snowpooher
celyw,
There's once (last mth) my friend saw the TTT design at PG. Very nicely made.
Dun worry lah, since they did it so well, I'm sure they will do a good job for your DS's cake
Have some confidence with PG.
cookieoreo,
Ya... I mentioned to him to inform mummies of any chances and not just amend over at their end. We have only 1 heart lah, dun think we can take it too many times kekeke...
Yes, he did... even tell me stories of other cases...
ppp,
Personally for big cakes, I prefer orange zest. Not so sick with the choco.
PG is famous for the lychee martini, triple choco, black forest. The black forest has rum, so not many ppl, especially older generations will like it.
Although many mummies said lychee martini is an unique taste, it doesn't taste nice to me. So, different ppl have different taste
Personally, I feel we should give PG a pat on the shoulder. They could have ignore the "after-cases". I dun expect to receive the call from their boss. They can just get any staff to call me lor.
There's once (last mth) my friend saw the TTT design at PG. Very nicely made.
Dun worry lah, since they did it so well, I'm sure they will do a good job for your DS's cake

cookieoreo,
Ya... I mentioned to him to inform mummies of any chances and not just amend over at their end. We have only 1 heart lah, dun think we can take it too many times kekeke...
Yes, he did... even tell me stories of other cases...
ppp,
Personally for big cakes, I prefer orange zest. Not so sick with the choco.
PG is famous for the lychee martini, triple choco, black forest. The black forest has rum, so not many ppl, especially older generations will like it.
Although many mummies said lychee martini is an unique taste, it doesn't taste nice to me. So, different ppl have different taste

Personally, I feel we should give PG a pat on the shoulder. They could have ignore the "after-cases". I dun expect to receive the call from their boss. They can just get any staff to call me lor.