mummies do u all feel giddy then like you got to eat something in order to feel better?

Yes, especially when i go out under the sun after i wake up in the morning, or even late morning. I usually keep some sweets in my bag. Then squat down, close my eyes and eat the sweet. But i find that a wholesome breakfast helps to avoid it. So now every morning i will eat a hearty breakfast. Like fresh milk/milo with an egg sandwich/oatmeal and some fruits.

Wanted to buy mos burger fries but as usual long queue so I give up

At this time definitely long queue! I just realised my the other favourite is swensens fries! But very ex leh. Lol.

You like to order beef teriyaki. For me it's chicken teriyaki! For the past decade i eat the same thing every time i step into MOS! Hahaha.. Love the corn soup and butterfly prawns too.

At this time definitely long queue! I just realised my the other favourite is swensens fries! But very ex leh. Lol.

You like to order beef teriyaki. For me it's chicken teriyaki! For the past decade i eat the same thing every time i step into MOS! Hahaha.. Love the corn soup and butterfly prawns too.

Actually if mos burger function like macdonald then queue won't be long ... They really take their own sweet time to man te counter and knowingly now pple go for dinner only 1 counter open how to be fast Lolz

Well I am a beef person mah so it is beef burger for me .
Yah notice a lot of pple like their corn soup .. I find it watery not thick Enuff
Butterfuly prawn never order before hehehehe .. Next time I try ... Talkg abt prawn can we eat salted egg prawn Lolz prawn I know can eat but salted egg leh hehehe

Hmmm long time no eat Carl junior Lolz but expensive fast food

Swenson .. Just had it yesterday Lolz but my son took almost all my fries Lolz

Actually if mos burger function like macdonald then queue won't be long ... They really take their own sweet time to man te counter and knowingly now pple go for dinner only 1 counter open how to be fast Lolz

Well I am a beef person mah so it is beef burger for me .
Yah notice a lot of pple like their corn soup .. I find it watery not thick Enuff
Butterfuly prawn never order before hehehehe .. Next time I try ... Talkg abt prawn can we eat salted egg prawn Lolz prawn I know can eat but salted egg leh hehehe

Hmmm long time no eat Carl junior Lolz but expensive fast food

Swenson .. Just had it yesterday Lolz but my son took almost all my fries Lolz

That's true! They always face shortage of manpower! But it's also nice that most of the outlets hire elderly and people with disabilities. Mac is like mostly youngsters. If the food is good, i don't mind the wait. But i ever tabao yucky MOS back home. Burger so dry and prawns still frozen! The prawns are delicious when they are freshly made. Heehee..

I like Carl's junior fish burger!!

No kid can resist swensens fries with the variety of dips! I think? Hahaha...

That's true! They always face shortage of manpower! But it's also nice that most of the outlets hire elderly and people with disabilities. Mac is like mostly youngsters. If the food is good, i don't mind the wait. But i ever tabao yucky MOS back home. Burger so dry and prawns still frozen! The prawns are delicious when they are freshly made. Heehee..

I like Carl's junior fish burger!!

No kid can resist swensens fries with the variety of dips! I think? Hahaha...
Lolz yah .. Fish burger at Carl's junior also haven try ... My eyes only got room for beef Lolz and add some bacon that is a prefect meal Lolz
You dun beef one one :p

Just now waiting for hubby got one group of pple waiting friends and one of them say she just had chicken pox 2 wks ago and the blister just dried up last week . Her friend scold her shld continue quarantine for at least one month .. I quickly walk away

Lolz yah .. Fish burger at Carl's junior also haven try ... My eyes only got room for beef Lolz and add some bacon that is a prefect meal Lolz
You dun beef one one :p

Just now waiting for hubby got one group of pple waiting friends and one of them say she just had chicken pox 2 wks ago and the blister just dried up last week . Her friend scold her shld continue quarantine for at least one month .. I quickly walk away

I am not really a meat person. Hardly eat meat but always eat fish! Lol!! :p

So scary. Luckily it's two weeks ago. Some people can be quite irresponsible. Infected with hfmd or chicken pox but still go out. Must be careful..

I am not really a meat person. Hardly eat meat but always eat fish! Lol!! :p

So scary. Luckily it's two weeks ago. Some people can be quite irresponsible. Infected with hfmd or chicken pox but still go out. Must be careful..
Yah lor somemore I haven't had chicken pox before so I siam them

Dinner ideas works here... i had macdonalds for dinner, feel like eating nuggets.
Definitely prefer MOS burger but east side don't have lah...

I agree! Haha.. And if any mummy were to mention what she has puked after eating, i avoid that too. Works both ways. Lol.

How i wish MOS has delivery like mac. Sometimes really too lazy to head out with a toddler in tow..

Just to share! My current all time favourite homecooked comfort food. Angel hair pasta with lots of veggies and cream! :p

• image.jpg
    86 KB · Views: 219
Haiz, going through the post of fast food, fries, burgers, so envy... Wish my appetite returns, I also want to eat... 有心无力。。。

My birthday dinner at Morton's!! Super love the steak!! So juicy...

I'm thankful that most of my first tri symptoms are now gone and I can enjoy my last birthday before becoming a mum!! Baby's aversion to shellfish seems to be gone as well as I devoured the crab cakes without any stomach bloated feeling...

• image.jpg
    274.1 KB · Views: 217
To other mummies still having symptoms, hang in there and pray that your symptoms will be gone soon. Remember to take your supps so that Bb gets the necessary nutrients...

I gained 2.3kg since the last appt, which Dr Tham was v concerned about! THink he was scared that I get GD, so specifically tell me not to eat too much sugary stuff and chocos... Oops. Yesterday I shared 4 slices of Pine Garden cake with hubby... Couldn't resist since we are in the area and heard so much about the their cakes.

Tonight going Morton's! Dr Tham tell me not to finish the whole steak myself and to share with hubby. Heh. Not sure whether hubby wanna share with me though....

If you are active I think it should be ok? The weight gain shouldn't be a major concern. I have found some gynaes to be very anal about and some are totally relaxed about it.

How was ur steak done tonight? I had a really good burger at db bistro last night and it was medium well. Still juicy n good....I can't have my beef fully cooked like earing rubber haha. Glad you enjoyed ur dinner !

Morning mummies... so tired...

Bought my gal back to pd yesterday as i felt that her cough worse... n true enough she was prescribed a inhaler which she need every 4 hrs even at night when she is sleeping..

In morning she is happy with the inhalder coz to her new toy...

At night she cried n reject it...

So shack... hubby snoring coz he say he tired n he work so hard to bring $$ in....

So i have to handle my gal on my own...

So tired without enough sleep.... heard she has to be on inhaler for 1 mth.. slowly reduce dosage depending on her condition..

Nv use it before.... also dun know why she suddenly cough until like this... haizz

Bought my gal back to pd yesterday as i felt that her cough worse... n true enough she was prescribed a inhaler which she need every 4 hrs even at night when she is sleeping..

So shack... hubby snoring coz he say he tired n he work so hard to bring $$ in....

So tired without enough sleep.... heard she has to be on inhaler for 1 mth.. slowly reduce dosage depending on her condition..

Nv use it before.... also dun know why she suddenly cough until like this... haizz

She need it cos of her airway ... Inhaler help to relax and open airway .. My hubby need inhaler at certain time of the year . Doc notice /suspect he will have prolong cough due to weather or pollen which is in the air during certain period for the year .. Maybe u wan to monitor see is her cough seasonal ...

Mng mummies, weight 5 wks ago is 61.5, today is 61... So I think this mth had been puking a little too much... Dun now what's pre preggy weight leh... Should be ard the range ba

my pantry lady just told me i look pretty after being pregnant ROFL ... i said no way lah how can a tomboy look pretty one ... she said that because she already know it is girl and old folk myth is ...pregnant with girl so mummy look pretty and with boy big swelling nose lolz ...

She need it cos of her airway ... Inhaler help to relax and open airway .. My hubby need inhaler at certain time of the year . Doc notice /suspect he will have prolong cough due to weather or pollen which is in the air during certain period for the year .. Maybe u wan to monitor see is her cough seasonal ...
I was still thinking few days ago..

My 2 kids has not seen a doc for half a yr... was telling myself wah so good n hope it stays this way till i give birth. .. coz kids sick i will be very worried n tiring...

Hope she is well soon.. so poor thing sick until like that ... xim tia

my pantry lady just told me i look pretty after being pregnant ROFL ... i said no way lah how can a tomboy look pretty one ... she said that because she already know it is girl and old folk myth is ...pregnant with girl so mummy look pretty and with boy big swelling nose lolz ...
Haha I think this is the only myth that I believe on....hiak hiak

Mng mummies, weight 5 wks ago is 61.5, today is 61... So I think this mth had been puking a little too much... Dun now what's pre preggy weight leh... Should be ard the range ba
time to pump it up lolz ...

wah i dun even remember when is the last time i saw this kind of number on weight scale lolz ...

I was still thinking few days ago..

My 2 kids has not seen a doc for half a yr... was telling myself wah so good n hope it stays this way till i give birth. .. coz kids sick i will be very worried n tiring...

Hope she is well soon.. so poor thing sick until like that ... xim tia
do they take supplement .. maybe start on supplement lor ...now seem like flu / HFMD season ... always hear pple say kids down with this and that

Haha I think this is the only myth that I believe on....hiak hiak
lolz you choose to believe izzt lolz ... i dun believe one ..if one is not pretty it will remain not pretty one lolz where got such thing pregnant with girl become pretty lolz

Wanted to buy mos burger fries but as usual long queue so I give up
Dinner ideas works here... i had macdonalds for dinner, feel like eating nuggets.
Definitely prefer MOS burger but east side don't have lah...
I waited for quite awhile also.

Just had Popeyes cause dh wants it.
Long q also. Damn slow

Urgh there is no mos burger near me :(
@krissyun.. there is one mos in tampines!
@winnielove.. i like popeyes too! esp the mashed potato! but alas none near me :(
I miss tampines! (i just moved to ulu bukit panjangzzz)

Sigh you are sahm? i think hubbies dun understand the tiredness of sahm sia.. i feel my weekends are usually more tiring than work!! hope your gal gets well soon.. take caree!

To other mummies still having symptoms, hang in there and pray that your symptoms will be gone soon. Remember to take your supps so that Bb gets the necessary nutrients...

Happy belated birthday! :D
Just when i tot my ms all gone.. i vomited a bit of gastric juice last night after dinner.. but not as jialat already! At least not much of my dinner seen.. haha..
Btw i am onz for yoga! Let me know the exact address? Time is 7.30pm?

lolz you choose to believe izzt lolz ... i dun believe one ..if one is not pretty it will remain not pretty one lolz where got such thing pregnant with girl become pretty lolz

Pretty in the sense, mummy looks will be glowing and full of radiance...

do they take supplement .. maybe start on supplement lor ...now seem like flu / HFMD season ... always hear pple say kids down with this and that

Yes they taking vitamins... ya season now.. whenni went pd so many ppl...

This is no not true... chey.. My first 2 also girls, nose also swell.. lol....