place on it so that when he's more keen on the toy than food.. i noe he has enough.

Jo,
Must take care hor... drink more honey lemon.

Hong,
Where's Janelle going w the passport?

Viv,
So ticklish u bought the barbie doll toy car when u dun hv the doll... remind me of hb putting Jem to test car seats earlier on when we dun hv a car.. hahaha

Mom2nat,
so u went zoo or not?

Pringles, PVL
Wanna meet up next week for chit chat or teabreak session? Can be at Tampines or Sengkang area... Anyone else interested can join in too... (LIke Ruffy, Deer(isit you who live in SK?)...)

Pringles, Mom2Nat,
She refused all solids. only eat gerber puffs. even if she eats, only 5-6 pieces. as for milk, at nite when we try to give her 4oz, she can't stomach, threw up immediately. so now drinking 2 oz at a time.
Pringles,
what's these organic toddler biscuits r u talking abt??? I tried cold storage at compass point, not much things there. NTUC at Rivervale a bit out of place for me.

Mon2Nat,
U in SK too??? i can make it for saturday. Sunday isout. needed to work. Then again, must oso depends on Ashley, dun wan her to infect everyone if she's still unwell.

B2,
U want to put Ashley on Pedisure? Oh dear, she is not eating well n drinking too little!

Ian also on pedisure...rae was on it for 2 cans n switched back.........

Tot ashley needs nutrient somewhere somehow!

eureka,
Rae switched from Pediasure to ___ ? why the switch?
I bought those heinz bread sticks with cheeze etc.. oso doen't work. the mouse eats more than her.

B2
I live in Tampines. But most of you stay SK area mah, so if weekday, I dun mind gg over or we can meet in the afternoon, not too crowded. PVL and Pringles not working mah. YOU working?
Ashley got diarrhoea? If have, then prob try soy milk. Nat was like tat, puke everything... v poor thing, so hungry but cant eat. I cooked porridge for her, v little.... But if Ashley dun wan then nvm.

B2
Sorry to hear re Ashley..I was also about to ask why dun u give her Pediasure? It's for bbs with eating problems... maybe can give to her to see how, whether her input will be more..

hong
U finally got jan's passport...can make that trip soon...hehe... Btw I looked at jesse's pic in the passport and macham he looks so different now...
hb and I are thinking of short trip when my condition is stabilised...

emily
What do u mean they stopped ur labour at 32 weeks??
OIC- u were taken aback by your hb's comment.. can understand that..
When is Ethan's birthday??

giggler
So guai ha, so, I confirm u <font color="0000ff">pass!</font>
Looks like ur mum's gonna be super busy now.... she will still look after Vane?

brenda
My combi stroller is also giving way soon... but it had been used for many years...my nephew used it...that day hb heard a 'crack'...

Mummies!
Except for absolut, eureka, giggler, QSG, the rest of u dun know... me preggie, now 10 weeks and carrying twins!
FYI I had a miscarriage in Mar and conceived again May... just went to gynae for second check-up and told eureka that the two of them are pretty visible on the scan. Of course momentarily stunned at first check-up at eight weeks when gynae told me she can see two sacs!!

Mon2Nat,
meeting on weekdays ah??? Okie, i'm out. Got to work.
Ashley doesn't have diarrhoea (thank goodness!!) clearing her vomitus was already bad enough. Yesterday, FIL sent us home at night n she threw up in the car. Felt so bad. wasn't able to help him clean cos' need to clean up Ashley n myself, the moment i'm home.
we cooked porridge for her. ate very little. ended hb ate it for supper. now her 4oz of milk split over 2-3hr. headache n heartache.

stylobb,
congrats!!! one little rascal already made so busy. having a number 2 gives me creeps n u r having twins!!! *kneel, bow, bow*

eureka,
what were those biscuits that u gave ashley that day. maybe i can try giving that to her. remember she ate it quite well.

B2B3M4
Since Ashley not eating much, might as well make the most of the little that she does put in her mouth. That's why i suggested organic toddler food, u can get them frm Tanglin mall(next to gymboree) or Forum. I've tried Healthy Times Apple cinnamon toddler biscuits, Maple teething biscuits and Maple arrowroot biscuits all for toddlers. Taste great totally organic. Lots more nutrient content compared to bb bites or gerber puffs(i consider these 2 more like light tidbits that don't really fill the tummy). Hope this helps
btw, do u use msn?

Pringles
O yes, initially when I squeezed water dwn Chen Chen's head, he screamed n arched his back n refused to bathe. We gave him toys to distract him. It takes time for him to get used to it. U try it agn few days later. Do it slowly wif lesser amt of water. Increase amt of water slowly when Alicia is ok

StyloBB
Congrats, congrats! Double joy

Chen Chen's passport is for 10 yrs. I heard dat it is going to b changed to 5 yrs din know it is implemented so soon

B2B3M4
The time when Chen Chen had hight fever, he had no appetite for solid.
May b u try adding Cereal to milk n make the cereal watery to feed Ashely n c if she drinks the cereal

Viv
Chen Chen is used to me shower water over his head. He rubs his eyes when I stop showering water to get rid of the water
Last time when I bathed Chen Chen in bath tub. I gave him toys. Now dat I bathe him in pail. I blow bubble for a while then cont to bathe him

Jo
Is your cough better?

B2
Did the pedi give you those med to put into water, to let ashley sip throughout the day??

StyloBB
<font color="ff0000">CONGRATULATIONS!!!</font>
Really shock and happy to hear the news. Wah twins... quite rare...

SHook
You are so cute, blow bubble then continue bathing him!

Pringles, PVL
V nice of you Pringles to offer your place. DUnno abt your bb's nap times. DUnno will interupt or not.

<font color="aa00aa">B2</font>,
HAve no idea wat ashley was being offered but kind of dun like the idea of getting ashley to eat those! They are meant for snack only, can simply do without!

Think u may want to consider Pringles's suggestion? Those organic food stuffs seem healthier?

Rae received Pediasure sample. Then he happened to develop bad cough n vomitted. SO find excuses to put him on the sample lor. Then I tot may as well continue him on another can to let the weaker body absorbs all necessary nutrients.....then later he seems fine, so i just swtiched back. PEdiasure not cheap leh.....

Stylobb
How ah, have u n hb tot of those extra hands that u all need? Suddenly, u are a mum of THREE! Think it's gonna be tougher at the start but hmmmm...........still think it is rather gd deal leh
!

U have all the reason to binge....eating for 3! Wow, so priviledged!

HI JAS,
WAS disappointed that u didnt turn up at my place! Wanted to see clone sis!

U are putting up very near me.....when u on leave, let me know, k?

HI VIV,
Dun worry,later u will siao siao go buy barbie dolls for jana just bcos of the car, to complete the whole things! ahahahahah........

Hi Deer,
Each time I pass by Boon Keng, I always think how priviledged u r! So near town, the place upgraded, market selling gd food, everything there....watsons, bank, eating place, pawn shop, aquarium, mrt at drstep!!!

U bot resales??

Saw the funeral wake of the NS man at ur place.....very sad for the family, esp the dad. HE bot him fathers' day meal n shortly after tat, gone! How to take it ah, esp now we r parents liao, I really dun think i can ever take it!

thanks so much for your concern. now still left with slight sore throat... strange, this is the first time sore throat for so many days...

so sorry... busy with interim closing, so will be back after my closing!!!!

if anything important, pls email me ok?!

miss u mummies!!!

Cody, i didn't go to the toy sale after Jas mentioned nothing much for gals.

Stylobb, after i know about you expecting twins, have been wondering how is it like handling twins when one is not easy already, are you going to become sahm to look after them or how? also, thinking how to breastfeed 2 babies at the same time

stylobb, congrats! Wow!
re: my preterm labour. They gave med and jabs etc to relax the uterus and stop the contractions. So, Ethan was not delivered at that time. And I managed to carry him thru to full term.

Ethan's birthday is on the 8th Jul. But we celebrated yesterday for him. he was so busy playing with the toys, he refused to entertain the guests! hehehee... :p Anyway, during the cake cutting ceremony, he put one finger out and touched the flame. Gosh! Luckily, he was not hurt.
he was happily clapping away while we sang the "happy birthday".

B2B3M4,
Hope ashley is better now and you take care too.

Stylobb
Whao Twins.. so need to stock up triple on Nepia hor..
Take care.. will expand faster and get more tired with 2 bbs. So now can start training Jesse to care for his younger siblings. Is he more sticky now ?

Mom2nat,
How is Nat this weekend? Still koala? I'm okay with meeting up at Sengkang..just let me know when/where .

pringles
I have got a high chair which is almost the same level as the dinning table. However, my boy don't really use it now. He always climb up and down and gets down of the chair halfway through the feeding and I got to feed him the remaining portion chasing after him around. If I am you, I don't think I will want to buy a high chair now coz it might not be very useful now.

foreverfriends
Of course I would very much like to stay on my own but... sigh....
hubby want to stay with his parents, he's the only son... stylobb/hong knows about the long long story, used to 'complaint' to them.

Wow, your pain endurance very high leh. Can tong till bb pop... thumbs up...

Yeap, the food at the big food hawker centre is good, got several stalls got awards somemore.

giggler
you went to the sales too? what time you reach there? I reach there around 11.15am and most of the good stuff are gone. Your SIL delivery same as me leh, ended up c-section.

Understand from the staff at the FP sales that this year they didn't bring in much Fisher-price and Barney as compared to last year. Mostly Mattel toys. This year sales is not as good as last year. So actually you want to get some barbie dolls?

hong
So got xbox or not?

mom2nat
In Singapore, you can choose to have epi for c-section as well, but for the case of giggler's SIL it is emergency c-section, so is fully knock-out kind, which is the same as mine.

brenda
yeah, whenever he saw my mom ironing the clothes he will want also. So happens my mom still has a complete set of spolit iron + ironing board, so my boy will play with that instead.

eureka
Sorry couldn't make it that day. Okay, will let you know when I am not working on weekdays. Why want to date me is it???
Are you still dieting?

QSG
Yeah lor, I also ask stylobb the same questions as you. I suddenly thought of suggesting stylobb to check with Ivy Lee of BF twins as she also got twin boys.

Jas, i also got emergency c-sec but am fully awake during the whole procedure (on epi). I was told private hospitals allow hb to watch when the bb is pulled out but in KK not allowed.

IL said she bf for 1 month when she had her gal dunno if she bf at all this time since got 2 boys even tougher.

No time to read thru all the posts, only reply those who addr to me ...

Jas,
I know where is national stadium, been there a few times, maybe i m not so observant, didnt really notice the tennis ctr ... think i saw a Mac outlet nearby ... not too sure abt KFC though. Actually ur plc very near mine, i can see the national stadium fr my hse, i can see the NDP firework last yr in my living rm, but this yr they hold it at Padang, think we cant see liao.

Giggler,
I pity ur SIL, went thru 12 hrs of labour and ended up c-section, double the pain. But lucky everything went on smoothly, the most impt thing is mother and child r safe and healthy.

Jo,
U poor thing, not too long ago i went thru the same thing as u, the sore throat took machaim long to recover, and very painful somemore. Hope u hv recovered fully by now.
Ur jap mgr very funny hor, is he concerned abt u, or is he scared tt u will be taking 3 mths maternity leave again?

B2,
Hope Ashley will recover fully soon and take her milk and solid food again .... YH not much better than Ashley ... when i attended a small gathering yesterday, one mummy said her bb like porridge and dun like milk, one mummy said her bb like milk and dun like porridge, but YH dun like milk and dun like porridge! Feeding time is the usual battle time for me and YH .... sigh ...

Hong,
Actually java is widely used, dun need to do programming to attend java seminar, it usually has 3 diff tracks, there might be 1 track suitable for u. U left after Bill Gate's speech? I read fr the newspapers tt Sim Wong Hoo was there, u didnt stay back for his speech?

Pigletz, Brenda,
Hahaha .... Pigletz, has Gareth reached 1 yr old liao? If not, u can use the yellow toy hammer as one of the item for his lunar bday selection, it can be used to represent Civil Engineer or Architect ;)

Mom2Nat,
I stay in BK (Boon Keng), not SK. But i go to SK library quite often. BUT the new central library going to open soon, next time i will go there instead
Me FTWM, cant hv "tai tai" tea session with u lah :p

StyloBB,
CONGRATS!!! Wow!! I cant imagine how to take care of newborn twins, plus a toddler, but lucky ur hb is a 100% Daddy, he will be a good help. I used to wish for twins b4 i hv YH. But after hving YH, i m really glad tt i didnt hv twins :p During my maternity leaves, Ivy Lee gave birth to a pair of twins, both my mum and i wondered how she coped? I guess diff bbs r diff, YH is extrememly diff to take care of, but my niece is a 100% guai bb, so i guess, if the twins r like my niece, then it is easier.

Eureka,
U were at Boon Keng yesterday? Next time if u know u r going to Boon Keng, and u hv time to spare, and u dont mind meeting up with me, u can drop by my place, or we can meet at Mac or KFC
But pls give me a call first, hb and i usually bring YH out on Sat, and Sun sometimes.
U like my place ah? Shift to Boon Keng lah ... heheh ...
I didnt buy resale, i bought en-bloc flat, HDB torn down the old one and build a new one for us. Did u see the tall yellow tiwn blocks near Boon Keng MRT? Actually my plc is known as McNair, not really Boon Keng, but i guess if i say McNair, nobody knows.
I read abt the NS man also ... felt exactly the same as u ... when i read until the para tt it mentioned he stayed at Boon Keng, i felt even sadder ... when things happened so close to u ... it had an even greater impact ... actually this news reminded me of one tt i read on the day of my discharge after i gv birth, hb brought the newspaper to my ward b4 he went to arrange for me and YH's discharge, and there was this news abt a singaporean male drowned in Australia while he dived there ... somewhere in the article mentioned tt he was his parents first born ... i felt so sad ...

B2, I am not their fans. hee hee
I hope ashley recover soon, if u are really concerned abt her weight. U might want to try pedisure? May be consult ur doctor before giving to her. I think Seven sea are also for children who dun take much food.

Before she got sick, how was her appetitie with other solid food like porriage etc? Gd? how much she eat? 1 mid size bowl??

Jas,
I am not that lucky, out of the 6000 pple attended only 3 will get. MS is getting very stingy now.

B2
How to handle? We also dun know...
Actually I find once they turn one, they are ok leh, like for my boy, not so terrible and fussy in his initial months....

Thanx for all the good wishes...nat, shook, b2, deer, and anyone I may have missed out....

eureka
Extra hands will be in the form of a maid ...no choice and mum and mil will have to be stationed 'part-time' at our place....
I am hungry every three hours man.
On leave today cos brot jesse for his last jab.

QSG/jas
B/feeding - hb asked gynae the same question too...
I dun think Ivy Lee breastfed her boys leh, since she is already on the slimming programme that is sponsored.

emily
At one year old, they are too young to understand birthdays, so long as they did not fuss or cry at the sight of so many ppl, they are great.

ruffy
Precisely. I keep hovering over the Nepia section at Seiyu..cos they sell NB diapers too.... can buy liao!!!!
Jesse is quite sticky but thankfully he is close to hb so hb wl carry him...

deer
U so near ah? Next time we chio u out ok...
U also wished to twins?? Haha... many of us also wished and prayed (my hb included) for twins as first born but God is ever wise esp when He knows we cannot handle. Having jesse that time already kalang kabok, dare not think of so many...hopefully we are more jai this time???

pringles n mom2nat,
how i wish can mt up w d sahm mummies but sk v far 4 me leh..

brenda,
tks 4 asking abt me. no tx cum in. ashrel nowadays can play cont non-stop for 8 to 9hrs w'out a nap. i peng san.

pringles,
wanted to check w u, any other nice elmo vcd? ashrel now only like ss kids fav songs 2. on, bb learn to read n barney, he not interested.

QSG
I also private hospital but guess maybe I wasn't on epi at all during induce, so maybe when go for c-section guess it's too late to administer epi.

deer
Yeah, they will be tearing down the national stadium, guess it will be a long long time before we get to see fireworks again from our place. Seems like they are planning to build a sports city there.

I like Boon Keng too, one of my mom's friend used to stay there many years back but had shifted to Kim Keat, so haven't been to Boon Keng since.

hong
seems like the more money that MS is earning, the more stingy they get... ha ha ha..

StyloBB
O your hubby is the only child. Then u r left wif Hobson's choice. Do u hv SIL living under the same roof?
I told myself right fm the start dat I dun 1 epidural. My colleague told me to stick to tis plan. B v determined. Use breathing technique. Sure can do it. I m lucky to hv a swift delivery bsides high endurance for pain
I read dat it is possible to bf twins. Guess u bf 1 @ a time. Your lactation consultant shld b able to help u

Sanrio
Yes'dy I pt to Chen Chen my Foreverfriends Honey n told him Honey. He repeat after me Honey

shook
Hehe...think u are referring to jas.... her hb is the older of two... she has a sil who shifted out after married... but living in the same block... right, jas???

Sanrio
Kids fav songs 1 is also very nice. Alicia likes both no.1 &amp; 2,so i guess Ash will love it too!My hubby bought quite a number of others frm sesame street during ss fair but it takes some time for them to get used to a new vcd. So i started with "Big Bird Sings"! She's beginning to like some of the songs in there too

Wish u stay nearby too.....then can meet u and Ash more often leh

Jas
Ur boy is really active too frm the way u described. I have already bought my ikea high chair and so far, Alicia has sat in it for even up to 30mins for her meals or watch vcd. I'm keeping my fingers crossed but definitely have no regrets getting this cheap functional chair. She feels proud to be sitted at the "adult's" table and eat wat we are eating too...hehe

Mom2nat, PVL, Ruffy
My gal naps ard 12-230pm. Wat abt ur bbs?

shook
I have a bil, younger, unmarried.
Hb and I live on our own.

B/feeding twins, told myself me not gonna stress over it... wat a challenge eh... if I'm gonna overtire myself with just b/feeding, then I rather partial b-f and give fm, and spend good time with them.

Emily, hahaha dun think I'll go for the classes lah. No photos to show on Ethan's bday party?

jo, hope u recovered from your flu and sore throat liao.

Ruffy, you come to our next gathering to try if Vane and Ruffy are ok together.

B2, aiyo you made Ashley sound so scary as in can see her ribs leh. Think it'll take sometime for her to recover from cough.

Hong, so Bill Gate is here to sell MS lah So angry that they accussed you missed your no. hor?

Viv, I couldn't call u as I was queueing to pay. I just bought a set of Barbie doll for my fren's gal, that's all.

Mom2Nat, yup all 3 of us slept very late. Yes, we can use epidural for c-section, that's what I did mah. Think you can just change Nat's pix on passport without any cost leh.

styloBB, yup my mom will still look after Vane for me. Are the heartbeats louder since you're hearing 2?

eureka, what happened to the NS man? I think I miss out that news.

Jas, I reached there about 12plus, most of the things were gone from the table. And most women went crazy once the salesman opened up new box. But sil chose epi c-section in the end but my bro couldn't go in with her.

QSG, GlenE allowed hubby to go in but got to apply for permit one so for my sil's case it's emergency so cant.

deer, dun think she suffered much pain cos she requested for epi quite early.

shook, so happy that Chen Chen knows how to say "honey".
Vane still babbles all the way, cant understand a word she says.

Pringles,
Ryan normally sleep from 11-1pm..but if we go out he can automatically shift his sleeping time to suit you

Mom2nat,
Free to go Pasir Ris park..ride bicycle etc?

shook/giggler
ya, she's looks "mature" for her age. Actually i prefer bb with bb looks...No, i din apply lipstick on her...

pringles,
miss u all mah, so i try to come in n chat chat again lor, hee. Trip cancelled cos my "traditional" father says august is chinese 7th mth, so cannot bring girl overseas.

The validity of the passport just changed from 10yrs to 5yrs on 1 April 05, but they din reduce the fees. They shd reduce it by half mah.

B2,
dun worry too much, my girl is also one of the skinniest. She wts only 8.3kg (just brought her to OG to try on their weighing machine, hahaha). Normally, she only drinks 4oz milk, and when she fall sick, drop to 2oz. But dun worry, once recovered, they will slowly increase their appetite....Ash will too. And lately, my girl incr her milk intake to sometimes 5,6oz or even 8oz, but tat is with 2 separate feed. Dun worry, Ash will slowly incr her food/milk intake.

giggler, tell u smthg i always type ur name wrongly, i type ur "original" name, then realise wrong, and type again. At least ur gal know how to say mum mum, sound like ma ma/or short for mummy...mine only how to say papa/dada...sighed.

shook, chen chen v clever leh, even know how to say honey?

Kis,
I can collect Gareth's passport from tomorrow onward too.

QSG,
the bintan thingie, it's $191 per pax for a delux room with 30 min massage.

Pigletz, thanks for the info. Which agency?

Stylobb, what gynae said about bf twins after your hb asked him/her?

Just browsing the posting and saw the good news.

Stylo
CONGRATULATIONS!!! You and your family must be very excited!! I admire you, you must be VERY BRAVE &amp; STRONG!! I would have fainted on the spot if that's me

b2,
mayb this will comfort u...i can see my gal's ribs all along, from v obvious to slightly visible. My fren's bb also falls sick, nearly one week liao. Think will take more than 1wk for bb to fully recovered.

pigletz,
so when are u collecting??? must bear in mind Hong's experience, and go ask counter staff if wait too long.

styloBB,
wow, congratulations on having a twins. will they identically twin??

Kis,
either tomorrow or wednesday. Okay, will check with the counter staff, if not, I will be busy catching my boy over there. ahahaha

Pigletz,
dun be like me gong gong and waited 30min for my number.

Jas,
U wrong lah. Mr Bill complains that due to piracy, he cant be the most richest man in one of the yr right. Now he become stingy lor.

Kis, my girl also dun call mommy often. So jealous cos we are always the one tender to their needs right.