Pringles/Shook,
Most probably I will be attending.....with 2 kids, things can be uncertain at times.....dun know want to plead hb to go along or lug my sis along.........shall confirm with shook.
Pringles,
I like the posting of Alicia's foto. They r interesting n always depicting her milestones. Missed out ur posting in bracket tha the turtle toy actually belongs to Alicia's papa! Isnt it sentimental? I was wondering where u got it frm, seems entertaining enuff to keep bbs occupied! Now, maybe got money also cant find it liao.
Skyblue,
How's ur boy now? Poor thing. Imagine, hungry but the sucking/drinking sensation leads to worse discomfort! My boy got oral thrush once n also behaving like ur boy. Super cranky n refusing to drink. Diligently apply those gel or medicine prescribed to him. Dun worry too much.....heartache alot though.....this comes along with motherhood v often....cuddle alot ur boy.........
Lyn/Jo,
Tks for the offer of ride. Think probably will go there by cab...........perhaps I can get a ride to the nearest mrt when going home frm any1 of u?
Lyn,
Swing swing Jerald.....he shiok but papa, mama's hands/arms training muscles! Ya, age n size wise, I am almost a cycle n 2xs urs respectively
QSG/Avocado/Soyabean/Lyn,
QSG, my hb behaves v similar like urs! ONce his free time, he will be hooked on to the PC till past midnite n then proceed to the bedrm with his PDA!!!!! At 1 corner of the bed, u can see light emitting frm his PDA, until dun know wat time........
Used to nag at him but gave up liao. Dun expect them to change, just accept lor. Think there is always a little of a boy in every man, no matter how old r they!!!! Not like us, women, got to mature for the family, kids. Some pple even told me, 'Well, at least he is hooked on PC, not out there drinking, gambling or womanizing.....'...true but still not too fair for the women hor
........ayah, in this world, not all things r fair
, rite? Sometimes, just be 'ah Q' abit.......cries n complain if needed but get over it soon....friends r ard....
On the other hand, I think we shd not neglect hb too. THink, once our kids grow up n lead their own life, it is back to our hb n us again.....just my 2cents..........
Sanrio,
U n giggler r rite, Elyse's size improves alot n i am glad. Used to find her v petite n undersized.
THink I am going to have a boy for my 3rd 1? Ayoh, just now went for dinner dnstair.....along the way, all said 'ur son', 'didi, kor kor leh?' etc......Me speechless...........my boy pple says girl, now my girl pple says boys!!!! Even when elyse wears pink, hair curly curly, pple still say she a boy!!!!!!!!
Ashrel, any1 tot he a girl?
Ashrel tall gd....for guy, I think look is not too important,size more important leh.....my opinion only
Shook,
Chen chen does not look like 8kg bb leh.....u n hb rather small size, chen chen also.......do share chen chen 1st solid food feeding foto if it is convenient........like to see his mess...hahahha...also his cute cute everything round round!
Elyse n kor kor at par.........hehehhe, my ah boy clebrated his 1st children day in my stomach in HK..........the 2 when they r out to this world, then GO NOWHERE liao.........hahahaahah.....pathetic....dun know how's Ian.........is he behaving in Perth now?