POAS this morning..tamade, only 1 line. getting so sians![]()
Pee On A Stick - home pregnancy testWhat's poas?
I don't see a double lines this morning on 11DP2DT. Think this cycle is a bust. Thinking of next cycle liaos.
you have any symptoms by the way?
Ya! every morning lor...some got their +ve on 8DP2DT liao..
The last successful cycle was exhaustion and sore boobs...this time round, no symptoms after 5DP2DT. I don't think hard nipples are part of the symptom packageBasically i do not have obvious symptoms except on/off tugging or pulling feeling at the lower abdominal, and very sleepy in the morning and afternoon. Only a couple of times sleeping in middle of night, the cramps would be quite bad but it was not long or consistent. Yesterday starting to get aching calves.
Is sore boobs and hard like bullet nipples also part of pregnancy symptoms?
What about u?
can I know way is 5dp2dt? I'm too doing my ivf now.The last successful cycle was exhaustion and sore boobs...this time round, no symptoms after 5DP2DT. I don't think hard nipples are part of the symptom package
can I know way is 5dp2dt? I'm too doing my ivf now.
Now I'm on puregon day 5 already. Tmr is my ESA ultrasound. I'm stil new Wif this ivf process. I'm not really sure what stage I'm now. Do you know? Sorry very blur.Referring to 5days post 2day transfer.
So which stage are u now?
Now I'm on puregon day 5 already. Tmr is my ESA ultrasound. I'm stil new Wif this ivf process. I'm not really sure what stage I'm now. Do you know? Sorry very blur.
Hi patn im also on my 2ww and waiting for my blood test when is your blood test? So far u have any symptoms?Actually I'm also first timer. I'm now in the 2ww- 2weeks wait period b4 going for beta (preggie) test.
I went thru stimulation. Then egg retrieval, followed by embryos transfer.
I'm here hoping to get experiences from others in same ivf journery.
You must be at stimulation stage now.
Hi Faith, when is your blood test? Any significant symptoms?Hi patn im also on my 2ww and waiting for my blood test when is your blood test? So far u have any symptoms?
Hi Patn, with that kind of symptoms, it's difficult not to BFP!Basically i do not have obvious symptoms except on/off tugging or pulling feeling at the lower abdominal, and very sleepy in the morning and afternoon. Only a couple of times sleeping in middle of night, the cramps would be quite bad but it was not long or consistent. Yesterday starting to get aching calves.
Is sore boobs and hard like bullet nipples also part of pregnancy symptoms?
What about u?
Hi towkayneoHi patn im also on my 2ww and waiting for my blood test when is your blood test? So far u have any symptoms?
hmmm, I experienced slight pinkish spotting on 12DP2DT (yesterday). That's about all.....Hi towkayneo
I do not have any symptoms other than the except on/off tugging or pulling feeling at the lower abdominal. My bt is next friday. What abt u any symptoms these few days?
Seems promising!! Fighting jiayouhmmm, I experienced slight pinkish spotting on 12DP2DT (yesterday). That's about all.....
Hi patn im also on my 2ww and waiting for my blood test when is your blood test? So far u have any symptoms?
Hi Patn, with that kind of symptoms, it's difficult not to BFP!![]()
hmmm, I experienced slight pinkish spotting on 12DP2DT (yesterday). That's about all.....
Hi patnHi Faith_27
my beta hcg test is next Tuesday. I am praying for success! when's yours?
Actually those symptoms seem not obvious such as on/off tugging or pulling feeling at the lower abdominal, and very sleepy in the morning and afternoon. Only a couple of times sleeping in middle of night, the cramps would be quite bad but didn't feel it until last night. Aching calves disappeared after 2days.
Still having sore boobs and sensitive nipples... i hate putting on and removing bra
Sunday and yesterday don't know why sudden dizziness... but it didn't last long; maybe 5mins.
Do you have symptoms?
Hi patn
My bt is next fri
So far not much symptoms too only on and off tugging pain esp on my left sidesore boobs always have been my pms symptoms so i dun see that as one
Think ur symptoms are very significant amd looks promising!!! Jiayou!![]()
Ya sometimes really dunnoe if all these symptoms are good or bad but think we shall not stress ourselves out with these. Must be positiveI also hoping these symptoms can promise me a bfp!
I asked my friends who are preggie before and 99% of them said they usually do not have such symptoms. I even asked another who did IVF and now her DD is 5yo... she also no symptoms. it seems funny that when I told my mom I have the tugging pain, she said "huh" in a shock! Then she told me to rest as much as possible and don't do housework.
In conclusion, I also very confused if symptoms are signs of early pregnancy now. hahaha
But I still thx you for wishing me the best!and hope yours also successful!
![]()
Ya sometimes really dunnoe if all these symptoms are good or bad but think we shall not stress ourselves out with these. Must be positivethough is hard not to think hehe. Anw which hospital and doc are u under?
Im under tan heng hao from kkhthat's true, need to be relaxed and positive. I read somewhere laughing is good! hahaha... so I watch comedies.
I goes to TFC and my doc is Dr. Loh S.F. who previously from KK.
yourself?
Hi melody im on the same day as u. U did transfer last thurs? I took HL so is staying at home for me during the 2wwHi all, im new here and is in my 6DP2DT. Currently no significant symptoms as well. Can i knw what do u all do during th 2WW?
Purely staying at home or can go to work or go out?
Hi Faith_27, yes i did my ET last thurs. What time did u go? Mine was done at almost 2pm. Me on HL as well. But didnt really know what to do at home...
Yaa most of the time i just sit or lie on the bed watching drama series. At times can really get backache when staying in the same position. Else is just walking up and down the house looking for things to do. 2ww is really long and torturing.....the HL is for you to relax at home in case your job requires you to walk about or stand for long time. Even the list of no-no provided to me indicate also cannot sit in a position for too long. But brisk walking of 15mins is recommended.
Last night I spent 4hrs in front of my laptop and suffered backache.
No lo, it's this coming friday. it could be the red WITCH!~~~~Seems promising!! Fighting jiayouso ur bt is on coming sat or next week?
Ohh this friday ah... The red witch due soon? Muz be positive!!!No lo, it's this coming friday. it could be the red WITCH!~~~~
Yes same as u lie till backache!!Yaa most of the time i just sit or lie on the bed watching drama series. At times can really get backache when staying in the same position. Else is just walking up and down the house looking for things to do. 2ww is really long and torturing.....
Haizz...i think i will be so frightened to receive KKH's call after the BT nxt fri!Yes same as u lie till backache!!
Hoping for the 2 ww to end soon on one hand but on the other abit scare too..
Same by the way so Far us got any symptoms?Haizz...i think i will be so frightened to receive KKH's call after the BT nxt fri!
No significant symptoms like inplantation bleeding. Only feeling sleepy always haha. Maybe that's the effect of staying home too much. Other than that, sore boobs which is quite normal. Maybe like patn said earlier, some preggies got no symptoms at all! Praying for the best for all of us!Same by the way so Far us got any symptoms?
Hmmm are you experiencing some bleeding or spotting? Im also on Ugesteron but no blood when i insert them. Not sure if i insert them not deep enough as i always see the white medication on my panties each time i visit the toilet. Does ur med flow out too?actually it's very scary to insert the ugesteron into the private parts and you see blood when you pull it out![]()
yup! spottingHmmm are you experiencing some bleeding or spotting? Im also on Ugesteron but no blood when i insert them. Not sure if i insert them not deep enough as i always see the white medication on my panties each time i visit the toilet. Does ur med flow out too?
How many days have you been spotting? Could it be implantation? Good luck for your BT tmr!! Jiayou ☺yup! spottingand tomorrow's the big day. try to insert all the way up and yes, there will be whitish stains on the panties, it's the excess. Quite normal, that's why the nurse asks you to wear a pad if you want.