Anyone doing IVF in 2020?

Hi everyone. This is my first try at IVF and I’m sitting on the fence as to whether I should start this month due to the virus situation. I’m going the private route and from what I understand it is still good to go ahead. I’m in a dilemma.
I'm currently putting it on hold due to the virus situation. Private route also. Will wait for situation to cool off first before proceeding.

I'm currently putting it on hold due to the virus situation. Private route also. Will wait for situation to cool off first before proceeding.

Have decided the same. Better not to take the risk. IVF is stressful enough, going through it in this uncertainty is just gonna add to the stress! :(

I actually expected the same as yours...not sure why they delayed it by giving me hormone suppresing injection...and just to add, no bloodwork was done, so nothing unusual with my own hormones
Starting progynova on CD12, doctor said i should not get my next menses and i really hope it does not come now
U doing ur FET in march but on jabs now?

Anyone went to KKH after dorscon raised to Orange? I wonder is KKH crowded with patients like usual days?

Went to my first scan for FET (today is CD13). Will do ET, 2x blastocyst day 5 on Tuesday, 25th Feb. Hope the embabies stick this time! Amen

I have a question, will menses come when we are taking dydrogesterone?
Not for me, I lost my embaby (implanted but not too long), but because I was on dydrogesterone so it kinda stopped menses from coming.. My menses only appear after few days of last pills.

Not for me, I lost my embaby (implanted but not too long), but because I was on dydrogesterone so it kinda stopped menses from coming.. My menses only appear after few days of last pills.
Because today I felt a bit back pain, pantie wet, a bit mood swings, those feelings normally I have before menses. So I'm a bit worried if my menses will come soon.